CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535
By DEBORAH A. on 03/28/16
I've used nobody but Reliable for the last 5 or 6 years. Excellence from the office to the techs. This visit, Derrick, the tech, carried on the tradition admirably. I highly recommend Reliable.

By Gerry M. on 03/28/16
Derrick from Reliable Heating & Cooling was thorough in his work and very courteous and professional in his manner. This company has installed and serviced our heating and cooling systems for many years. You can trust this company and it's employees.

By Teresa K. on 03/26/16
He was very nice & answered all our questions.: We have had him a few times in past years & he is very nice & professional. Answers all your questions & does a good job.

By DALE S. on 03/26/16
Reliable provides prompt, thorough and courteous service.

By Steve M. on 03/22/16
The Techs were very professional and the quality of work was outstanding. I would recommend Reliable Heating & Cooling to everyone!

By Richard B. on 03/17/16
I have been a customer of Reliable for slightly over 21 years. This past week our 21 year old furnace decided to permanently retire. Once again I am impressed with: same day response to my call; tine spent to clearly explain the issue; the clear presentation o...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Reliable for slightly over 21 years. This past week our 21 year old furnace decided to permanently retire. Once again I am impressed with: same day response to my call; tine spent to clearly explain the issue; the clear presentation of my options and associated costs; and the installation of the new furnace the next working day. It's great to have an HVAC company you can trust and which lives up to its name!
(View Less)

By Robert L. P. on 03/10/16
Brad installed a new Aprilaire Humidifer on my furnace on March 03,2016. He arrived at the time of the schedule appointment. After the install was completed Brad explained the operation of the humidifier in detail, and explained why it was necessary to install a n...
(View More)
Brad installed a new Aprilaire Humidifer on my furnace on March 03,2016. He arrived at the time of the schedule appointment. After the install was completed Brad explained the operation of the humidifier in detail, and explained why it was necessary to install a new water line to the humidifier. Brad was very knowledgable in what he was doing. I have been with Reliable for over 20 years, and have had no complaints with their service. Whenever I need any work done I hope they send Brad. This young man knows what he is doing.. Bob P
(View Less)

By KATHRYN N. on 02/29/16
Marty provided fast and excellent service. He told me everything he was doing and discussed options with me. I have used Reluable Heating and Cooling for many years and will continue using them.

By Steve and Gina S. on 02/25/16
I have used them in the past and they were very responsive and did great work. They repaired my old furnace and also put in a new one. I have recommended them to multiple people who also have been happy with their services.

By Lee P. on 02/24/16
We interviewed four HVAC companies before selecting Reliable...even though it was winter and we were without a working furnace! This isn't a decision you want to make hastily. Reliable was professional and prompt from the get-go. Good suggestions. We decided it...
(View More)
We interviewed four HVAC companies before selecting Reliable...even though it was winter and we were without a working furnace! This isn't a decision you want to make hastily. Reliable was professional and prompt from the get-go. Good suggestions. We decided it was time for a full system replacement, and are happy we did. Would recommend Mike and his team without hesitation. Installers Brad and Derrick and (I think) Pat worked competently, quickly, neatly.
(View Less)

By Lee P. on 02/24/16
I wrote too Mike about how wonderful it was to work with Brad and Derrick...sorry I spelled your name wrong, Derrick! Trust Mike passed along our gratitude for a job well done!

By Lee P. on 02/24/16
So professional, polite and capable. Great job. Thank you.

By Ronald W. on 02/19/16
On one of the hottest weekends of the summer our A/C went out. Being a previous customer I gave them a call and they were at my house in a couple of hours. Marty got me going in about an hour. The name reliable truly the correct name for this company. Will recommend to all.

By Amy M. on 02/19/16
Reliable has always been able to get out to us quickly, and they're super nice! Always great on pricing too!

By Jim G. on 02/19/16
Great experience! They were at my house quickly and found the problem immediately. Impressed enough that I had them do the work when I finished my basement. Would recommend to anyone.

By Chris L. on 02/19/16
We have used Reliable Heating and cooling for all of our heating and cooling needs. We needed some water heater work and Ralph came out and took care of it right away. Ralph was very professional and knowledgeable. He got the job done very quickly and everything is...
(View More)
We have used Reliable Heating and cooling for all of our heating and cooling needs. We needed some water heater work and Ralph came out and took care of it right away. Ralph was very professional and knowledgeable. He got the job done very quickly and everything is working great! I always recommend Reliable to family and friends. They truly are Reliable!
(View Less)

By Sue C. on 02/19/16
Reliable has given excellent service for 17 years. I appreciate their prompt, professional service. Marty G. Is my service tech & he is the best!

By Kenny K. on 02/02/16
Awesome company! We are very happy with them. Nice Job

By Mary Joe B. on 01/02/16
Great Service Reliable. On New Years Eve our furnace stopped working. We have always used Reliable and we immediately put in a call. What a way to end the year. But as usual a Reliable serviceman was here within the hour and found that the blower had gone out. Not ...
(View More)
Great Service Reliable. On New Years Eve our furnace stopped working. We have always used Reliable and we immediately put in a call. What a way to end the year. But as usual a Reliable serviceman was here within the hour and found that the blower had gone out. Not surprising as the furnace was 23 years old. To make a long story short the serviceman would not leave us without heat even though we thought we could make it until the following Monday. (we had already decided it was time for a new furnace) He installed a blower for our use until we could have a new furnace and A/C installed. (Long overdue) Two days after ordering the above we had nothing but great service. On Monday morning the installers showed up and by the end of the day our furnace and A/c was installed. The installers were GREAT. Kept us informed and answered any questions we had. And when they left the entire area was cleaned up (something you would expect anyway) But you wouldn't have known they were there other than our new heating and a/c. Grateful for this wonderful service. That is why we will always rely on Reliable Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Mary S. on 06/25/15
Very professional and timely. Excellent service. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.