CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Tony P. on 06/01/20
Mike was on time but did call prior to arriving at my house. He was personal and professional and did a good service on both units.

By Nancy E. G. on 05/22/20
I recommend that if someone is considering getting a Heat & Air system installed or replacing an old unit they should do business with Reliable.

By Carter P. on 05/21/20
Very professional and great, timely service.

By Boyce B. on 05/20/20
We have been customers of Reliable for 25 years and have always been pleased with the service, knowledge and professionalism. Thank you, as always.

By Douglas J. on 05/19/20
Great company, great people providing great confidence in their service.

By Donald G. on 05/19/20
Courteous and accommodating. Best service of any company. Will always use Reliable and Cameron.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 05/19/20
Chris is awesome!!!

By Craig M. on 05/18/20
We had an issue with our downstairs AC and called Reliable on a Sunday night. Jonathan returned our call and came out that same evening. He addressed and repaired our issue quickly. We are thankful for Reliable and Jonathan and the great service we always receive. Thank you!

By Robert & Nancy B. on 05/17/20
Our requested service technician, Joe, arrived as promised and serviced both units. He is always pleasant to deal with and answers our questions.

By George P. on 05/17/20
Chris is a great guy, friendly and represents his company well.

By John T. on 05/16/20
Joe always does a good job for us, give him a raise. J C Thompson

By James S. on 05/15/20
Reliable Heat & Air recently performed the spring checkup of my HVAC unit and went above and beyond to inform me and insure the unit was clean and running in good order. He was prompt, professional and truly cared about making sure we were properly taken care of.

By Carma B. on 05/15/20
Joe was friendly. He did a wonderful job on serving my air conditioning.

By William T. on 05/15/20
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job ...
(View More)
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job in a timely manner. When the job was complete, he explained what he had done., identified concerns and made recommendations, all without pressure. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating and AC as your Generac Service Provider and if you get Billy C, consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed..
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 05/15/20
Great service

By Susan S. on 05/15/20
The part that failed was made in China. Had we known any parts came from China, we would have looked for a different system from a different manufacturer. China has no quality control. Avoid all food, clothing, items that you want to have a long useful life.

By Dale S. on 05/15/20
Had my annual insp. on my cooling system this past Tuesday, 12 May. Was very happy with the technician and his service. Have been with Reliable for many years and they have consistently be better than average. I would recommend to anyone.

By Sally R. on 05/13/20
Matt was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Great employee!

By RICK & MIKKI S. on 05/12/20
Overall excellent installation! Arrived on time, worked quickly and neatly. Excellent communication.

By Dennis A. on 05/12/20
Mike was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Seems like he is a good employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Larry G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
108 total reviews
Larry joined the Reliable family in 2015. He can take care of any of your heating and cooling repairs.
By Jennings F. on 05/07/20
Very professional; friendly. We always receive good customer service and maintenance from Reliable.

By William J. J. on 05/06/20
Larry G arrived as scheduled and began his service. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy! Looking forward to his next visit.

By Earl M. on 04/21/20
Larry was excellent. Most careful

By Marian O. on 03/27/20
Always get excellent service.

By Westley M. on 03/23/20
I have used Reliable for quite a few years. The service is excellent.

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again

By Everlena H. on 02/04/20
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

By Trenace B. on 01/24/20
Great service! Larry is an excellent Technician.

By Onnie C. on 01/22/20
he was very and was on time.he did what was needed is a short amount of time.

By Dobbin C. on 01/21/20
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, ...
(View More)
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, has been flawless. Highly skilled, professional, and courteous. While I would welcome anyone they send to me, I request Larry because he is the best of the best. Always on time. Always courteous. And when he leaves, I have total confidence that what he has done was done right.
(View Less)

By Brenda C. on 01/20/20
Always good service.

By Dickey P. on 01/19/20
I have always received great Service from Reliable.

By William J. J. on 12/05/19
Larry G arrived on scheduled and began his work immediately. When completing the testing and adjustments, he informed me that all looked well. I am very satisfied and appreciate his professional work and courtesy. Thanks to Reliable for employing Larry.

By Chip & Liz C. on 12/05/19
Great service-will recommend to everyone!

By David & Barbara H. on 12/03/19
Always courteous and respectful. They know their job and are very good at it. I trust them and have for years.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Barry & Judi J. on 07/30/19
Larry G arrived early and promptly solved our AC problem. Highly recommend this company we have used for years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.