CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Dobbin C. on 01/21/20
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, ...
(View More)
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, has been flawless. Highly skilled, professional, and courteous. While I would welcome anyone they send to me, I request Larry because he is the best of the best. Always on time. Always courteous. And when he leaves, I have total confidence that what he has done was done right.
(View Less)

By Sonia Y. on 01/21/20
fabulous service, fabulous people!!!!!

By Brenda C. on 01/20/20
Always good service.

By Dickey P. on 01/19/20
I have always received great Service from Reliable.

By Bob C. on 01/18/20
Jeremy does an outstanding job every time he comes to the house. Courteous, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He is professional and personable, always does his job in an exemplary manner, and is one of the main reasons we stay committed to Reliable.

By George D. on 01/18/20
Our service experience was excellent!

By Ronald L. on 01/17/20
Very courteous and qualified serviceman. Inspection performed satisfactory and promptly.

By Lynn S. on 01/16/20
Thank you so much for your honesty, professionalism and just generally being so great to work with!

By Mary B. on 01/16/20
Excellent Service - Billy Clark is very thorough and knowledgeable about my Carrier heat pump, my Mitsubishi mini-split and my Generac Generator. Thank you!

By Sally R. on 01/15/20
VERY pleased with Reliable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Arlene H. on 01/15/20
As always the service was reliable! The guys were very polite, efficient and clean & neat in appearance.

By Margaret M. on 12/22/19
They were very accommodating to my schedule and the technician was on time and efficient.

By Teresa S. on 12/21/19
I think Jeriame did a great job and he was very nice and professional. I much appreciate the job and info he provided!!

By Sophia B. on 12/21/19
The BEST in Chattanooga Area!

By Al H. on 12/21/19
We have always had great service with Reliable. They work around my schedule and are always on time or let me know when they will be at our home.

By Robert N. on 12/19/19
Joe was excellent

By Ben H. on 12/17/19
Was not able to get to the review. It keeps taking me to your website.

By William T. on 12/15/19
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with B...
(View More)
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with Billy and the way he checked everything out. He was courteous, witty, and answered all of my thousand questions. Billy was fantastic and I hope that you as a company value having someone so great.
(View Less)

By Steve P. on 12/15/19
This is a good company with trustworthy employees who know their job. ** was on time, professional, courteous, and efficient. What more could you ask for? I have them regularly inspect and maintain my unit.

By GRAHAM B. on 12/13/19
Reliable employees whether in the office or on site , are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Chris C
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.