CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Darrell P. on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!

By Johnny H. on 12/29/20
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.

By Andy & Susan R. on 12/15/20
Professional, friendly, competent service. Cameron was thorough and conscientious. Thanks

By Ashley W. on 12/15/20
Jonathan was amazing ! He was smart and courteous ! He was on time and wore his mask the entire time . You are lucky to have him as an employee

By Lynda L. on 12/05/20
Efficient and good service.

By Patricia A. on 12/03/20
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.

By Bobby D. on 12/03/20
I like the fact that your company responded quickly on a holiday week-end.

By Esther J. on 12/01/20
Our service guy Joe was great. He was efficient, courteous, & helpful. He took time to talk with us on some Questions we had about the remote. He was on time. Great guy! Great job!

By Ruth D. on 11/28/20
I wrote a lovely story of the help Reliable had given me for many years but it would disappear when I hit the next button. Just know how well you have helped me stay cool and warm throughout the years. Thanks, Ruth

By Doug S. on 11/21/20
Always provides great service and explains any problems understandably

By John T. on 11/19/20
Joe is a very good man. Give him a RAISE. JC

By Judith W. on 11/18/20
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the begin...
(View More)
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the beginning and end of the service. He rates the highest score. J.H.Wakim
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 11/16/20
Cameron and Reliable are always great. Used them for 10 years and very pleased.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/12/20
Joe is always helpful with information and explains what he did.

By Tom R. on 11/10/20
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still u...
(View More)
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still understand first class service and products.
(View Less)

By Clarence P. on 11/06/20
Service has been great and response is quick.

By Juan D. on 11/04/20
Cameron did a great job!

By Tony P. on 11/03/20
As always, I was very impressed with Relaible Heating and Air. From calling in to schedule an appointment to saying bye to the technician as he left, everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and thorough in all that they did. I am very pleased!

By Everlena H. on 10/29/20
The technician called before he came. He wore a face mask and was very professional in performing his assigned task. Afterwards, he explain the extra charge and why the part was replaced.

By Dan P. on 10/29/20
Jeraime called prior to his on-time arrival, and immediately went to work with my Fall Inspection. He discovered a problem, discussed it with me and replaced the needed part while on this trip, saving me a service call when it failed. Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan S
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.