CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Nina O. on 06/13/18
the company was efficient and very reliable. They made sure if there was a problem that they came and took care of it as soon as possible. I feel confident in case of an emergency they will be there. The office also kept track to make sure everything went well. Tha...
(View More)
the company was efficient and very reliable. They made sure if there was a problem that they came and took care of it as soon as possible. I feel confident in case of an emergency they will be there. The office also kept track to make sure everything went well. Thanks to Reliable Power systems
(View Less)

By Carla M. on 06/12/18
I give this company 5 stars all the way. They answered promptly, arrived with a quote the same day, handled all aspects of this project from approvals to installation. The installation team was professional, courteous, and kept me in the loop the entire way!

By Marvin E. on 06/09/18
Very satisfied with the installation process. I would give the team a 5 star rating.

By Heather K. on 06/08/18
Frank and Pat installed my generator and were extremely helpful and knowledge when it came to my questions. The job was done efficiently and we are comfortable moving forward with the next steps of our generator process.

By Frank M. on 06/01/18
On time. Professional and extremely knowledgeable. Left the work site spotless. Excellent overall experience.

By Danielle M. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Jeff L. on 05/21/18
The technician was on time and did a great job. Explaining what he was doing as he was doing it. He cleaned up after, leaving the work area nice and clean. He is an asset to your work force. Reliable Power Systems is a great company and hats why i started with them years ago .

By Michael G. on 05/18/18
Nothing appeared that gave me the opportunity.

By Paul & Judith M. on 05/16/18
Reliable has been extremely efficient and dependable. Frank's crew was very professional and my service tech Winston was the best

By Elizabeth R. on 05/14/18
Excellent service. Took time to check out warranty for the new part I needed'

By Lawrence B. on 05/14/18
This is the third project that I contracted Reliable for to provide electrical services for my home. We purchased a full house standby generator from Reliable and they installed flawlessly and met everything outlined by their contract. Next, they installed surge pr...
(View More)
This is the third project that I contracted Reliable for to provide electrical services for my home. We purchased a full house standby generator from Reliable and they installed flawlessly and met everything outlined by their contract. Next, they installed surge protectors on our circuit breaker panels and now they installed a charging port for our Tesla. Their crew of electrical technicians are professional, highly knowledgeable, attentive and courteous. I highly recommend Reliable.
(View Less)

By Mr and Mrs L. on 05/05/18
We could not have had a more professional and caring team put in the generator No matter who you are in contact with it is all they can do to make sure that questions are answered and that you are satisfied

By Russell B. on 05/03/18
Frank provided excellent install and start up service for me. I found the entire Reliable team to be top notch ......... someone is doing a credible job with selecting job applicants !!

By Jennifer S. on 04/25/18
To say this company is top notch is a gross understatement. Their customer service and quality blows away any other company. From the initial estimate to the follow-up calls, Reliable Power has it all covered. I wouldn't hesitate a second to recommend any service p...
(View More)
To say this company is top notch is a gross understatement. Their customer service and quality blows away any other company. From the initial estimate to the follow-up calls, Reliable Power has it all covered. I wouldn't hesitate a second to recommend any service performed by Reliable. After Hurricane Irma, my husband and I vowed we would never be without power again. We committed to purchasing a whole house generator, but of course the question is from whom. What company could we trust? After reading online and talking to neighbors, we knew Reliable Power was on our short list. After the initial in-person estimate by Chris, I was impressed by their responsiveness and attention to detail. Rob personally oversaw our plans to ensure the most efficient quality installation. Jennifer and Alberto managed the permitting and the HOA paperwork submission (THANK YOU! I dread having to collect all that information!). Jennifer maintained constant communication throughout the process, and Albert texted me status updates on the permitting (with my permission and request to do so). As we approached install day, Kaela sent me detailed notes on what to expect and had clear and professional communication. When I called to speak to her, she was so friendly and an absolute delight to speak with. Here's where I was really blown away, hands down blown away: Day of installation, I was worried about losing power for an excessive period of time because I have a young daughter and work from home. No power means I can't work, and no power means not a lot of access to my daughter's needs. I expressed my concern and while not a big deal by any means, Dave (installer) made it his mission for us to be without power for the least amount of time possible. He so impressed me with his planning and understanding of my concern that he was able to minimize power downtime to only a few minutes, not hours. It just got better from there. Jennifer mentioned to me that a team would be doing yard restoration. Sure, I thought. Restoration. They'll probably patch up the holes and be on their way. No, not Reliable Power. They resodded and re-mulched my yard and flower beds. Even my husband (who generally notices nothing) was fully blown away by their professionalism and attention to detail. It was like they were never even there. I can't express how happy and delighted I am that there is nothing I needed to do than restore my yard to its previous state. There is no detail that this company doesn't cover. Frank came out a few days later to set up the generator and give me a tutorial. He stayed longer than necessary to answer my general power questions and educate me on how power flows from the plant to my house. Then, Angie (in conjunction with Germaine) called me to introduce herself and her team and to let me know she would be following up with me (with my permission) for the yearly maintenance and general reminders about warranties. I don't write a lot of reviews, but this company and their team warrant an exceptional commendation for the operation they are running. And finally, their fees were honest, clear, and comparable to their competitors. While I'm a huge believer in you get what you pay for, I didn't have to overpay for exceptional service. There is a such a huge relief in knowing my kids and my family will be comfortable not just with another big storm but with any power outage. Thank you to the Reliable team for bringing that security to us! Bravo for an amazing job well done!
(View Less)

By cw c. on 04/16/18
Frank and everyone at Reliable Power Sys have been great. Professional yet friendly, accurate, efficient. I'm a stickler for customer service and rarely give five stars, but they've earned it.

By Gary B. on 04/15/18
Frank and his colleague arrive as scheduled did what they said they would do and left in time for us to meet a time obligation. It is great to have contractors do what they said they would do on time and with true professionalism.

By Paul M. on 04/11/18
Frank was very knowledgeable and personable. I am very confident in his work and everything that Reliable did. I will highly recommend him and the company.

By Daniel H. on 04/07/18
maintenance was performed in a professional manner on time and to my complete satisfaction

By Daniel L. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By Larry S. on 03/30/18
Installing a whole house generator and a propane tank seemed like a daunting task, but I must say that it went very smoothly. It was a pleasure working with this company. The process started with Chris who was my original contact. I always felt that I had someone t...
(View More)
Installing a whole house generator and a propane tank seemed like a daunting task, but I must say that it went very smoothly. It was a pleasure working with this company. The process started with Chris who was my original contact. I always felt that I had someone to talk to. He was accessible and he got my questions answered. Albert handled the permitting which was surprisingly efficient, and Joe and Frank managed the installation and startup. Their crew was very professional, pleasant, and meticulous. I would definitely recommend this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.