CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By Richard W. on 10/17/19
great

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K. on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!

By Martha C. on 09/23/19
Matt couldn't have been nicer, and took care of our service and the issue quickly and professionally - he was great with our pets, as well, for which we're so thankful. Couldn't be more pleased.

By Ken & Joyce M. on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!

By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

By William & Marjorie G. on 09/17/19
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

By Susie J. on 09/16/19
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday n...
(View More)
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
(View Less)

By Carol H. on 09/10/19
very happy with every thing good man hi mary

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Beverly M. on 06/05/16
Quick and "reliable" service. ***** was friendly and helpful. He contacted a sales rep for me to discuss options. My heating/air was 13 years old. I decided to purchase a new unit and they had it installed in 24 hours.

By Terry B. on 06/02/16
It was Memorial Day - we came home from a picnic to find the house hot and the air conditioning not functioning. My next door neighbor suggested I call RELIABLE Heat and Air. I did so, not believing they would be open. I was surprised when my call was answered by ...
(View More)
It was Memorial Day - we came home from a picnic to find the house hot and the air conditioning not functioning. My next door neighbor suggested I call RELIABLE Heat and Air. I did so, not believing they would be open. I was surprised when my call was answered by a very professional and compassionate answering service. She took down my information and told me that I would have a call back quickly. Within 15 minutes Larry G called me back. After speaking with me, he said he would stop by my house as soon as he finished the call he was, on even though it was supposed to be his last. He was at my house within 45 minutes, diagnosed the problem and had our unit cooling the house again within an hour. Larry was courteous professional and compassionate. He was also obviously expert at his job. I was pleased and amazed by my experience with reliable heat and air. In a time where people rarely care about each other, it is uplifting and unusual to encounter an employee and a company that express such care and consideration for customers. I will definitely use Reliable Heat and Air for my future heat/air needs!!!
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 06/02/16
It was Memorial Day. After a picnic we came home to find the house hot, the air conditioning not functioning. My neighbor suggested I call Reliable Heat and Air, which I did, not believing they would be open. I was surprised to speak with a very professional and ...
(View More)
It was Memorial Day. After a picnic we came home to find the house hot, the air conditioning not functioning. My neighbor suggested I call Reliable Heat and Air, which I did, not believing they would be open. I was surprised to speak with a very professional and compassionate answering service who said someone from Reliable would call me back quickly. Within 15 minutes Larry G called me back and told me he would come by my house even though the call he was already on was supposed to be his last of the day. He was at my house within 45 minutes, diagnosed the problem with our unit and had it repaired and cooling the house within an hour. I was extremely surprised and pleased by the professional courteous and compassionate attitude of Larry G. (and the answering service). In a time when few people bother with courtesy or care about one another, it is amazing and uplifting to find a company and an employee like Larry G. that still do care about customers. I will definitely use Reliable for my heat and air needs from now on and will tell others about my very positive experience.
(View Less)

By Andrew C. on 06/02/16
Larry was extremely helpful with my hot house. Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a thorough manor. My family is cool and happy and we have him to thank!!

By John P. on 05/17/16
Larry did a great job. Was friendly and professional, despite having to navigate a small crawl space. I'll call Reliable the next time I have an HVAC problem, for sure.

By Doug & Carol M. on 05/09/16
Our A/C was not putting out as it should so we called for a check up on the system. The following day, the A/C was only barely putting out so we called back so Reliable would increase the time for our 'Check Up' appointment. But instead we had a service repairman t...
(View More)
Our A/C was not putting out as it should so we called for a check up on the system. The following day, the A/C was only barely putting out so we called back so Reliable would increase the time for our 'Check Up' appointment. But instead we had a service repairman to come out the same day! A part was needed so he did a temporary fix to the problem in order to keep us comfortable until the part arrived only a few days later. The part came in on time, we were comfortable the whole time, and the part was installed the same day! The repairman was great from the initial phone call to let us know he is on the way, during the service call, and afterwards, one could not ask for a more professional or skilled serviceman! We have always recommended them to our friends and will continue to do so. They are tops when it comes to customer satisfaction !!
(View Less)

By George P. on 05/05/16
Technician was great and so was service.

By Kellie K. on 04/21/16
I always recommend your services on the secretaries' list serv at work. You guys are the greatest!

By Dan E. on 04/05/16
Larry arrived a few minutes early after having called he was on his way. Service call was explained with all available options explained. We are fully satisfied on all the work Reliable has done for us.

By Linda D. on 03/22/16
We were very pleased with Larry's customer service He was very friendly and knew exactly what was wrong with our unit and repaired it promptly. I would Highly recommend you acknowledge his representation Of your company.....we have been customers for many yrs T...
(View More)
We were very pleased with Larry's customer service He was very friendly and knew exactly what was wrong with our unit and repaired it promptly. I would Highly recommend you acknowledge his representation Of your company.....we have been customers for many yrs Thank you Linda Davis
(View Less)

By Dave Johnson I. on 03/21/16
Your team did a great job and responded quickly. Thank you

By Joyce T. on 03/21/16
Technician was very knowledgeable & thorough in his work.

By Shannon F. on 02/17/16
The service call was an emergency situation, I was without heat. We were back to being nice and warm within 30mins. after he arrived. I will always use Reliable in the future. Thanks, Shannon

By David F. on 02/16/16
Our needed service was scheduled and completed very timely and proficiently within an hour and a half of the initial call to Reliable on a Sunday morning. Thanks to the answering service and to Larry G. for a much appreciated quick response to our heating need.

By Shannon F. on 02/16/16
Reliable Heat & Air and their Tech. did a great job in minimal amount of time. He was also on time.

By Curtis N. on 02/02/16
***** explained in detail a future problem with our unit. We truly thank him for giving us a heads up so that we can be prepared.

By Don B. on 01/01/16
Reliable Heating & Air always come when they say. They are professional and good at what they install and service. Have be using them for service inspections going on 12 years.

By Mitzi S. on 12/24/15
Larry was very nice and very professional. Put his blue shoe covers on the minute he stepped into my house and started doing his job. Right on top of his game

By Diane H. on 11/05/15
Larry arrived on time after making a phone call to let me know when he would be there. He was courteous and worked on various parts of the heat pump, cleaning and checking on how it worked.

By Robin F. on 11/03/15
Very happy with service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.