CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Dan P. on 10/29/20
Jeraime called prior to his on-time arrival, and immediately went to work with my Fall Inspection. He discovered a problem, discussed it with me and replaced the needed part while on this trip, saving me a service call when it failed. Great job!

By Barbara B. on 10/28/20
was on time did his job cleaned up was very efficient

By Mary Lou H. on 10/26/20
Excellent service.

By Toney & Doris H. on 10/24/20
Matt was professional, polite and knows his “stuff!” He discovered that our water panel last year was installed incorrectly and made sure our new one for this Winter was put in correctly.

By Janice H. on 10/22/20
Joe always does a great job. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He has earned my trust and I request him each time I call Reliable. Fortunately, all I have needed is my regular maintenance service twice a year.

By Dobbin C. on 10/21/20
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kin...
(View More)
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kind, concerned, and considerate experience with an answering service as I enjoyed when I called after hours and she answered! She is very special.
(View Less)

By Mary Ellen M. on 10/19/20
Excellent service over the years with super good technicians

By Adris A. on 10/16/20
Dependable and on time. I have always been pleased with Reliable service. Joe is friendly and does a good check-up on my heating and air unit. Hope Joe will continue to be my rep.

By Sam W. H. on 10/16/20
Would have thought he would have worn a mask due to COVID-19.

By Mike L. on 10/15/20
Always great service from Reliable.

By Judith C. B. on 10/14/20
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have been prompt in addressing it. I am an extremely satisfied customer and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 10/13/20
Good and reliable service

By Mark T. G. on 10/10/20
They are what they say they are—Reliable.

By Dr. Charles B. on 10/09/20
Larry was very professional, understanding, and answered all my questions. He’s quite an asset to your organization.

By Wesley H. on 10/07/20
We have used Reliable for years and their service is, as the company name indicates. reliable. The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. I/we recommend them highly for installation, repairs and service..

By Maurice K. on 10/07/20
Great Job as always. Thanks Matt!

By Sonia Y. on 10/04/20
Brandon was wonderful! He accurately diagnosed the real problem and got it fixed

By NEIL M. on 10/01/20
Reliable has always been helpful, prompt, and forward with issues and preventative maintenance.

By Ruby B. on 10/01/20
Cameron is solid gold!

By Al B. on 09/24/20
Matt was fantastic!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
122 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Jerry V. on 06/28/18
I woke up hot around 3:00 am Sunday morning. Called answering service at about 6:00 am and was told a service tech would call me around 8:00 am. Larry arrived about 2 hours later. After explaining the problem to him he seemed to know where to look. Larry did the p...
(View More)
I woke up hot around 3:00 am Sunday morning. Called answering service at about 6:00 am and was told a service tech would call me around 8:00 am. Larry arrived about 2 hours later. After explaining the problem to him he seemed to know where to look. Larry did the preventative maintenance on the unit on June 5, and thought the malfunction was due to the storm that rolled through Saturday. He had my system up and running in less than an hour.
(View Less)

By Doug E. on 06/16/18
Even though it was raining, Larry worked outside to restore our unit to deliver cool air again. Thank you for quick and courteous service, especially in such unfavorable weather conditions!

By Clay C. on 06/03/18
Always professional and courteous!

By Dr. Thomas C. on 05/03/18
Thorough and professional service

By Martha N. on 04/28/18
everything was handled very efficiently and well as always. Thank you

By Julius & Willie P. on 04/27/18
Fast and dependable service - reasonable rates. Highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air.

By Carolyn P. on 04/25/18
This company was referred to me and I refer it to all my friend. Thank you for your service!

By Thom G. on 04/24/18
The technicians who maintain our two units and our whole-house generator have always been courteous, have a clean & neat appearance, they are professional and prompt. Generally they arrive ahead of schedule and they call us before leaving their last job. Upon com...
(View More)
The technicians who maintain our two units and our whole-house generator have always been courteous, have a clean & neat appearance, they are professional and prompt. Generally they arrive ahead of schedule and they call us before leaving their last job. Upon completing their work they explain what they did and clean up after themselves. We have contracted with your company for several years because you do quality work and, most of all, because YOU ARE Reliable. The Guerra's.
(View Less)

By Frank S. on 04/20/18
very professional

By William T. on 04/01/18
Furnace went out overnight, and we were in a bind on a cold Saturday morning. Called Reliable, and within 2-3 minutes after speaking with dispatch, a technician named Larry called me back. He talked over the issue with me a moment and then told me that he was nea...
(View More)
Furnace went out overnight, and we were in a bind on a cold Saturday morning. Called Reliable, and within 2-3 minutes after speaking with dispatch, a technician named Larry called me back. He talked over the issue with me a moment and then told me that he was nearby and would be en route shortly. Not only did he show up on time, he was totally professional. He knew exactly what happened and had it repaired in about ten minutes flat. The price was super affordable for a weekend call, and he even took a moment to explain to me some of the HVAC inner workings and how to spot some things myself on my units, and I appreciated it. I definitely will be using Reliable for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By William J. J. on 12/21/17
I was very pleased with Larry's service. He came as scheduled, was very professional, pleasant, and completed his work in record time. I look forward to his future services! Thanks, William Johnson

By Mike & Angie R. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Ralph K. on 11/01/17
Reliable has taken care of our heat and air for several years. The technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable . The company is responsive to any questions we might have.

By Sandra M. on 10/24/17
Professional and friendly.

By Shannon B. on 10/21/17
I called Reliable around noon on Wed. and they had Larry G. out before 3:00 . He was very polite and quickly determined the problem and had the central heat up and running in less than a half hour. He also discover damage to the duct work and arranged for one of hi...
(View More)
I called Reliable around noon on Wed. and they had Larry G. out before 3:00 . He was very polite and quickly determined the problem and had the central heat up and running in less than a half hour. He also discover damage to the duct work and arranged for one of his co-workers to call me to set up a time for repairs. I was very satisfied with the service and the cost was quite reasonable. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jerome & Shirley P. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By Gary F. on 08/28/17
Excellent service! Quick response for a weekend call! Larry was friendly, and told us exactly what needed to be done. I'm very pleased with the results and the price. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them if needed again.

By Lana M. C. on 08/23/17
Larry was very courteous and professional !!! Thank you Larry for taking care of my family when we really needed emergency service.

By Kenneth & Pat G. on 08/14/17
They did what was required quickly an professionally

By Don W. on 08/08/17
Larry did a excellent job and he is a professional at what he does and he cares about the people and I would not have any other company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.