CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By DAVID H. on 02/26/21
As always, well done. Polite, capable and wears his mask Thanks.

By Peter C. on 02/23/21
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.

By Paul F C. on 02/22/21
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.

By Frances S. on 02/16/21
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgea...
(View More)
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/12/21
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.

By Stephen S. on 02/09/21
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

By John J. on 02/09/21
Did good job and very happy as usual

By Don S. on 02/05/21
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.

By Dr John Brindle Tucker, R. on 02/04/21
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.

By John B. on 02/03/21
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John

By William C. Wicker J. on 02/03/21
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection

By James R. on 02/03/21
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even t...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
(View Less)

By Frank M. on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Darrell P. on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!

By Johnny H. on 12/29/20
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Cameron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
99 total reviews
By Peter C. on 02/23/21
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Darrell P. on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!

By Andy & Susan R. on 12/15/20
Professional, friendly, competent service. Cameron was thorough and conscientious. Thanks

By Patricia A. on 12/03/20
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.

By Ron G. on 11/16/20
Cameron and Reliable are always great. Used them for 10 years and very pleased.

By Juan D. on 11/04/20
Cameron did a great job!

By Ruby B. on 10/01/20
Cameron is solid gold!

By Robert W. on 09/15/20
Cameron was professional, courteous, and efficient. He arrived at the start of the expected service window, quickly diagnosed the problem with our AC unit and put us in working order. We would be very happy to have him provide our HVAC service going forward.

By John O. on 09/09/20
Well done in every way!

By Stanley M. on 09/03/20
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properl...
(View More)
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properly. He was very professional knowledgeable while working on my system.
(View Less)

By Joe And Cheryl T. on 08/21/20
Tech was efficient , professional, courteous & prompt! Very good company to work with from scheduling to service!

By Jim I. on 08/10/20
Extremely thorough troubleshooting of an emergent problem...continued until he found the solution.

By Jim A. on 08/07/20
Cameron was on time for the service call. He was very courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and had the necessary equipment (blower motor) in his van. He had the AC unit running smoothly in less that an hour. Reliable Heat and Air have always ...
(View More)
Cameron was on time for the service call. He was very courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and had the necessary equipment (blower motor) in his van. He had the AC unit running smoothly in less that an hour. Reliable Heat and Air have always been very prompt for all service calls. We have been using Reliable over 10 years and we are very satisfied with them.
(View Less)

By Christina F. on 08/05/20
Cameron did a great job on short notice. Excellent service and very professional.

By Greg M. on 07/31/20
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.

By Robert C. M. on 07/08/20
Another great preventive maintenance service by Cameron.

By Lisa B. on 06/12/20
Reliable has the best techs in town. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and explain everything. Cameron, who came to fix a leak in my air handler, not only got the job done but corrected a few other items that could be potential problems down the line. In fact, it was ...
(View More)
Reliable has the best techs in town. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and explain everything. Cameron, who came to fix a leak in my air handler, not only got the job done but corrected a few other items that could be potential problems down the line. In fact, it was down the drain line he saw the issues! Heck, the guy even asked for a broom afterward to clean-up! Thanks, Reliable!! : )
(View Less)

By Donald G. on 05/19/20
Courteous and accommodating. Best service of any company. Will always use Reliable and Cameron.

By James S. on 05/15/20
Reliable Heat & Air recently performed the spring checkup of my HVAC unit and went above and beyond to inform me and insure the unit was clean and running in good order. He was prompt, professional and truly cared about making sure we were properly taken care of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.