CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Charlie W. on 05/16/19
when asked, i always say reliable heat and air, and never had acomplined

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelley H. on 05/14/19
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I...
(View More)
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I refer this company all the time.
(View Less)

By Ann J. on 05/10/19
I was really impressed with Fred he was thorough , competent and taught me several things about my heating and air conditioning as well as the thermostats. I highly recommend Fred and the reliable team. Anne Johnson

By SGT.Davis on 05/09/19
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his p...
(View More)
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his parents his team AND his company Proud!! I will be a repeat customer and I am spreading the word about your quality workmanship and fair pricing !! Sincerely SGT.Davis , US Army
(View Less)

By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Jonathan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
60 total reviews
By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By Sally R. on 03/01/19
Please let the owner know that I appreciate Jonathan's work. I was very appreciative that he even stopped in my drive way, picked up the newspaper and brought to me. It had been raining and I did not want to go out in the wet. With techs like him, you will have satisfied customers.

By Sally R. on 03/01/19
Yesterday was my heat pump's check up and I wish to commend the tech who came and serviced my equipment. He was polite and professional. I had a part that needed replacing and that was quickly done. I credit Reliable Heating with their checkups for the excellent co...
(View More)
Yesterday was my heat pump's check up and I wish to commend the tech who came and serviced my equipment. He was polite and professional. I had a part that needed replacing and that was quickly done. I credit Reliable Heating with their checkups for the excellent condition of my heat pump. **
(View Less)

By Greg & Tammy S. on 02/27/19
I have always had qualified, prompt and courteous service from Reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs. Thanks!

By Gordon M. on 01/28/19
The young man was friendly and seemed to know his job

By Frank & Liz G. on 01/20/19
The serviceman was prompt and efficient. He did give a good explanation of what he saw.

By Tim Q. on 12/18/18
The service person did good work, but a few days later, the office called and left me with the impression that I could get a warranty refund for the bad part by calling the company that takes care of warranty work. They had me on hold about 20 minutes. Today I call...
(View More)
The service person did good work, but a few days later, the office called and left me with the impression that I could get a warranty refund for the bad part by calling the company that takes care of warranty work. They had me on hold about 20 minutes. Today I called Reliable to find out about the refund, they said they received it, and it was theirs, using service and parts charges different than my printed invoice. I mentioned that I spent 20-30 minutes on it, thinking I would receive a refund, they said it was a requirement by the warranty company.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 11/14/18
Fantastic service We lost heat when the temp outside was below 30 The service man came soon after we called and fixed the problem immediately

By Millard R. on 11/14/18
We usually have Teddy, but this was an emergency weekend call. The tech was VERY nice and guessed that the heat was ON when the thermostat died- and that’s why it just kept getting warmer and warmer....and warmer! I apologized several times for having to get him ...
(View More)
We usually have Teddy, but this was an emergency weekend call. The tech was VERY nice and guessed that the heat was ON when the thermostat died- and that’s why it just kept getting warmer and warmer....and warmer! I apologized several times for having to get him out early on a Saturday morning, and he KEPT telling me to not worry about it!
(View Less)

By Breanna H. on 11/10/18
Jonathan did our inspection and they were able to send him out within 1 hour of calling for service. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Thankful for the service provided!

By John D. W. on 11/08/18
Professional, efficient, thorough, friendly. What I have come to expect from Reliable Heating and Air.

By Al B. on 11/06/18
Jonathan did a wonderful job. Would love to have him back for Spring maintenance.

By Ron G. on 10/31/18
Reliable is always reliable!

By Donald R. K. on 10/20/18
Jonathon was and has always been very nice and exceedingly knowledgeable in performing the task at hand! Other techs at Reliable have performed similarly. We found a good HVAC company and it serves us well!

By Toney & Doris H. on 10/15/18
Tech was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. A pleasure to have him. Reliable has always given us good, prompt service. Known them for many years and they have always treated us well.

By Dan M. on 10/15/18
Jonathan S was fantastic. He was very competent and courteous. He went above and beyond what was required of him to finish his assignment.

By Rusty A. on 09/06/18
Great service from a great company. We’ve been with them for years and highly recommend them.

By John W. on 09/01/18
Johnathan worked with me to agree on a time to meet. Several phone calls to him an he was very professional. The work was done an he explained everything to me so I could pass it on to my husband. Thank you again for just fast work. Sabrina Wikle
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.