CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Mary Beth W. on 02/18/19
No one likes to be cold in your own home. Our heating unit had a part fail. Larry made two trips up and down the mountain to get a part and install it in a matter of hours. He and Reliable were terrific getting us back up and running quickly. Great company, great service!

By Laura M. on 02/14/19
Thank you for quickly and professionally diagnosing our problem, following up with the manufacturer regarding the warrantied part, and following back up with us to schedule the repair!

By Jack K. on 02/14/19
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the t...
(View More)
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the time of my next PM. The unit is still under warranty but if not, it would have given me plenty of time to get ready for the work to be done.
(View Less)

By Debbie N. on 02/14/19
I have always had excellent service from Reliable.

By Diane H. on 02/08/19
Daniel was fabulous!

By Alice E. on 02/07/19
Reliable Heating and Air are fantastic.... also on time, professional, get in and get out with the problem FIXED....

By Ray M. on 02/05/19
Within a few hours of my calling about a problem with our furnace DanielG was here to fix it. He quickly assessed the problem and fixed it. The company’s name says it all RELIABLE !!!

By Willa D. on 02/04/19
Handled quickly and efficiently as promised to gold plan customers.

By John S. on 02/01/19
System was checked and everything good. Good service!

By Mike W. on 02/01/19
Exceptional response -- issue was not repeatable, though tech checked system out to ensure no further problems

By Robert & Susan G. on 02/01/19
Very prompt service during a cold snap. We have the unit serviced annually by Reliable. The problem was a faulty circuit breaker.

By Arlene H. on 01/31/19
I have been very pleased with the service provided by Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning through many years. The tech, Fred, is very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. A good rep for the company. The office workers have always been able to answer any operating ...
(View More)
I have been very pleased with the service provided by Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning through many years. The tech, Fred, is very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. A good rep for the company. The office workers have always been able to answer any operating questions I've had. This is a RELIABLE COMPANY!
(View Less)

By Bud S. on 01/31/19
dependable and provide needed information about problem.

By Elaine P. on 01/31/19
Wonderful service!! I’m so appreciative of Reliable’s timeliness on their service calls. Jeraime was professional and very helpful. I will definitely use Reliable for any future service needs!

By John W. on 01/30/19
Great service as always! Curteous, efficient and effective!

By Judith C. on 01/30/19
The service man corrected the problem in a timely manner. However; I thought he told me the price of the filter was $60 and when I received my invoice (receipt) it was $75, which is correct? When your service is needed again, I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Judith Coleman

By Laraine E. on 01/29/19
Professional service. Very polite and informative. Would highly recommend.

By Dan H. on 01/29/19
Fred Bowman is one of the most helpful and knowledgeable technicians that I have experienced.

By Charlie R. on 01/29/19
VERY PLEASED with LARRY. Request that he return as my service person.;

By Gordon M. on 01/28/19
The young man was friendly and seemed to know his job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.