CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Joel C. on 08/07/19
Billy did a great job

By Linda S. on 08/04/19
Excellent and professional service from Reliable and Teddy.

By Diane H. on 08/01/19
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.

By Barry & Judi J. on 07/30/19
Larry G arrived early and promptly solved our AC problem. Highly recommend this company we have used for years.

By Charlie W. on 07/30/19
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected a...
(View More)
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected and perhaps never had been. He rerouted the duct and connected it securely to the vent. He then balanced the air flow throughout the house. He cleaned the condensate line and vanes in the air handler. He then moved outside to clean, check, and service the compressor. I could not be more pleased with the worked performed by this fine gentleman. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Betty R. on 07/30/19
Very courteous and professional, explained the service he performed and why.

By Shannon B. on 07/29/19
Fast service on a Sunday and Cameron was very efficient and professional.

By Derrill & Judy P. on 07/26/19
Billy is an excellent diplomat for Reliable Heating & Air. He has always been a gentleman, excellent skills and very knowledgeable. He is the tech that we like to have service our equipment. Thank you. Derrill Pitts

By Robin F. on 07/25/19
Larry is always very nice. He knows his job.

By Tom P. on 07/22/19
Great job by Reliable when our unit stopped running on a hot weekend. Quick response time, and very good results in a short time! We have used this company before at a previous residence, and they were first to be called when we had cooling failure at the new home.

By Elizabeth P. on 07/20/19
I could not be more pleased with Reliable’s response to my emergency. I am so glad I had a maintenance contact with them. The technicians were very knowledgeable and straightforward. I knew my options. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Mike & Angie R. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Ralph K. on 11/01/17
Reliable has taken care of our heat and air for several years. The technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable . The company is responsive to any questions we might have.

By Sandra M. on 10/24/17
Professional and friendly.

By Shannon B. on 10/21/17
I called Reliable around noon on Wed. and they had Larry G. out before 3:00 . He was very polite and quickly determined the problem and had the central heat up and running in less than a half hour. He also discover damage to the duct work and arranged for one of hi...
(View More)
I called Reliable around noon on Wed. and they had Larry G. out before 3:00 . He was very polite and quickly determined the problem and had the central heat up and running in less than a half hour. He also discover damage to the duct work and arranged for one of his co-workers to call me to set up a time for repairs. I was very satisfied with the service and the cost was quite reasonable. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jerome & Shirley P. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By Gary F. on 08/28/17
Excellent service! Quick response for a weekend call! Larry was friendly, and told us exactly what needed to be done. I'm very pleased with the results and the price. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them if needed again.

By Lana M. C. on 08/23/17
Larry was very courteous and professional !!! Thank you Larry for taking care of my family when we really needed emergency service.

By Kenneth & Pat G. on 08/14/17
They did what was required quickly an professionally

By Don W. on 08/08/17
Larry did a excellent job and he is a professional at what he does and he cares about the people and I would not have any other company

By Lisa B. on 06/20/17
Larry was great!

By Charles R. on 06/19/17
Very satisfied with work done

By Mike & Andrea K. on 05/25/17
Larry provided after hours service to restore our air conditioning; not a simple problem to diagnose. I strongly recommend the Gold annual service plan for your H/AC system Great people, great service, great value.

By Don Z. on 05/08/17
Reliable is always very easy to work with. Appointments are easy to schedule and they are always on time. They thoroughly service our units and we are always confident in their work. We highly recommend Reliable Heat and Air.

By Barbara I. on 03/18/17
Larry is the best that has ever been out here. He has fixed problems that others have said "Oh that's just the way it is." Wish all were as conscientious as he is.

By Marschell L. on 03/02/17
Nate did an outstanding job.

By Jennings F. on 02/22/17
I would highly recommend this company and its employees. They sell quality products and give excellent and affordable service. They come out twice per year to service the unit - always clean, friendly, professional and very thorough.

By James E. H. on 02/08/17
We had a painless PM of our heating system. All seemed to go well.

By Dobbins C. on 02/04/17
Larry was great!

By Carolyn L. on 02/03/17
Everyone I have talked with have been able to answer my questions and solve my problem. The service personnel that come to the house are professional. They keep you informed of what they are doing. Very nice people to deal with.

By Larry D. on 02/03/17
arrived on time and preformed service professional well pleased
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.