CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By John I. on 06/05/19
Very pleased with service

By John W. on 06/04/19
Efficient, complete, on-time, pleasent, superb, friendly, professional, thourough and informative

By Harry W. on 06/04/19
Fred was professional, courteous and timely. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it.Thanks

By Millard R. on 06/04/19
We trust Teddy-he always knows what’s going on. You all recommended that we replace the compressor when we replaced the upstairs furnace this past winter, but my husband didn’t want to-and now it’s not an option!

By John W. on 06/04/19
Our problem was intermittent so the Tech had to work extra hard to find and diagnose the problem. As always the service was great and you stood behind your product and service. Thank you!

By Martha C. on 06/04/19
Excellent service!

By Martha C. on 06/03/19
Fred was exceptionally courteous and extremely helpful as he explained the problem and likely solution

By Bob A. on 05/26/19
Cameron does an excellent job !

By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Charlie W. on 05/16/19
when asked, i always say reliable heat and air, and never had acomplined

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Carolyn S. on 05/14/19
Excellent service! Responded and was at my house within 3 1/2 hours from my call. ** was very courteous and provided great service. He gave me some ways to improve the effectiveness of my heating and air conditioning unit. I will definitely use Reliable for all my ...
(View More)
Excellent service! Responded and was at my house within 3 1/2 hours from my call. ** was very courteous and provided great service. He gave me some ways to improve the effectiveness of my heating and air conditioning unit. I will definitely use Reliable for all my needs in the future. Thanks for being prompt.
(View Less)

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelley H. on 05/14/19
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I...
(View More)
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I refer this company all the time.
(View Less)

By Ann J. on 05/10/19
I was really impressed with Fred he was thorough , competent and taught me several things about my heating and air conditioning as well as the thermostats. I highly recommend Fred and the reliable team. Anne Johnson

By SGT.Davis on 05/09/19
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his p...
(View More)
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his parents his team AND his company Proud!! I will be a repeat customer and I am spreading the word about your quality workmanship and fair pricing !! Sincerely SGT.Davis , US Army
(View Less)

By GARY W. on 05/08/19
Installers were very professional, friendly, and quick to get us back up and comfortable. [New AC/ Gas Furnace installed] This is the second unit I have purchased from Reliable [first one was 19 years ago.] Always great service.

By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Shannon F. on 02/17/16
The service call was an emergency situation, I was without heat. We were back to being nice and warm within 30mins. after he arrived. I will always use Reliable in the future. Thanks, Shannon

By David F. on 02/16/16
Our needed service was scheduled and completed very timely and proficiently within an hour and a half of the initial call to Reliable on a Sunday morning. Thanks to the answering service and to Larry G. for a much appreciated quick response to our heating need.

By Shannon F. on 02/16/16
Reliable Heat & Air and their Tech. did a great job in minimal amount of time. He was also on time.

By Curtis N. on 02/02/16
***** explained in detail a future problem with our unit. We truly thank him for giving us a heads up so that we can be prepared.

By Don B. on 01/01/16
Reliable Heating & Air always come when they say. They are professional and good at what they install and service. Have be using them for service inspections going on 12 years.

By Mitzi S. on 12/24/15
Larry was very nice and very professional. Put his blue shoe covers on the minute he stepped into my house and started doing his job. Right on top of his game

By Diane H. on 11/05/15
Larry arrived on time after making a phone call to let me know when he would be there. He was courteous and worked on various parts of the heat pump, cleaning and checking on how it worked.

By Robin F. on 11/03/15
Very happy with service.

By Wendy K. on 10/16/15
Larry exemplified the best in courtesy & professionalism & exceeded all expectations in solving the problem. Thank you Reliable.

By Wendy K. on 10/15/15
Larry did a superb job checking the issue with our furnace including crawling under the house to fix the problem. He was prompt and courteous and it is technicians like him that exemplify Reliable's outstanding service.

By Kenneth S. on 10/09/15
Larry did a great, courteous job, just like all of the previous men.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.