CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By NEIL M. on 10/01/20
Reliable has always been helpful, prompt, and forward with issues and preventative maintenance.

By Ruby B. on 10/01/20
Cameron is solid gold!

By Al B. on 09/24/20
Matt was fantastic!

By Pamela E. on 09/21/20
Billy did a great job. Like Reliable

By Robert W. on 09/15/20
Cameron was professional, courteous, and efficient. He arrived at the start of the expected service window, quickly diagnosed the problem with our AC unit and put us in working order. We would be very happy to have him provide our HVAC service going forward.

By BETH D. on 09/10/20
I was out of state when my A/C at home finally gave out after 20 years (Reliable also installed it 20 years ago), and with family members and pets inside, they sent someone quickly to determine the trouble. After talking to the initial repair rep, Jeraime , over th...
(View More)
I was out of state when my A/C at home finally gave out after 20 years (Reliable also installed it 20 years ago), and with family members and pets inside, they sent someone quickly to determine the trouble. After talking to the initial repair rep, Jeraime , over the phone, he then had someone at the office call to provide all options with specific costs. When I explained my situation, Dave worked to rearrange schedules to lessen the wait for the new system installation. While I was not present during Robbie & team's installation, they arrived on time, my family had no complaints during their time working, and they left everything neat. I appreciate the efforts of everyone at Reliable, as they were extremely helpful, professional, and gave me peace of mind by taking care of things while I was away. I will most certainly continue doing business with them in the future.
(View Less)

By John O. on 09/09/20
Well done in every way!

By Chevelle C. on 09/09/20
They are very professional & do great quality work. Everyone there is super nice and they are always on time. Their customer service is amazing, always there to the rescue! I will always recommend reliable to everyone!

By JIM & PAT S. on 09/05/20
I am happy to provide feedback on our recent repairs which came out of the blue and wasn't an 'easy to find' fix. This after-hours tech,who came out on Labor Day weekend did come up with a fix for our problem. We have no complaints and 'rave reviews' for his work...
(View More)
I am happy to provide feedback on our recent repairs which came out of the blue and wasn't an 'easy to find' fix. This after-hours tech,who came out on Labor Day weekend did come up with a fix for our problem. We have no complaints and 'rave reviews' for his work. He was an asset for your company when our system/thermostat just shut down. Hopefully we won't need him any more on an emergency basis, but would feel very comfortable to have him working on our system.
(View Less)

By Stanley M. on 09/03/20
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properl...
(View More)
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properly. He was very professional knowledgeable while working on my system.
(View Less)

By Cynthia S. on 08/29/20
Always 'reliable!'

By Rosalind S. on 08/28/20
Service Tech Chris was very professional and also Service Tech Mike who serviced my unit in January.

By Tom G. on 08/25/20
Work was done quickly. Brandon explained what the problem was, how to correct it and got the job done in a professional manner. He cleaned up after completing and explained the charges BEFORE he began

By Joe And Cheryl T. on 08/21/20
Tech was efficient , professional, courteous & prompt! Very good company to work with from scheduling to service!

By Arlene H. on 08/20/20
This was another good appointment. Chris was a great rep for you.

By Sue G. on 08/20/20
Jonathan is the best

By Homer B. on 08/18/20
I will Not use anyone else

By Preston M. on 08/18/20
Brandon was prompt, friendly, and answered all our questions readily. The service was efficient. A thoroughly enjoyable experience.

By DR. STAN S. on 08/17/20
Most efficient, cleanest, and personable service I have ever had. Stan Sanders, MD

By Jim I. on 08/10/20
Extremely thorough troubleshooting of an emergent problem...continued until he found the solution.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
117 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Mary Lou H. on 04/19/18
The serviceman was professional and helpful. He took the time to answer several questions about my unit. Thanks for the very positive experience.

By William L. on 04/11/18
We rely on Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning for maintenance and regular service of our whole-house heat pump system. Seriously; they ARE reliable!

By Bonny M. on 04/04/18
I just bought my unit in December and needed a service call but it was due to a safety issue with the gas component. Billy was great at explaining and was quick and thorough with getting the heat up and running! Thank you so much for all you guys do!

