CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Barbara B. on 10/28/20
was on time did his job cleaned up was very efficient

By Mary Lou H. on 10/26/20
Excellent service.

By Toney & Doris H. on 10/24/20
Matt was professional, polite and knows his “stuff!” He discovered that our water panel last year was installed incorrectly and made sure our new one for this Winter was put in correctly.

By Janice H. on 10/22/20
Joe always does a great job. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He has earned my trust and I request him each time I call Reliable. Fortunately, all I have needed is my regular maintenance service twice a year.

By Dobbin C. on 10/21/20
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kin...
(View More)
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kind, concerned, and considerate experience with an answering service as I enjoyed when I called after hours and she answered! She is very special.
(View Less)

By Mary Ellen M. on 10/19/20
Excellent service over the years with super good technicians

By Sam W. H. on 10/16/20
Would have thought he would have worn a mask due to COVID-19.

By Mike L. on 10/15/20
Always great service from Reliable.

By Judith C. B. on 10/14/20
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have been prompt in addressing it. I am an extremely satisfied customer and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 10/13/20
Good and reliable service

By Mark T. G. on 10/10/20
They are what they say they are—Reliable.

By Dr. Charles B. on 10/09/20
Larry was very professional, understanding, and answered all my questions. He’s quite an asset to your organization.

By Wesley H. on 10/07/20
We have used Reliable for years and their service is, as the company name indicates. reliable. The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. I/we recommend them highly for installation, repairs and service..

By Maurice K. on 10/07/20
Great Job as always. Thanks Matt!

By Sonia Y. on 10/04/20
Brandon was wonderful! He accurately diagnosed the real problem and got it fixed

By NEIL M. on 10/01/20
Reliable has always been helpful, prompt, and forward with issues and preventative maintenance.

By Ruby B. on 10/01/20
Cameron is solid gold!

By Al B. on 09/24/20
Matt was fantastic!

By Pamela E. on 09/21/20
Billy did a great job. Like Reliable

By Robert W. on 09/15/20
Cameron was professional, courteous, and efficient. He arrived at the start of the expected service window, quickly diagnosed the problem with our AC unit and put us in working order. We would be very happy to have him provide our HVAC service going forward.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.