CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Chris & Julie N. on 03/03/21
We've been using Reliable Heating and Air for more years than I can remember! They are always prompt, curtious, and "reliable". Our technician, Jeraime, is knowledgeable and always take care of any problems we have, which are few because they take such good care of our unit!

By Sharon F. on 03/02/21
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.

By DAVID H. on 02/26/21
As always, well done. Polite, capable and wears his mask Thanks.

By Peter C. on 02/23/21
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.

By Paul F C. on 02/22/21
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.

By Frances S. on 02/16/21
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgea...
(View More)
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/12/21
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.

By Stephen S. on 02/09/21
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

By John J. on 02/09/21
Did good job and very happy as usual

By Don S. on 02/05/21
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.

By Dr John Brindle Tucker, R. on 02/04/21
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.

By William C. Wicker J. on 02/03/21
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection

By James R. on 02/03/21
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even t...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
(View Less)

By John B. on 02/03/21
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John

By Frank M. on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Teddy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Teddy joined the Reliable family in 2013. He is NATE and Generac certified. He likes to spend his spare time playing golf and fishing.
By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Linda S. on 08/04/19
Excellent and professional service from Reliable and Teddy.

By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Millard R. on 06/04/19
We trust Teddy-he always knows what’s going on. You all recommended that we replace the compressor when we replaced the upstairs furnace this past winter, but my husband didn’t want to-and now it’s not an option!

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Stephen H. on 03/02/19
A good quality service for sure

By Carly L. on 02/28/19
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that i...
(View More)
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that it had ever been cleaned when the previous owner's lived there and a $200 part. So for about $500 we have a working heat and air unit and that includes another cleaning that we pre-paid for. Our technician Teddy was very knowledge and polite. I also really appreciate the fact that he called me and explained everything while I was at work. I am the one who made the appointment so the little bit of extra time he took calling me in addition to speaking to my fiance at the house was appreciated. 1 Comment
(View Less)

By Betty C. on 01/19/19
Always very efficient.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 01/18/19
Y’all make it so easy to keep my HVAC running effeciently. The technician,Teddy, was knowledgeable and gave me some great advise about not running the fan during humid days of summer! I really appreciate i his interest interest!

By Cynthia B. on 01/11/19
Teddy was polite and efficient. I could not have asked for a better service pro! Thanks for keeping my generator going!

By Millard R. on 01/08/19
We love Teddy- he is always great!

By C. R. C. on 10/26/18
Excellent. Send Teddy to us every time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.