CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Mike S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
67 total reviews
By Teresa L. on 02/17/16
Mike is always courteous and friendly. He answers my questions and performs his job in a timely manner.

By Leisa S. on 02/05/16
Called first, arrived on time, courteous & helpful! Great service!

By George F. on 01/26/16
We were very satisfied with the service. The technician was professional, very courteous, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond his responsibility when he closed the attic and some insulation fell down, he cleaned it up and threw it away.

By Ray H. on 01/10/16
Mike S. did a good and through job.

By James S. on 01/04/16
Reliable's office and their Service Pro, Mike, are the consummate professionals. We are very pleased and grateful for the excellent service.

By Reese G. on 12/25/15
Very engaging and was excellent

By Everlena H. on 12/18/15
Mike, who serviced my system was the best!! He was very professional and completed his work in a timely manner. He is truly an asset to Reliable!! Thanks for hiring him!!

By Frank & Liz G. on 11/26/15
Mike was very courteous and professional. Efficient and on time. Very pleased

By Patricia N. on 11/04/15
**** did a great job. He was friendly and very helpful.

By Mike & Cathy S. on 11/04/15
Y'all are always great to wrk with

By Frank P. on 11/03/15
Have used Reliable for many years. Have always received excellent service whether it be routine maintenance or emergency service. Would highly recommend Reliable!

By Teresa L. on 10/15/15
I've been a reliable customer for years and I have always been pleased with the service. I have had the opportunity to meet several of the technicians over the years and honestly they have all been courteous and helpful.....

By Walter D. on 10/14/15
(no comment)

By Howard R. on 10/14/15
Mike was very professional. I highly recommend their service.

By Frances G. on 09/03/15
Mike came to service our A/C unit this week. He was very professional, prompt and did an excellent job. He has a great personality and Reliable Heating and Air should be very proud to have him as their representative.

By Dena J. on 08/17/15
The serviceman Mike was very professional. He was prompt. Actually he arrived early which I liked. I would recommend Reliable Heating & Air to my friends.

By Dena J. on 08/17/15
The serviceman Mike was very professional. He was prompt. Actually he arrived early which I liked. I would recommend Reliable Heating & Air to my friends.

By Amanda K. on 08/12/15
Great service, professional technicians - I really felt like they were looking out for my best interests and giving me options to prolong the life of my unit.

By Bob & Susan B. on 08/06/15
Mike came out to do our yearly service and did a great job. He was exceptionally friendly. I had a pack of dogs here at the time, and he was very patient and kind to them. Cameron came the same day to do the yearly maintenance on the generator. He was also very f...
(View More)
Mike came out to do our yearly service and did a great job. He was exceptionally friendly. I had a pack of dogs here at the time, and he was very patient and kind to them. Cameron came the same day to do the yearly maintenance on the generator. He was also very friendly and worked hard and very efficiently. Great job from both of them.
(View Less)

By Bob & Susan B. on 08/05/15
Mike came out to do our yearly service and did a great job. He was exceptionally friendly. I had a pack of dogs here at the time, and he was very patient and kind to them. Cameron came the same day to do the yearly maintenance on the generator. He was also very f...
(View More)
Mike came out to do our yearly service and did a great job. He was exceptionally friendly. I had a pack of dogs here at the time, and he was very patient and kind to them. Cameron came the same day to do the yearly maintenance on the generator. He was also very friendly and worked hard and very efficiently. Great job from both of them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.