CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Onnie C. on 01/22/20
he was very and was on time.he did what was needed is a short amount of time.

By Virginia P. on 01/21/20
he wason time and he did a good job on my inspection.

By David P. on 01/21/20
Matt C. performed the contract maintenance service. Everything went fine. I have no complaints.

By Richard W. on 01/21/20
My heat went out in the middle of the night on the coldest night so far this year. My call to Reliable was answered quickly, no "your call is important to us" recording. My service call was scheduled for that afternoon and Jermaine showed up right after lunch. H...
(View More)
My heat went out in the middle of the night on the coldest night so far this year. My call to Reliable was answered quickly, no "your call is important to us" recording. My service call was scheduled for that afternoon and Jermaine showed up right after lunch. He was friendly, explained exactly what he would do and then went and did the repair. He told me what the problem was, what caused it and what he did to fix it. This is my 3rd experience with Reliable over 10 years and I would't go anywhere else. For speed of response, quality of service and cost for value received I can wholeheartedly recommend Reliable Heating and Air!
(View Less)

By Dobbin C. on 01/21/20
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, ...
(View More)
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, has been flawless. Highly skilled, professional, and courteous. While I would welcome anyone they send to me, I request Larry because he is the best of the best. Always on time. Always courteous. And when he leaves, I have total confidence that what he has done was done right.
(View Less)

By Sonia Y. on 01/21/20
fabulous service, fabulous people!!!!!

By Brenda C. on 01/20/20
Always good service.

By Dickey P. on 01/19/20
I have always received great Service from Reliable.

By Bob C. on 01/18/20
Jeremy does an outstanding job every time he comes to the house. Courteous, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He is professional and personable, always does his job in an exemplary manner, and is one of the main reasons we stay committed to Reliable.

By George D. on 01/18/20
Our service experience was excellent!

By Ronald L. on 01/17/20
Very courteous and qualified serviceman. Inspection performed satisfactory and promptly.

By Lynn S. on 01/16/20
Thank you so much for your honesty, professionalism and just generally being so great to work with!

By Mary B. on 01/16/20
Excellent Service - Billy Clark is very thorough and knowledgeable about my Carrier heat pump, my Mitsubishi mini-split and my Generac Generator. Thank you!

By Sally R. on 01/15/20
VERY pleased with Reliable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Arlene H. on 01/15/20
As always the service was reliable! The guys were very polite, efficient and clean & neat in appearance.

By Margaret M. on 12/22/19
They were very accommodating to my schedule and the technician was on time and efficient.

By Teresa S. on 12/21/19
I think Jeriame did a great job and he was very nice and professional. I much appreciate the job and info he provided!!

By Sophia B. on 12/21/19
The BEST in Chattanooga Area!

By Al H. on 12/21/19
We have always had great service with Reliable. They work around my schedule and are always on time or let me know when they will be at our home.

By Robert N. on 12/19/19
Joe was excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.