CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By John W. on 05/09/20
A leak was diagnosed and it's source identified at the semi-annual inspection. A major component under warranty needed to be replaced, and it's replacement scheduled at a time convenient to us. The technician arrived on schedule, and replaced the component in the t...
(View More)
A leak was diagnosed and it's source identified at the semi-annual inspection. A major component under warranty needed to be replaced, and it's replacement scheduled at a time convenient to us. The technician arrived on schedule, and replaced the component in the time estimate we had been given. He was polite and completed his work with a minimum of disruption to us. The annual service contract has proved its worth, and we are very pleased with our experience with Reliable from initial installation through annual services.
(View Less)

By W. W. J. on 05/08/20
ALL AROUND GOOD SERVICE!

By Frank P. on 05/07/20
We have used Reliable for many years and are so impressed with the professional service they offer. Chris did a good job and was respectful, friendly, and professional. Thanks for a job well done.

By Jennings F. on 05/07/20
Very professional; friendly. We always receive good customer service and maintenance from Reliable.

By Rick & Mikki S. on 05/06/20
Cameron did a great job! He was polite, friendly and very thorough. Excellent job all around!

By William J. J. on 05/06/20
Larry G arrived as scheduled and began his service. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy! Looking forward to his next visit.

By George L. on 05/06/20
I’m very satisfied with Reliables service.

By Debbie N. on 05/05/20
Reliable fixes any problem quickly & efficiently. Service pros are very courteous.Great team!

By Ivena Faye R. on 04/23/20
Joe is always professional and reliable.

By Bill H. on 04/21/20
Chris did a great job. Thank you

By L. B. Austin I. on 04/21/20
They are truly reliable, courteous, and efficient.

By Earl M. on 04/21/20
Larry was excellent. Most careful

By Barbara R. on 04/04/20
Excellent service with all my questions answered. Jonathan is an asset to your company. He has a pleasant manner that is reassuring to the customer.

By Tom & Ruth F. on 04/03/20
Arrived sooner than 1st scheduled. Communicated problem, offered advice. Well done.

By Tom C. on 04/02/20
They arrived within 30 minutes of my call for help. I don't like that there are other companies that have lower service fees, but they are only a few blocks from my house so that's who I call.

By Glenn & Vallee P. on 04/02/20
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is...
(View More)
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is now working. How great is that?
(View Less)

By Jeffrey A. on 04/01/20
I have been very pleased with my service and how professional the technicians are.

By ELIZABETH B. on 03/30/20
Reliable came quickly. Explained the problem and after discussing what we needed to do. Ordered the new system and installed it the day we agreed on. Great company to work with.

By Butch M. on 03/30/20
Jonathan was Very good at understanding the problem very quickly and had all the parts needed to get our unit back in service quickly.

By GLENN & VALLEE P. on 03/28/20
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they alway...
(View More)
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Jonathan S
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
108 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Robin F. on 07/25/19
Larry is always very nice. He knows his job.

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By John I. on 06/05/19
Very pleased with service

By Kelley H. on 05/14/19
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I...
(View More)
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I refer this company all the time.
(View Less)

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Mary Beth W. on 02/18/19
No one likes to be cold in your own home. Our heating unit had a part fail. Larry made two trips up and down the mountain to get a part and install it in a matter of hours. He and Reliable were terrific getting us back up and running quickly. Great company, great service!

By Charlie R. on 01/29/19
VERY PLEASED with LARRY. Request that he return as my service person.;

By Pam H. on 01/19/19
Dependable. I have been a customer for many years and always have the assurance my heat and air systems are operating efficiently.

By William J. J. on 01/11/19
Larry G. arrived on schedule, immediately began testing and found problems of the Heating and Air unit. Ordered all necessary parts, returned and completed repairs. I'm very satisfied with his excellent service and look for his return for future service! William J. Johnson.

By Lewis H. on 01/08/19
As usual your employees are responsive and efficient.

By Bruce B. on 01/07/19
I had a very good experience with Larry G. He was on time and did a good job. I was pleased with the Service Call.

By Robin F. on 12/27/18
I have used Reliable for years now and they are always knowledgeable and courteous and arrive very quickly and fix the problem. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Earl M. on 11/15/18
Always excellent service by Reliable

By David P. on 11/08/18
Good courteous serviceman

By Phillip S. on 11/07/18
Prompt , Courteous, Friendly,

By Lova F. on 10/25/18
Service was excellent.

By Rick & Mikki S. on 10/16/18
Fast scheduling. Thorough, fast and courteous service. Knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied.

By George L. on 10/05/18
Larry did an excellent job. We are very happy with the service we receive from Reliable.

By Greg S. on 09/12/18
As has always been the case, in my experience, Reliable came through with quick, courteous, knowledgeable service. Great job, once again! Thanks, Larry!

By R. C. on 08/21/18
I don not post on social media. Larry's service has always been excellent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.