CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Ken & Joyce M. on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!

By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

By William & Marjorie G. on 09/17/19
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

By Susie J. on 09/16/19
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday n...
(View More)
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
(View Less)

By Carol H. on 09/10/19
very happy with every thing good man hi mary

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Norris B. on 09/05/19
******** Technician was prompt and professional, had all the necessary tools for the service work, and worked quickly. He offered free tips to make my outside unit last longer and reset the thermostat inside to enable the A/C unit for better performance.

By Md., Lawrence Y. on 08/29/19
All work was accomplished efficiently and in a timely fashion.

By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .

By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Don S. on 08/24/19
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

By Steve K. on 08/22/19
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Bill T. on 08/20/19
No comments at this time

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Jack S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
Jack has been with the Reliable family since 1977!! From generators to heating and cooling, Jack can handle it.
By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By TOM D. on 04/04/19
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Techni...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Technicians are completely professional, knowledgeable , and trustworthy. They offered easy financing and that's why I just had them install my new unit. Their products and their employees' commitment to high quality work makes them most definitely Reliable !
(View Less)

By SAM & PAM H. on 06/24/18
Our A/C Unit went out on a Friday afternoon. We submitted an email request to Reliable H&A. They got with us promptly that evening. Fortunately, we were going to be out of town over the weekend, so they scheduled us for first thing Monday morning. We did have to ha...
(View More)
Our A/C Unit went out on a Friday afternoon. We submitted an email request to Reliable H&A. They got with us promptly that evening. Fortunately, we were going to be out of town over the weekend, so they scheduled us for first thing Monday morning. We did have to have a new unit. It was diagnosed, options priced, installed and the house was cool in 48 hours which we considered extremely reasonable. We were very pleased with everything. We have had service from Reliable for years and will continue it.
(View Less)

By TRACY D. on 04/20/18
Excellent job all way around. Needing a new unit the salesman was superb in telling me what I needed to know. Jack and the other tech were on time and finished a head of schedule. Super nice guys, will recommend Reliable to anyone. Thanks for a great jpb and making...
(View More)
Excellent job all way around. Needing a new unit the salesman was superb in telling me what I needed to know. Jack and the other tech were on time and finished a head of schedule. Super nice guys, will recommend Reliable to anyone. Thanks for a great jpb and making it a great experience.
(View Less)

By Guy M. on 02/24/18
they kept their appointment and showed up on time.(many people don't). Work professionally done. Generator works perfectly

By Joe E. on 11/10/17
Jack and his crew did a nice job installing my new Maytag HVAC. The crew was friendly for a cold Wendesday morning install. Unit looks nice, ground was smoothed out, water hose was rewound and locked up. We tested the unit before Jack left and everything is nice ...
(View More)
Jack and his crew did a nice job installing my new Maytag HVAC. The crew was friendly for a cold Wendesday morning install. Unit looks nice, ground was smoothed out, water hose was rewound and locked up. We tested the unit before Jack left and everything is nice a warm now. One piece remains, to remove the framing around the new concrete pad, but I have no doubt that will go off without a hitch. Same reliable, quality service on this install as I have received on our service calls. Dave, my sales consultant, was knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating even though I made him wait an entire summer for a sale. They have a happy customer here. My thanks to all of the Reliable crew.
(View Less)

By JOEL R. on 10/01/17
The installation crew showed up when scheduled, performed the work, cleaned up afterwards and were pleasant.

By SOPHIA B. on 07/06/17
I could not have been more pleased. Reliable was highly recommended to me by friends and now I know why. Good recommendation by Brent to replace both units at the same time rather then go through additional costs later since we needed crane to lift old & new unit...
(View More)
I could not have been more pleased. Reliable was highly recommended to me by friends and now I know why. Good recommendation by Brent to replace both units at the same time rather then go through additional costs later since we needed crane to lift old & new units. Neat & clean techs & very polite installation crew. Thank you, Joe Rose the first Tech who analyzed my problem. I've been Reliable client for 2 years...by the way...like the strong fellow on your trucks! Kind regards.
(View Less)

By Steve L. on 02/04/17
Billy and Jack did a great job diagnosing and correcting the issues I was having with my home generator. They were courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend giving Reliable Heating and Air a call.

By BILL B. on 01/03/17
Jack and team did a wonderful job installing our new Maytag equipment. The guys were all friendly and professional, and had a good time with each other while installing the equipment. The installation area was quite tight and was done in one day except for the hum...
(View More)
Jack and team did a wonderful job installing our new Maytag equipment. The guys were all friendly and professional, and had a good time with each other while installing the equipment. The installation area was quite tight and was done in one day except for the humidifier. They cleaned up the area at made sure the whole system was fully functional before departing. Great Job!
(View Less)

By MARY KATHERINE P. on 08/15/16
Reliable has a knowledgeable crew,.....pleasant to work with and effective in their service., From start up to clean up they were superior.

By ROBERT M. on 08/11/15
The staff are very courteous and did a great job.

By ROBERT & MARGARET M. on 08/08/15
Reliable (Jack S.) did a great job for us. We had a new Mitsubishi unit installed on our top floor due to it being so hot this summer. The workers did a great job and were very efficient. The unit works great and everyone is much happier and more comfortable.

By andrew r. on 08/26/14
We had excellent service from Jack and Billy. They were professional and kept the work site neat. We were very pleased. thank you. The Rittenberrys

By David B. on 07/18/14
Highly recommend. Their level of service and professionalism is the best. They really are reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.