CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By Frank P. on 05/03/19
We have used Reliable for many years and have never had a problem with their service. The technicians who come to work on the unit have been very professional, respectful, and helpful. ** came this year and did a great job. We appreciate the opportunity to work wit...
(View More)
We have used Reliable for many years and have never had a problem with their service. The technicians who come to work on the unit have been very professional, respectful, and helpful. ** came this year and did a great job. We appreciate the opportunity to work with a great business like Reliable and commend them on a job well done.
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 05/03/19
We have been very satisfied with the service and knowledge of all aspects of their business with our family.

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton

By Dustin M. on 04/12/19
Fred did a wonderful job!

By Dana H. on 04/12/19
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within ...
(View More)
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within 24 hours. Thanks Fred!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! A
(View Less)

By Allen S. on 04/10/19
Excellent service by Daniel in spite of down pour of rain while checking outside A/C unit. Problem determined to be failed fuse at outside shut-off box not A/C unit. Thanks much!

By Martha N. on 04/06/19
Your techs have always been courteous and helpful in the many years I have used you

By TOM D. on 04/04/19
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Techni...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Technicians are completely professional, knowledgeable , and trustworthy. They offered easy financing and that's why I just had them install my new unit. Their products and their employees' commitment to high quality work makes them most definitely Reliable !
(View Less)

By Bill L. on 04/03/19
I was happy with the service I received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
149 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Ed F. on 03/11/15
Joe did an excellent, thorough job checking the heating and air conditioning unit. There had been a lot of rain and the yard was very muddy. Joe was thoughtful enough to cover his boots before coming inside. As always, Reliable provided excellent service.

By Ed F. on 03/11/15
Joe did an excellent, thorough job checking the heating and air conditioning unit. There had been a lot of rain and the yard was very muddy. Joe was thoughtful enough to cover his boots before coming inside. As always, Reliable provided excellent service.

By David B. on 03/09/15
Very pleased with service

By John M. on 03/03/15
As usual Joe was through and professional.

By Martha N. on 03/03/15
I called about the ice buildup on my outside heat pump unit. I was told exactly what to do until the ice melted. When the unit was clear of ice I called on Friday afternoon, thinking I would have to wait until Monday to have it looked at; instead Joe came out in ju...
(View More)
I called about the ice buildup on my outside heat pump unit. I was told exactly what to do until the ice melted. When the unit was clear of ice I called on Friday afternoon, thinking I would have to wait until Monday to have it looked at; instead Joe came out in just about 30 minutes and fixed the problem. I love the way Reliable is always ready to help out. I have been with Reliable at least 40 years and they have always given me good service. Thanks Reliable!
(View Less)

By Teresa L. on 02/25/15
Joe was very friendly and professional. He got the job done in a timely manner.

By Everlena H. on 02/17/15
The Reliable Heating & Air Technician that services my units was very professional and timely in completing his work. He has been to my home to service my units before and I find him to be a real asset to your company!!

By David B. on 02/16/15
Joe was great, Did routine service and was gone. I've always had good service from Reliable!!!

By Edward and Peggy E. on 01/22/15
We were very pleased with the service Cameron gave us. He, as Joe, the other service technician who also serves our unit was courtious and efficient. We have been with you at Reliable for over 25 years and always recommend your company to our friends and relatives.

By Gaylen T. on 01/20/15
Greatest H/A service in Chattanooga area, maybe even in Tri-state area. Great service and great personnel. Much, much better than the Carter service I used to have...

By Nick R. on 01/08/15
We couldn't have had a nicer tech at our home for the yearly inspection. Jpe was grest a did an outstanding job for us. Than you.

By Gaylen T. on 01/04/15
Joe was very polite and knew what was needed to repair my unit.

By Grant D. on 12/26/14
Just had routine maintenance inspection done and everything was fine. Joe was very prompt, considerate and efficient.

By Donnie J. C. on 12/25/14
We have been Reliable customers for about 28 years. Just like their name they are RELIABLE. Any time we have had to call they are always right here. The service is GREAT. We would not use anyone else. thanks Reliable.

By Frances A. on 12/20/14
Joe was very informative and friendly. He listened to concerns regarding my thermostat. The clock on the thermostat loses about five minutes every 24 hours. Joe didn't have an answer. He stated that he would tell his boss. I am waiting for a phone call with an explanation. Thanks.

By Keith H. on 12/15/14
We are very pleased to have Joe R. as our Service Pro. He is always polite, professional and knowledgeable. We like the fact that for all normal service that we have the same person looking after things.

By Keith H. on 12/15/14
Joe R. arrived Friday 12/12/2014 for a regular maintenance check-up. He discovered that a fan motor had seized and needed to be replaced. He had one on the van and replaced it in our outside heat pump unit. It was done in under an hour. Joe, as always, was polite, ...
(View More)
Joe R. arrived Friday 12/12/2014 for a regular maintenance check-up. He discovered that a fan motor had seized and needed to be replaced. He had one on the van and replaced it in our outside heat pump unit. It was done in under an hour. Joe, as always, was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. We enjoy having him as our Service Pro.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 12/09/14
very satisfied with everything.

By Roxanne J. on 12/08/14
Very happy with the service I received from your business. Joe was professional , efficient, and nice. He has been here a few other times and I always receive the same type of service. Highly recommend Reliable Heating And Air. Thank you.

By Greg S. on 12/06/14
I would like to commend Joe for his professionalism and courteousness. He was on time and did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.