CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Nancy E. G. on 05/22/20
I recommend that if someone is considering getting a Heat & Air system installed or replacing an old unit they should do business with Reliable.

By Carter P. on 05/21/20
Very professional and great, timely service.

By Boyce B. on 05/20/20
We have been customers of Reliable for 25 years and have always been pleased with the service, knowledge and professionalism. Thank you, as always.

By Douglas J. on 05/19/20
Great company, great people providing great confidence in their service.

By Donald G. on 05/19/20
Courteous and accommodating. Best service of any company. Will always use Reliable and Cameron.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 05/19/20
Chris is awesome!!!

By Craig M. on 05/18/20
We had an issue with our downstairs AC and called Reliable on a Sunday night. Jonathan returned our call and came out that same evening. He addressed and repaired our issue quickly. We are thankful for Reliable and Jonathan and the great service we always receive. Thank you!

By Robert & Nancy B. on 05/17/20
Our requested service technician, Joe, arrived as promised and serviced both units. He is always pleasant to deal with and answers our questions.

By George P. on 05/17/20
Chris is a great guy, friendly and represents his company well.

By John T. on 05/16/20
Joe always does a good job for us, give him a raise. J C Thompson

By James S. on 05/15/20
Reliable Heat & Air recently performed the spring checkup of my HVAC unit and went above and beyond to inform me and insure the unit was clean and running in good order. He was prompt, professional and truly cared about making sure we were properly taken care of.

By Carma B. on 05/15/20
Joe was friendly. He did a wonderful job on serving my air conditioning.

By William T. on 05/15/20
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job ...
(View More)
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job in a timely manner. When the job was complete, he explained what he had done., identified concerns and made recommendations, all without pressure. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating and AC as your Generac Service Provider and if you get Billy C, consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed..
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 05/15/20
Great service

By Susan S. on 05/15/20
The part that failed was made in China. Had we known any parts came from China, we would have looked for a different system from a different manufacturer. China has no quality control. Avoid all food, clothing, items that you want to have a long useful life.

By Dale S. on 05/15/20
Had my annual insp. on my cooling system this past Tuesday, 12 May. Was very happy with the technician and his service. Have been with Reliable for many years and they have consistently be better than average. I would recommend to anyone.

By Sally R. on 05/13/20
Matt was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Great employee!

By RICK & MIKKI S. on 05/12/20
Overall excellent installation! Arrived on time, worked quickly and neatly. Excellent communication.

By Dennis A. on 05/12/20
Mike was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Seems like he is a good employee.

By Jonnie L. on 05/11/20
Chris was very polite and respected my social distancing and related requests. As always - for the last 21 years Reliable has taken care of all my heat and air units for both maintenance and repairs. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Cameron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
81 total reviews
By Donald G. on 05/19/20
Courteous and accommodating. Best service of any company. Will always use Reliable and Cameron.

By James S. on 05/15/20
Reliable Heat & Air recently performed the spring checkup of my HVAC unit and went above and beyond to inform me and insure the unit was clean and running in good order. He was prompt, professional and truly cared about making sure we were properly taken care of.

By W. W. J. on 05/08/20
ALL AROUND GOOD SERVICE!

By Rick & Mikki S. on 05/06/20
Cameron did a great job! He was polite, friendly and very thorough. Excellent job all around!

By Judith S. on 02/04/20
My serviceman was a delight. Answered my every question with a patient answer.

By Robert C. M. on 01/23/20
Every time Cameron comes to my house for preventive maintenance on our HVAC system I am reminded why I choose Reliable Heating & Air in the first place. Super guy!

By Robert & Susan G. on 01/23/20
Cameron was great. Explained the problem well, what was warranty covered and what was not. Completed the repair in an hour. Very friendly and courteous.

By Kristen D. on 01/21/20
Excellent service By ** yesterday. Friendly, knowledgeable, did a great job!

By Ruby B. on 12/10/19
Cameron is the best!

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By William & Marjorie G. on 09/17/19
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

By Carol H. on 09/10/19
very happy with every thing good man hi mary

By Steve K. on 08/22/19
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Charles B. on 08/07/19
Great Service Tech

By Shannon B. on 07/29/19
Fast service on a Sunday and Cameron was very efficient and professional.

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.