CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Md., Lawrence Y. on 08/29/19
All work was accomplished efficiently and in a timely fashion.

By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .

By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Don S. on 08/24/19
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

By Steve K. on 08/22/19
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Bill T. on 08/20/19
No comments at this time

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.

By Gaylen T. on 08/18/19
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga s...
(View More)
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga since 1978 and my current home is my third home.
(View Less)

By JARRETT M. on 08/18/19
***** was our lead installer and we couldn't have been happier with the service, professionalism, or the results. ****** worked the quote for us and the connection between sales and service was strong. Highly recommended.

By HOWARD & DAWN W. on 08/18/19
They were very professional and overall did a great job. Our experience with reliable has been exceptional all the way around and we will definitely use them for all our air con and heating needs and will refer them without reservation.

By Janet W. on 08/10/19
Perfection pure perfection. This company has been very good to me. Would refer to everyone

By Howard W. on 08/08/19
Extremely helpful and honest

By Juan D. on 08/08/19
Service on time, didn’t waste any of my time while here. The service guy was nice, knowledgeable and polite!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan S
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time riding his motorcycle and fishing.
By Jackie R. on 10/26/18
Reliable is one company I can rely on. thanks Teddy. Timing and job was superb

By Wendell B. on 10/15/18
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that...
(View More)
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that anyone from Reliable would fix the problem.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 09/19/18
Best service. On time. Professional and customer oriented. Can’t ask for more.

By Bob & Susan B. on 09/13/18
This house is a rental house and I wasn't there for the service, but knowing what I know from previous experience, I'm sure things were done as normal, which is very good. I believe Teddy was the service person, and he is always great, and rescheduled this service...
(View More)
This house is a rental house and I wasn't there for the service, but knowing what I know from previous experience, I'm sure things were done as normal, which is very good. I believe Teddy was the service person, and he is always great, and rescheduled this service when the first one didn't work as planned. I have always had wonderful experience with the service technicians and the office staff.
(View Less)

By Cy & Nancy H. on 08/17/18
Teddy was the tech that came to our home this time. He was friendly, knowledgable and seemed to really enjoy his work. We have never had a complain with any work Reliable Heating and Cooling has done for us!

By Don S. on 08/17/18
Very courteous and professional. Could not have had better service. Thank you!

By SCOTT B. on 08/13/18
Teddy was great. We are glad we can count on Reliable. Keep it up, Scott Brown

By Alison P. on 08/11/18
Very quick initial response time, and good at getting our AC fixed as quickly as possible.

By Fred S. on 07/28/18
Both Teddy and Jonathan worked for hours to replace magneto in generator to get it back on line

By John O. on 07/10/18
Teddy was on time, knew EXACTLY what he needed to do and did it!

By Ed L. on 07/08/18
The service person obviously knew the details of the machinery and answered all my question with alacrity. I will continue to use their services.

By Westley M. on 07/07/18
The service is excellent.Always on time, very professional and courteous.

By Esther J. on 07/06/18
Teddy was GREAT! Found the problem & fixed it quickly. Thank you so much for sending him out to get my 100 year old mother cool. You are the BEST! We highly recommend Reliable!

By Melody B. on 06/24/18
Teddy was great! He was on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently.

By Ron G. on 06/13/18
Reliable repaired my generator. They always do a great job either for new installations or repairs.

By Graham B. on 06/12/18
Your company is well named, but you could be named Incredible. I always have a wonderful experience with Reliable. Teddy was my most recent technician,doing my summer AC inspection. He is friendly, capable, professional and on time.Thank you for having such an excellent technician.

By Mary W. on 05/24/18
Teddy Sneed

By Charlie C. on 05/22/18
At tech suggestion I have ask for a labor warranty quote since current expiring. Receptionist said someone would call...have not heard from them. Service has. been good but follow up not so good

By Peggy H. on 05/16/18
I couldn't have been more pleased. Teddy was on time and very efficient. I trusted him and he was very nice.

By William D. on 05/10/18
Teddy did a great job. Although I could not reproduce the issue for him when he arrived, he explained exactly what steps to take should the issue reoccur and how Reliable does not charge for a related call within 30 days. I have always been impressed with the knowl...
(View More)
Teddy did a great job. Although I could not reproduce the issue for him when he arrived, he explained exactly what steps to take should the issue reoccur and how Reliable does not charge for a related call within 30 days. I have always been impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Reliable Technicians - and Teddy set the bar even higher.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.