CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By GLENN & VALLEE P. on 03/28/20
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they alway...
(View More)
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Marian O. on 03/27/20
Always get excellent service.

By Westley M. on 03/23/20
I have used Reliable for quite a few years. The service is excellent.

By Steve S. on 03/23/20
Excellent Customer Service

By Raymond & Ginger Kelley H. on 03/21/20
Bad part replaced no charge thanks for your honesty raymond h.

By BEN & CATHY C. on 03/06/20
Punctuality, professionalism, personality, work ethic

By Mary G. on 02/22/20
They are professional, knowledgeable, and value their relationship with their customers. They have always tried to keep the cost down and quality high!

By Flora G. on 02/22/20
Billy was my technician and I am very well pleased with his service.

By Donna G. on 02/20/20
The tech took his time and did a thorough job cleaning my units. He explained some issues that are going on and explained the choices that I had.

By Marilyn S. on 02/11/20
Reliable, really is reliable. You have always taken care of me. Actually one of the good things about having a furnace breakdown is that you send the nicest people to repair the problem.

By Jeff & Peggy J. on 02/06/20
mike has serviced our units before and always been professional in every way

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again

By Mike L. on 02/05/20
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call...
(View More)
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call to schedule the installation of the new one for the next day. Joe came back the next day and installed the new part. Fantastic service !!!
(View Less)

By Larry D. on 02/04/20
arrived on time and was very good to work with

By Judith S. on 02/04/20
My serviceman was a delight. Answered my every question with a patient answer.

By Charlotte G. on 02/04/20
I have always been impressed with the professionalism and quick response to our problems. It is a pleasure to have a local company with these credits. It is very appropriately named.

By Everlena H. on 02/04/20
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

By Marna W. on 02/02/20
Matt, was on time, courteous, and got his job done. Would recommend any time

By Charlie W. on 01/31/20
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talki...
(View More)
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talking with him. My thanks to Amy for scheduling the service appointment on the same day I called. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Greg A. on 01/30/20
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Chris C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRANDON D
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Robert & Nancy B. on 05/13/18
We appreciate Joe for his efficient routine service on our units, and we were pleased to be able to be placed on his schedule.

By Janice H. on 05/10/18
Just wanted you to know Joe did a great job. He has been servicing my units for a few years and is always professional, polite and calls to let me know he is on the way. I have recommended Reliable to several people. I use the maintenance agreement you offer and bo...
(View More)
Just wanted you to know Joe did a great job. He has been servicing my units for a few years and is always professional, polite and calls to let me know he is on the way. I have recommended Reliable to several people. I use the maintenance agreement you offer and both my air and heating systems have been doing great.
(View Less)

By Earl M. on 05/08/18
(no comment)

By Robert N. on 05/03/18
Zack serviced our a/c on 4/16/18 and was very good, but our a/c quit working on 5/8. We called your office and Joe came out early on 5/9 - did a thorough job and found loose connection that he repaired. Your office deserves Kudos for getting someone to our home wit...
(View More)
Zack serviced our a/c on 4/16/18 and was very good, but our a/c quit working on 5/8. We called your office and Joe came out early on 5/9 - did a thorough job and found loose connection that he repaired. Your office deserves Kudos for getting someone to our home within a couple of hours after we called.
(View Less)

By Ivena Faye R. on 04/27/18
Joe as always was efficient and professional.

By Mary G. on 04/26/18
I’ve been a customer of Reliable for years. They have always been professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend them.

By Robert T. on 04/26/18
Great service.

By Teresa L. on 02/16/18
Joe has been here before and he is always extremely nice and professional.

By Paul L. on 02/06/18
none

By Eileen G. on 01/11/18

By Shanna S. on 12/29/17
My technician arrived within two hours of my phone call. I was absolutely satisfied with the speed in which he diagnosed and repaired the problem. I found the price to be very reasonable. ($95 for the service call and repair of several connections to my gas heating...
(View More)
My technician arrived within two hours of my phone call. I was absolutely satisfied with the speed in which he diagnosed and repaired the problem. I found the price to be very reasonable. ($95 for the service call and repair of several connections to my gas heating unit). Attitude was pleasant and friendly. Would definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By Donald N. on 11/27/17
Joe was most courteous and helpful when he arrived to solve our heating problem., which he did in very short order. Thanks for our years long care! We appreciate you all.

By Charlie R. on 10/27/17
Service over the past many years has continued to be excellent and, as the name says,"RELIABLE"!!!!!

By Paul W. on 10/25/17
Yesterday we had our annual checkup and service. Technician was early and very friendly as well as efficient. NO problems. He was great!

By Carolyn A. on 10/20/17
Joe is always on time and calls ahead to make sure I know he’s coming. He is friendly and gets the job done. I’ll give him a gold star!!

By Ivena Faye R. on 10/20/17
Joe always does a great job for us. Reliable and efficient. Great personality too.

By Deborah D. on 10/18/17
Thanks for excellent service and timing. This gentleman did a great job and gave us a report on how our system was. Please tell him thank you again!!

By Ted B. on 09/28/17
(No Comment)

By Carole R. on 08/24/17
They did a very thorough job and very pleasant. I was the first call of the day which i just loved.

By Roy M. on 08/17/17
Reliable heating&Air has always given me quick service,Joe was a top notch technician!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.