CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Christina F. on 08/05/20
Cameron did a great job on short notice. Excellent service and very professional.

By Greg M. on 07/31/20
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.

By Laraine E. on 07/29/20
Happy with Mikes service.

By Jackie B. on 07/28/20
good

By David B. on 07/24/20
Larry G. is sharp, interesting, and efficient. Looking forward to having him back for servicing.

By Shannon B. on 07/23/20
I have used Reliabke numerous times and each time the work and employees are more than exception. I'll always use Reliable

By Marie S. on 07/20/20
GREAT

By EDNA V. on 07/16/20
I have been a customer since 2001 and the service has been consistently stellar. Quick return on calls, excellent service team, and more than once they have come ahead of schedule. I trust the team completely and they have never let me down! I also love the follow-...
(View More)
I have been a customer since 2001 and the service has been consistently stellar. Quick return on calls, excellent service team, and more than once they have come ahead of schedule. I trust the team completely and they have never let me down! I also love the follow-up to make sure the problem has been solved. Thanks, Reliable!
(View Less)

By Julius & Willie P. on 07/16/20
Great service

By Tom P. on 07/14/20
Everyone at every level of RELIABLE is great to work with. The service techs are all excellent, knowledgeable, and courteous. We have bought 7 different whole house units from them over the past 13 years and have always been pleased with the initial installation an...
(View More)
Everyone at every level of RELIABLE is great to work with. The service techs are all excellent, knowledgeable, and courteous. We have bought 7 different whole house units from them over the past 13 years and have always been pleased with the initial installation and also the routine service.
(View Less)

By BRUCE A R. on 07/11/20
Exceptional and clarifying information and service.

By Carolyn P. on 07/09/20
Mike was very nice and help me by answering questions. He was very helpful!

By Robert C. M. on 07/08/20
Another great preventive maintenance service by Cameron.

By Greg P. on 07/07/20
Jonathan was beyond excellent in every phase of our service call. Response to call was very fast and resolution to issue even quicker. Extremely professional !

By Roger P. on 07/07/20
Chris did an excellent job and was careful to inform me about the condition of all of the components since we are running out of the warranty timeline. I would recommend him for any job and would love to have him return to our home in the future.

By Lori J. on 07/07/20
Absolutely amazing!! Our air went out on the evening of Friday July 3rd. We called Reliable on Saturday July 4th. Of course I was worried I would be able to get any help on the 4th. But the office called the tech on call and Jonathan was at the house within an hour...
(View More)
Absolutely amazing!! Our air went out on the evening of Friday July 3rd. We called Reliable on Saturday July 4th. Of course I was worried I would be able to get any help on the 4th. But the office called the tech on call and Jonathan was at the house within an hour. It didn't take him long at all to fix things - he even had the part we needed on his truck. And he took the time to check on other things in the house and listen to all my random questions. Jonathan was professional, friendly and a saving grace to someone without air conditioning on the 4th of July! I have to also say that the pricing was not bad at all. I expected the service call to be much more for a Holiday weekend I absolutely recommend Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning!!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 07/06/20
my tech that came out johnthan s was very prompt and fast about getting my unit back to cooling

By Lee & Angela Y. on 07/01/20
The technician was very professional and knew his job. Lee

By Jeremy L. on 06/28/20
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much...
(View More)
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much better. There's a reason why people should trust Reliable above the rest. Its threaded through their service and product. Thanks again Reliable.
(View Less)

By Wilburn F. on 06/27/20
I called Reliable Heating & Air first thing in the morning and Matt was at my house in about an hour. Matt was very friendly and professional. He diagnosed my issue, told me what it would take to resolve it, and how much it would cost. Matt had what was needed on ...
(View More)
I called Reliable Heating & Air first thing in the morning and Matt was at my house in about an hour. Matt was very friendly and professional. He diagnosed my issue, told me what it would take to resolve it, and how much it would cost. Matt had what was needed on his truck and quickly took care of the problem. This was not the first time I have used Reliable Heating & Air and they have never let me down. I wholeheartedly recommend Reliable zheating & Air.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Justin B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.

