CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By ray b. on 08/16/18
Everybody that I dealt with at reliable were very polite very professional and did an excellent job. I am a very pleased customer. Thank you

By ray b. on 08/16/18
Everybody that I dealt with at reliable were very polite very professional and did an excellent job. I am a very pleased customer. Thank you

By Carmen S. on 08/03/18
Our first interaction with Reliable Power Systems was Chris Garcia who we found to be professional and very knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all our questions regarding the generator. After meeting with three companies we came back to Reliable Power Syst...
(View More)
Our first interaction with Reliable Power Systems was Chris Garcia who we found to be professional and very knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all our questions regarding the generator. After meeting with three companies we came back to Reliable Power Systems which was not the lowest estimate we received but, because we felt they were the most responsive and took the time to explain in detail the entire process. After signing the contract Chris Zimmerman, Albert, Kaela and Jennifer were all very helpful and explained the next steps and handled all required permits and HOA approvals. On installation day Frank and Pat - Electrical Techs arrived at the expected time. They were very professional and kept the work areas spotless. Treasure and the guys handling the gas side of the installation were also professional. Winston the field supervisor kept us informed on the installation process and arranged for the Town inspections and sign off on the permits. After all the approvals Rodney came out for the generator start-up and explained and walked us through the operation of the generator. We are very pleased with the service we've received from Reliable Power Systems and would highly recommend them for your electrical or generator needs.
(View Less)

By Jeff P. on 07/30/18
In general, Reliable did a good job. They kept us informed and they're crew was knowledgeable and professional. One of the reasons we choose them over 2 other companies we interviewed was their turnkey service. They made a point of telling us that they would take c...
(View More)
In general, Reliable did a good job. They kept us informed and they're crew was knowledgeable and professional. One of the reasons we choose them over 2 other companies we interviewed was their turnkey service. They made a point of telling us that they would take care of everything from the permitting to the re-sodding of our lawn but mid-way through the project they informed us they would not be providing the re-sodding service. When pressed as to why, they said they could not procure sod because of the recent amount of rain we were receiving, which seemed odd. When I asked one of the job supervisors he said it was because providing those services was becoming to costly and inconvenient for the company. I think it would have been better for them to finish their current jobs as contracted and make sure new projects reflected their no landscaping position. My next door neighbor also hired them to install a generator system and in the process they caused a bit of damage to their home and their efforts to repair the damage were less than satisfactory.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 07/25/18
Reliable technicians were Reliable, got me up and running as promised. Thank you.

By George M. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Mr and Mrs N. on 07/13/18
It went very smoothly. Everything was done as promised. Would definitely recommend this company.

By Myles B. on 07/05/18
Excellent company. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

By Mr and Mrs L. on 07/03/18
This was our second generator install (1st time using propane and 500 gal. tank under driveway, this time municipal gas service). In both instances the process and products were just as advertised...no drama! Anyhow, highly recommended for your electrical needs.

By Nina O. on 06/13/18
the company was efficient and very reliable. They made sure if there was a problem that they came and took care of it as soon as possible. I feel confident in case of an emergency they will be there. The office also kept track to make sure everything went well. Tha...
(View More)
the company was efficient and very reliable. They made sure if there was a problem that they came and took care of it as soon as possible. I feel confident in case of an emergency they will be there. The office also kept track to make sure everything went well. Thanks to Reliable Power systems
(View Less)

By Carla M. on 06/12/18
I give this company 5 stars all the way. They answered promptly, arrived with a quote the same day, handled all aspects of this project from approvals to installation. The installation team was professional, courteous, and kept me in the loop the entire way!

By Marvin E. on 06/09/18
Very satisfied with the installation process. I would give the team a 5 star rating.

By Heather K. on 06/08/18
Frank and Pat installed my generator and were extremely helpful and knowledge when it came to my questions. The job was done efficiently and we are comfortable moving forward with the next steps of our generator process.

By Frank M. on 06/01/18
On time. Professional and extremely knowledgeable. Left the work site spotless. Excellent overall experience.

By Danielle M. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Jeff L. on 05/21/18
The technician was on time and did a great job. Explaining what he was doing as he was doing it. He cleaned up after, leaving the work area nice and clean. He is an asset to your work force. Reliable Power Systems is a great company and hats why i started with them years ago .

By Michael G. on 05/18/18
Nothing appeared that gave me the opportunity.

By Paul & Judith M. on 05/16/18
Reliable has been extremely efficient and dependable. Frank's crew was very professional and my service tech Winston was the best

By Elizabeth R. on 05/14/18
Excellent service. Took time to check out warranty for the new part I needed'

By Lawrence B. on 05/14/18
This is the third project that I contracted Reliable for to provide electrical services for my home. We purchased a full house standby generator from Reliable and they installed flawlessly and met everything outlined by their contract. Next, they installed surge pr...
(View More)
This is the third project that I contracted Reliable for to provide electrical services for my home. We purchased a full house standby generator from Reliable and they installed flawlessly and met everything outlined by their contract. Next, they installed surge protectors on our circuit breaker panels and now they installed a charging port for our Tesla. Their crew of electrical technicians are professional, highly knowledgeable, attentive and courteous. I highly recommend Reliable.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.