CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
148 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time riding his motorcycle and fishing.
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Millard R. on 06/04/19
We trust Teddy-he always knows what’s going on. You all recommended that we replace the compressor when we replaced the upstairs furnace this past winter, but my husband didn’t want to-and now it’s not an option!

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Stephen H. on 03/02/19
A good quality service for sure

By Carly L. on 02/28/19
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that i...
(View More)
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that it had ever been cleaned when the previous owner's lived there and a $200 part. So for about $500 we have a working heat and air unit and that includes another cleaning that we pre-paid for. Our technician Teddy was very knowledge and polite. I also really appreciate the fact that he called me and explained everything while I was at work. I am the one who made the appointment so the little bit of extra time he took calling me in addition to speaking to my fiance at the house was appreciated. 1 Comment
(View Less)

By Betty C. on 01/19/19
Always very efficient.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 01/18/19
Y’all make it so easy to keep my HVAC running effeciently. The technician,Teddy, was knowledgeable and gave me some great advise about not running the fan during humid days of summer! I really appreciate i his interest interest!

By Cynthia B. on 01/11/19
Teddy was polite and efficient. I could not have asked for a better service pro! Thanks for keeping my generator going!

By Millard R. on 01/08/19
We love Teddy- he is always great!

By C. R. C. on 10/26/18
Excellent. Send Teddy to us every time.

By Jackie R. on 10/26/18
Reliable is one company I can rely on. thanks Teddy. Timing and job was superb

By Wendell B. on 10/15/18
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that...
(View More)
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that anyone from Reliable would fix the problem.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 09/19/18
Best service. On time. Professional and customer oriented. Can’t ask for more.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.