CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By GLENN & VALLEE P. on 03/28/20
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they alway...
(View More)
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Marian O. on 03/27/20
Always get excellent service.

By Westley M. on 03/23/20
I have used Reliable for quite a few years. The service is excellent.

By Steve S. on 03/23/20
Excellent Customer Service

By Raymond & Ginger Kelley H. on 03/21/20
Bad part replaced no charge thanks for your honesty raymond h.

By BEN & CATHY C. on 03/06/20
Punctuality, professionalism, personality, work ethic

By Mary G. on 02/22/20
They are professional, knowledgeable, and value their relationship with their customers. They have always tried to keep the cost down and quality high!

By Flora G. on 02/22/20
Billy was my technician and I am very well pleased with his service.

By Donna G. on 02/20/20
The tech took his time and did a thorough job cleaning my units. He explained some issues that are going on and explained the choices that I had.

By Marilyn S. on 02/11/20
Reliable, really is reliable. You have always taken care of me. Actually one of the good things about having a furnace breakdown is that you send the nicest people to repair the problem.

By Jeff & Peggy J. on 02/06/20
mike has serviced our units before and always been professional in every way

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again

By Mike L. on 02/05/20
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call...
(View More)
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call to schedule the installation of the new one for the next day. Joe came back the next day and installed the new part. Fantastic service !!!
(View Less)

By Larry D. on 02/04/20
arrived on time and was very good to work with

By Judith S. on 02/04/20
My serviceman was a delight. Answered my every question with a patient answer.

By Charlotte G. on 02/04/20
I have always been impressed with the professionalism and quick response to our problems. It is a pleasure to have a local company with these credits. It is very appropriately named.

By Everlena H. on 02/04/20
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

By Marna W. on 02/02/20
Matt, was on time, courteous, and got his job done. Would recommend any time

By Charlie W. on 01/31/20
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talki...
(View More)
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talking with him. My thanks to Amy for scheduling the service appointment on the same day I called. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Greg A. on 01/30/20
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Chris C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRANDON D
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
108 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Gay M. on 08/20/18
Larry was prompt, knowledgeable, and repaired my unit to my satisfaction. Good man to be on your team. Gay McNemer.

By Carmon L. on 08/17/18
Larry was great service couldn't have been better

By Edward H. on 08/17/18
Larry G is the best. He is gracious, detailed, and efficient.

By Betty R. on 08/14/18
I wouldn’t trust anyone with my heating/air unit but Reliable. I have been a customer for approximately 25 years. My first unit lasted 22 years.

By Julius & Willie P. on 07/28/18
great response and repaired AC unit quickly

By Dana B. on 07/11/18
Larry rocks, always professional and quite knowledgeable

By Jerry V. on 06/28/18
I woke up hot around 3:00 am Sunday morning. Called answering service at about 6:00 am and was told a service tech would call me around 8:00 am. Larry arrived about 2 hours later. After explaining the problem to him he seemed to know where to look. Larry did the p...
(View More)
I woke up hot around 3:00 am Sunday morning. Called answering service at about 6:00 am and was told a service tech would call me around 8:00 am. Larry arrived about 2 hours later. After explaining the problem to him he seemed to know where to look. Larry did the preventative maintenance on the unit on June 5, and thought the malfunction was due to the storm that rolled through Saturday. He had my system up and running in less than an hour.
(View Less)

By Doug E. on 06/16/18
Even though it was raining, Larry worked outside to restore our unit to deliver cool air again. Thank you for quick and courteous service, especially in such unfavorable weather conditions!

By Clay C. on 06/03/18
Always professional and courteous!

By Dr. Thomas C. on 05/03/18
Thorough and professional service

By Martha N. on 04/28/18
everything was handled very efficiently and well as always. Thank you

By Julius & Willie P. on 04/27/18
Fast and dependable service - reasonable rates. Highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air.

By Carolyn P. on 04/25/18
This company was referred to me and I refer it to all my friend. Thank you for your service!

By Thom G. on 04/24/18
The technicians who maintain our two units and our whole-house generator have always been courteous, have a clean & neat appearance, they are professional and prompt. Generally they arrive ahead of schedule and they call us before leaving their last job. Upon com...
(View More)
The technicians who maintain our two units and our whole-house generator have always been courteous, have a clean & neat appearance, they are professional and prompt. Generally they arrive ahead of schedule and they call us before leaving their last job. Upon completing their work they explain what they did and clean up after themselves. We have contracted with your company for several years because you do quality work and, most of all, because YOU ARE Reliable. The Guerra's.
(View Less)

By Frank S. on 04/20/18
very professional

By William T. on 04/01/18
Furnace went out overnight, and we were in a bind on a cold Saturday morning. Called Reliable, and within 2-3 minutes after speaking with dispatch, a technician named Larry called me back. He talked over the issue with me a moment and then told me that he was nea...
(View More)
Furnace went out overnight, and we were in a bind on a cold Saturday morning. Called Reliable, and within 2-3 minutes after speaking with dispatch, a technician named Larry called me back. He talked over the issue with me a moment and then told me that he was nearby and would be en route shortly. Not only did he show up on time, he was totally professional. He knew exactly what happened and had it repaired in about ten minutes flat. The price was super affordable for a weekend call, and he even took a moment to explain to me some of the HVAC inner workings and how to spot some things myself on my units, and I appreciated it. I definitely will be using Reliable for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By William J. J. on 12/21/17
I was very pleased with Larry's service. He came as scheduled, was very professional, pleasant, and completed his work in record time. I look forward to his future services! Thanks, William Johnson

By Mike & Angie R. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Ralph K. on 11/01/17
Reliable has taken care of our heat and air for several years. The technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable . The company is responsive to any questions we might have.

By Sandra M. on 10/24/17
Professional and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.