CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Dan P. on 10/29/20
Jeraime called prior to his on-time arrival, and immediately went to work with my Fall Inspection. He discovered a problem, discussed it with me and replaced the needed part while on this trip, saving me a service call when it failed. Great job!

By Barbara B. on 10/28/20
was on time did his job cleaned up was very efficient

By Mary Lou H. on 10/26/20
Excellent service.

By Toney & Doris H. on 10/24/20
Matt was professional, polite and knows his “stuff!” He discovered that our water panel last year was installed incorrectly and made sure our new one for this Winter was put in correctly.

By Janice H. on 10/22/20
Joe always does a great job. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He has earned my trust and I request him each time I call Reliable. Fortunately, all I have needed is my regular maintenance service twice a year.

By Dobbin C. on 10/21/20
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kin...
(View More)
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kind, concerned, and considerate experience with an answering service as I enjoyed when I called after hours and she answered! She is very special.
(View Less)

By Mary Ellen M. on 10/19/20
Excellent service over the years with super good technicians

By Adris A. on 10/16/20
Dependable and on time. I have always been pleased with Reliable service. Joe is friendly and does a good check-up on my heating and air unit. Hope Joe will continue to be my rep.

By Sam W. H. on 10/16/20
Would have thought he would have worn a mask due to COVID-19.

By Mike L. on 10/15/20
Always great service from Reliable.

By Judith C. B. on 10/14/20
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have been prompt in addressing it. I am an extremely satisfied customer and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 10/13/20
Good and reliable service

By Mark T. G. on 10/10/20
They are what they say they are—Reliable.

By Dr. Charles B. on 10/09/20
Larry was very professional, understanding, and answered all my questions. He’s quite an asset to your organization.

By Wesley H. on 10/07/20
We have used Reliable for years and their service is, as the company name indicates. reliable. The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. I/we recommend them highly for installation, repairs and service..

By Maurice K. on 10/07/20
Great Job as always. Thanks Matt!

By Sonia Y. on 10/04/20
Brandon was wonderful! He accurately diagnosed the real problem and got it fixed

By NEIL M. on 10/01/20
Reliable has always been helpful, prompt, and forward with issues and preventative maintenance.

By Ruby B. on 10/01/20
Cameron is solid gold!

By Al B. on 09/24/20
Matt was fantastic!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
181 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Janice H. on 05/10/18
Just wanted you to know Joe did a great job. He has been servicing my units for a few years and is always professional, polite and calls to let me know he is on the way. I have recommended Reliable to several people. I use the maintenance agreement you offer and bo...
(View More)
Just wanted you to know Joe did a great job. He has been servicing my units for a few years and is always professional, polite and calls to let me know he is on the way. I have recommended Reliable to several people. I use the maintenance agreement you offer and both my air and heating systems have been doing great.
(View Less)

By Earl M. on 05/08/18
(no comment)

By Robert N. on 05/03/18
Zack serviced our a/c on 4/16/18 and was very good, but our a/c quit working on 5/8. We called your office and Joe came out early on 5/9 - did a thorough job and found loose connection that he repaired. Your office deserves Kudos for getting someone to our home wit...
(View More)
Zack serviced our a/c on 4/16/18 and was very good, but our a/c quit working on 5/8. We called your office and Joe came out early on 5/9 - did a thorough job and found loose connection that he repaired. Your office deserves Kudos for getting someone to our home within a couple of hours after we called.
(View Less)

By Ivena Faye R. on 04/27/18
Joe as always was efficient and professional.

By Mary G. on 04/26/18
I’ve been a customer of Reliable for years. They have always been professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend them.

By Robert T. on 04/26/18
Great service.

By Teresa L. on 02/16/18
Joe has been here before and he is always extremely nice and professional.

By Paul L. on 02/06/18
none

By Eileen G. on 01/11/18

By Shanna S. on 12/29/17
My technician arrived within two hours of my phone call. I was absolutely satisfied with the speed in which he diagnosed and repaired the problem. I found the price to be very reasonable. ($95 for the service call and repair of several connections to my gas heating...
(View More)
My technician arrived within two hours of my phone call. I was absolutely satisfied with the speed in which he diagnosed and repaired the problem. I found the price to be very reasonable. ($95 for the service call and repair of several connections to my gas heating unit). Attitude was pleasant and friendly. Would definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By Donald N. on 11/27/17
Joe was most courteous and helpful when he arrived to solve our heating problem., which he did in very short order. Thanks for our years long care! We appreciate you all.

By Charlie R. on 10/27/17
Service over the past many years has continued to be excellent and, as the name says,"RELIABLE"!!!!!

By Paul W. on 10/25/17
Yesterday we had our annual checkup and service. Technician was early and very friendly as well as efficient. NO problems. He was great!

By Carolyn A. on 10/20/17
Joe is always on time and calls ahead to make sure I know he’s coming. He is friendly and gets the job done. I’ll give him a gold star!!

By Ivena Faye R. on 10/20/17
Joe always does a great job for us. Reliable and efficient. Great personality too.

By Deborah D. on 10/18/17
Thanks for excellent service and timing. This gentleman did a great job and gave us a report on how our system was. Please tell him thank you again!!

By Ted B. on 09/28/17
(No Comment)

By Carole R. on 08/24/17
They did a very thorough job and very pleasant. I was the first call of the day which i just loved.

By Roy M. on 08/17/17
Reliable heating&Air has always given me quick service,Joe was a top notch technician!

By Phillip K. on 08/04/17
We were so thankful for the prompt service on such a warm day!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.