CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Jack S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
Jack has been with the Reliable family since 1977!! From generators to heating and cooling, Jack can handle it.
By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By TOM D. on 04/04/19
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Techni...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Technicians are completely professional, knowledgeable , and trustworthy. They offered easy financing and that's why I just had them install my new unit. Their products and their employees' commitment to high quality work makes them most definitely Reliable !
(View Less)

By SAM & PAM H. on 06/24/18
Our A/C Unit went out on a Friday afternoon. We submitted an email request to Reliable H&A. They got with us promptly that evening. Fortunately, we were going to be out of town over the weekend, so they scheduled us for first thing Monday morning. We did have to ha...
(View More)
Our A/C Unit went out on a Friday afternoon. We submitted an email request to Reliable H&A. They got with us promptly that evening. Fortunately, we were going to be out of town over the weekend, so they scheduled us for first thing Monday morning. We did have to have a new unit. It was diagnosed, options priced, installed and the house was cool in 48 hours which we considered extremely reasonable. We were very pleased with everything. We have had service from Reliable for years and will continue it.
(View Less)

By TRACY D. on 04/20/18
Excellent job all way around. Needing a new unit the salesman was superb in telling me what I needed to know. Jack and the other tech were on time and finished a head of schedule. Super nice guys, will recommend Reliable to anyone. Thanks for a great jpb and making...
(View More)
Excellent job all way around. Needing a new unit the salesman was superb in telling me what I needed to know. Jack and the other tech were on time and finished a head of schedule. Super nice guys, will recommend Reliable to anyone. Thanks for a great jpb and making it a great experience.
(View Less)

By Guy M. on 02/24/18
they kept their appointment and showed up on time.(many people don't). Work professionally done. Generator works perfectly

By Joe E. on 11/10/17
Jack and his crew did a nice job installing my new Maytag HVAC. The crew was friendly for a cold Wendesday morning install. Unit looks nice, ground was smoothed out, water hose was rewound and locked up. We tested the unit before Jack left and everything is nice ...
(View More)
Jack and his crew did a nice job installing my new Maytag HVAC. The crew was friendly for a cold Wendesday morning install. Unit looks nice, ground was smoothed out, water hose was rewound and locked up. We tested the unit before Jack left and everything is nice a warm now. One piece remains, to remove the framing around the new concrete pad, but I have no doubt that will go off without a hitch. Same reliable, quality service on this install as I have received on our service calls. Dave, my sales consultant, was knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating even though I made him wait an entire summer for a sale. They have a happy customer here. My thanks to all of the Reliable crew.
(View Less)

By JOEL R. on 10/01/17
The installation crew showed up when scheduled, performed the work, cleaned up afterwards and were pleasant.

By SOPHIA B. on 07/06/17
I could not have been more pleased. Reliable was highly recommended to me by friends and now I know why. Good recommendation by Brent to replace both units at the same time rather then go through additional costs later since we needed crane to lift old & new unit...
(View More)
I could not have been more pleased. Reliable was highly recommended to me by friends and now I know why. Good recommendation by Brent to replace both units at the same time rather then go through additional costs later since we needed crane to lift old & new units. Neat & clean techs & very polite installation crew. Thank you, Joe Rose the first Tech who analyzed my problem. I've been Reliable client for 2 years...by the way...like the strong fellow on your trucks! Kind regards.
(View Less)

By Steve L. on 02/04/17
Billy and Jack did a great job diagnosing and correcting the issues I was having with my home generator. They were courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend giving Reliable Heating and Air a call.

By BILL B. on 01/03/17
Jack and team did a wonderful job installing our new Maytag equipment. The guys were all friendly and professional, and had a good time with each other while installing the equipment. The installation area was quite tight and was done in one day except for the hum...
(View More)
Jack and team did a wonderful job installing our new Maytag equipment. The guys were all friendly and professional, and had a good time with each other while installing the equipment. The installation area was quite tight and was done in one day except for the humidifier. They cleaned up the area at made sure the whole system was fully functional before departing. Great Job!
(View Less)

By MARY KATHERINE P. on 08/15/16
Reliable has a knowledgeable crew,.....pleasant to work with and effective in their service., From start up to clean up they were superior.

By ROBERT M. on 08/11/15
The staff are very courteous and did a great job.

By ROBERT & MARGARET M. on 08/08/15
Reliable (Jack S.) did a great job for us. We had a new Mitsubishi unit installed on our top floor due to it being so hot this summer. The workers did a great job and were very efficient. The unit works great and everyone is much happier and more comfortable.

By andrew r. on 08/26/14
We had excellent service from Jack and Billy. They were professional and kept the work site neat. We were very pleased. thank you. The Rittenberrys

By David B. on 07/18/14
Highly recommend. Their level of service and professionalism is the best. They really are reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.