CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Jack K. on 03/09/21
Larry checked my unit for a gas leak and explained what was involved. He assured me that everything appeared to be o.k. and to check back if I had any other problems.

By Chris & Julie N. on 03/03/21
We've been using Reliable Heating and Air for more years than I can remember! They are always prompt, curtious, and "reliable". Our technician, Jeraime, is knowledgeable and always take care of any problems we have, which are few because they take such good care of our unit!

By Sharon F. on 03/02/21
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.

By DAVID H. on 02/26/21
As always, well done. Polite, capable and wears his mask Thanks.

By Peter C. on 02/23/21
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.

By Paul F C. on 02/22/21
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.

By Frances S. on 02/16/21
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgea...
(View More)
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/12/21
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.

By Stephen S. on 02/09/21
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

By John J. on 02/09/21
Did good job and very happy as usual

By Don S. on 02/05/21
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.

By Dr John Brindle Tucker, R. on 02/04/21
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.

By John B. on 02/03/21
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John

By James R. on 02/03/21
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even t...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
(View Less)

By William C. Wicker J. on 02/03/21
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection

By Frank M. on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris C
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Brandon D
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Skyler A
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time playing golf and fishing.
By Jackie R. on 10/26/18
Reliable is one company I can rely on. thanks Teddy. Timing and job was superb

By Wendell B. on 10/15/18
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that...
(View More)
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that anyone from Reliable would fix the problem.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 09/19/18
Best service. On time. Professional and customer oriented. Can’t ask for more.

By Bob & Susan B. on 09/13/18
This house is a rental house and I wasn't there for the service, but knowing what I know from previous experience, I'm sure things were done as normal, which is very good. I believe Teddy was the service person, and he is always great, and rescheduled this service...
(View More)
This house is a rental house and I wasn't there for the service, but knowing what I know from previous experience, I'm sure things were done as normal, which is very good. I believe Teddy was the service person, and he is always great, and rescheduled this service when the first one didn't work as planned. I have always had wonderful experience with the service technicians and the office staff.
(View Less)

By Cy & Nancy H. on 08/17/18
Teddy was the tech that came to our home this time. He was friendly, knowledgable and seemed to really enjoy his work. We have never had a complain with any work Reliable Heating and Cooling has done for us!

By Don S. on 08/17/18
Very courteous and professional. Could not have had better service. Thank you!

By SCOTT B. on 08/13/18
Teddy was great. We are glad we can count on Reliable. Keep it up, Scott Brown

By Alison P. on 08/11/18
Very quick initial response time, and good at getting our AC fixed as quickly as possible.

By Fred S. on 07/28/18
Both Teddy and Jonathan worked for hours to replace magneto in generator to get it back on line

By John O. on 07/10/18
Teddy was on time, knew EXACTLY what he needed to do and did it!

By Ed L. on 07/08/18
The service person obviously knew the details of the machinery and answered all my question with alacrity. I will continue to use their services.

By Westley M. on 07/07/18
The service is excellent.Always on time, very professional and courteous.

By Esther J. on 07/06/18
Teddy was GREAT! Found the problem & fixed it quickly. Thank you so much for sending him out to get my 100 year old mother cool. You are the BEST! We highly recommend Reliable!

By Melody B. on 06/24/18
Teddy was great! He was on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently.

By Ron G. on 06/13/18
Reliable repaired my generator. They always do a great job either for new installations or repairs.

By Graham B. on 06/12/18
Your company is well named, but you could be named Incredible. I always have a wonderful experience with Reliable. Teddy was my most recent technician,doing my summer AC inspection. He is friendly, capable, professional and on time.Thank you for having such an excellent technician.

By Mary W. on 05/24/18
Teddy Sneed

By Charlie C. on 05/22/18
At tech suggestion I have ask for a labor warranty quote since current expiring. Receptionist said someone would call...have not heard from them. Service has. been good but follow up not so good

By Peggy H. on 05/16/18
I couldn't have been more pleased. Teddy was on time and very efficient. I trusted him and he was very nice.

By William D. on 05/10/18
Teddy did a great job. Although I could not reproduce the issue for him when he arrived, he explained exactly what steps to take should the issue reoccur and how Reliable does not charge for a related call within 30 days. I have always been impressed with the knowl...
(View More)
Teddy did a great job. Although I could not reproduce the issue for him when he arrived, he explained exactly what steps to take should the issue reoccur and how Reliable does not charge for a related call within 30 days. I have always been impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Reliable Technicians - and Teddy set the bar even higher.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.