CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Charlie W. on 05/16/19
when asked, i always say reliable heat and air, and never had acomplined

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelley H. on 05/14/19
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I...
(View More)
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I refer this company all the time.
(View Less)

By Ann J. on 05/10/19
I was really impressed with Fred he was thorough , competent and taught me several things about my heating and air conditioning as well as the thermostats. I highly recommend Fred and the reliable team. Anne Johnson

By SGT.Davis on 05/09/19
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his p...
(View More)
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his parents his team AND his company Proud!! I will be a repeat customer and I am spreading the word about your quality workmanship and fair pricing !! Sincerely SGT.Davis , US Army
(View Less)

By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Justin B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By RAY M. on 12/13/18
Great service, great people

By MILLARD R. on 12/10/18
My only complaint was already verbalized to Dave.....it was obvious (before Justin arrived) that 1 of the 2 guys was new. I wasn’t there when they left, so I don’t know the answer to the question about the work being explained. But, as always, Reliable was wonderful.

By MICHAEL S. on 08/23/18
Justin, the lead installer, did a great job with a tough crawlspace installation. He was conscientious and did a wonderful job at keeping the encapsulated crawlspace clean while installing in the rain.

By MIKE S. on 05/17/18
I had a second unit added to my house upstairs recently and thought Reliable Heating and Air did a great job. I would highly recommend their service. I bought a Mitsibishi unit which is very quiet and affordable and had some additional duct work added to my attic f...
(View More)
I had a second unit added to my house upstairs recently and thought Reliable Heating and Air did a great job. I would highly recommend their service. I bought a Mitsibishi unit which is very quiet and affordable and had some additional duct work added to my attic for the second unit. They scheduled my installation within a few days and where very prompt and efficient. I have also used reliable for annual maintenance and they have always exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By D.D. M. on 05/11/18
I had a quick response and kind, knowledgable people for my heat and air unit advice and installation! Would not hesitate to call them again...they are great!

By KARL T W. on 10/20/17
Pls have Reliable E/M me with answer! Is it possible to see the days remaining on the new WiFi thermostat? I could do that on the old one & can't figure out how to do it on new one. This is VERY upsetting.

By Don S. on 08/02/17
Great job, courteous, professional installers. Very pleased. Thank you!

By MAURICE & PEGGY B. on 07/28/17
Justin did a great job! Very professional and good at explaining everything. He put in a whole new system for us and made things work better than before. Thanks Justin!

By CHARLIE C. on 06/28/17
Did a good job and kept us informed as job was being done.

By SUSAN S. on 04/26/17
Justin B. did an amazing job of supervising two teams to remove and replace both our 3 ton units, one a dual gas unit. The crews were neat and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. The new units are working great and will save us a lot of money over the years of...
(View More)
Justin B. did an amazing job of supervising two teams to remove and replace both our 3 ton units, one a dual gas unit. The crews were neat and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. The new units are working great and will save us a lot of money over the years of use we will get from them. Reliable had helped me keep the one unit working but limping for the last three years. We had decided to place the dual unit this year but the other one chose to blow the motor this year so it was time for a two-fer.
(View Less)

By BILL K. on 01/14/17
Great service all around! They really helped me out in a difficult situation. System went completely down, had a new unit installed the next day! From initial inspection, to sales and install, these folks are the best.

By RALPH H. on 01/12/17
Justin and Jason were very efficient in getting our new Heatpump installed and up and running.

By barbara m. on 07/06/16
You people are the best! I have been a customer for 15 years. Our unit went out July 2. Everyone had problems and you all were swamped with calls. Someone came out on the 5th and fixed it immediately. Very nice and professional! Thanks!!

By SID H. on 03/04/16
The service was exceptional from the initial phone call to have my units serviced until the last work was done, everything was cleaned up afterward and I could not even tell they had ever been there. Except that everything was working perfectly.

By MARY W. on 01/09/16
This is our second HVAC unit we have purchased from Reliable. I am very impressed with their customer service, their response and their communication. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest appraisal of their heat and air needs. They even offer sugges...
(View More)
This is our second HVAC unit we have purchased from Reliable. I am very impressed with their customer service, their response and their communication. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest appraisal of their heat and air needs. They even offer suggestions on issues to look for throughout the change in seasons. I like that. They just make you feel comfortable.
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 01/07/16
Outstanding group. Our system went out on New Years weekend. These guys we here on Monday morning and replaced the total system in one day. Pretty amazing!

By LANE F. on 08/02/15
Our 25 year old A/C died. A technician showed up on a Saturday to assess the situation. The unit could not be repaired. On the following Tuesday, Reliable did an excellent job installing a new system part of which was in our attic in extremely hot conditions. They ...
(View More)
Our 25 year old A/C died. A technician showed up on a Saturday to assess the situation. The unit could not be repaired. On the following Tuesday, Reliable did an excellent job installing a new system part of which was in our attic in extremely hot conditions. They had the entire system replaced in 8 hours. Excellent work in difficult conditions!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.