CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Jonathan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Gloria L. on 06/10/19
The tech who serviced my unit was ********. He called prior to arriving and was there in a timely manner. He was very thorough, did an excellent job and provided great service. He also gave me insight on several check points to make and what to look for to make sur...
(View More)
The tech who serviced my unit was ********. He called prior to arriving and was there in a timely manner. He was very thorough, did an excellent job and provided great service. He also gave me insight on several check points to make and what to look for to make sure my unit keeps running efficiently. I most certainly will use Reliable again for future service of my heating and air system.
(View Less)

By John W. on 06/04/19
Efficient, complete, on-time, pleasent, superb, friendly, professional, thourough and informative

By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Carolyn S. on 05/14/19
Excellent service! Responded and was at my house within 3 1/2 hours from my call. ** was very courteous and provided great service. He gave me some ways to improve the effectiveness of my heating and air conditioning unit. I will definitely use Reliable for all my ...
(View More)
Excellent service! Responded and was at my house within 3 1/2 hours from my call. ** was very courteous and provided great service. He gave me some ways to improve the effectiveness of my heating and air conditioning unit. I will definitely use Reliable for all my needs in the future. Thanks for being prompt.
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 05/03/19
We have been very satisfied with the service and knowledge of all aspects of their business with our family.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By Sally R. on 03/01/19
Please let the owner know that I appreciate Jonathan's work. I was very appreciative that he even stopped in my drive way, picked up the newspaper and brought to me. It had been raining and I did not want to go out in the wet. With techs like him, you will have satisfied customers.

By Sally R. on 03/01/19
Yesterday was my heat pump's check up and I wish to commend the tech who came and serviced my equipment. He was polite and professional. I had a part that needed replacing and that was quickly done. I credit Reliable Heating with their checkups for the excellent co...
(View More)
Yesterday was my heat pump's check up and I wish to commend the tech who came and serviced my equipment. He was polite and professional. I had a part that needed replacing and that was quickly done. I credit Reliable Heating with their checkups for the excellent condition of my heat pump. **
(View Less)

By Greg & Tammy S. on 02/27/19
I have always had qualified, prompt and courteous service from Reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs. Thanks!

By Gordon M. on 01/28/19
The young man was friendly and seemed to know his job

By Frank & Liz G. on 01/20/19
The serviceman was prompt and efficient. He did give a good explanation of what he saw.

By Tim Q. on 12/18/18
The service person did good work, but a few days later, the office called and left me with the impression that I could get a warranty refund for the bad part by calling the company that takes care of warranty work. They had me on hold about 20 minutes. Today I call...
(View More)
The service person did good work, but a few days later, the office called and left me with the impression that I could get a warranty refund for the bad part by calling the company that takes care of warranty work. They had me on hold about 20 minutes. Today I called Reliable to find out about the refund, they said they received it, and it was theirs, using service and parts charges different than my printed invoice. I mentioned that I spent 20-30 minutes on it, thinking I would receive a refund, they said it was a requirement by the warranty company.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 11/14/18
Fantastic service We lost heat when the temp outside was below 30 The service man came soon after we called and fixed the problem immediately

By Millard R. on 11/14/18
We usually have Teddy, but this was an emergency weekend call. The tech was VERY nice and guessed that the heat was ON when the thermostat died- and that’s why it just kept getting warmer and warmer....and warmer! I apologized several times for having to get him ...
(View More)
We usually have Teddy, but this was an emergency weekend call. The tech was VERY nice and guessed that the heat was ON when the thermostat died- and that’s why it just kept getting warmer and warmer....and warmer! I apologized several times for having to get him out early on a Saturday morning, and he KEPT telling me to not worry about it!
(View Less)

By Breanna H. on 11/10/18
Jonathan did our inspection and they were able to send him out within 1 hour of calling for service. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Thankful for the service provided!

By John D. W. on 11/08/18
Professional, efficient, thorough, friendly. What I have come to expect from Reliable Heating and Air.

By Al B. on 11/06/18
Jonathan did a wonderful job. Would love to have him back for Spring maintenance.

By Ron G. on 10/31/18
Reliable is always reliable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.