CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.

By Joann C. on 06/21/19
Billy is a great tech. And I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Dickey P. on 06/20/19
Billy did an outstanding job.

By Don M. on 06/13/19
Excellent resonde

By Toby & Betsy S. on 06/12/19
Fred did an excellent job and was very professional The company is always prompt and helpful

By Rich B. on 06/11/19
Very through, inspire confidence.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Cameron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
By Bill F. on 02/28/18
I have absolutely no concerns with the technician; if only on the tech would have higher marks. The service was 2/23/2018; I have spoken to office, asked twice for a proposal for new system. It is now 2/28/2018 and still don't have it.

By Sherry W. on 02/17/18
I was very satisfied with the service you provided

By Jim & Kim M. on 01/10/18
Cameron was great. He had a lot on his plate. Most appreciated that he came out in a Sunday.

By William T. on 12/09/17
The serviceman from Reliable was courteous and respectful. Did an excellent job. Would gladly recommend Reliable for service and/or new installation.

By Dan K. on 11/24/17
I had completely lost my heat on a cold day. They sent a man (Cameron) out that afternoon, and he had the problem fixed in about 20 minutes. Very friendly, very competent.

By Ed B. on 11/02/17
Excellent service from a very knowledgeable professional.

By Curtis B. on 11/01/17
From the moment I called on Sunday to the moment Cameron called me on Monday to tell me he had repaired the defective furnace part, Cameron and Reliable were all-stars!!

By Judy A. on 10/30/17
We had our unit serviced on Friday. Saturday morning we experienced a problem with the unit and called Reliable. Within minutes we received a call from Cameron. He was on another call and we would be his next stop. He called later to let us know he was on his way. ...
(View More)
We had our unit serviced on Friday. Saturday morning we experienced a problem with the unit and called Reliable. Within minutes we received a call from Cameron. He was on another call and we would be his next stop. He called later to let us know he was on his way. He was able to get our very old unit repaired. He was prompt, courteous, honest and RELIABLE. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Tommy D. on 10/30/17
ive been with reliable for years, every service person has been great and cameron is no exception, polite, on time, good communication,

By Robert N. on 10/26/17
All good: called ahead of time, very professional. I would like to use Cameron for future service work. Highly recommend Reliable and Cameron.

By Frank W. on 10/25/17
Reliable Heat and Air has excellent service. Their annual inspection of my heat pump for the last fourteen years keeps it in top condition. Their technicians are the best.

By Gene L. on 09/27/17
All the workers were polite and went right to work, finished their job and we were satisfied and we thank you all, Gene Lindauere

By Bill H. on 09/26/17
The team from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning did a professional job on my package unit including diagnosis and location of the coolant leak and repair of the unit which included replacement of the heat exchanger yesterday, Monday, September 25, 2017. They we...
(View More)
The team from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning did a professional job on my package unit including diagnosis and location of the coolant leak and repair of the unit which included replacement of the heat exchanger yesterday, Monday, September 25, 2017. They were efficient, informative and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them to anyone requiring service to their AC system.
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 09/26/17
He came out on short notice. Fixed the problem. Great experience and will use them again.

By Ronnie W. on 09/26/17
Sunday morning Sept. 24th my house sitter called and said there was no air conditioning. I called Reliable Heat & Air. Cameron arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem. Within 30 minutes Cameron had the unit running. Thank you Reliable Heating & Air! Ronnie Waddell Chattanooga Tn

By Charlotte G. on 09/20/17
Reliable is the Best! Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Been using them for many years, and never disappointed with their service or staff. Thank you

By Eddie S. on 09/03/17
He did a great job! Was professional and corteous.

By Jim S. on 09/02/17
Very courteous and professional. Identified the problem, advised us of the repairs, and had our unit cooling in no time. Proven "service pro". Both Cameron and his team mate are to be commended. Feel proud to have them in the field representing your company.

By Clarence P. on 08/28/17
Just like to thank ******* for his help when our AC went out (on a Sunday). He gave it his best shot but our '68 model finally gave up on us. Service call was his last stop (at 10:30 pm on Sunday night). Made appointment for us with their sales department for Monda...
(View More)
Just like to thank ******* for his help when our AC went out (on a Sunday). He gave it his best shot but our '68 model finally gave up on us. Service call was his last stop (at 10:30 pm on Sunday night). Made appointment for us with their sales department for Monday before he left. Very nice and helpful - great attitude as well.
(View Less)

By Ken D. on 08/17/17
The Service technician was very courteous and explained what he and his assistant were doing and is a great asset for your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.