CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton

By Dustin M. on 04/12/19
Fred did a wonderful job!

By Dana H. on 04/12/19
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within ...
(View More)
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within 24 hours. Thanks Fred!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! A
(View Less)

By Allen S. on 04/10/19
Excellent service by Daniel in spite of down pour of rain while checking outside A/C unit. Problem determined to be failed fuse at outside shut-off box not A/C unit. Thanks much!

By Martha N. on 04/06/19
Your techs have always been courteous and helpful in the many years I have used you

By TOM D. on 04/04/19
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Techni...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Technicians are completely professional, knowledgeable , and trustworthy. They offered easy financing and that's why I just had them install my new unit. Their products and their employees' commitment to high quality work makes them most definitely Reliable !
(View Less)

By Bill L. on 04/03/19
I was happy with the service I received.

By Allene Or Wendy K. on 03/28/19
Reliable is perfectly named because we always have very reliable & exceptional customer service from the techs to the office staff.

By David L. on 03/27/19
He seemed to take his time and do good job. Nice guy.

By Dan & S. on 03/27/19
Cameron and all persons I have had the pleasure of dealing are GREAT!!

By William & Marjorie G. on 03/27/19
Billy

By Teresa L. on 03/13/19
Always on time and courteous. Easy scheduling.

By J.L. B. on 03/09/19
Cameron was very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as courteous and professional. He diagnosed the main problem with my unit that the tech who came out the last time failed to catch. The unit (a heat pump) was not cycling normally, especially in low outside temp...
(View More)
Cameron was very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as courteous and professional. He diagnosed the main problem with my unit that the tech who came out the last time failed to catch. The unit (a heat pump) was not cycling normally, especially in low outside temperatures. This is expected in temps below 20 degrees, but my unit was not cycling even at 50 degrees and ran constantly. Cameron performed repairs on the unit and it was cycling normally the very first night - with outside temps in the low 20s. The unit actually puts out more heat than it has in years, and the $$ reduction in my power bill will be much appreciated. Thanks, Cameron!
(View Less)

By Paul & Jody B. on 03/06/19
I love this service and the attention I receive from your company. Thank you for always being there.

By JEWELL B. C. on 03/03/19
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I h...
(View More)
If Gary is the young man that worked on the inside of my home, he did an excellent job. If he is the one who worked on the outside, while I never saw him, he evidently did an excellent job as evidenced by the fact the unit is working as it should. Now, that I have used the new unit for several weeks, there are some questions I'd like to discuss with a technician and will call tomorrow for someone to return to my home. Mrs. Jewell B. Cousin
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
David W
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Cameron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By Tommy D. on 10/30/17
ive been with reliable for years, every service person has been great and cameron is no exception, polite, on time, good communication,

By Robert N. on 10/26/17
All good: called ahead of time, very professional. I would like to use Cameron for future service work. Highly recommend Reliable and Cameron.

By Frank W. on 10/25/17
Reliable Heat and Air has excellent service. Their annual inspection of my heat pump for the last fourteen years keeps it in top condition. Their technicians are the best.

By Gene L. on 09/27/17
All the workers were polite and went right to work, finished their job and we were satisfied and we thank you all, Gene Lindauere

By Bill H. on 09/26/17
The team from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning did a professional job on my package unit including diagnosis and location of the coolant leak and repair of the unit which included replacement of the heat exchanger yesterday, Monday, September 25, 2017. They we...
(View More)
The team from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning did a professional job on my package unit including diagnosis and location of the coolant leak and repair of the unit which included replacement of the heat exchanger yesterday, Monday, September 25, 2017. They were efficient, informative and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them to anyone requiring service to their AC system.
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 09/26/17
He came out on short notice. Fixed the problem. Great experience and will use them again.

By Ronnie W. on 09/26/17
Sunday morning Sept. 24th my house sitter called and said there was no air conditioning. I called Reliable Heat & Air. Cameron arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem. Within 30 minutes Cameron had the unit running. Thank you Reliable Heating & Air! Ronnie Waddell Chattanooga Tn

By Charlotte G. on 09/20/17
Reliable is the Best! Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Been using them for many years, and never disappointed with their service or staff. Thank you

By Eddie S. on 09/03/17
He did a great job! Was professional and corteous.

By Jim S. on 09/02/17
Very courteous and professional. Identified the problem, advised us of the repairs, and had our unit cooling in no time. Proven "service pro". Both Cameron and his team mate are to be commended. Feel proud to have them in the field representing your company.

By Clarence P. on 08/28/17
Just like to thank ******* for his help when our AC went out (on a Sunday). He gave it his best shot but our '68 model finally gave up on us. Service call was his last stop (at 10:30 pm on Sunday night). Made appointment for us with their sales department for Monda...
(View More)
Just like to thank ******* for his help when our AC went out (on a Sunday). He gave it his best shot but our '68 model finally gave up on us. Service call was his last stop (at 10:30 pm on Sunday night). Made appointment for us with their sales department for Monday before he left. Very nice and helpful - great attitude as well.
(View Less)

By Ken D. on 08/17/17
The Service technician was very courteous and explained what he and his assistant were doing and is a great asset for your company.

By Frank P. on 08/17/17
We've used Reliable for at least 25 years. They are dependable, knowledgeable, and have always fulfilled our needs. We would highly recommend them.

By B.j B. on 07/12/17
On a very hot summer day, we were fearful that our A/C was falling behind in cooling. But Cameron checked out the system & made adjustments that left us cool & comfortable!

By Diane H. on 05/03/17
Great customer service!

By Jane N. on 03/03/17
Cameron did a great job for us! He was knowledgeable and efficient. You train your technicians very well.

By Doug S. on 02/06/17
Very good work. Explained everything very well

By Robert & Nancy B. on 02/06/17
Cameron did a good job. He was very professional.

By James P. D. on 01/05/17
Cameron, was very professional and a great representative for Reliable. We've been a Reliable customer for at least 10 years and we haven't had a better technician visit us. Thanks.

By Jim J. on 11/29/16
Cameron was polite, quick and efficient, just like every experience I've had with Reliable. Their name says it all!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.