CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Ruby B. on 12/10/19
Cameron is the best!

By Marion B. on 12/07/19
As always pleased with the service from whoever tech comes out. Have had joe numerous times and always good to see him

By Ronald J. on 12/07/19
We were very pleased with our service, and our serviceman Joe R

By Richard R. on 12/05/19
Nice guy and a funny sense of humor.

By William J. J. on 12/05/19
Larry G arrived on scheduled and began his work immediately. When completing the testing and adjustments, he informed me that all looked well. I am very satisfied and appreciate his professional work and courtesy. Thanks to Reliable for employing Larry.

By Chip & Liz C. on 12/05/19
Great service-will recommend to everyone!

By Ron G. on 12/04/19
Reliable provides reliable service at at fair price.

By Mike & Cathy S. on 12/04/19
Mike did a great job explaining all that he did and what we could expect. Very professional

By Alice E. on 12/03/19
Every tech we have dealt with is great. Office staff is wonderful. Corbin is great also.... All around fantastic company. Fast, Reliable, Professional, Efficient and Fair. Can't ask for better.

By David & Barbara H. on 12/03/19
Always courteous and respectful. They know their job and are very good at it. I trust them and have for years.

By Wanda C. on 12/02/19
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t...
(View More)
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t an expensive fix and I wasn’t overcharged. I will now use them for yearly maintenance and any repairs needed. They have my business!
(View Less)

By Michael G. on 11/26/19
Mike went to work right away after some explaining of what exactly he was going to do. Nice and courteous.

By JOE & KATHY W. on 11/25/19
Would not use anyone else for my heat/air problems or new installs!!

By Al B. on 11/23/19
Mike, was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. He went very quickly to his task at hand; checked all he needed to on the heating unit; gave me a report, and finished his work. He represented the company very well and I believe he did quality work. I was ver...
(View More)
Mike, was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. He went very quickly to his task at hand; checked all he needed to on the heating unit; gave me a report, and finished his work. He represented the company very well and I believe he did quality work. I was very pleased with this inspection. Al Bowles
(View Less)

By George L. on 11/21/19
Always get excellent service from Reliable

By John & Ann W. on 11/19/19
Mike was pon tome, went thrgh the service and made helpful suggestions.

By Bill H. on 11/19/19
Great service

By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By Sue G. on 11/07/19
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.