CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
David W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
David joined the Reliable family in 2004 Certifications are: NATE, GENERAC, IQ Drive and MITSUBISHI.
By Monkey B. on 12/13/18
I'm just here to say what a great job David Walker is doing. He is very helpful and courteous for a Yankee!

By William G. on 06/24/15
YOUR SERVICE TEC. WAS THE BEST

By William G. on 06/24/15
David did a great job! He came in and was able to make a quick assessment of the issue. Ran back to the warehouse to obtain the part. We had our air back within a couple of hours! Thank you!!

By Greg W. on 02/19/15
Excellant Service

By Greg W. on 02/17/15
Reliable is a great company. On Friday afternoon, February 13, my fan motor on my furnace died. I called Reliable and learned that I needed a new motor. Although the company services many units, it was not one that it sold. Reliable had to order the part. Even thou...
(View More)
Reliable is a great company. On Friday afternoon, February 13, my fan motor on my furnace died. I called Reliable and learned that I needed a new motor. Although the company services many units, it was not one that it sold. Reliable had to order the part. Even though we were without heat over the weekend and the following Monday during a very cold spell, service manager David W. looked up my old unit model and learned it had one year left on a ten-year major parts and labor warranty--something I had forgotten. It saved me over $1,200! Serviceman Teddy S. stayed on top of the problem throughout coming to our rescue as soon as he could. There are not many companies that would have taken the time and effort to save me money on a unit they did not sell. Honesty, trust, and excellant service are very valuable qualities. Reliable went above and beyond to fix our heating problem.
(View Less)

By Dale B. on 09/11/14
Had an electrical issue resulting in no power to the unit. David W. discovered the problem and had the air back on in 20 minutes. Thanks so much!

By Toney & Doris H. on 09/10/14
Enjoyed having David come out to service our unit. He quickly diagnosed the problem and got the unit back up and running shortly. Your guys are the best.

By Frank B. on 07/19/14
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great.. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the p...
(View More)
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great.. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the problem was, and what to do to fix the problem. EXCELLENT service. .Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning (David) certainly lives up to the name of the business. We appreciate him.
(View Less)

By Joyce B. on 07/14/14
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the...
(View More)
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the problem was and what to do to fix the problem. EXCELLENT Service. Reliable Heating & Air certainly lives up to its name.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.