CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Rick & Mikki S. on 05/06/20
Cameron did a great job! He was polite, friendly and very thorough. Excellent job all around!

By William J. J. on 05/06/20
Larry G arrived as scheduled and began his service. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy! Looking forward to his next visit.

By George L. on 05/06/20
I’m very satisfied with Reliables service.

By Debbie N. on 05/05/20
Reliable fixes any problem quickly & efficiently. Service pros are very courteous.Great team!

By Ivena Faye R. on 04/23/20
Joe is always professional and reliable.

By Bill H. on 04/21/20
Chris did a great job. Thank you

By L. B. Austin I. on 04/21/20
They are truly reliable, courteous, and efficient.

By Earl M. on 04/21/20
Larry was excellent. Most careful

By Barbara R. on 04/04/20
Excellent service with all my questions answered. Jonathan is an asset to your company. He has a pleasant manner that is reassuring to the customer.

By Tom & Ruth F. on 04/03/20
Arrived sooner than 1st scheduled. Communicated problem, offered advice. Well done.

By Tom C. on 04/02/20
They arrived within 30 minutes of my call for help. I don't like that there are other companies that have lower service fees, but they are only a few blocks from my house so that's who I call.

By Glenn & Vallee P. on 04/02/20
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is...
(View More)
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is now working. How great is that?
(View Less)

By Jeffrey A. on 04/01/20
I have been very pleased with my service and how professional the technicians are.

By ELIZABETH B. on 03/30/20
Reliable came quickly. Explained the problem and after discussing what we needed to do. Ordered the new system and installed it the day we agreed on. Great company to work with.

By Butch M. on 03/30/20
Jonathan was Very good at understanding the problem very quickly and had all the parts needed to get our unit back in service quickly.

By GLENN & VALLEE P. on 03/28/20
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they alway...
(View More)
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Marian O. on 03/27/20
Always get excellent service.

By Westley M. on 03/23/20
I have used Reliable for quite a few years. The service is excellent.

By Steve S. on 03/23/20
Excellent Customer Service

By Raymond & Ginger Kelley H. on 03/21/20
Bad part replaced no charge thanks for your honesty raymond h.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cameron S
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Jonathan S
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time playing golf and fishing.
By Jackie R. on 10/26/18
Reliable is one company I can rely on. thanks Teddy. Timing and job was superb

By Wendell B. on 10/15/18
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that...
(View More)
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that anyone from Reliable would fix the problem.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 09/19/18
Best service. On time. Professional and customer oriented. Can’t ask for more.

By Bob & Susan B. on 09/13/18
This house is a rental house and I wasn't there for the service, but knowing what I know from previous experience, I'm sure things were done as normal, which is very good. I believe Teddy was the service person, and he is always great, and rescheduled this service...
(View More)
This house is a rental house and I wasn't there for the service, but knowing what I know from previous experience, I'm sure things were done as normal, which is very good. I believe Teddy was the service person, and he is always great, and rescheduled this service when the first one didn't work as planned. I have always had wonderful experience with the service technicians and the office staff.
(View Less)

By Cy & Nancy H. on 08/17/18
Teddy was the tech that came to our home this time. He was friendly, knowledgable and seemed to really enjoy his work. We have never had a complain with any work Reliable Heating and Cooling has done for us!

By Don S. on 08/17/18
Very courteous and professional. Could not have had better service. Thank you!

By SCOTT B. on 08/13/18
Teddy was great. We are glad we can count on Reliable. Keep it up, Scott Brown

By Alison P. on 08/11/18
Very quick initial response time, and good at getting our AC fixed as quickly as possible.

By Fred S. on 07/28/18
Both Teddy and Jonathan worked for hours to replace magneto in generator to get it back on line

By John O. on 07/10/18
Teddy was on time, knew EXACTLY what he needed to do and did it!

By Ed L. on 07/08/18
The service person obviously knew the details of the machinery and answered all my question with alacrity. I will continue to use their services.

By Westley M. on 07/07/18
The service is excellent.Always on time, very professional and courteous.

By Esther J. on 07/06/18
Teddy was GREAT! Found the problem & fixed it quickly. Thank you so much for sending him out to get my 100 year old mother cool. You are the BEST! We highly recommend Reliable!

By Melody B. on 06/24/18
Teddy was great! He was on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently.

By Ron G. on 06/13/18
Reliable repaired my generator. They always do a great job either for new installations or repairs.

By Graham B. on 06/12/18
Your company is well named, but you could be named Incredible. I always have a wonderful experience with Reliable. Teddy was my most recent technician,doing my summer AC inspection. He is friendly, capable, professional and on time.Thank you for having such an excellent technician.

By Mary W. on 05/24/18
Teddy Sneed

By Charlie C. on 05/22/18
At tech suggestion I have ask for a labor warranty quote since current expiring. Receptionist said someone would call...have not heard from them. Service has. been good but follow up not so good

By Peggy H. on 05/16/18
I couldn't have been more pleased. Teddy was on time and very efficient. I trusted him and he was very nice.

By William D. on 05/10/18
Teddy did a great job. Although I could not reproduce the issue for him when he arrived, he explained exactly what steps to take should the issue reoccur and how Reliable does not charge for a related call within 30 days. I have always been impressed with the knowl...
(View More)
Teddy did a great job. Although I could not reproduce the issue for him when he arrived, he explained exactly what steps to take should the issue reoccur and how Reliable does not charge for a related call within 30 days. I have always been impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Reliable Technicians - and Teddy set the bar even higher.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.