CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Tony P. on 06/01/20
Mike was on time but did call prior to arriving at my house. He was personal and professional and did a good service on both units.

By Nancy E. G. on 05/22/20
I recommend that if someone is considering getting a Heat & Air system installed or replacing an old unit they should do business with Reliable.

By Carter P. on 05/21/20
Very professional and great, timely service.

By Boyce B. on 05/20/20
We have been customers of Reliable for 25 years and have always been pleased with the service, knowledge and professionalism. Thank you, as always.

By Douglas J. on 05/19/20
Great company, great people providing great confidence in their service.

By Donald G. on 05/19/20
Courteous and accommodating. Best service of any company. Will always use Reliable and Cameron.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 05/19/20
Chris is awesome!!!

By Craig M. on 05/18/20
We had an issue with our downstairs AC and called Reliable on a Sunday night. Jonathan returned our call and came out that same evening. He addressed and repaired our issue quickly. We are thankful for Reliable and Jonathan and the great service we always receive. Thank you!

By Robert & Nancy B. on 05/17/20
Our requested service technician, Joe, arrived as promised and serviced both units. He is always pleasant to deal with and answers our questions.

By George P. on 05/17/20
Chris is a great guy, friendly and represents his company well.

By John T. on 05/16/20
Joe always does a good job for us, give him a raise. J C Thompson

By James S. on 05/15/20
Reliable Heat & Air recently performed the spring checkup of my HVAC unit and went above and beyond to inform me and insure the unit was clean and running in good order. He was prompt, professional and truly cared about making sure we were properly taken care of.

By Carma B. on 05/15/20
Joe was friendly. He did a wonderful job on serving my air conditioning.

By William T. on 05/15/20
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job ...
(View More)
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job in a timely manner. When the job was complete, he explained what he had done., identified concerns and made recommendations, all without pressure. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating and AC as your Generac Service Provider and if you get Billy C, consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed..
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 05/15/20
Great service

By Susan S. on 05/15/20
The part that failed was made in China. Had we known any parts came from China, we would have looked for a different system from a different manufacturer. China has no quality control. Avoid all food, clothing, items that you want to have a long useful life.

By Dale S. on 05/15/20
Had my annual insp. on my cooling system this past Tuesday, 12 May. Was very happy with the technician and his service. Have been with Reliable for many years and they have consistently be better than average. I would recommend to anyone.

By Sally R. on 05/13/20
Matt was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Great employee!

By RICK & MIKKI S. on 05/12/20
Overall excellent installation! Arrived on time, worked quickly and neatly. Excellent communication.

By Dennis A. on 05/12/20
Mike was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Seems like he is a good employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Jonathan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
By Carter P. on 05/21/20
Very professional and great, timely service.

By Craig M. on 05/18/20
We had an issue with our downstairs AC and called Reliable on a Sunday night. Jonathan returned our call and came out that same evening. He addressed and repaired our issue quickly. We are thankful for Reliable and Jonathan and the great service we always receive. Thank you!

By Dale S. on 05/15/20
Had my annual insp. on my cooling system this past Tuesday, 12 May. Was very happy with the technician and his service. Have been with Reliable for many years and they have consistently be better than average. I would recommend to anyone.

By Barbara R. on 04/04/20
Excellent service with all my questions answered. Jonathan is an asset to your company. He has a pleasant manner that is reassuring to the customer.

By Glenn & Vallee P. on 04/02/20
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is...
(View More)
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is now working. How great is that?
(View Less)

By Butch M. on 03/30/20
Jonathan was Very good at understanding the problem very quickly and had all the parts needed to get our unit back in service quickly.

By Bob & Susan B. on 01/23/20
Technicians were very personable and respectful. One was a trainee and seemed to be very nice as well. Love our Reliable technicians.

By Steve P. on 12/15/19
This is a good company with trustworthy employees who know their job. ** was on time, professional, courteous, and efficient. What more could you ask for? I have them regularly inspect and maintain my unit.

By Scott S. on 11/12/19
** was professional, looked me in the eye, shook my hand and knew his job. He was thorough in diagnosing the problem and found it quickly. He was on time and had the part needed to fix my Htg and Cooling system. People like ** are the reason Reliable heating and Ai...
(View More)
** was professional, looked me in the eye, shook my hand and knew his job. He was thorough in diagnosing the problem and found it quickly. He was on time and had the part needed to fix my Htg and Cooling system. People like ** are the reason Reliable heating and Air are reliable for your heating and air system. I was told around 12 they would have someone get in touch with me. I got a call at 8AM and then a service professional arrived as I was told around noon time. 1pm to 130pm. I strongly recommend Reliable heating and Air to any and all who have issues with their air system. This is the second time I have used them and they are by far the best service.
(View Less)

By Ken & Joyce M. on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!

By Susie J. on 09/16/19
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday n...
(View More)
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
(View Less)

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Diane H. on 08/01/19
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Gloria L. on 06/10/19
The tech who serviced my unit was ********. He called prior to arriving and was there in a timely manner. He was very thorough, did an excellent job and provided great service. He also gave me insight on several check points to make and what to look for to make sur...
(View More)
The tech who serviced my unit was ********. He called prior to arriving and was there in a timely manner. He was very thorough, did an excellent job and provided great service. He also gave me insight on several check points to make and what to look for to make sure my unit keeps running efficiently. I most certainly will use Reliable again for future service of my heating and air system.
(View Less)

By John W. on 06/04/19
Efficient, complete, on-time, pleasent, superb, friendly, professional, thourough and informative

By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Carolyn S. on 05/14/19
Excellent service! Responded and was at my house within 3 1/2 hours from my call. ** was very courteous and provided great service. He gave me some ways to improve the effectiveness of my heating and air conditioning unit. I will definitely use Reliable for all my ...
(View More)
Excellent service! Responded and was at my house within 3 1/2 hours from my call. ** was very courteous and provided great service. He gave me some ways to improve the effectiveness of my heating and air conditioning unit. I will definitely use Reliable for all my needs in the future. Thanks for being prompt.
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 05/03/19
We have been very satisfied with the service and knowledge of all aspects of their business with our family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.