CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Lee & Angela Y. on 07/01/20
The technician was very professional and knew his job. Lee

By Jeremy L. on 06/28/20
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much...
(View More)
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much better. There's a reason why people should trust Reliable above the rest. Its threaded through their service and product. Thanks again Reliable.
(View Less)

By Wendell B. on 06/24/20
Jonathon arrived soon after I called for service. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and offered suggestions as to what would make it better.

By David B. on 06/24/20
Service rep vert curtious

By S. J. N. on 06/24/20
Over the years each of the Reliable techs have been good. I am satisfied with the Reliable service.

By Julia T. on 06/23/20
Brandon was great. for our unit working. share that we amps are too high and unit will have to be replaced by but no idea when. Brent came out and checked things out after Brandon was done to talk about the new unit needs. will be using reliable for the replacement...
(View More)
Brandon was great. for our unit working. share that we amps are too high and unit will have to be replaced by but no idea when. Brent came out and checked things out after Brandon was done to talk about the new unit needs. will be using reliable for the replacement when we decide it is time.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 06/23/20
Professional and reasonable

By George L. on 06/18/20
Excellent service!

By LOU P. on 06/17/20
I had a split, ductless AC unit installed. ** estimated and coordinated the work. He kept me informed of what was going on and when the work was going to be performed. ** was our lead installer and was very professional. The crew showed up on time and the work was ...
(View More)
I had a split, ductless AC unit installed. ** estimated and coordinated the work. He kept me informed of what was going on and when the work was going to be performed. ** was our lead installer and was very professional. The crew showed up on time and the work was completed in a timely manner. When they left the area was satisfactorily cleaned. There was one cosmetic part that needed to be replaced and they came out the next day to take care of it.
(View Less)

By Ray P. on 06/16/20
We have used Reliable for years and have them do inspection and service twice a year.

By Betty C. on 06/14/20
Completely satisfied

By Peggy W. on 06/13/20
Always accomodating and efficient. Thank You.

By Richard S. on 06/12/20
Our service technician, Mike, was great. He arrived as scheduled, was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend him. We have never been disappointed with any of the Reliable technicians during our many years of service. We are in very capable h...
(View More)
Our service technician, Mike, was great. He arrived as scheduled, was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend him. We have never been disappointed with any of the Reliable technicians during our many years of service. We are in very capable hands with Reliable Heat and Air. (submitted by Carol Sharpe)
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 06/12/20
Reliable has the best techs in town. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and explain everything. Cameron, who came to fix a leak in my air handler, not only got the job done but corrected a few other items that could be potential problems down the line. In fact, it was ...
(View More)
Reliable has the best techs in town. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and explain everything. Cameron, who came to fix a leak in my air handler, not only got the job done but corrected a few other items that could be potential problems down the line. In fact, it was down the drain line he saw the issues! Heck, the guy even asked for a broom afterward to clean-up! Thanks, Reliable!! : )
(View Less)

By Arlene B. V. on 06/10/20
Brandon was great!!! Thank you. He is a great addition to your team. I have been with you folks for 30+ years and Brandon ranks among your best. Thank you for your great service all these years. Keep it up.

By Sandra R. on 06/10/20
Very good service, as always. Tech did a great job. He was very thorough. He was very polite and respectful.

By Rick H. on 06/09/20
An excellent company, prompt and efficient, and with fair prices to boot. I am very happy to use them for all my heat and air needs. A

By Tony P. on 06/01/20
Mike was on time but did call prior to arriving at my house. He was personal and professional and did a good service on both units.

By Nancy E. G. on 05/22/20
I recommend that if someone is considering getting a Heat & Air system installed or replacing an old unit they should do business with Reliable.

By Carter P. on 05/21/20
Very professional and great, timely service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
163 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Ray P. on 06/16/20
We have used Reliable for years and have them do inspection and service twice a year.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 05/17/20
Our requested service technician, Joe, arrived as promised and serviced both units. He is always pleasant to deal with and answers our questions.

By John T. on 05/16/20
Joe always does a good job for us, give him a raise. J C Thompson

By Carma B. on 05/15/20
Joe was friendly. He did a wonderful job on serving my air conditioning.

By Ivena Faye R. on 04/23/20
Joe is always professional and reliable.

By Mike L. on 02/05/20
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call...
(View More)
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call to schedule the installation of the new one for the next day. Joe came back the next day and installed the new part. Fantastic service !!!
(View Less)

By Robert N. on 12/19/19
Joe was excellent

By Ben H. on 12/17/19
Was not able to get to the review. It keeps taking me to your website.

By Marion B. on 12/07/19
As always pleased with the service from whoever tech comes out. Have had joe numerous times and always good to see him

By Ronald J. on 12/07/19
We were very pleased with our service, and our serviceman Joe R

By Wanda C. on 12/02/19
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t...
(View More)
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t an expensive fix and I wasn’t overcharged. I will now use them for yearly maintenance and any repairs needed. They have my business!
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By Robert & Nancy B. on 10/29/19
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By Allene Or Wendy K. on 03/28/19
Reliable is perfectly named because we always have very reliable & exceptional customer service from the techs to the office staff.

By Teresa L. on 03/13/19
Always on time and courteous. Easy scheduling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.