CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Greg & Tammy S. on 02/27/19
I have always had qualified, prompt and courteous service from Reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs. Thanks!

By Sam P. on 02/26/19
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please k...
(View More)
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/22/19
Excellent service from a very pleasant, professional and competent technician. Went above and beyond my expectations. Well pleased with his work. Good reflection on your company.

By Betty R. on 02/22/19
Have always used and will continue to use Reliable

By Monroe M. on 02/20/19
Very nice guy. Done a good job. Answered all my questions

By Mary Beth W. on 02/18/19
No one likes to be cold in your own home. Our heating unit had a part fail. Larry made two trips up and down the mountain to get a part and install it in a matter of hours. He and Reliable were terrific getting us back up and running quickly. Great company, great service!

By Laura M. on 02/14/19
Thank you for quickly and professionally diagnosing our problem, following up with the manufacturer regarding the warrantied part, and following back up with us to schedule the repair!

By Jack K. on 02/14/19
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the t...
(View More)
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the time of my next PM. The unit is still under warranty but if not, it would have given me plenty of time to get ready for the work to be done.
(View Less)

By Debbie N. on 02/14/19
I have always had excellent service from Reliable.

By Diane H. on 02/08/19
Daniel was fabulous!

By Alice E. on 02/07/19
Reliable Heating and Air are fantastic.... also on time, professional, get in and get out with the problem FIXED....

By Ray M. on 02/05/19
Within a few hours of my calling about a problem with our furnace DanielG was here to fix it. He quickly assessed the problem and fixed it. The company’s name says it all RELIABLE !!!

By Willa D. on 02/04/19
Handled quickly and efficiently as promised to gold plan customers.

By John S. on 02/01/19
System was checked and everything good. Good service!

By Mike W. on 02/01/19
Exceptional response -- issue was not repeatable, though tech checked system out to ensure no further problems

By Robert & Susan G. on 02/01/19
Very prompt service during a cold snap. We have the unit serviced annually by Reliable. The problem was a faulty circuit breaker.

By Arlene H. on 01/31/19
I have been very pleased with the service provided by Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning through many years. The tech, Fred, is very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. A good rep for the company. The office workers have always been able to answer any operating ...
(View More)
I have been very pleased with the service provided by Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning through many years. The tech, Fred, is very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. A good rep for the company. The office workers have always been able to answer any operating questions I've had. This is a RELIABLE COMPANY!
(View Less)

By Bud S. on 01/31/19
dependable and provide needed information about problem.

By Elaine P. on 01/31/19
Wonderful service!! I’m so appreciative of Reliable’s timeliness on their service calls. Jeraime was professional and very helpful. I will definitely use Reliable for any future service needs!

By John W. on 01/30/19
Great service as always! Curteous, efficient and effective!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Carolyn A. on 11/09/16
I've been a customer of Reliable for many years. I've always been treated with respect and always received good service. Joe, my technician, was friendly and very efficient.

By Gloria A. B. on 11/05/16
Joe, the service man, was very congenial & willing to answer my questions & explain things. He was neat & tidy in performing his duties -- The kind of service man a person would want to have working for them. Gloria Barr

By Raymond H. on 09/06/16
When You Say Service PRO you Nailed IT thats exactly what JOE Is. A PRO and he couldnt have been any nicer I Really Like The Way The Service GUYS put on the scuffies over their shoes before entering your Home THANKS AGAIN Raymond An GINGER

By Eddie C. on 08/18/16
Fixed our A/C and was quick to do it on a Friday

By Eddie C. on 08/17/16
Very timely and fixed our A/C

By Lynette B. on 07/07/16
Joe came to my house on 7/5/16... help me with my unit, he was very professional. .. Thank you so much

By Ben H. on 05/20/16
Very satisfied!!!!

By Shannon H. on 05/11/16
Always a pleasure to deal with....

By Bettye P. on 04/09/16
Very professional, did a good job.

By Patricia H. on 02/26/16
I was very pleased with the service I received. Joe was very polite and professiomal. He explained to me what the problem was and made suggestions to prevent it from happening again. Thank you for the prompt service.

By Martha N. on 02/19/16
Joe had been here before, so all I had to say is 'you know where everything is and he went to work and was finished in time for me to go about my regular schedule. I was very pleased with his work.

By Ben H. on 12/31/15
Very pleased.

By Donnie J. C. on 12/23/15
Joe has serviced our unit before and we are very happy with him. He is always friendly and answers all our questions. thank you Joe and thank you Reliable.

By Craig P. on 11/27/15
The tech got to my house quickly!

By Craig P. on 11/24/15
Fast and reliable service!

By Gary T. on 11/03/15
Joe, as always did a great job.

By Don B. on 10/23/15
Joe was courteous and did a good job.

By Howard R. on 10/20/15
Great job!

By Ben H. on 09/25/15
Excellent service!!!

By Ben H. on 09/25/15
We had a great experience with Reliable Heating and Air. Joe R. was our service technition and was very curticous and prompt. Our air condition went out on Tuesday afternoon. We called they came out that evening , told us the problem, got the part Wednesday and fi...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Reliable Heating and Air. Joe R. was our service technition and was very curticous and prompt. Our air condition went out on Tuesday afternoon. We called they came out that evening , told us the problem, got the part Wednesday and fixed it. Excellent service. Thank you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.