CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535
By DONA B. on 01/12/18
Derrick was great unfortunately the product is not.

By Eric K. on 12/30/17
Normally I don't review but this guy stood out.

By Sue C. on 12/08/17
Very pleased with Reliable Heating and Cooling. Derrick -service tech -performed thorough maintenance on my furnace system. He was very professional but friendly. Compliments to Reliable on hiring excellent techs.

By Katherine S. on 11/28/17
Excellent service provided. Technician answered all the questions that I had and explained everything in detail on service(s) provided.

By John H. on 11/04/17
Prompt, friendly, and expert service. Could not have been a better experience.

By dwight s. on 10/06/17
Service Technician **** N for Reliable Heating and Cooling, performed our annual service again just as a professional should. He is nice, and explains precisely what he will do. **** left our place clean and we hadn't known anyone was there. Thanks Reliable, Valued Customer

By Sharon M. on 09/09/17
Reliable has serviced our heating and cooling equipment for years. Their technicians are friendly and courteous, and the company has always stood by their service and been great about making sure we are completely satisfied with the work they've done for us. I wo...
(View More)
Reliable has serviced our heating and cooling equipment for years. Their technicians are friendly and courteous, and the company has always stood by their service and been great about making sure we are completely satisfied with the work they've done for us. I would recommend them to anyone who needs heating or cooling service or products!
(View Less)

By Renee K. on 06/16/17
Derrick was very professional. It was super hot and I know that he had been really busy all day but his demeanor was awesome. I even asked him to take his shoes off before he came into my home because I had just gotten my carpet cleaned and he was great about it!!!

By Roberta L. on 06/12/17
I called this morning, and Derrick was out at 1:00. He was nice, and he explained the problem to me. We decided to get a new AC unit and they were able to schedule it for tomorrow! So excited since the weather this week is hot and humid! Definitely would recommend them to everyone.

By Aimee B. on 06/07/17
I called early in the morning and requested someone to come out and look at our AC. Derrick H. Showed up in the agreed upon time and was very professional and nice. He was able to fix our ac quickly. We have used Reliable for all our heating and ad needs and always...
(View More)
I called early in the morning and requested someone to come out and look at our AC. Derrick H. Showed up in the agreed upon time and was very professional and nice. He was able to fix our ac quickly. We have used Reliable for all our heating and ad needs and always receive great service. Thanks Derrick!
(View Less)

By Corey on 02/06/17
On Saturday (1/28/17), I discovered my furnace wasn't heating. Called around to a few places, but they were already booked. Then I called Reliable. The gentleman who answered the phone stated that he wasn't sure if they could make it, but would call me back. A ...
(View More)
On Saturday (1/28/17), I discovered my furnace wasn't heating. Called around to a few places, but they were already booked. Then I called Reliable. The gentleman who answered the phone stated that he wasn't sure if they could make it, but would call me back. A few moments later, he did just that. He stated that a technician named Derrick would arrive at my home between 11 and 1. Sure enough, Derek arrived at my home at 12:30. He was very professional, and within a few moments, he determined that my ignitor switch (I believe thats what it's called) was bad. It took him about 15-20 minutes to complete the repair. So if you need your furnace, A/C, or any other HVAC work done, give Reliable a try. Even though this was my first time ever using their services, because of the positive experience, I have no problem doing business with them again.
(View Less)

By sue B. on 01/04/17
Thanks Derrick for the excellent service. Derrick is very knowledgeable and an excellent technician. You've got a great employee and great representative of Reliable Heating and Cooling, Inc.

By James M. H. on 12/27/16
very thorough work. very pleased. thankyou.

By MARTY M. on 12/17/16
(no comment)

By LARRY B. on 12/16/16
Good job

By PATRICIA S. on 12/16/16
Marty is very friendly and always does a great job.

By ROGER S. on 12/01/16
Marty was very efficient.

By ALLISON L. on 11/21/16
I've used Reliable for nearly 18 years. They do good work and are dependable and reasonably priced.

By SAM V. on 11/21/16
Derrick, our service man was very knowledgeable and seemed to have our best interest in mind. We have used reliable for many years and have been greatly satisfied.

By Raymond K. on 11/20/16
Furnace wasn't working properly. Called Reliable on a Saturday morning and spoke to Marty. He sent out Derrick within a couple of hours. Derrick was here a little under an hour and found and fixed the problem. Very courteous and respectful. Thanks Reliable and Derrick.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derrick H
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Ralph F
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Marty G
Customer Service Rep.
34 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Michael S
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Sara N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.