CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By Sue G. on 11/07/19
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By ANNE J. on 10/31/19
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

By Bob & Susan B. on 10/29/19
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

By Daniel S. on 10/29/19
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 10/29/19
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By Richard W. on 10/17/19
great

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K. on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
David W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
David joined the Reliable family in 2004 Certifications are: NATE, GENERAC, IQ Drive and MITSUBISHI.
By Monkey B. on 12/13/18
I'm just here to say what a great job David Walker is doing. He is very helpful and courteous for a Yankee!

By William G. on 06/24/15
YOUR SERVICE TEC. WAS THE BEST

By William G. on 06/24/15
David did a great job! He came in and was able to make a quick assessment of the issue. Ran back to the warehouse to obtain the part. We had our air back within a couple of hours! Thank you!!

By Greg W. on 02/19/15
Excellant Service

By Greg W. on 02/17/15
Reliable is a great company. On Friday afternoon, February 13, my fan motor on my furnace died. I called Reliable and learned that I needed a new motor. Although the company services many units, it was not one that it sold. Reliable had to order the part. Even thou...
(View More)
Reliable is a great company. On Friday afternoon, February 13, my fan motor on my furnace died. I called Reliable and learned that I needed a new motor. Although the company services many units, it was not one that it sold. Reliable had to order the part. Even though we were without heat over the weekend and the following Monday during a very cold spell, service manager David W. looked up my old unit model and learned it had one year left on a ten-year major parts and labor warranty--something I had forgotten. It saved me over $1,200! Serviceman Teddy S. stayed on top of the problem throughout coming to our rescue as soon as he could. There are not many companies that would have taken the time and effort to save me money on a unit they did not sell. Honesty, trust, and excellant service are very valuable qualities. Reliable went above and beyond to fix our heating problem.
(View Less)

By Dale B. on 09/11/14
Had an electrical issue resulting in no power to the unit. David W. discovered the problem and had the air back on in 20 minutes. Thanks so much!

By Toney & Doris H. on 09/10/14
Enjoyed having David come out to service our unit. He quickly diagnosed the problem and got the unit back up and running shortly. Your guys are the best.

By Frank B. on 07/19/14
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great.. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the p...
(View More)
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great.. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the problem was, and what to do to fix the problem. EXCELLENT service. .Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning (David) certainly lives up to the name of the business. We appreciate him.
(View Less)

By Joyce B. on 07/14/14
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the...
(View More)
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the problem was and what to do to fix the problem. EXCELLENT Service. Reliable Heating & Air certainly lives up to its name.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.