CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Pamela E. on 09/21/20
Billy did a great job. Like Reliable

By Robert W. on 09/15/20
Cameron was professional, courteous, and efficient. He arrived at the start of the expected service window, quickly diagnosed the problem with our AC unit and put us in working order. We would be very happy to have him provide our HVAC service going forward.

By BETH D. on 09/10/20
I was out of state when my A/C at home finally gave out after 20 years (Reliable also installed it 20 years ago), and with family members and pets inside, they sent someone quickly to determine the trouble. After talking to the initial repair rep, Jeraime , over th...
(View More)
I was out of state when my A/C at home finally gave out after 20 years (Reliable also installed it 20 years ago), and with family members and pets inside, they sent someone quickly to determine the trouble. After talking to the initial repair rep, Jeraime , over the phone, he then had someone at the office call to provide all options with specific costs. When I explained my situation, Dave worked to rearrange schedules to lessen the wait for the new system installation. While I was not present during Robbie & team's installation, they arrived on time, my family had no complaints during their time working, and they left everything neat. I appreciate the efforts of everyone at Reliable, as they were extremely helpful, professional, and gave me peace of mind by taking care of things while I was away. I will most certainly continue doing business with them in the future.
(View Less)

By John O. on 09/09/20
Well done in every way!

By Chevelle C. on 09/09/20
They are very professional & do great quality work. Everyone there is super nice and they are always on time. Their customer service is amazing, always there to the rescue! I will always recommend reliable to everyone!

By JIM & PAT S. on 09/05/20
I am happy to provide feedback on our recent repairs which came out of the blue and wasn't an 'easy to find' fix. This after-hours tech,who came out on Labor Day weekend did come up with a fix for our problem. We have no complaints and 'rave reviews' for his work...
(View More)
I am happy to provide feedback on our recent repairs which came out of the blue and wasn't an 'easy to find' fix. This after-hours tech,who came out on Labor Day weekend did come up with a fix for our problem. We have no complaints and 'rave reviews' for his work. He was an asset for your company when our system/thermostat just shut down. Hopefully we won't need him any more on an emergency basis, but would feel very comfortable to have him working on our system.
(View Less)

By Stanley M. on 09/03/20
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properl...
(View More)
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properly. He was very professional knowledgeable while working on my system.
(View Less)

By Cynthia S. on 08/29/20
Always 'reliable!'

By Rosalind S. on 08/28/20
Service Tech Chris was very professional and also Service Tech Mike who serviced my unit in January.

By Tom G. on 08/25/20
Work was done quickly. Brandon explained what the problem was, how to correct it and got the job done in a professional manner. He cleaned up after completing and explained the charges BEFORE he began

By Joe And Cheryl T. on 08/21/20
Tech was efficient , professional, courteous & prompt! Very good company to work with from scheduling to service!

By Arlene H. on 08/20/20
This was another good appointment. Chris was a great rep for you.

By Sue G. on 08/20/20
Jonathan is the best

By Homer B. on 08/18/20
I will Not use anyone else

By Preston M. on 08/18/20
Brandon was prompt, friendly, and answered all our questions readily. The service was efficient. A thoroughly enjoyable experience.

By DR. STAN S. on 08/17/20
Most efficient, cleanest, and personable service I have ever had. Stan Sanders, MD

By Jim I. on 08/10/20
Extremely thorough troubleshooting of an emergent problem...continued until he found the solution.

By Jim A. on 08/07/20
Cameron was on time for the service call. He was very courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and had the necessary equipment (blower motor) in his van. He had the AC unit running smoothly in less that an hour. Reliable Heat and Air have always ...
(View More)
Cameron was on time for the service call. He was very courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and had the necessary equipment (blower motor) in his van. He had the AC unit running smoothly in less that an hour. Reliable Heat and Air have always been very prompt for all service calls. We have been using Reliable over 10 years and we are very satisfied with them.
(View Less)

By Pat P. on 08/06/20
Reliable Heating has given me superior, quality service. Highly recommend them.

By Christina F. on 08/05/20
Cameron did a great job on short notice. Excellent service and very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
181 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Grant D. on 07/19/17
Always curteous, punctual and efficient, Joe does a good job.

By Wayne & Joy C. on 06/30/17
I was very pleased with the quick repair service on our heat/air pump. The technician, Joe, was able to come even earlier than scheduled, which allowed time for the needed part to be found AND installed that same day!!! Very thankful to have our air working during ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the quick repair service on our heat/air pump. The technician, Joe, was able to come even earlier than scheduled, which allowed time for the needed part to be found AND installed that same day!!! Very thankful to have our air working during this hot time of the year!
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 06/21/17
(no comment)

By Josh D. on 05/25/17
Very helpful, and informative! Honest work at a fair price!

By Carolyn A. on 05/03/17
Joe is such a nice person. He called to let me know he was on his way and then proceeded to do the inspection, all done in a timely manner. I would never choose any company over Reliable. That's why I've been with them for several years.

By Janice H. on 05/03/17
Joe has been servicing my h/a units for several years and I have not had any problems. He shows up as scheduled and calls in advance to let me know he is on the way. He is personable and knowledgeable. I have been purchasing Reliable's maintenance agreement for sev...
(View More)
Joe has been servicing my h/a units for several years and I have not had any problems. He shows up as scheduled and calls in advance to let me know he is on the way. He is personable and knowledgeable. I have been purchasing Reliable's maintenance agreement for several years and I believe that regular maintenance keeps the equipment running as it should.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 04/12/17
(no comment)

By Earl M. on 04/12/17
Service superior

By Tommy D. on 02/16/17
I've used reliable for years and couldn't be more pleased. As usual joe was on time. Courteous and helpful.

By Tommy D. on 02/02/17
I have used reliable for many years and have always been pleased with the work, the courtesy of staff and the techs. joe and others have been great.

By Marion B. on 01/23/17
Have had joe several times over the years,always professional and competent

By Bonnie C. on 01/21/17
Nate did a good job servicing my unit. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

By John M. on 01/05/17
your service has been excellent from time you installed my maytag unit thru my service contract term that ended . and i will continue to use your service

By Edward E. on 12/31/16
We enjoy seeing Joe. He is always very efficient, pleasing and most helpful when we ask him any questions about what we need to know.

By Carolyn A. on 11/09/16
I've been a customer of Reliable for many years. I've always been treated with respect and always received good service. Joe, my technician, was friendly and very efficient.

By Gloria A. B. on 11/05/16
Joe, the service man, was very congenial & willing to answer my questions & explain things. He was neat & tidy in performing his duties -- The kind of service man a person would want to have working for them. Gloria Barr

By Raymond H. on 09/06/16
When You Say Service PRO you Nailed IT thats exactly what JOE Is. A PRO and he couldnt have been any nicer I Really Like The Way The Service GUYS put on the scuffies over their shoes before entering your Home THANKS AGAIN Raymond An GINGER

By Eddie C. on 08/18/16
Fixed our A/C and was quick to do it on a Friday

By Eddie C. on 08/17/16
Very timely and fixed our A/C

By Lynette B. on 07/07/16
Joe came to my house on 7/5/16... help me with my unit, he was very professional. .. Thank you so much
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.