CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By David L. on 03/27/19
He seemed to take his time and do good job. Nice guy.

By William & Marjorie G. on 03/27/19
Billy

By Teresa L. on 03/13/19
Always on time and courteous. Easy scheduling.

By J.L. B. on 03/09/19
Cameron was very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as courteous and professional. He diagnosed the main problem with my unit that the tech who came out the last time failed to catch. The unit (a heat pump) was not cycling normally, especially in low outside temp...
(View More)
Cameron was very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as courteous and professional. He diagnosed the main problem with my unit that the tech who came out the last time failed to catch. The unit (a heat pump) was not cycling normally, especially in low outside temperatures. This is expected in temps below 20 degrees, but my unit was not cycling even at 50 degrees and ran constantly. Cameron performed repairs on the unit and it was cycling normally the very first night - with outside temps in the low 20s. The unit actually puts out more heat than it has in years, and the $$ reduction in my power bill will be much appreciated. Thanks, Cameron!
(View Less)

By Paul & Jody B. on 03/06/19
I love this service and the attention I receive from your company. Thank you for always being there.

By JEWELL B. C. on 03/03/19
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I h...
(View More)
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I have used the new unit for several weeks, there are some questions I'd like to discuss with a technician and will call tomorrow for someone to return to my home. Mrs. Jewell B. Cousin
(View Less)

By Stephen H. on 03/02/19
A good quality service for sure

By Sally R. on 03/01/19
Please let the owner know that I appreciate Jonathan's work. I was very appreciative that he even stopped in my drive way, picked up the newspaper and brought to me. It had been raining and I did not want to go out in the wet. With techs like him, you will have satisfied customers.

By Sally R. on 03/01/19
Yesterday was my heat pump's check up and I wish to commend the tech who came and serviced my equipment. He was polite and professional. I had a part that needed replacing and that was quickly done. I credit Reliable Heating with their checkups for the excellent co...
(View More)
Yesterday was my heat pump's check up and I wish to commend the tech who came and serviced my equipment. He was polite and professional. I had a part that needed replacing and that was quickly done. I credit Reliable Heating with their checkups for the excellent condition of my heat pump. **
(View Less)

By Carly L. on 02/28/19
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that i...
(View More)
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that it had ever been cleaned when the previous owner's lived there and a $200 part. So for about $500 we have a working heat and air unit and that includes another cleaning that we pre-paid for. Our technician Teddy was very knowledge and polite. I also really appreciate the fact that he called me and explained everything while I was at work. I am the one who made the appointment so the little bit of extra time he took calling me in addition to speaking to my fiance at the house was appreciated. 1 Comment
(View Less)

By Greg & Tammy S. on 02/27/19
I have always had qualified, prompt and courteous service from Reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs. Thanks!

By Sam P. on 02/26/19
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please k...
(View More)
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/22/19
Excellent service from a very pleasant, professional and competent technician. Went above and beyond my expectations. Well pleased with his work. Good reflection on your company.

By Betty R. on 02/22/19
Have always used and will continue to use Reliable

By Monroe M. on 02/20/19
Very nice guy. Done a good job. Answered all my questions

By Mary Beth W. on 02/18/19
No one likes to be cold in your own home. Our heating unit had a part fail. Larry made two trips up and down the mountain to get a part and install it in a matter of hours. He and Reliable were terrific getting us back up and running quickly. Great company, great service!

By Laura M. on 02/14/19
Thank you for quickly and professionally diagnosing our problem, following up with the manufacturer regarding the warrantied part, and following back up with us to schedule the repair!

By Jack K. on 02/14/19
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the t...
(View More)
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the time of my next PM. The unit is still under warranty but if not, it would have given me plenty of time to get ready for the work to be done.
(View Less)

By Debbie N. on 02/14/19
I have always had excellent service from Reliable.

By Diane H. on 02/08/19
Daniel was fabulous!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
149 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Betty R. on 12/05/14
I have been with Reliable for years and will remain with them forever.

By Betty R. on 12/03/14
Joe Rose was professional, courteous and explained the service he performed on my unit. He also set me up with a contract, twice a year. I am very pleased .

By Greg S. on 11/29/14
The Reliable team is always on time and professional. Joe our Service Tech did a great job and was very courteous. He made sure not to track in mud while he worked and was prompt in meeting our scheduled maintenance time.

By Tommy D. on 11/10/14
i hqve used reliable for years and the name is true,, on time, courteous and reasonably priced,,,,all the service guys know their stuff and are nice to work with

By Dan T. on 11/10/14
I've used Reliable for several years on different properties and have always been satisfied with both their personnel and performance.

By Gary T. on 11/04/14
I had my annual service maintenance today and was very happy to see it was Joe Rose, that was taking care of me. I recall that the first time I remember Joe, his son was about 2-3 years old & his son is in his twenty’s now. Joe has always been very friendly,...
(View More)
I had my annual service maintenance today and was very happy to see it was Joe Rose, that was taking care of me. I recall that the first time I remember Joe, his son was about 2-3 years old & his son is in his twenty’s now. Joe has always been very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, professional and a very efficient individual. Reliable has repaired, replaced and helped me out in every way possible. They always try to get to me that very day or the next day even when I've called on a Saturday or Sunday and fix the problem the first try. David Correll runs an excellent customer service office, sales & service staff. Love Reliable Heating and Air.
(View Less)

By Paul & Ann C. on 10/10/14
Best service we have ever had! Joe is the best!

By Jesse F. on 10/02/14
Joe was as usual GREAT. I could not ask for anything better

By Murry R. on 09/08/14
Joe has been servicing our HVAC system for years and if familiar with where it is and checks past problems.

By brunella p. on 09/06/14
the service i received from mr. JOe R. , I would give him 10 Stars, he seems to be a honest person, and always gave me the best service ever.

By William H. on 08/24/14
Very professional, yet invisible as he worked through our system

By Tapco Inc. on 08/21/14
Joe was wonderful -- we couldn't have asked for faster more professional service!

By Tapco I. on 08/21/14
Joe couldn't have been nicer and Sarah was just as helpful. Ours was (thank you Lord) a simple problem and easy to fix. The biggest problem was the terrible heat -- we called and Joe was here within 24 hours. Definitely Reliable to the Rescue.

By William & Janis H. on 08/19/14
Great staff, always professional, always helpful, even on the coldest nights in the dead of winter. It's a local company you can count on!

By Bill C. on 07/31/14
I have been using Reliable H & A for years to service my heating and air unit. They are always professional and courteous. Joe R, my technician, was friendly and efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone.

By Mary G. on 07/30/14
Reliable is always on time and their servicemen are very professional and courteous.

By Mary G. on 07/29/14
Eddie and Joe from Reliable came out to my home for a lengthy job. They were very professional and courteous. Thanks, Reliable, for the great job you've always done for me and special thanks to Eddie and Joe.--Mary G.

By Mary G. on 07/29/14
Eddie and Joe were great. Very professional and courteous.

By Mary G. on 07/29/14
Eddie B. and Joe R. from Reliable Heating and Air, Chattanooga, were very professional and courteous when they visited my home to do a lengthy project. Their professionalism speaks well of Reliable. I have used Reliable for years and definitely will continue to u...
(View More)
Eddie B. and Joe R. from Reliable Heating and Air, Chattanooga, were very professional and courteous when they visited my home to do a lengthy project. Their professionalism speaks well of Reliable. I have used Reliable for years and definitely will continue to use them. Thanks again, Eddie add Joe!--Mary G.
(View Less)

By Ed C. on 07/24/14
Joe did a good job but I need the part, it is hot
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.