CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Ken & Joyce M. on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!

By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

By William & Marjorie G. on 09/17/19
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

By Susie J. on 09/16/19
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday n...
(View More)
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
(View Less)

By Carol H. on 09/10/19
very happy with every thing good man hi mary

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Norris B. on 09/05/19
******** Technician was prompt and professional, had all the necessary tools for the service work, and worked quickly. He offered free tips to make my outside unit last longer and reset the thermostat inside to enable the A/C unit for better performance.

By Md., Lawrence Y. on 08/29/19
All work was accomplished efficiently and in a timely fashion.

By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .

By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Don S. on 08/24/19
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

By Steve K. on 08/22/19
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Bill T. on 08/20/19
No comments at this time

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
David W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
David joined the Reliable family in 2004 Certifications are: NATE, GENERAC, IQ Drive and MITSUBISHI.
By Monkey B. on 12/13/18
I'm just here to say what a great job David Walker is doing. He is very helpful and courteous for a Yankee!

By William G. on 06/24/15
YOUR SERVICE TEC. WAS THE BEST

By William G. on 06/24/15
David did a great job! He came in and was able to make a quick assessment of the issue. Ran back to the warehouse to obtain the part. We had our air back within a couple of hours! Thank you!!

By Greg W. on 02/19/15
Excellant Service

By Greg W. on 02/17/15
Reliable is a great company. On Friday afternoon, February 13, my fan motor on my furnace died. I called Reliable and learned that I needed a new motor. Although the company services many units, it was not one that it sold. Reliable had to order the part. Even thou...
(View More)
Reliable is a great company. On Friday afternoon, February 13, my fan motor on my furnace died. I called Reliable and learned that I needed a new motor. Although the company services many units, it was not one that it sold. Reliable had to order the part. Even though we were without heat over the weekend and the following Monday during a very cold spell, service manager David W. looked up my old unit model and learned it had one year left on a ten-year major parts and labor warranty--something I had forgotten. It saved me over $1,200! Serviceman Teddy S. stayed on top of the problem throughout coming to our rescue as soon as he could. There are not many companies that would have taken the time and effort to save me money on a unit they did not sell. Honesty, trust, and excellant service are very valuable qualities. Reliable went above and beyond to fix our heating problem.
(View Less)

By Dale B. on 09/11/14
Had an electrical issue resulting in no power to the unit. David W. discovered the problem and had the air back on in 20 minutes. Thanks so much!

By Toney & Doris H. on 09/10/14
Enjoyed having David come out to service our unit. He quickly diagnosed the problem and got the unit back up and running shortly. Your guys are the best.

By Frank B. on 07/19/14
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great.. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the p...
(View More)
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great.. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the problem was, and what to do to fix the problem. EXCELLENT service. .Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning (David) certainly lives up to the name of the business. We appreciate him.
(View Less)

By Joyce B. on 07/14/14
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the...
(View More)
The response to a call that our air conditioner was out was great. Within a couple of hours, diagnosis and replacement of necessary parts and installation was faster than we could have dreamed possible. This was all Thanks to David who knew immediately what the problem was and what to do to fix the problem. EXCELLENT Service. Reliable Heating & Air certainly lives up to its name.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.