CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Kyle K. on 07/19/19
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. H...
(View More)
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By TONY & DANIELLE P. on 07/15/19
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind an...
(View More)
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 07/13/19
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Chip & Liz C. on 07/11/19
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!

By Deborah P. on 07/11/19
Always great service.

By Pamela L. on 07/11/19
Super guy!

By WILLIAM G. on 07/02/19
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Al H. on 06/27/19
Always prompt serice

By Arlene H. on 06/27/19
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

By Frank F. on 06/27/19
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel

By Fred S. on 06/27/19
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Bob P. on 06/26/19
Great service, always courteous and professional.

By Luis D. on 06/25/19
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By MILLARD R. on 06/22/19
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Cameron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
By Ruby B. on 07/16/19
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell

By Dick G. on 07/12/19
Always professional and responsible.

By Donald G. on 06/28/19
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

By Robert C. M. on 06/22/19
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best ins...
(View More)
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
(View Less)

By Rich B. on 06/11/19
Very through, inspire confidence.

By Bob A. on 05/26/19
Cameron does an excellent job !

By Frank P. on 05/03/19
We have used Reliable for many years and have never had a problem with their service. The technicians who come to work on the unit have been very professional, respectful, and helpful. ** came this year and did a great job. We appreciate the opportunity to work wit...
(View More)
We have used Reliable for many years and have never had a problem with their service. The technicians who come to work on the unit have been very professional, respectful, and helpful. ** came this year and did a great job. We appreciate the opportunity to work with a great business like Reliable and commend them on a job well done.
(View Less)

By Bill L. on 04/03/19
I was happy with the service I received.

By Dan & S. on 03/27/19
Cameron and all persons I have had the pleasure of dealing are GREAT!!

By J.L. B. on 03/09/19
Cameron was very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as courteous and professional. He diagnosed the main problem with my unit that the tech who came out the last time failed to catch. The unit (a heat pump) was not cycling normally, especially in low outside temp...
(View More)
Cameron was very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as courteous and professional. He diagnosed the main problem with my unit that the tech who came out the last time failed to catch. The unit (a heat pump) was not cycling normally, especially in low outside temperatures. This is expected in temps below 20 degrees, but my unit was not cycling even at 50 degrees and ran constantly. Cameron performed repairs on the unit and it was cycling normally the very first night - with outside temps in the low 20s. The unit actually puts out more heat than it has in years, and the $$ reduction in my power bill will be much appreciated. Thanks, Cameron!
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/22/19
Excellent service from a very pleasant, professional and competent technician. Went above and beyond my expectations. Well pleased with his work. Good reflection on your company.

By Jack K. on 02/14/19
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the t...
(View More)
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the time of my next PM. The unit is still under warranty but if not, it would have given me plenty of time to get ready for the work to be done.
(View Less)

By Bud S. on 01/31/19
dependable and provide needed information about problem.

By Bob A. on 12/22/18
Cameron provides excellent service.

By Julius & Willie P. on 12/15/18
Tech was wonderful - worked hard to get our unit up and running. He was courteous and familiar with our unit.

By Michele E. on 12/12/18
Great attention to problem and very professional.

By Homer B. on 11/21/18
Your company is the greatest

By Elizabeth M. on 11/13/18
I have no complaints with Reliable. I've had good service on a high tech unit which they installed 3 years ago. A few things failed on this unit but I luckily had extended warranty on it. They came out quickly after hours and repaired what had to be repaired. A par...
(View More)
I have no complaints with Reliable. I've had good service on a high tech unit which they installed 3 years ago. A few things failed on this unit but I luckily had extended warranty on it. They came out quickly after hours and repaired what had to be repaired. A part was needed and had to be ordered. I did have back up fans when it was hot outside. Having lived in the past without AC, I knew to have back up equipment. The same goes for heat. Back up is always needed for high tech but very efficient equipment that may fail. The techs are polite and worked efficiently.
(View Less)

By Donald G. on 11/12/18
The service was performed professionally. Serviceman was courteous and pleasant.

By Ken W. on 11/09/18
Cameron Scoggins is a superb technician. He is thorough in his work. Please keep sending him to my house. Ken Wilson
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.