CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Bill T. on 08/20/19
No comments at this time

By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.

By Gaylen T. on 08/18/19
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga s...
(View More)
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga since 1978 and my current home is my third home.
(View Less)

By HOWARD & DAWN W. on 08/18/19
They were very professional and overall did a great job. Our experience with reliable has been exceptional all the way around and we will definitely use them for all our air con and heating needs and will refer them without reservation.

By Janet W. on 08/10/19
Perfection pure perfection. This company has been very good to me. Would refer to everyone

By Howard W. on 08/08/19
Extremely helpful and honest

By Juan D. on 08/08/19
Service on time, didn’t waste any of my time while here. The service guy was nice, knowledgeable and polite!

By Sally R. on 08/07/19
5 Star without a question! very professional, nice and very informative!

By Charles B. on 08/07/19
Great Service Tech

By Joel C. on 08/07/19
Billy did a great job

By Linda S. on 08/04/19
Excellent and professional service from Reliable and Teddy.

By Diane H. on 08/01/19
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.

By Barry & Judi J. on 07/30/19
Larry G arrived early and promptly solved our AC problem. Highly recommend this company we have used for years.

By Charlie W. on 07/30/19
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected a...
(View More)
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected and perhaps never had been. He rerouted the duct and connected it securely to the vent. He then balanced the air flow throughout the house. He cleaned the condensate line and vanes in the air handler. He then moved outside to clean, check, and service the compressor. I could not be more pleased with the worked performed by this fine gentleman. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Betty R. on 07/30/19
Very courteous and professional, explained the service he performed and why.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.