CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Charlie W. on 05/16/19
when asked, i always say reliable heat and air, and never had acomplined

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelley H. on 05/14/19
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I...
(View More)
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I refer this company all the time.
(View Less)

By Ann J. on 05/10/19
I was really impressed with Fred he was thorough , competent and taught me several things about my heating and air conditioning as well as the thermostats. I highly recommend Fred and the reliable team. Anne Johnson

By SGT.Davis on 05/09/19
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his p...
(View More)
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his parents his team AND his company Proud!! I will be a repeat customer and I am spreading the word about your quality workmanship and fair pricing !! Sincerely SGT.Davis , US Army
(View Less)

By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
Joe has been a part of the Reliable family since 1999. He is Mitsubishi certified, NATE certified, HVAC I, II and III. He enjoys scuba diving, camping, fishing and relaxing.
By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By Allene Or Wendy K. on 03/28/19
Reliable is perfectly named because we always have very reliable & exceptional customer service from the techs to the office staff.

By Teresa L. on 03/13/19
Always on time and courteous. Easy scheduling.

By Mike W. on 02/01/19
Exceptional response -- issue was not repeatable, though tech checked system out to ensure no further problems

By Marina S. on 01/12/19
thank

By Marion B. on 01/10/19
Dealt with reliable for years and have had joe come out several times. Always pleased with the service, no complaints

By Harry W. on 01/09/19
Great service, gives me a real peace of mind.

By John I. on 12/07/18
Very good service

By C. D. & Glenda P. on 12/06/18
Was very professional, courteous and accomplished task quickly and efficiently.

By David B. on 12/05/18
Our heat is working great

By William J. J. on 11/29/18
Joe Rose was on time, very professional and courteous with his service. I'm very satisfied and would like to have him again provide my future services. Thanks for the excellent service personnel your company offers to the public! William J. Johnson

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/20/18
We always appreciate the good work that Joe does; he's good to give us update on the systems and also serviced our humidifier this time.

By Melvin C. on 11/03/18
Consistently great service

By John T. on 11/01/18
Joe has always done a good job for us. WE WANT HIM BACK NEXT TIME. Give Joe a raise. Good people are hard to find. We have been doing business for the past 42 yrs. J C Thompson Jr. 1047 Dodie Dr. 37421 899-2459

By Ivena Faye R. on 10/31/18
Joe always professional and knowledgeable. Good service all around.

By Debbie S. on 10/29/18
Tech was very professional and quick at diagnosing and repairing. Super satisfied, always would recommend your company. Thank you

By JOHN (JACK) F Q. on 10/12/18
I'm always glad to see Joe. He is very professional, considerate and easy to talk to. He represents Reliable very well! JOHN I'm always glad to see Joe. He is very professional, considerate and easy to talk to. He represents Reliable very well!

By Jarrell B. on 09/21/18
Quick to diagnose the problem and fix it. Had the house getting cool again before he left.

By Earl M. on 08/22/18
Joe is excellent always
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.