By Chris D. on 03/28/18
Excellent customer service

By Guy M. on 02/24/18
they kept their appointment and showed up on time.(many people don't). Work professionally done. Generator works perfectly

By Dick G. on 02/02/18
Thanks for being attentive and clear on issues. Also, most appreciative of efficiency in repair. Thank you! Michelle

By Gary W. on 01/14/18
During the recent cold weather, I noticed one of our HVAC units was not running. I called Reliable about the problem at approximately 11:00 AM and they had a service man here by 3:00 PM. He promptly repaired the unit and had us back in service. As always the servic...
(View More)
During the recent cold weather, I noticed one of our HVAC units was not running. I called Reliable about the problem at approximately 11:00 AM and they had a service man here by 3:00 PM. He promptly repaired the unit and had us back in service. As always the service man was polite and knowledgeable. Much appreciated!!
(View Less)

By Loleta H. on 01/11/18
Billy originally came to the house to diagnose a problem with my Generac backup generator. After determining it was suffering from inadequate maintenance, he suggested Reliable's annual generator maintenance plan. He got it to operating again, then after the mainte...
(View More)
Billy originally came to the house to diagnose a problem with my Generac backup generator. After determining it was suffering from inadequate maintenance, he suggested Reliable's annual generator maintenance plan. He got it to operating again, then after the maintenance kit was stocked, he returned and performed the annual maintenance which I will continue to have. he explained several things about the generator to me. He was on-time, professional and friendly. In between the first and second visit, their gas man also came out and evaluated the setup and confirmed there was no problem with that. I am pleased that I now have a "reliable" generator maintenance plan and a company that I can call if I have a generator problem.
(View Less)

By Thom G. on 12/30/17
Billy C. from Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning was on-time for our appointment and was gracious enough to call and tell us he was on his way. Billy has been to our house before and this trip was to perform semi-annual maintenance on our split system and our annu...
(View More)
Billy C. from Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning was on-time for our appointment and was gracious enough to call and tell us he was on his way. Billy has been to our house before and this trip was to perform semi-annual maintenance on our split system and our annual maintenance on our whole-house Generac generator. Billy has always been professional, courteous, friendly, and cleanly dressed and he tells me everything he's done on the units. He goes over the tech invoice be...
(View Less)

By Peggy W. on 12/05/17
Your serviceman was convenient and courteous. He arrived on time, went about his chores and let us know when he had finished. We compliment your service and thank you very much.

By Katie D. on 12/02/17
(no comment)

By C. D. & Glenda P. on 10/26/17
Quick response time for problem with my heat.

By Charlotte G. on 10/22/17
Professional, caring people work for this company. I am very satisfied with their work, ethics, and courtesy.

By Al R. on 10/19/17
Very personable and efficient - Got the job done !

By Steph J. on 10/19/17
When my air conditioning stopped working, I chose to call Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning, because of their name. I was VERY pleased with them! Billy was the technician who came to my house. He was professional, courteous, and accurate. When I had to sp...
(View More)
When my air conditioning stopped working, I chose to call Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning, because of their name. I was VERY pleased with them! Billy was the technician who came to my house. He was professional, courteous, and accurate. When I had to speak with them by phone , they told me they had found in their database that my fan motor was covered still by warranty. They thought of that, not me! They came quickly, and when they said they would. They had to order a part, it came sooner than promised. They got the air going a couple hours sooner than estimated. This was one of the best transactions I've had with a business ! Their name, Reliable, is very appropriate. I'll hang THEIR magnet on MY refrigerator!
(View Less)

By Cheryl D. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By David P. on 10/18/17
The technician was efficient, courteous and did his job efficiently. The only thing I would say is that Reliable used to provide new filters. That would be nice.

By Michelle R. on 10/04/17
Super work. Great at standing behind work. Thanks for scheduling convenience and coordination.

By Gwen T. on 10/02/17
Billy was a good worker, went right to work, gave information as he was working. H e is a a pleasant young man and does not waste time. I give him 5 stars. Gwen Tejero

By Doug And Deborah M. on 09/27/17
Billy came out Monday to do the repair on our air conditioner. He was very nice and professional. He represented Reliable very well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.