CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Charlie W. on 05/16/19
when asked, i always say reliable heat and air, and never had acomplined

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelley H. on 05/14/19
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I...
(View More)
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I refer this company all the time.
(View Less)

By Ann J. on 05/10/19
I was really impressed with Fred he was thorough , competent and taught me several things about my heating and air conditioning as well as the thermostats. I highly recommend Fred and the reliable team. Anne Johnson

By SGT.Davis on 05/09/19
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his p...
(View More)
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his parents his team AND his company Proud!! I will be a repeat customer and I am spreading the word about your quality workmanship and fair pricing !! Sincerely SGT.Davis , US Army
(View Less)

By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Mike S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By Sam P. on 02/26/19
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please k...
(View More)
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Monroe M. on 02/20/19
Very nice guy. Done a good job. Answered all my questions

By Debbie N. on 02/14/19
I have always had excellent service from Reliable.

By Sandra H. on 01/18/19
Mike S. was very thorough with the inspection of our heat & air unit. He was also very courteous.

By Derrill & Judy P. on 01/13/19
Mike was very courteous and obviously knew what he was doing. He serviced both of our units and recommended a replacement part on an older unit which we agreed needed to be replaced. Enjoyed having him on site.

By Jim J. on 01/11/19
As always, great service from the Reliable technician. That's one reason I've stayed with Reliable since I bought my house almost 20 years ago! I can always count on them for prompt, courteous, efficient service.

By Karen D. on 01/10/19
Mike is absolutely great!!!!

By Pauline H. on 12/18/18
AN EXCELLENT JOB!

By Ann A. on 08/18/18
Just had my maintenance check which Mike performed. Everything was on target, numbers good! Thank you again for your service and knowledge.

By Harry W. on 08/10/18
Reliable Heat & Air came and serviced my ac/heat pump yesterday. Top flight !!!

By Don J. on 08/04/18
Have used Reliable for years, would not consider any other service. Always prompt, professional.

By Nick R. on 07/06/18
Great as always

By Carlton & Linda D. on 06/14/18
Mark was the best! He did a great job.

By Larry D. on 06/02/18
welll pleased with service

By David F. on 06/01/18
Mike was quite friendly and performed the service check in what appeared to be a thorough manner. Thank You!

By Beverley T. on 05/22/18
Time window is too large!

By Ruth D. on 05/14/18
Mike is been a great guy in maintaining my furnace and AC. He is always on time, goes about his work easily and is always pleasant to talk to.

By Alan & Carol D. on 05/11/18
Friendly and helpful

By William J. J. on 05/03/18
Mike arrived as scheduled and promptly began servicing my heating and cooling system. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and offered helpful answers to my questions about the units operation.I was very pleased with Mike's service and I'm looking forward to his...
(View More)
Mike arrived as scheduled and promptly began servicing my heating and cooling system. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and offered helpful answers to my questions about the units operation.I was very pleased with Mike's service and I'm looking forward to his future services. W.J.Johnson
(View Less)

By Bob & Susie B. on 02/10/18
Knowledge technicians. Pleasant demeanor. Very professional. Best service. Highly recommend Reliable to everyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.