CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Dan P. on 10/29/20
Jeraime called prior to his on-time arrival, and immediately went to work with my Fall Inspection. He discovered a problem, discussed it with me and replaced the needed part while on this trip, saving me a service call when it failed. Great job!

By Barbara B. on 10/28/20
was on time did his job cleaned up was very efficient

By Mary Lou H. on 10/26/20
Excellent service.

By Toney & Doris H. on 10/24/20
Matt was professional, polite and knows his “stuff!” He discovered that our water panel last year was installed incorrectly and made sure our new one for this Winter was put in correctly.

By Janice H. on 10/22/20
Joe always does a great job. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He has earned my trust and I request him each time I call Reliable. Fortunately, all I have needed is my regular maintenance service twice a year.

By Dobbin C. on 10/21/20
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kin...
(View More)
Larry is the consummate professional. He is clearly knowledgeable and very skilled. He also is a pleasure to talk with. When Larry leaves, I know my system has been fixed! May I also make a comment about Jan, the answering service. I have never, ever had such kind, concerned, and considerate experience with an answering service as I enjoyed when I called after hours and she answered! She is very special.
(View Less)

By Mary Ellen M. on 10/19/20
Excellent service over the years with super good technicians

By Adris A. on 10/16/20
Dependable and on time. I have always been pleased with Reliable service. Joe is friendly and does a good check-up on my heating and air unit. Hope Joe will continue to be my rep.

By Sam W. H. on 10/16/20
Would have thought he would have worn a mask due to COVID-19.

By Mike L. on 10/15/20
Always great service from Reliable.

By Judith C. B. on 10/14/20
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for years, keeping an annual service contract on heating/ac unit that I purchased from them. The maintenance calls are thorough and regular, initiated by them to ensure these take place. The few times that I have experienced an issue, they have been prompt in addressing it. I am an extremely satisfied customer and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 10/13/20
Good and reliable service

By Mark T. G. on 10/10/20
They are what they say they are—Reliable.

By Dr. Charles B. on 10/09/20
Larry was very professional, understanding, and answered all my questions. He’s quite an asset to your organization.

By Wesley H. on 10/07/20
We have used Reliable for years and their service is, as the company name indicates. reliable. The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. I/we recommend them highly for installation, repairs and service..

By Maurice K. on 10/07/20
Great Job as always. Thanks Matt!

By Sonia Y. on 10/04/20
Brandon was wonderful! He accurately diagnosed the real problem and got it fixed

By NEIL M. on 10/01/20
Reliable has always been helpful, prompt, and forward with issues and preventative maintenance.

By Ruby B. on 10/01/20
Cameron is solid gold!

By Al B. on 09/24/20
Matt was fantastic!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
118 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Rick & Mikki S. on 04/22/18
Billy C. did an outstanding job. Kept up informed along the way and was thorough. Also, working with Brent was a pleasure. He was courtious and helpful and gave a very fair deal on a new unit.

By Mary Lou H. on 04/19/18
The serviceman was professional and helpful. He took the time to answer several questions about my unit. Thanks for the very positive experience.

By William L. on 04/11/18
We rely on Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning for maintenance and regular service of our whole-house heat pump system. Seriously; they ARE reliable!

By Bonny M. on 04/04/18
I just bought my unit in December and needed a service call but it was due to a safety issue with the gas component. Billy was great at explaining and was quick and thorough with getting the heat up and running! Thank you so much for all you guys do!

By Chris D. on 03/28/18
Excellent customer service

By Guy M. on 02/24/18
they kept their appointment and showed up on time.(many people don't). Work professionally done. Generator works perfectly

By Dick G. on 02/02/18
Thanks for being attentive and clear on issues. Also, most appreciative of efficiency in repair. Thank you! Michelle

By Gary W. on 01/14/18
During the recent cold weather, I noticed one of our HVAC units was not running. I called Reliable about the problem at approximately 11:00 AM and they had a service man here by 3:00 PM. He promptly repaired the unit and had us back in service. As always the servic...
(View More)
During the recent cold weather, I noticed one of our HVAC units was not running. I called Reliable about the problem at approximately 11:00 AM and they had a service man here by 3:00 PM. He promptly repaired the unit and had us back in service. As always the service man was polite and knowledgeable. Much appreciated!!
(View Less)

By Loleta H. on 01/11/18
Billy originally came to the house to diagnose a problem with my Generac backup generator. After determining it was suffering from inadequate maintenance, he suggested Reliable's annual generator maintenance plan. He got it to operating again, then after the mainte...
(View More)
Billy originally came to the house to diagnose a problem with my Generac backup generator. After determining it was suffering from inadequate maintenance, he suggested Reliable's annual generator maintenance plan. He got it to operating again, then after the maintenance kit was stocked, he returned and performed the annual maintenance which I will continue to have. he explained several things about the generator to me. He was on-time, professional and friendly. In between the first and second visit, their gas man also came out and evaluated the setup and confirmed there was no problem with that. I am pleased that I now have a "reliable" generator maintenance plan and a company that I can call if I have a generator problem.
(View Less)

By Thom G. on 12/30/17
Billy C. from Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning was on-time for our appointment and was gracious enough to call and tell us he was on his way. Billy has been to our house before and this trip was to perform semi-annual maintenance on our split system and our annu...
(View More)
Billy C. from Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning was on-time for our appointment and was gracious enough to call and tell us he was on his way. Billy has been to our house before and this trip was to perform semi-annual maintenance on our split system and our annual maintenance on our whole-house Generac generator. Billy has always been professional, courteous, friendly, and cleanly dressed and he tells me everything he's done on the units. He goes over the tech invoice be...
(View Less)

By Peggy W. on 12/05/17
Your serviceman was convenient and courteous. He arrived on time, went about his chores and let us know when he had finished. We compliment your service and thank you very much.

By Katie D. on 12/02/17
(no comment)

By C. D. & Glenda P. on 10/26/17
Quick response time for problem with my heat.

By Charlotte G. on 10/22/17
Professional, caring people work for this company. I am very satisfied with their work, ethics, and courtesy.

By Al R. on 10/19/17
Very personable and efficient - Got the job done !

By Steph J. on 10/19/17
When my air conditioning stopped working, I chose to call Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning, because of their name. I was VERY pleased with them! Billy was the technician who came to my house. He was professional, courteous, and accurate. When I had to sp...
(View More)
When my air conditioning stopped working, I chose to call Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning, because of their name. I was VERY pleased with them! Billy was the technician who came to my house. He was professional, courteous, and accurate. When I had to speak with them by phone , they told me they had found in their database that my fan motor was covered still by warranty. They thought of that, not me! They came quickly, and when they said they would. They had to order a part, it came sooner than promised. They got the air going a couple hours sooner than estimated. This was one of the best transactions I've had with a business ! Their name, Reliable, is very appropriate. I'll hang THEIR magnet on MY refrigerator!
(View Less)

By Cheryl D. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By David P. on 10/18/17
The technician was efficient, courteous and did his job efficiently. The only thing I would say is that Reliable used to provide new filters. That would be nice.

By Michelle R. on 10/04/17
Super work. Great at standing behind work. Thanks for scheduling convenience and coordination.

By Gwen T. on 10/02/17
Billy was a good worker, went right to work, gave information as he was working. H e is a a pleasant young man and does not waste time. I give him 5 stars. Gwen Tejero
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.