By RAY M. on 12/13/18
Great service, great people

By MILLARD R. on 12/10/18
My only complaint was already verbalized to Dave.....it was obvious (before Justin arrived) that 1 of the 2 guys was new. I wasn’t there when they left, so I don’t know the answer to the question about the work being explained. But, as always, Reliable was wonderful.

By MICHAEL S. on 08/23/18
Justin, the lead installer, did a great job with a tough crawlspace installation. He was conscientious and did a wonderful job at keeping the encapsulated crawlspace clean while installing in the rain.

By MIKE S. on 05/17/18
I had a second unit added to my house upstairs recently and thought Reliable Heating and Air did a great job. I would highly recommend their service. I bought a Mitsibishi unit which is very quiet and affordable and had some additional duct work added to my attic f...
(View More)
I had a second unit added to my house upstairs recently and thought Reliable Heating and Air did a great job. I would highly recommend their service. I bought a Mitsibishi unit which is very quiet and affordable and had some additional duct work added to my attic for the second unit. They scheduled my installation within a few days and where very prompt and efficient. I have also used reliable for annual maintenance and they have always exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By D.D. M. on 05/11/18
I had a quick response and kind, knowledgable people for my heat and air unit advice and installation! Would not hesitate to call them again...they are great!

By KARL T W. on 10/20/17
Pls have Reliable E/M me with answer! Is it possible to see the days remaining on the new WiFi thermostat? I could do that on the old one & can't figure out how to do it on new one. This is VERY upsetting.

By Don S. on 08/02/17
Great job, courteous, professional installers. Very pleased. Thank you!

By MAURICE & PEGGY B. on 07/28/17
Justin did a great job! Very professional and good at explaining everything. He put in a whole new system for us and made things work better than before. Thanks Justin!

By CHARLIE C. on 06/28/17
Did a good job and kept us informed as job was being done.

By SUSAN S. on 04/26/17
Justin B. did an amazing job of supervising two teams to remove and replace both our 3 ton units, one a dual gas unit. The crews were neat and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. The new units are working great and will save us a lot of money over the years of...
(View More)
Justin B. did an amazing job of supervising two teams to remove and replace both our 3 ton units, one a dual gas unit. The crews were neat and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. The new units are working great and will save us a lot of money over the years of use we will get from them. Reliable had helped me keep the one unit working but limping for the last three years. We had decided to place the dual unit this year but the other one chose to blow the motor this year so it was time for a two-fer.
(View Less)

By BILL K. on 01/14/17
Great service all around! They really helped me out in a difficult situation. System went completely down, had a new unit installed the next day! From initial inspection, to sales and install, these folks are the best.

By RALPH H. on 01/12/17
Justin and Jason were very efficient in getting our new Heatpump installed and up and running.

By barbara m. on 07/06/16
You people are the best! I have been a customer for 15 years. Our unit went out July 2. Everyone had problems and you all were swamped with calls. Someone came out on the 5th and fixed it immediately. Very nice and professional! Thanks!!

By SID H. on 03/04/16
The service was exceptional from the initial phone call to have my units serviced until the last work was done, everything was cleaned up afterward and I could not even tell they had ever been there. Except that everything was working perfectly.

By MARY W. on 01/09/16
This is our second HVAC unit we have purchased from Reliable. I am very impressed with their customer service, their response and their communication. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest appraisal of their heat and air needs. They even offer sugges...
(View More)
This is our second HVAC unit we have purchased from Reliable. I am very impressed with their customer service, their response and their communication. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest appraisal of their heat and air needs. They even offer suggestions on issues to look for throughout the change in seasons. I like that. They just make you feel comfortable.
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 01/07/16
Outstanding group. Our system went out on New Years weekend. These guys we here on Monday morning and replaced the total system in one day. Pretty amazing!

By LANE F. on 08/02/15
Our 25 year old A/C died. A technician showed up on a Saturday to assess the situation. The unit could not be repaired. On the following Tuesday, Reliable did an excellent job installing a new system part of which was in our attic in extremely hot conditions. They ...
(View More)
Our 25 year old A/C died. A technician showed up on a Saturday to assess the situation. The unit could not be repaired. On the following Tuesday, Reliable did an excellent job installing a new system part of which was in our attic in extremely hot conditions. They had the entire system replaced in 8 hours. Excellent work in difficult conditions!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.