CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Joel C. on 08/07/19
Billy did a great job

By Linda S. on 08/04/19
Excellent and professional service from Reliable and Teddy.

By Diane H. on 08/01/19
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.

By Barry & Judi J. on 07/30/19
Larry G arrived early and promptly solved our AC problem. Highly recommend this company we have used for years.

By Charlie W. on 07/30/19
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected a...
(View More)
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected and perhaps never had been. He rerouted the duct and connected it securely to the vent. He then balanced the air flow throughout the house. He cleaned the condensate line and vanes in the air handler. He then moved outside to clean, check, and service the compressor. I could not be more pleased with the worked performed by this fine gentleman. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Betty R. on 07/30/19
Very courteous and professional, explained the service he performed and why.

By Shannon B. on 07/29/19
Fast service on a Sunday and Cameron was very efficient and professional.

By Derrill & Judy P. on 07/26/19
Billy is an excellent diplomat for Reliable Heating & Air. He has always been a gentleman, excellent skills and very knowledgeable. He is the tech that we like to have service our equipment. Thank you. Derrill Pitts

By Robin F. on 07/25/19
Larry is always very nice. He knows his job.

By Tom P. on 07/22/19
Great job by Reliable when our unit stopped running on a hot weekend. Quick response time, and very good results in a short time! We have used this company before at a previous residence, and they were first to be called when we had cooling failure at the new home.

By Elizabeth P. on 07/20/19
I could not be more pleased with Reliable’s response to my emergency. I am so glad I had a maintenance contact with them. The technicians were very knowledgeable and straightforward. I knew my options. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
149 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Paul W. on 10/25/17
Yesterday we had our annual checkup and service. Technician was early and very friendly as well as efficient. NO problems. He was great!

By Carolyn A. on 10/20/17
Joe is always on time and calls ahead to make sure I know he’s coming. He is friendly and gets the job done. I’ll give him a gold star!!

By Ivena Faye R. on 10/20/17
Joe always does a great job for us. Reliable and efficient. Great personality too.

By Deborah D. on 10/18/17
Thanks for excellent service and timing. This gentleman did a great job and gave us a report on how our system was. Please tell him thank you again!!

By Ted B. on 09/28/17
(No Comment)

By Carole R. on 08/24/17
They did a very thorough job and very pleasant. I was the first call of the day which i just loved.

By Roy M. on 08/17/17
Reliable heating&Air has always given me quick service,Joe was a top notch technician!

By Phillip K. on 08/04/17
We were so thankful for the prompt service on such a warm day!

By Grant D. on 07/19/17
Always curteous, punctual and efficient, Joe does a good job.

By Wayne & Joy C. on 06/30/17
I was very pleased with the quick repair service on our heat/air pump. The technician, Joe, was able to come even earlier than scheduled, which allowed time for the needed part to be found AND installed that same day!!! Very thankful to have our air working during ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the quick repair service on our heat/air pump. The technician, Joe, was able to come even earlier than scheduled, which allowed time for the needed part to be found AND installed that same day!!! Very thankful to have our air working during this hot time of the year!
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 06/21/17
(no comment)

By Josh D. on 05/25/17
Very helpful, and informative! Honest work at a fair price!

By Carolyn A. on 05/03/17
Joe is such a nice person. He called to let me know he was on his way and then proceeded to do the inspection, all done in a timely manner. I would never choose any company over Reliable. That's why I've been with them for several years.

By Janice H. on 05/03/17
Joe has been servicing my h/a units for several years and I have not had any problems. He shows up as scheduled and calls in advance to let me know he is on the way. He is personable and knowledgeable. I have been purchasing Reliable's maintenance agreement for sev...
(View More)
Joe has been servicing my h/a units for several years and I have not had any problems. He shows up as scheduled and calls in advance to let me know he is on the way. He is personable and knowledgeable. I have been purchasing Reliable's maintenance agreement for several years and I believe that regular maintenance keeps the equipment running as it should.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 04/12/17
(no comment)

By Earl M. on 04/12/17
Service superior

By Tommy D. on 02/16/17
I've used reliable for years and couldn't be more pleased. As usual joe was on time. Courteous and helpful.

By Tommy D. on 02/02/17
I have used reliable for many years and have always been pleased with the work, the courtesy of staff and the techs. joe and others have been great.

By Marion B. on 01/23/17
Have had joe several times over the years,always professional and competent

By Bonnie C. on 01/21/17
Nate did a good job servicing my unit. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.