CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Ken & Joyce M. on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!

By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

By William & Marjorie G. on 09/17/19
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

By Susie J. on 09/16/19
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday n...
(View More)
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
(View Less)

By Carol H. on 09/10/19
very happy with every thing good man hi mary

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Norris B. on 09/05/19
******** Technician was prompt and professional, had all the necessary tools for the service work, and worked quickly. He offered free tips to make my outside unit last longer and reset the thermostat inside to enable the A/C unit for better performance.

By Md., Lawrence Y. on 08/29/19
All work was accomplished efficiently and in a timely fashion.

By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .

By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Don S. on 08/24/19
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

By Steve K. on 08/22/19
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Bill T. on 08/20/19
No comments at this time

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By Allene Or Wendy K. on 03/28/19
Reliable is perfectly named because we always have very reliable & exceptional customer service from the techs to the office staff.

By Teresa L. on 03/13/19
Always on time and courteous. Easy scheduling.

By Mike W. on 02/01/19
Exceptional response -- issue was not repeatable, though tech checked system out to ensure no further problems

By Marina S. on 01/12/19
thank

By Marion B. on 01/10/19
Dealt with reliable for years and have had joe come out several times. Always pleased with the service, no complaints

By Harry W. on 01/09/19
Great service, gives me a real peace of mind.

By John I. on 12/07/18
Very good service

By C. D. & Glenda P. on 12/06/18
Was very professional, courteous and accomplished task quickly and efficiently.

By David B. on 12/05/18
Our heat is working great

By William J. J. on 11/29/18
Joe Rose was on time, very professional and courteous with his service. I'm very satisfied and would like to have him again provide my future services. Thanks for the excellent service personnel your company offers to the public! William J. Johnson

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/20/18
We always appreciate the good work that Joe does; he's good to give us update on the systems and also serviced our humidifier this time.

By Melvin C. on 11/03/18
Consistently great service

By John T. on 11/01/18
Joe has always done a good job for us. WE WANT HIM BACK NEXT TIME. Give Joe a raise. Good people are hard to find. We have been doing business for the past 42 yrs. J C Thompson Jr. 1047 Dodie Dr. 37421 899-2459

By Ivena Faye R. on 10/31/18
Joe always professional and knowledgeable. Good service all around.

By Debbie S. on 10/29/18
Tech was very professional and quick at diagnosing and repairing. Super satisfied, always would recommend your company. Thank you

By JOHN (JACK) F Q. on 10/12/18
I'm always glad to see Joe. He is very professional, considerate and easy to talk to. He represents Reliable very well! JOHN I'm always glad to see Joe. He is very professional, considerate and easy to talk to. He represents Reliable very well!

By Jarrell B. on 09/21/18
Quick to diagnose the problem and fix it. Had the house getting cool again before he left.

By Earl M. on 08/22/18
Joe is excellent always
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.