CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By DR. LAWRENCE Y. on 10/05/21
As per usual the maintenance service was terrific. Chris kept in touch with me and did a thorough review of my heating units. He was efficient professional and courteous. All in all it was a job well done. Thank you

By Jon S. on 07/30/21
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, p...
(View More)
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, professionalism and a high degree of product knowledge. I highly recommend the Reliable team for all HVAC/GENERATOR sales and service. Also, I want to recognize Reliable employee Will Moore, a fine young man who handled sales, financing, product obtainment/delivery and poc for scheduling.
(View Less)

By SALLY M. on 06/25/21
I have used reliable heating and air conditioning for many years The company always been very professional and answer any questions or concerns I may have The company is very dependable I rate this company 5 out of 5 with 5 being excellent I would highly recommend this company

By ARLENE V. on 06/25/21
Thanks, as always, your guys are the best! Thank you for many years of outstanding service!!

By RICHARD H. on 06/15/21
When Joe Rose comes to our house I know that I can trust what he says about maintenance. He does a great job keeping both our units running. He has been here so many times he knows his way around. I look forward to seeing more of him in the future. Job well done.

By Carey W. on 06/11/21
I’ve been reliable for over 10 years and consistently refer people to them. I trust them. They are always on time courteous and respectful. My 4 year old grandson was with me when they came last, the service technician was friendly and nice to him.

By Jim R. on 06/10/21
Your service was excellent as usual. I would and have recommended you to friends and associates Chris did a great job Thanks for your help fixing this ASAP

By Bob C. on 05/26/21
Brandon did a great job. I know I can always count on him. That is the reason I always request him

By Janice R. on 05/25/21
I am very happy with Reliable and Joe in particular. Very helpful and very professional. Give him a raise for exceeding expectations!

By mike S. on 05/19/21
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIAB...
(View More)
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIABLE. Thanks, Cameron
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 05/18/21
The technician was very courteous , thorough in the check up of the unit and timely. A good experience. Thank you very much.

By GREG L. on 05/13/21
Skyler was considerate and thorough, thanks!

By Don J. on 05/11/21
Reliable just like the name is a reliable and trustworthy business. The team has installed and upgraded my newly purchased home and they listen and understood my requests and made it happen. I would definitely recommend this company to others looking for quality work.

By Robert T. on 05/07/21
Joe was courteous and competent. I hope to have him do any future services.

By Joel L. on 04/28/21
Your service tech was right on time and completed the check up of our unit for the up coming peroid

By Everlena H. on 04/27/21
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. ...
(View More)
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. Thank You for you years of wonderful service to my home and me.
(View Less)

By Jim I. on 04/21/21
Reliable has been timely and very professional in all the work they have done for us.

By Charles A. on 04/02/21
Reliable A/C does great, on time work, wonderful service, with honest service employees.

By Jerry P. on 03/30/21
Great service, was on time for appointment and the service technion was very efficient and explained everything very well. I have and would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Ellen F. on 03/30/21
Excellent service!! No problems !! All good!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Billy C
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Justin B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.

By RAY M. on 12/13/18
Great service, great people

By MILLARD R. on 12/10/18
My only complaint was already verbalized to Dave.....it was obvious (before Justin arrived) that 1 of the 2 guys was new. I wasn’t there when they left, so I don’t know the answer to the question about the work being explained. But, as always, Reliable was wonderful.

By MICHAEL S. on 08/23/18
Justin, the lead installer, did a great job with a tough crawlspace installation. He was conscientious and did a wonderful job at keeping the encapsulated crawlspace clean while installing in the rain.

By MIKE S. on 05/17/18
I had a second unit added to my house upstairs recently and thought Reliable Heating and Air did a great job. I would highly recommend their service. I bought a Mitsibishi unit which is very quiet and affordable and had some additional duct work added to my attic f...
(View More)
I had a second unit added to my house upstairs recently and thought Reliable Heating and Air did a great job. I would highly recommend their service. I bought a Mitsibishi unit which is very quiet and affordable and had some additional duct work added to my attic for the second unit. They scheduled my installation within a few days and where very prompt and efficient. I have also used reliable for annual maintenance and they have always exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By D.D. M. on 05/11/18
I had a quick response and kind, knowledgable people for my heat and air unit advice and installation! Would not hesitate to call them again...they are great!

By KARL T W. on 10/20/17
Pls have Reliable E/M me with answer! Is it possible to see the days remaining on the new WiFi thermostat? I could do that on the old one & can't figure out how to do it on new one. This is VERY upsetting.

By Don S. on 08/02/17
Great job, courteous, professional installers. Very pleased. Thank you!

By MAURICE & PEGGY B. on 07/28/17
Justin did a great job! Very professional and good at explaining everything. He put in a whole new system for us and made things work better than before. Thanks Justin!

By CHARLIE C. on 06/28/17
Did a good job and kept us informed as job was being done.

By SUSAN S. on 04/26/17
Justin B. did an amazing job of supervising two teams to remove and replace both our 3 ton units, one a dual gas unit. The crews were neat and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. The new units are working great and will save us a lot of money over the years of...
(View More)
Justin B. did an amazing job of supervising two teams to remove and replace both our 3 ton units, one a dual gas unit. The crews were neat and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. The new units are working great and will save us a lot of money over the years of use we will get from them. Reliable had helped me keep the one unit working but limping for the last three years. We had decided to place the dual unit this year but the other one chose to blow the motor this year so it was time for a two-fer.
(View Less)

By BILL K. on 01/14/17
Great service all around! They really helped me out in a difficult situation. System went completely down, had a new unit installed the next day! From initial inspection, to sales and install, these folks are the best.

By RALPH H. on 01/12/17
Justin and Jason were very efficient in getting our new Heatpump installed and up and running.

By barbara m. on 07/06/16
You people are the best! I have been a customer for 15 years. Our unit went out July 2. Everyone had problems and you all were swamped with calls. Someone came out on the 5th and fixed it immediately. Very nice and professional! Thanks!!

By SID H. on 03/04/16
The service was exceptional from the initial phone call to have my units serviced until the last work was done, everything was cleaned up afterward and I could not even tell they had ever been there. Except that everything was working perfectly.

By MARY W. on 01/09/16
This is our second HVAC unit we have purchased from Reliable. I am very impressed with their customer service, their response and their communication. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest appraisal of their heat and air needs. They even offer sugges...
(View More)
This is our second HVAC unit we have purchased from Reliable. I am very impressed with their customer service, their response and their communication. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest appraisal of their heat and air needs. They even offer suggestions on issues to look for throughout the change in seasons. I like that. They just make you feel comfortable.
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 01/07/16
Outstanding group. Our system went out on New Years weekend. These guys we here on Monday morning and replaced the total system in one day. Pretty amazing!

By LANE F. on 08/02/15
Our 25 year old A/C died. A technician showed up on a Saturday to assess the situation. The unit could not be repaired. On the following Tuesday, Reliable did an excellent job installing a new system part of which was in our attic in extremely hot conditions. They ...
(View More)
Our 25 year old A/C died. A technician showed up on a Saturday to assess the situation. The unit could not be repaired. On the following Tuesday, Reliable did an excellent job installing a new system part of which was in our attic in extremely hot conditions. They had the entire system replaced in 8 hours. Excellent work in difficult conditions!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.