CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Pamela E. on 09/21/20
Billy did a great job. Like Reliable

By Robert W. on 09/15/20
Cameron was professional, courteous, and efficient. He arrived at the start of the expected service window, quickly diagnosed the problem with our AC unit and put us in working order. We would be very happy to have him provide our HVAC service going forward.

By BETH D. on 09/10/20
I was out of state when my A/C at home finally gave out after 20 years (Reliable also installed it 20 years ago), and with family members and pets inside, they sent someone quickly to determine the trouble. After talking to the initial repair rep, Jeraime , over th...
(View More)
I was out of state when my A/C at home finally gave out after 20 years (Reliable also installed it 20 years ago), and with family members and pets inside, they sent someone quickly to determine the trouble. After talking to the initial repair rep, Jeraime , over the phone, he then had someone at the office call to provide all options with specific costs. When I explained my situation, Dave worked to rearrange schedules to lessen the wait for the new system installation. While I was not present during Robbie & team's installation, they arrived on time, my family had no complaints during their time working, and they left everything neat. I appreciate the efforts of everyone at Reliable, as they were extremely helpful, professional, and gave me peace of mind by taking care of things while I was away. I will most certainly continue doing business with them in the future.
(View Less)

By John O. on 09/09/20
Well done in every way!

By Chevelle C. on 09/09/20
They are very professional & do great quality work. Everyone there is super nice and they are always on time. Their customer service is amazing, always there to the rescue! I will always recommend reliable to everyone!

By JIM & PAT S. on 09/05/20
I am happy to provide feedback on our recent repairs which came out of the blue and wasn't an 'easy to find' fix. This after-hours tech,who came out on Labor Day weekend did come up with a fix for our problem. We have no complaints and 'rave reviews' for his work...
(View More)
I am happy to provide feedback on our recent repairs which came out of the blue and wasn't an 'easy to find' fix. This after-hours tech,who came out on Labor Day weekend did come up with a fix for our problem. We have no complaints and 'rave reviews' for his work. He was an asset for your company when our system/thermostat just shut down. Hopefully we won't need him any more on an emergency basis, but would feel very comfortable to have him working on our system.
(View Less)

By Stanley M. on 09/03/20
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properl...
(View More)
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properly. He was very professional knowledgeable while working on my system.
(View Less)

By Cynthia S. on 08/29/20
Always 'reliable!'

By Rosalind S. on 08/28/20
Service Tech Chris was very professional and also Service Tech Mike who serviced my unit in January.

By Tom G. on 08/25/20
Work was done quickly. Brandon explained what the problem was, how to correct it and got the job done in a professional manner. He cleaned up after completing and explained the charges BEFORE he began

By Joe And Cheryl T. on 08/21/20
Tech was efficient , professional, courteous & prompt! Very good company to work with from scheduling to service!

By Arlene H. on 08/20/20
This was another good appointment. Chris was a great rep for you.

By Sue G. on 08/20/20
Jonathan is the best

By Homer B. on 08/18/20
I will Not use anyone else

By Preston M. on 08/18/20
Brandon was prompt, friendly, and answered all our questions readily. The service was efficient. A thoroughly enjoyable experience.

By DR. STAN S. on 08/17/20
Most efficient, cleanest, and personable service I have ever had. Stan Sanders, MD

By Jim I. on 08/10/20
Extremely thorough troubleshooting of an emergent problem...continued until he found the solution.

By Jim A. on 08/07/20
Cameron was on time for the service call. He was very courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and had the necessary equipment (blower motor) in his van. He had the AC unit running smoothly in less that an hour. Reliable Heat and Air have always ...
(View More)
Cameron was on time for the service call. He was very courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and had the necessary equipment (blower motor) in his van. He had the AC unit running smoothly in less that an hour. Reliable Heat and Air have always been very prompt for all service calls. We have been using Reliable over 10 years and we are very satisfied with them.
(View Less)

By Pat P. on 08/06/20
Reliable Heating has given me superior, quality service. Highly recommend them.

By Christina F. on 08/05/20
Cameron did a great job on short notice. Excellent service and very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time playing golf and fishing.
By Trina Rachels P. on 07/27/15
Teddy S has been here 3 times in 2 weeks and has done an awesome job.

