CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By ANNE J. on 10/31/19
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

By Bob & Susan B. on 10/29/19
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

By Daniel S. on 10/29/19
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 10/29/19
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By Richard W. on 10/17/19
great

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K. on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!

By Martha C. on 09/23/19
Matt couldn't have been nicer, and took care of our service and the issue quickly and professionally - he was great with our pets, as well, for which we're so thankful. Couldn't be more pleased.

By Ken & Joyce M. on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By David B. on 02/16/15
Joe was great, Did routine service and was gone. I've always had good service from Reliable!!!

By Edward and Peggy E. on 01/22/15
We were very pleased with the service Cameron gave us. He, as Joe, the other service technician who also serves our unit was courtious and efficient. We have been with you at Reliable for over 25 years and always recommend your company to our friends and relatives.

By Gaylen T. on 01/20/15
Greatest H/A service in Chattanooga area, maybe even in Tri-state area. Great service and great personnel. Much, much better than the Carter service I used to have...

By Nick R. on 01/08/15
We couldn't have had a nicer tech at our home for the yearly inspection. Jpe was grest a did an outstanding job for us. Than you.

By Gaylen T. on 01/04/15
Joe was very polite and knew what was needed to repair my unit.

By Grant D. on 12/26/14
Just had routine maintenance inspection done and everything was fine. Joe was very prompt, considerate and efficient.

By Donnie J. C. on 12/25/14
We have been Reliable customers for about 28 years. Just like their name they are RELIABLE. Any time we have had to call they are always right here. The service is GREAT. We would not use anyone else. thanks Reliable.

By Frances A. on 12/20/14
Joe was very informative and friendly. He listened to concerns regarding my thermostat. The clock on the thermostat loses about five minutes every 24 hours. Joe didn't have an answer. He stated that he would tell his boss. I am waiting for a phone call with an explanation. Thanks.

By Keith H. on 12/15/14
We are very pleased to have Joe R. as our Service Pro. He is always polite, professional and knowledgeable. We like the fact that for all normal service that we have the same person looking after things.

By Keith H. on 12/15/14
Joe R. arrived Friday 12/12/2014 for a regular maintenance check-up. He discovered that a fan motor had seized and needed to be replaced. He had one on the van and replaced it in our outside heat pump unit. It was done in under an hour. Joe, as always, was polite, ...
(View More)
Joe R. arrived Friday 12/12/2014 for a regular maintenance check-up. He discovered that a fan motor had seized and needed to be replaced. He had one on the van and replaced it in our outside heat pump unit. It was done in under an hour. Joe, as always, was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. We enjoy having him as our Service Pro.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 12/09/14
very satisfied with everything.

By Roxanne J. on 12/08/14
Very happy with the service I received from your business. Joe was professional , efficient, and nice. He has been here a few other times and I always receive the same type of service. Highly recommend Reliable Heating And Air. Thank you.

By Greg S. on 12/06/14
I would like to commend Joe for his professionalism and courteousness. He was on time and did a great job!

By Betty R. on 12/05/14
I have been with Reliable for years and will remain with them forever.

By Betty R. on 12/03/14
Joe Rose was professional, courteous and explained the service he performed on my unit. He also set me up with a contract, twice a year. I am very pleased .

By Greg S. on 11/29/14
The Reliable team is always on time and professional. Joe our Service Tech did a great job and was very courteous. He made sure not to track in mud while he worked and was prompt in meeting our scheduled maintenance time.

By Tommy D. on 11/10/14
i hqve used reliable for years and the name is true,, on time, courteous and reasonably priced,,,,all the service guys know their stuff and are nice to work with

By Dan T. on 11/10/14
I've used Reliable for several years on different properties and have always been satisfied with both their personnel and performance.

By Gary T. on 11/04/14
I had my annual service maintenance today and was very happy to see it was Joe Rose, that was taking care of me. I recall that the first time I remember Joe, his son was about 2-3 years old & his son is in his twenty’s now. Joe has always been very friendly,...
(View More)
I had my annual service maintenance today and was very happy to see it was Joe Rose, that was taking care of me. I recall that the first time I remember Joe, his son was about 2-3 years old & his son is in his twenty’s now. Joe has always been very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, professional and a very efficient individual. Reliable has repaired, replaced and helped me out in every way possible. They always try to get to me that very day or the next day even when I've called on a Saturday or Sunday and fix the problem the first try. David Correll runs an excellent customer service office, sales & service staff. Love Reliable Heating and Air.
(View Less)

By Paul & Ann C. on 10/10/14
Best service we have ever had! Joe is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.