CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Mike S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By Sam P. on 02/26/19
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please k...
(View More)
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Monroe M. on 02/20/19
Very nice guy. Done a good job. Answered all my questions

By Debbie N. on 02/14/19
I have always had excellent service from Reliable.

By Sandra H. on 01/18/19
Mike S. was very thorough with the inspection of our heat & air unit. He was also very courteous.

By Derrill & Judy P. on 01/13/19
Mike was very courteous and obviously knew what he was doing. He serviced both of our units and recommended a replacement part on an older unit which we agreed needed to be replaced. Enjoyed having him on site.

By Jim J. on 01/11/19
As always, great service from the Reliable technician. That's one reason I've stayed with Reliable since I bought my house almost 20 years ago! I can always count on them for prompt, courteous, efficient service.

By Karen D. on 01/10/19
Mike is absolutely great!!!!

By Pauline H. on 12/18/18
AN EXCELLENT JOB!

By Ann A. on 08/18/18
Just had my maintenance check which Mike performed. Everything was on target, numbers good! Thank you again for your service and knowledge.

By Harry W. on 08/10/18
Reliable Heat & Air came and serviced my ac/heat pump yesterday. Top flight !!!

By Don J. on 08/04/18
Have used Reliable for years, would not consider any other service. Always prompt, professional.

By Nick R. on 07/06/18
Great as always

By Carlton & Linda D. on 06/14/18
Mark was the best! He did a great job.

By Larry D. on 06/02/18
welll pleased with service

By David F. on 06/01/18
Mike was quite friendly and performed the service check in what appeared to be a thorough manner. Thank You!

By Beverley T. on 05/22/18
Time window is too large!

By Ruth D. on 05/14/18
Mike is been a great guy in maintaining my furnace and AC. He is always on time, goes about his work easily and is always pleasant to talk to.

By Alan & Carol D. on 05/11/18
Friendly and helpful

By William J. J. on 05/03/18
Mike arrived as scheduled and promptly began servicing my heating and cooling system. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and offered helpful answers to my questions about the units operation.I was very pleased with Mike's service and I'm looking forward to his...
(View More)
Mike arrived as scheduled and promptly began servicing my heating and cooling system. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and offered helpful answers to my questions about the units operation.I was very pleased with Mike's service and I'm looking forward to his future services. W.J.Johnson
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.