CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By Sue G. on 11/07/19
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By ANNE J. on 10/31/19
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

By Bob & Susan B. on 10/29/19
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

By Daniel S. on 10/29/19
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 10/29/19
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By Richard W. on 10/17/19
great

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K. on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Jack S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
Jack has been with the Reliable family since 1977!! From generators to heating and cooling, Jack can handle it.
By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By TOM D. on 04/04/19
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Techni...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Technicians are completely professional, knowledgeable , and trustworthy. They offered easy financing and that's why I just had them install my new unit. Their products and their employees' commitment to high quality work makes them most definitely Reliable !
(View Less)

By SAM & PAM H. on 06/24/18
Our A/C Unit went out on a Friday afternoon. We submitted an email request to Reliable H&A. They got with us promptly that evening. Fortunately, we were going to be out of town over the weekend, so they scheduled us for first thing Monday morning. We did have to ha...
(View More)
Our A/C Unit went out on a Friday afternoon. We submitted an email request to Reliable H&A. They got with us promptly that evening. Fortunately, we were going to be out of town over the weekend, so they scheduled us for first thing Monday morning. We did have to have a new unit. It was diagnosed, options priced, installed and the house was cool in 48 hours which we considered extremely reasonable. We were very pleased with everything. We have had service from Reliable for years and will continue it.
(View Less)

By TRACY D. on 04/20/18
Excellent job all way around. Needing a new unit the salesman was superb in telling me what I needed to know. Jack and the other tech were on time and finished a head of schedule. Super nice guys, will recommend Reliable to anyone. Thanks for a great jpb and making...
(View More)
Excellent job all way around. Needing a new unit the salesman was superb in telling me what I needed to know. Jack and the other tech were on time and finished a head of schedule. Super nice guys, will recommend Reliable to anyone. Thanks for a great jpb and making it a great experience.
(View Less)

By Guy M. on 02/24/18
they kept their appointment and showed up on time.(many people don't). Work professionally done. Generator works perfectly

By Joe E. on 11/10/17
Jack and his crew did a nice job installing my new Maytag HVAC. The crew was friendly for a cold Wendesday morning install. Unit looks nice, ground was smoothed out, water hose was rewound and locked up. We tested the unit before Jack left and everything is nice ...
(View More)
Jack and his crew did a nice job installing my new Maytag HVAC. The crew was friendly for a cold Wendesday morning install. Unit looks nice, ground was smoothed out, water hose was rewound and locked up. We tested the unit before Jack left and everything is nice a warm now. One piece remains, to remove the framing around the new concrete pad, but I have no doubt that will go off without a hitch. Same reliable, quality service on this install as I have received on our service calls. Dave, my sales consultant, was knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating even though I made him wait an entire summer for a sale. They have a happy customer here. My thanks to all of the Reliable crew.
(View Less)

By JOEL R. on 10/01/17
The installation crew showed up when scheduled, performed the work, cleaned up afterwards and were pleasant.

By SOPHIA B. on 07/06/17
I could not have been more pleased. Reliable was highly recommended to me by friends and now I know why. Good recommendation by Brent to replace both units at the same time rather then go through additional costs later since we needed crane to lift old & new unit...
(View More)
I could not have been more pleased. Reliable was highly recommended to me by friends and now I know why. Good recommendation by Brent to replace both units at the same time rather then go through additional costs later since we needed crane to lift old & new units. Neat & clean techs & very polite installation crew. Thank you, Joe Rose the first Tech who analyzed my problem. I've been Reliable client for 2 years...by the way...like the strong fellow on your trucks! Kind regards.
(View Less)

By Steve L. on 02/04/17
Billy and Jack did a great job diagnosing and correcting the issues I was having with my home generator. They were courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend giving Reliable Heating and Air a call.

By BILL B. on 01/03/17
Jack and team did a wonderful job installing our new Maytag equipment. The guys were all friendly and professional, and had a good time with each other while installing the equipment. The installation area was quite tight and was done in one day except for the hum...
(View More)
Jack and team did a wonderful job installing our new Maytag equipment. The guys were all friendly and professional, and had a good time with each other while installing the equipment. The installation area was quite tight and was done in one day except for the humidifier. They cleaned up the area at made sure the whole system was fully functional before departing. Great Job!
(View Less)

By MARY KATHERINE P. on 08/15/16
Reliable has a knowledgeable crew,.....pleasant to work with and effective in their service., From start up to clean up they were superior.

By ROBERT M. on 08/11/15
The staff are very courteous and did a great job.

By ROBERT & MARGARET M. on 08/08/15
Reliable (Jack S.) did a great job for us. We had a new Mitsubishi unit installed on our top floor due to it being so hot this summer. The workers did a great job and were very efficient. The unit works great and everyone is much happier and more comfortable.

By andrew r. on 08/26/14
We had excellent service from Jack and Billy. They were professional and kept the work site neat. We were very pleased. thank you. The Rittenberrys

By David B. on 07/18/14
Highly recommend. Their level of service and professionalism is the best. They really are reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.