CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.

By Joann C. on 06/21/19
Billy is a great tech. And I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Dickey P. on 06/20/19
Billy did an outstanding job.

By Don M. on 06/13/19
Excellent resonde

By Toby & Betsy S. on 06/12/19
Fred did an excellent job and was very professional The company is always prompt and helpful

By Rich B. on 06/11/19
Very through, inspire confidence.

By Gloria L. on 06/10/19
The tech who serviced my unit was ********. He called prior to arriving and was there in a timely manner. He was very thorough, did an excellent job and provided great service. He also gave me insight on several check points to make and what to look for to make sur...
(View More)
The tech who serviced my unit was ********. He called prior to arriving and was there in a timely manner. He was very thorough, did an excellent job and provided great service. He also gave me insight on several check points to make and what to look for to make sure my unit keeps running efficiently. I most certainly will use Reliable again for future service of my heating and air system.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By Brandon G. on 06/09/19
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called lat...
(View More)
Our AC went out and we called Reliable that evening, asking for someone to come out the next morning. We were contacted by Reliable within an hour of their opening the next morning and told that they could send us a technician early that afternoon. Teddy called late morning and said he could get to us earlier. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, fast AND efficient. He figured out the issue and fixed it. It couldn’t have taken more than an hour. Reliable won a repeat customer that day because of his professionalism, friendliness, and skill.
(View Less)

By John I. on 06/05/19
Very pleased with service

By John W. on 06/04/19
Efficient, complete, on-time, pleasent, superb, friendly, professional, thourough and informative

By Harry W. on 06/04/19
Fred was professional, courteous and timely. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it.Thanks

By Millard R. on 06/04/19
We trust Teddy-he always knows what’s going on. You all recommended that we replace the compressor when we replaced the upstairs furnace this past winter, but my husband didn’t want to-and now it’s not an option!

By John W. on 06/04/19
Our problem was intermittent so the Tech had to work extra hard to find and diagnose the problem. As always the service was great and you stood behind your product and service. Thank you!

By Martha C. on 06/04/19
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
David W
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Sandra M. on 10/24/17
Professional and friendly.

By Shannon B. on 10/21/17
I called Reliable around noon on Wed. and they had Larry G. out before 3:00 . He was very polite and quickly determined the problem and had the central heat up and running in less than a half hour. He also discover damage to the duct work and arranged for one of hi...
(View More)
I called Reliable around noon on Wed. and they had Larry G. out before 3:00 . He was very polite and quickly determined the problem and had the central heat up and running in less than a half hour. He also discover damage to the duct work and arranged for one of his co-workers to call me to set up a time for repairs. I was very satisfied with the service and the cost was quite reasonable. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jerome & Shirley P. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By Gary F. on 08/28/17
Excellent service! Quick response for a weekend call! Larry was friendly, and told us exactly what needed to be done. I'm very pleased with the results and the price. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them if needed again.

By Lana M. C. on 08/23/17
Larry was very courteous and professional !!! Thank you Larry for taking care of my family when we really needed emergency service.

By Kenneth & Pat G. on 08/14/17
They did what was required quickly an professionally

By Don W. on 08/08/17
Larry did a excellent job and he is a professional at what he does and he cares about the people and I would not have any other company

By Lisa B. on 06/20/17
Larry was great!

By Charles R. on 06/19/17
Very satisfied with work done

By Mike & Andrea K. on 05/25/17
Larry provided after hours service to restore our air conditioning; not a simple problem to diagnose. I strongly recommend the Gold annual service plan for your H/AC system Great people, great service, great value.

By Don Z. on 05/08/17
Reliable is always very easy to work with. Appointments are easy to schedule and they are always on time. They thoroughly service our units and we are always confident in their work. We highly recommend Reliable Heat and Air.

By Barbara I. on 03/18/17
Larry is the best that has ever been out here. He has fixed problems that others have said "Oh that's just the way it is." Wish all were as conscientious as he is.

By Marschell L. on 03/02/17
Nate did an outstanding job.

By Jennings F. on 02/22/17
I would highly recommend this company and its employees. They sell quality products and give excellent and affordable service. They come out twice per year to service the unit - always clean, friendly, professional and very thorough.

By James E. H. on 02/08/17
We had a painless PM of our heating system. All seemed to go well.

By Dobbins C. on 02/04/17
Larry was great!

By Carolyn L. on 02/03/17
Everyone I have talked with have been able to answer my questions and solve my problem. The service personnel that come to the house are professional. They keep you informed of what they are doing. Very nice people to deal with.

By Larry D. on 02/03/17
arrived on time and preformed service professional well pleased

By Carolyn D. on 01/23/17
Very good service.very friendly and helpful

By David & Barbara H. on 12/27/16
Always nice and easy to do business with. Have used their service for years and trust them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.