CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Marilyn S. on 02/11/20
Reliable, really is reliable. You have always taken care of me. Actually one of the good things about having a furnace breakdown is that you send the nicest people to repair the problem.

By Jeff & Peggy J. on 02/06/20
mike has serviced our units before and always been professional in every way

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again

By Mike L. on 02/05/20
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call...
(View More)
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call to schedule the installation of the new one for the next day. Joe came back the next day and installed the new part. Fantastic service !!!
(View Less)

By Larry D. on 02/04/20
arrived on time and was very good to work with

By Judith S. on 02/04/20
My serviceman was a delight. Answered my every question with a patient answer.

By Charlotte G. on 02/04/20
I have always been impressed with the professionalism and quick response to our problems. It is a pleasure to have a local company with these credits. It is very appropriately named.

By Everlena H. on 02/04/20
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

By Marna W. on 02/02/20
Matt, was on time, courteous, and got his job done. Would recommend any time

By Charlie W. on 01/31/20
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talki...
(View More)
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talking with him. My thanks to Amy for scheduling the service appointment on the same day I called. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Greg A. on 01/30/20
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.

By Sherry W. on 01/29/20
Friendly, punctual, honest, and highly professional.

By Mrs. Steed G. on 01/28/20
Still having trouble with the control of heat up staird.

By Steve E. on 01/27/20
As always, arrived on time, very professional. Great job!

By Harry W. on 01/25/20
Mike is great !

By Marilyn S. on 01/24/20
I am thankful to have reliable as my heat and air people. They have always taken really good care of our needs---always have been there when we had problems

By Trenace B. on 01/24/20
Great service! Larry is an excellent Technician.

By TOM L. on 01/24/20
Excellent service. All service personnel were very capable, friendly and professional.

By Bob & Susan B. on 01/23/20
Technicians were very personable and respectful. One was a trainee and seemed to be very nice as well. Love our Reliable technicians.

By Tracy D. on 01/23/20
Great communication good work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time riding his motorcycle and fishing.
By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Linda S. on 08/04/19
Excellent and professional service from Reliable and Teddy.

By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Millard R. on 06/04/19
We trust Teddy-he always knows what’s going on. You all recommended that we replace the compressor when we replaced the upstairs furnace this past winter, but my husband didn’t want to-and now it’s not an option!

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Stephen H. on 03/02/19
A good quality service for sure

By Carly L. on 02/28/19
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that i...
(View More)
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that it had ever been cleaned when the previous owner's lived there and a $200 part. So for about $500 we have a working heat and air unit and that includes another cleaning that we pre-paid for. Our technician Teddy was very knowledge and polite. I also really appreciate the fact that he called me and explained everything while I was at work. I am the one who made the appointment so the little bit of extra time he took calling me in addition to speaking to my fiance at the house was appreciated. 1 Comment
(View Less)

By Betty C. on 01/19/19
Always very efficient.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 01/18/19
Y’all make it so easy to keep my HVAC running effeciently. The technician,Teddy, was knowledgeable and gave me some great advise about not running the fan during humid days of summer! I really appreciate i his interest interest!

By Cynthia B. on 01/11/19
Teddy was polite and efficient. I could not have asked for a better service pro! Thanks for keeping my generator going!

By Millard R. on 01/08/19
We love Teddy- he is always great!

By C. R. C. on 10/26/18
Excellent. Send Teddy to us every time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.