CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Don S. on 08/24/19
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

By Steve K. on 08/22/19
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Bill T. on 08/20/19
No comments at this time

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.

By Gaylen T. on 08/18/19
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga s...
(View More)
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga since 1978 and my current home is my third home.
(View Less)

By JARRETT M. on 08/18/19
***** was our lead installer and we couldn't have been happier with the service, professionalism, or the results. ****** worked the quote for us and the connection between sales and service was strong. Highly recommended.

By HOWARD & DAWN W. on 08/18/19
They were very professional and overall did a great job. Our experience with reliable has been exceptional all the way around and we will definitely use them for all our air con and heating needs and will refer them without reservation.

By Janet W. on 08/10/19
Perfection pure perfection. This company has been very good to me. Would refer to everyone

By Howard W. on 08/08/19
Extremely helpful and honest

By Juan D. on 08/08/19
Service on time, didn’t waste any of my time while here. The service guy was nice, knowledgeable and polite!

By Sally R. on 08/07/19
5 Star without a question! very professional, nice and very informative!

By Charles B. on 08/07/19
Great Service Tech
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan S
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By George L. on 10/05/18
Larry did an excellent job. We are very happy with the service we receive from Reliable.

By Greg S. on 09/12/18
As has always been the case, in my experience, Reliable came through with quick, courteous, knowledgeable service. Great job, once again! Thanks, Larry!

By R. C. on 08/21/18
I don not post on social media. Larry's service has always been excellent.

By Gay M. on 08/20/18
Larry was prompt, knowledgeable, and repaired my unit to my satisfaction. Good man to be on your team. Gay McNemer.

By Carmon L. on 08/17/18
Larry was great service couldn't have been better

By Edward H. on 08/17/18
Larry G is the best. He is gracious, detailed, and efficient.

By Betty R. on 08/14/18
I wouldn’t trust anyone with my heating/air unit but Reliable. I have been a customer for approximately 25 years. My first unit lasted 22 years.

By Julius & Willie P. on 07/28/18
great response and repaired AC unit quickly

By Dana B. on 07/11/18
Larry rocks, always professional and quite knowledgeable

By Jerry V. on 06/28/18
I woke up hot around 3:00 am Sunday morning. Called answering service at about 6:00 am and was told a service tech would call me around 8:00 am. Larry arrived about 2 hours later. After explaining the problem to him he seemed to know where to look. Larry did the p...
(View More)
I woke up hot around 3:00 am Sunday morning. Called answering service at about 6:00 am and was told a service tech would call me around 8:00 am. Larry arrived about 2 hours later. After explaining the problem to him he seemed to know where to look. Larry did the preventative maintenance on the unit on June 5, and thought the malfunction was due to the storm that rolled through Saturday. He had my system up and running in less than an hour.
(View Less)

By Doug E. on 06/16/18
Even though it was raining, Larry worked outside to restore our unit to deliver cool air again. Thank you for quick and courteous service, especially in such unfavorable weather conditions!

By Clay C. on 06/03/18
Always professional and courteous!

By Dr. Thomas C. on 05/03/18
Thorough and professional service

By Martha N. on 04/28/18
everything was handled very efficiently and well as always. Thank you

By Julius & Willie P. on 04/27/18
Fast and dependable service - reasonable rates. Highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air.

By Carolyn P. on 04/25/18
This company was referred to me and I refer it to all my friend. Thank you for your service!

By Thom G. on 04/24/18
The technicians who maintain our two units and our whole-house generator have always been courteous, have a clean & neat appearance, they are professional and prompt. Generally they arrive ahead of schedule and they call us before leaving their last job. Upon com...
(View More)
The technicians who maintain our two units and our whole-house generator have always been courteous, have a clean & neat appearance, they are professional and prompt. Generally they arrive ahead of schedule and they call us before leaving their last job. Upon completing their work they explain what they did and clean up after themselves. We have contracted with your company for several years because you do quality work and, most of all, because YOU ARE Reliable. The Guerra's.
(View Less)

By Frank S. on 04/20/18
very professional

By William T. on 04/01/18
Furnace went out overnight, and we were in a bind on a cold Saturday morning. Called Reliable, and within 2-3 minutes after speaking with dispatch, a technician named Larry called me back. He talked over the issue with me a moment and then told me that he was nea...
(View More)
Furnace went out overnight, and we were in a bind on a cold Saturday morning. Called Reliable, and within 2-3 minutes after speaking with dispatch, a technician named Larry called me back. He talked over the issue with me a moment and then told me that he was nearby and would be en route shortly. Not only did he show up on time, he was totally professional. He knew exactly what happened and had it repaired in about ten minutes flat. The price was super affordable for a weekend call, and he even took a moment to explain to me some of the HVAC inner workings and how to spot some things myself on my units, and I appreciated it. I definitely will be using Reliable for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By William J. J. on 12/21/17
I was very pleased with Larry's service. He came as scheduled, was very professional, pleasant, and completed his work in record time. I look forward to his future services! Thanks, William Johnson
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.