CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By Allene Or Wendy K. on 03/28/19
Reliable is perfectly named because we always have very reliable & exceptional customer service from the techs to the office staff.

By Teresa L. on 03/13/19
Always on time and courteous. Easy scheduling.

By Mike W. on 02/01/19
Exceptional response -- issue was not repeatable, though tech checked system out to ensure no further problems

By Marina S. on 01/12/19
thank

By Marion B. on 01/10/19
Dealt with reliable for years and have had joe come out several times. Always pleased with the service, no complaints

By Harry W. on 01/09/19
Great service, gives me a real peace of mind.

By John I. on 12/07/18
Very good service

By C. D. & Glenda P. on 12/06/18
Was very professional, courteous and accomplished task quickly and efficiently.

By David B. on 12/05/18
Our heat is working great

By William J. J. on 11/29/18
Joe Rose was on time, very professional and courteous with his service. I'm very satisfied and would like to have him again provide my future services. Thanks for the excellent service personnel your company offers to the public! William J. Johnson

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/20/18
We always appreciate the good work that Joe does; he's good to give us update on the systems and also serviced our humidifier this time.

By Melvin C. on 11/03/18
Consistently great service

By John T. on 11/01/18
Joe has always done a good job for us. WE WANT HIM BACK NEXT TIME. Give Joe a raise. Good people are hard to find. We have been doing business for the past 42 yrs. J C Thompson Jr. 1047 Dodie Dr. 37421 899-2459

By Ivena Faye R. on 10/31/18
Joe always professional and knowledgeable. Good service all around.

By Debbie S. on 10/29/18
Tech was very professional and quick at diagnosing and repairing. Super satisfied, always would recommend your company. Thank you

By JOHN (JACK) F Q. on 10/12/18
I'm always glad to see Joe. He is very professional, considerate and easy to talk to. He represents Reliable very well! JOHN I'm always glad to see Joe. He is very professional, considerate and easy to talk to. He represents Reliable very well!

By Jarrell B. on 09/21/18
Quick to diagnose the problem and fix it. Had the house getting cool again before he left.

By Earl M. on 08/22/18
Joe is excellent always
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.