CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Ruby B. on 12/10/19
Cameron is the best!

By Marion B. on 12/07/19
As always pleased with the service from whoever tech comes out. Have had joe numerous times and always good to see him

By Ronald J. on 12/07/19
We were very pleased with our service, and our serviceman Joe R

By Richard R. on 12/05/19
Nice guy and a funny sense of humor.

By William J. J. on 12/05/19
Larry G arrived on scheduled and began his work immediately. When completing the testing and adjustments, he informed me that all looked well. I am very satisfied and appreciate his professional work and courtesy. Thanks to Reliable for employing Larry.

By Chip & Liz C. on 12/05/19
Great service-will recommend to everyone!

By Ron G. on 12/04/19
Reliable provides reliable service at at fair price.

By Mike & Cathy S. on 12/04/19
Mike did a great job explaining all that he did and what we could expect. Very professional

By Alice E. on 12/03/19
Every tech we have dealt with is great. Office staff is wonderful. Corbin is great also.... All around fantastic company. Fast, Reliable, Professional, Efficient and Fair. Can't ask for better.

By David & Barbara H. on 12/03/19
Always courteous and respectful. They know their job and are very good at it. I trust them and have for years.

By Wanda C. on 12/02/19
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t...
(View More)
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t an expensive fix and I wasn’t overcharged. I will now use them for yearly maintenance and any repairs needed. They have my business!
(View Less)

By Michael G. on 11/26/19
Mike went to work right away after some explaining of what exactly he was going to do. Nice and courteous.

By JOE & KATHY W. on 11/25/19
Would not use anyone else for my heat/air problems or new installs!!

By Al B. on 11/23/19
Mike, was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. He went very quickly to his task at hand; checked all he needed to on the heating unit; gave me a report, and finished his work. He represented the company very well and I believe he did quality work. I was ver...
(View More)
Mike, was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. He went very quickly to his task at hand; checked all he needed to on the heating unit; gave me a report, and finished his work. He represented the company very well and I believe he did quality work. I was very pleased with this inspection. Al Bowles
(View Less)

By George L. on 11/21/19
Always get excellent service from Reliable

By John & Ann W. on 11/19/19
Mike was pon tome, went thrgh the service and made helpful suggestions.

By Bill H. on 11/19/19
Great service

By Scott S. on 11/12/19
** was professional, looked me in the eye, shook my hand and knew his job. He was thorough in diagnosing the problem and found it quickly. He was on time and had the part needed to fix my Htg and Cooling system. People like ** are the reason Reliable heating and Ai...
(View More)
** was professional, looked me in the eye, shook my hand and knew his job. He was thorough in diagnosing the problem and found it quickly. He was on time and had the part needed to fix my Htg and Cooling system. People like ** are the reason Reliable heating and Air are reliable for your heating and air system. I was told around 12 they would have someone get in touch with me. I got a call at 8AM and then a service professional arrived as I was told around noon time. 1pm to 130pm. I strongly recommend Reliable heating and Air to any and all who have issues with their air system. This is the second time I have used them and they are by far the best service.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By JEREMY L. on 11/08/19
There's not a company I'd rather use than Reliable. They are quick, honest, and fair with pricing. This company is established and knows how to service a customer. Thanks again for doing what you say you will do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Kenneth S. on 08/12/15
couldn't have been better

By Wayne B. on 06/27/15
a good job. I am happy with the service call

By Terry F. on 06/10/15
Their name says it all "Reliable", Cameron and Joe are courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.

By Jason S. on 06/09/15
Joe was very prompt and did a great job. Thanks Joe

By Donna M. on 06/08/15
i have used Reliable for several years to provide the semi-annual maintenance for the heat pump unit. The technicians are efficient and professional. Joe was the technician for this service call. He is excellent. Would recommend this company to my friends.

By Alex M. on 06/04/15
Joe R has checked our Furnace/ Air Conditioner many times and has always done an excellent job. I feel he is earnest and trustworthy and always presents himself in a professional manner.

By Jewell B. on 05/30/15
I'm very pleased with the service we receive from Reliable. Joe is professional, efficient, friendly & courteous. He throughly checked out our system and explained what he found. I would highly recommend Reliable.

By John T. on 05/13/15
very good service been using you all for 45yrs.

By John T. on 05/07/15
Very good service. Was on time

By Robert T. on 04/17/15
Joe was courteous and professional. He has serviced our heating and air conditioning needs before and we have been customers of Reliable for many years.

By Kay B. on 04/15/15
Arrived on time and performed excellent service. Was very courteous and professional. Willing and able to answer questions.

By Howard R. on 03/31/15
Excellent service. Service person arrived on time, determined the problem and made repairs. He was very professional.

By Bob K. on 03/30/15
Joe is an excellent techie. Very courteous.

By Ed F. on 03/11/15
Joe did an excellent, thorough job checking the heating and air conditioning unit. There had been a lot of rain and the yard was very muddy. Joe was thoughtful enough to cover his boots before coming inside. As always, Reliable provided excellent service.

By Ed F. on 03/11/15
Joe did an excellent, thorough job checking the heating and air conditioning unit. There had been a lot of rain and the yard was very muddy. Joe was thoughtful enough to cover his boots before coming inside. As always, Reliable provided excellent service.

By David B. on 03/09/15
Very pleased with service

By John M. on 03/03/15
As usual Joe was through and professional.

By Martha N. on 03/03/15
I called about the ice buildup on my outside heat pump unit. I was told exactly what to do until the ice melted. When the unit was clear of ice I called on Friday afternoon, thinking I would have to wait until Monday to have it looked at; instead Joe came out in ju...
(View More)
I called about the ice buildup on my outside heat pump unit. I was told exactly what to do until the ice melted. When the unit was clear of ice I called on Friday afternoon, thinking I would have to wait until Monday to have it looked at; instead Joe came out in just about 30 minutes and fixed the problem. I love the way Reliable is always ready to help out. I have been with Reliable at least 40 years and they have always given me good service. Thanks Reliable!
(View Less)

By Teresa L. on 02/25/15
Joe was very friendly and professional. He got the job done in a timely manner.

By Everlena H. on 02/17/15
The Reliable Heating & Air Technician that services my units was very professional and timely in completing his work. He has been to my home to service my units before and I find him to be a real asset to your company!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.