CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Jeraime F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
31 total reviews
By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Don M. on 06/13/19
Excellent resonde

By SGT.Davis on 05/09/19
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his p...
(View More)
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his parents his team AND his company Proud!! I will be a repeat customer and I am spreading the word about your quality workmanship and fair pricing !! Sincerely SGT.Davis , US Army
(View Less)

By Paul & Jody B. on 03/06/19
I love this service and the attention I receive from your company. Thank you for always being there.

By Willa D. on 02/04/19
Handled quickly and efficiently as promised to gold plan customers.

By Robert & Susan G. on 02/01/19
Very prompt service during a cold snap. We have the unit serviced annually by Reliable. The problem was a faulty circuit breaker.

By Elaine P. on 01/31/19
Wonderful service!! I’m so appreciative of Reliable’s timeliness on their service calls. Jeraime was professional and very helpful. I will definitely use Reliable for any future service needs!

By Judith C. on 01/30/19
The service man corrected the problem in a timely manner. However; I thought he told me the price of the filter was $60 and when I received my invoice (receipt) it was $75, which is correct? When your service is needed again, I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Judith Coleman

By Sue G. on 01/24/19
We use Reliable at 2 homes we own. The office is always available to be in contact. The techs are considerate of the homes; they are clean, helpful and “reliable” . They have service contracts if you want —we do— they also service our generator. We’re...
(View More)
We use Reliable at 2 homes we own. The office is always available to be in contact. The techs are considerate of the homes; they are clean, helpful and “reliable” . They have service contracts if you want —we do— they also service our generator. We’re happy to supply a great 5 star review.
(View Less)

By Mandy B. on 01/22/19
Jeraime is the best! He was so knowledgeable and fixed a previous company’s mistakes (which almost burned down our house), fixed it right the first time, and needless to say we will be using Reliable from now on!

By Jennifer B. on 01/20/19
The technician was very good. My issue is we had someone out less than a week before this service because our heat was out and they fixed that, but then a few days later a different technician comes out for just the service of our unit and finds another part that ...
(View More)
The technician was very good. My issue is we had someone out less than a week before this service because our heat was out and they fixed that, but then a few days later a different technician comes out for just the service of our unit and finds another part that needed to be repaced. Why was this not found the first time? I am grateful it was found and replaced just a little confused why it wasn’t brought a few days prior.
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 01/18/19
Jeremy was top notch! Always friendly, polite, and respectful, he goes about his work in a professional and timely manner yet always takes the time to explain what he is doing and answer any questions we may have. He is an excellent representative and example of ...
(View More)
Jeremy was top notch! Always friendly, polite, and respectful, he goes about his work in a professional and timely manner yet always takes the time to explain what he is doing and answer any questions we may have. He is an excellent representative and example of what Reliable should be!
(View Less)

By George & Kathy A. on 01/13/19
Reliable has been servicing my heat and A/C units for many years. In fact they installed my A/C unit a number of years ago. Jeremy has done my last couple of inspections. He is always very professional and more importantly friendly. The inspections are well worth ...
(View More)
Reliable has been servicing my heat and A/C units for many years. In fact they installed my A/C unit a number of years ago. Jeremy has done my last couple of inspections. He is always very professional and more importantly friendly. The inspections are well worth the money. It helps to keep thing from breaking down at the wrong time - the middle of winter or the middle of summer.
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 01/09/19
Professional, courteous, and efficient.

By Onnie C. on 12/28/18
he did a very good job and he nice and clean with what he did,

By Dick G. on 12/16/18
Very thorough work. Efficient and informative. And consistently so. Thank you!

By Bonny M. on 12/04/18
Jeremy was very professional and took his time on explaining things to me. He fixed my unit very quickly and I felt like a very important customer.

By Md., Lawrence Y. on 11/08/18
Excellent, thorough service

By H. G. W. on 11/02/18
Arrived earlier than expected
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.