CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Sue G. on 05/19/19
Glad they cover shoes.

By Linda M. on 05/16/19
Very nice, polite , professional young man

By Charlie W. on 05/16/19
when asked, i always say reliable heat and air, and never had acomplined

By Linda C. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Thank you!

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelley H. on 05/14/19
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I...
(View More)
I would never use any other company for my heating and air repairs. Larry G came and took care of my problem and was very professional. I have a special tie with this company and they are the finest people I have known. Mary and Peggy are super in the office. I refer this company all the time.
(View Less)

By Ann J. on 05/10/19
I was really impressed with Fred he was thorough , competent and taught me several things about my heating and air conditioning as well as the thermostats. I highly recommend Fred and the reliable team. Anne Johnson

By SGT.Davis on 05/09/19
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his p...
(View More)
Jeraime is one of the most professional service technicians I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He kept his focus and composure on the job at hand...even when the problem got more elusive the deeper he dug. Well educated and courteous,he did his parents his team AND his company Proud!! I will be a repeat customer and I am spreading the word about your quality workmanship and fair pricing !! Sincerely SGT.Davis , US Army
(View Less)

By Mary Jane S. on 05/08/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained all he did to my 2 units and the electronic air filter.

By THOM G. on 05/08/19
Our installers were very courteous and when they finished they removed all debris. They were constantly busy and did not waste any time.

By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Cameron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
58 total reviews
By Bill L. on 04/03/19
I was happy with the service I received.

By Dan & S. on 03/27/19
Cameron and all persons I have had the pleasure of dealing are GREAT!!

By J.L. B. on 03/09/19
Cameron was very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as courteous and professional. He diagnosed the main problem with my unit that the tech who came out the last time failed to catch. The unit (a heat pump) was not cycling normally, especially in low outside temp...
(View More)
Cameron was very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as courteous and professional. He diagnosed the main problem with my unit that the tech who came out the last time failed to catch. The unit (a heat pump) was not cycling normally, especially in low outside temperatures. This is expected in temps below 20 degrees, but my unit was not cycling even at 50 degrees and ran constantly. Cameron performed repairs on the unit and it was cycling normally the very first night - with outside temps in the low 20s. The unit actually puts out more heat than it has in years, and the $$ reduction in my power bill will be much appreciated. Thanks, Cameron!
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/22/19
Excellent service from a very pleasant, professional and competent technician. Went above and beyond my expectations. Well pleased with his work. Good reflection on your company.

By Jack K. on 02/14/19
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the t...
(View More)
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the time of my next PM. The unit is still under warranty but if not, it would have given me plenty of time to get ready for the work to be done.
(View Less)

By Bud S. on 01/31/19
dependable and provide needed information about problem.

By Bob A. on 12/22/18
Cameron provides excellent service.

By Julius & Willie P. on 12/15/18
Tech was wonderful - worked hard to get our unit up and running. He was courteous and familiar with our unit.

By Michele E. on 12/12/18
Great attention to problem and very professional.

By Homer B. on 11/21/18
Your company is the greatest

By Elizabeth M. on 11/13/18
I have no complaints with Reliable. I've had good service on a high tech unit which they installed 3 years ago. A few things failed on this unit but I luckily had extended warranty on it. They came out quickly after hours and repaired what had to be repaired. A par...
(View More)
I have no complaints with Reliable. I've had good service on a high tech unit which they installed 3 years ago. A few things failed on this unit but I luckily had extended warranty on it. They came out quickly after hours and repaired what had to be repaired. A part was needed and had to be ordered. I did have back up fans when it was hot outside. Having lived in the past without AC, I knew to have back up equipment. The same goes for heat. Back up is always needed for high tech but very efficient equipment that may fail. The techs are polite and worked efficiently.
(View Less)

By Donald G. on 11/12/18
The service was performed professionally. Serviceman was courteous and pleasant.

By Ken W. on 11/09/18
Cameron Scoggins is a superb technician. He is thorough in his work. Please keep sending him to my house. Ken Wilson

By Tom L. on 10/25/18
Cameron Scogg is a very efficient and knowledgeable technician who has exhibited excellent work habits and is a valuable asset for your company. Would like to have him work on my unit all the time.

By Basil B. on 10/21/18
Every time we had them out for routine service, they were very nice and professional. This time this one was even better. He quickly understood my issue I was having. (One I created.) He fixed it and it still did not cost me any money.

By Elijah P. on 10/04/18
Very good customer service and job well done.

By Martin H. on 07/31/18
Cameron was very professional and polite.

By Richard R. on 07/27/18
Cameron did a good job servicing and getting the unit -- a whole house Generac -- running smoothly. He also cleaned the exterior; it looks brand new!

By Bob A. on 07/26/18
This was our first maintenance service experience with Reliable Heating&Air and it was great ! Cameron Scogg was the service tech and he was knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. He dealt with the unexpected issues like a pro . I would highly recommend Reliable...
(View More)
This was our first maintenance service experience with Reliable Heating&Air and it was great ! Cameron Scogg was the service tech and he was knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. He dealt with the unexpected issues like a pro . I would highly recommend Reliable Heating&Air, thanks for a great job.
(View Less)

By Fredrick J. on 07/09/18
Camron is very professionL and helpful.. Bill seemed high.always does
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.