By Jennifer B. on 07/07/15
Great service thanks!

By Millard R. on 07/05/15
We really like Teddy-we have been with Reliable for almost 30 years, and he is the BEST! Thanks for all your help over the years, but especially now-you have a winner in Teddy!

By Matthew A. on 06/27/15
Fast, friendly people, and a good price.

By Matthew A. on 06/24/15
Quick service, polite technician (Teddy), and reasonable price. Replacement part was on the truck, so the whole repair took 20 minutes. Thanks, guys.

By Don S. on 06/24/15
Quick service, polite technician (Teddy), and reasonable price. Replacement part was on the truck, so the whole repair took 20 minutes. Thanks, guys.

By Charlotte W. on 06/23/15
(no comment)

By Charlotte W. on 06/23/15
(no comment)

By Mary W. on 06/22/15
Reliable continues to be the areas finest mot trustworthy HVAC company we have dealt with. We bought a Maytag unit from them years ago and have been very pleased with it. We have two other units from two other companies and we buy the annual service plan from Relia...
(View More)
Reliable continues to be the areas finest mot trustworthy HVAC company we have dealt with. We bought a Maytag unit from them years ago and have been very pleased with it. We have two other units from two other companies and we buy the annual service plan from Reliable. Out latest tech Teddy was friendly and knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions for upkeep on the units throughout the year. I would highly recommend Reliable to anyone!!!
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 06/18/15
Reliable Heating & Air always comes through for us. I don't know what we would do without them. They are the best!

By Patricia C. on 06/08/15
I have been with Reliable for 21 years. When we built our new home we used Reliable. I have all ways been very pleased with them. I would give them 5 Stars for every thing. Our 1st System lasted 20 years. I feel like top quality products and top quality employees made that happen.

By Patricia C. on 06/05/15
Teddy S. is a great service person. He called before he came. He knew his job and was very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. He does deserve a 5 Star rating and so does your Company.

By Patricia C. on 06/05/15
Teddy S. is a great service person. He called before he came. He knew his job and was very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. He does deserve a 5 Star rating and so does your Company.

By William H. on 06/04/15
Dependable, Knowledgable, Responsible and Respectful. Highly recommend.

By David W. on 06/04/15
Once again Reliable H & AC provides prompt and courteous service at a reasonable charge. The appointment was made quickly for only two days later. The Tech, Teddy S. called to let me know when to expect him and arrived within that period of time. Teddy was efficien...
(View More)
Once again Reliable H & AC provides prompt and courteous service at a reasonable charge. The appointment was made quickly for only two days later. The Tech, Teddy S. called to let me know when to expect him and arrived within that period of time. Teddy was efficient in his inspection, testing and cleaning of the system. The job was completed satisfactorily within an hour. Thanks Teddy. I look forward to seeing you at the Fall inspection. I have been using Reliable H & AC for over 5 years and have found them to be, well, reliable
(View Less)

By Deborah M. on 05/28/15
Highly recommend due to timely response as well as knowledgeable of product

By Bradley G. on 05/20/15
Teddy met me at my house was there before I got there. No wait time. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend this company and Teddy to anyone in need of air conditioner work.

By Zachery D. on 05/12/15
It is never a great time to start off summer with your air not working properly, but Reliable made the experience a lot more bearable. Our service tech was Teddy S and he was fantastic. He told us our problem and laid out all the options for fixing it. Teddy was ve...
(View More)
It is never a great time to start off summer with your air not working properly, but Reliable made the experience a lot more bearable. Our service tech was Teddy S and he was fantastic. He told us our problem and laid out all the options for fixing it. Teddy was very professional and made my wife and I feel very comfortable with the situation. After this experience I wouldn't even think of calling another company with an HVAC problem.
(View Less)

By J. B. R. on 05/05/15
Teddy S. was proficient, courteous, and explained exactly what he did so that I could readily understand. Thank you Teddy. Jeanne Rudisill

By Millard R. on 05/01/15
There were no problems, so no explanation necessary. Teddy was the most thorough tech we've had in 30 years-hope he stays around!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.