CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By Sue G. on 11/07/19
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By ANNE J. on 10/31/19
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

By Bob & Susan B. on 10/29/19
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

By Daniel S. on 10/29/19
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 10/29/19
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By Richard W. on 10/17/19
great

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K. on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Justin B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.

By RAY M. on 12/13/18
Great service, great people

By MILLARD R. on 12/10/18
My only complaint was already verbalized to Dave.....it was obvious (before Justin arrived) that 1 of the 2 guys was new. I wasn’t there when they left, so I don’t know the answer to the question about the work being explained. But, as always, Reliable was wonderful.

By MICHAEL S. on 08/23/18
Justin, the lead installer, did a great job with a tough crawlspace installation. He was conscientious and did a wonderful job at keeping the encapsulated crawlspace clean while installing in the rain.

By MIKE S. on 05/17/18
I had a second unit added to my house upstairs recently and thought Reliable Heating and Air did a great job. I would highly recommend their service. I bought a Mitsibishi unit which is very quiet and affordable and had some additional duct work added to my attic f...
(View More)
I had a second unit added to my house upstairs recently and thought Reliable Heating and Air did a great job. I would highly recommend their service. I bought a Mitsibishi unit which is very quiet and affordable and had some additional duct work added to my attic for the second unit. They scheduled my installation within a few days and where very prompt and efficient. I have also used reliable for annual maintenance and they have always exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By D.D. M. on 05/11/18
I had a quick response and kind, knowledgable people for my heat and air unit advice and installation! Would not hesitate to call them again...they are great!

By KARL T W. on 10/20/17
Pls have Reliable E/M me with answer! Is it possible to see the days remaining on the new WiFi thermostat? I could do that on the old one & can't figure out how to do it on new one. This is VERY upsetting.

By Don S. on 08/02/17
Great job, courteous, professional installers. Very pleased. Thank you!

By MAURICE & PEGGY B. on 07/28/17
Justin did a great job! Very professional and good at explaining everything. He put in a whole new system for us and made things work better than before. Thanks Justin!

By CHARLIE C. on 06/28/17
Did a good job and kept us informed as job was being done.

By SUSAN S. on 04/26/17
Justin B. did an amazing job of supervising two teams to remove and replace both our 3 ton units, one a dual gas unit. The crews were neat and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. The new units are working great and will save us a lot of money over the years of...
(View More)
Justin B. did an amazing job of supervising two teams to remove and replace both our 3 ton units, one a dual gas unit. The crews were neat and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. The new units are working great and will save us a lot of money over the years of use we will get from them. Reliable had helped me keep the one unit working but limping for the last three years. We had decided to place the dual unit this year but the other one chose to blow the motor this year so it was time for a two-fer.
(View Less)

By BILL K. on 01/14/17
Great service all around! They really helped me out in a difficult situation. System went completely down, had a new unit installed the next day! From initial inspection, to sales and install, these folks are the best.

By RALPH H. on 01/12/17
Justin and Jason were very efficient in getting our new Heatpump installed and up and running.

By barbara m. on 07/06/16
You people are the best! I have been a customer for 15 years. Our unit went out July 2. Everyone had problems and you all were swamped with calls. Someone came out on the 5th and fixed it immediately. Very nice and professional! Thanks!!

By SID H. on 03/04/16
The service was exceptional from the initial phone call to have my units serviced until the last work was done, everything was cleaned up afterward and I could not even tell they had ever been there. Except that everything was working perfectly.

By MARY W. on 01/09/16
This is our second HVAC unit we have purchased from Reliable. I am very impressed with their customer service, their response and their communication. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest appraisal of their heat and air needs. They even offer sugges...
(View More)
This is our second HVAC unit we have purchased from Reliable. I am very impressed with their customer service, their response and their communication. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest appraisal of their heat and air needs. They even offer suggestions on issues to look for throughout the change in seasons. I like that. They just make you feel comfortable.
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 01/07/16
Outstanding group. Our system went out on New Years weekend. These guys we here on Monday morning and replaced the total system in one day. Pretty amazing!

By LANE F. on 08/02/15
Our 25 year old A/C died. A technician showed up on a Saturday to assess the situation. The unit could not be repaired. On the following Tuesday, Reliable did an excellent job installing a new system part of which was in our attic in extremely hot conditions. They ...
(View More)
Our 25 year old A/C died. A technician showed up on a Saturday to assess the situation. The unit could not be repaired. On the following Tuesday, Reliable did an excellent job installing a new system part of which was in our attic in extremely hot conditions. They had the entire system replaced in 8 hours. Excellent work in difficult conditions!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.