CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Boyce B. on 05/20/20
We have been customers of Reliable for 25 years and have always been pleased with the service, knowledge and professionalism. Thank you, as always.

By Douglas J. on 05/19/20
Great company, great people providing great confidence in their service.

By Donald G. on 05/19/20
Courteous and accommodating. Best service of any company. Will always use Reliable and Cameron.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 05/19/20
Chris is awesome!!!

By Craig M. on 05/18/20
We had an issue with our downstairs AC and called Reliable on a Sunday night. Jonathan returned our call and came out that same evening. He addressed and repaired our issue quickly. We are thankful for Reliable and Jonathan and the great service we always receive. Thank you!

By Robert & Nancy B. on 05/17/20
Our requested service technician, Joe, arrived as promised and serviced both units. He is always pleasant to deal with and answers our questions.

By George P. on 05/17/20
Chris is a great guy, friendly and represents his company well.

By John T. on 05/16/20
Joe always does a good job for us, give him a raise. J C Thompson

By James S. on 05/15/20
Reliable Heat & Air recently performed the spring checkup of my HVAC unit and went above and beyond to inform me and insure the unit was clean and running in good order. He was prompt, professional and truly cared about making sure we were properly taken care of.

By Carma B. on 05/15/20
Joe was friendly. He did a wonderful job on serving my air conditioning.

By William T. on 05/15/20
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job ...
(View More)
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job in a timely manner. When the job was complete, he explained what he had done., identified concerns and made recommendations, all without pressure. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating and AC as your Generac Service Provider and if you get Billy C, consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed..
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 05/15/20
Great service

By Susan S. on 05/15/20
The part that failed was made in China. Had we known any parts came from China, we would have looked for a different system from a different manufacturer. China has no quality control. Avoid all food, clothing, items that you want to have a long useful life.

By Dale S. on 05/15/20
Had my annual insp. on my cooling system this past Tuesday, 12 May. Was very happy with the technician and his service. Have been with Reliable for many years and they have consistently be better than average. I would recommend to anyone.

By Sally R. on 05/13/20
Matt was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Great employee!

By RICK & MIKKI S. on 05/12/20
Overall excellent installation! Arrived on time, worked quickly and neatly. Excellent communication.

By Dennis A. on 05/12/20
Mike was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Seems like he is a good employee.

By Jonnie L. on 05/11/20
Chris was very polite and respected my social distancing and related requests. As always - for the last 21 years Reliable has taken care of all my heat and air units for both maintenance and repairs. Thanks!

By John W. on 05/09/20
A leak was diagnosed and it's source identified at the semi-annual inspection. A major component under warranty needed to be replaced, and it's replacement scheduled at a time convenient to us. The technician arrived on schedule, and replaced the component in the t...
(View More)
A leak was diagnosed and it's source identified at the semi-annual inspection. A major component under warranty needed to be replaced, and it's replacement scheduled at a time convenient to us. The technician arrived on schedule, and replaced the component in the time estimate we had been given. He was polite and completed his work with a minimum of disruption to us. The annual service contract has proved its worth, and we are very pleased with our experience with Reliable from initial installation through annual services.
(View Less)

By W. W. J. on 05/08/20
ALL AROUND GOOD SERVICE!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cameron S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Jonathan S
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.