CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Stephen H. on 03/02/19
A good quality service for sure

By Sally R. on 03/01/19
Please let the owner know that I appreciate Jonathan's work. I was very appreciative that he even stopped in my drive way, picked up the newspaper and brought to me. It had been raining and I did not want to go out in the wet. With techs like him, you will have satisfied customers.

By Sally R. on 03/01/19
Yesterday was my heat pump's check up and I wish to commend the tech who came and serviced my equipment. He was polite and professional. I had a part that needed replacing and that was quickly done. I credit Reliable Heating with their checkups for the excellent co...
(View More)
Yesterday was my heat pump's check up and I wish to commend the tech who came and serviced my equipment. He was polite and professional. I had a part that needed replacing and that was quickly done. I credit Reliable Heating with their checkups for the excellent condition of my heat pump. **
(View Less)

By Carly L. on 02/28/19
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that i...
(View More)
I was quoted a very high rate ($2800) to repair our system from another company, so I called Reliable to get a second opinion. They were prompt in coming out to the job, and were able to save us a ton of money. Our system needed a deep cleaning, I don't know that it had ever been cleaned when the previous owner's lived there and a $200 part. So for about $500 we have a working heat and air unit and that includes another cleaning that we pre-paid for. Our technician Teddy was very knowledge and polite. I also really appreciate the fact that he called me and explained everything while I was at work. I am the one who made the appointment so the little bit of extra time he took calling me in addition to speaking to my fiance at the house was appreciated. 1 Comment
(View Less)

By Greg & Tammy S. on 02/27/19
I have always had qualified, prompt and courteous service from Reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs. Thanks!

By Sam P. on 02/26/19
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please k...
(View More)
Service tech was polite and professional; and helpful. He took his time to make sure everything with my HVAC unit was in proper working order. He made me feel that our comfort at home was important to him. I would highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air. Please keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/22/19
Excellent service from a very pleasant, professional and competent technician. Went above and beyond my expectations. Well pleased with his work. Good reflection on your company.

By Betty R. on 02/22/19
Have always used and will continue to use Reliable

By Monroe M. on 02/20/19
Very nice guy. Done a good job. Answered all my questions

By Mary Beth W. on 02/18/19
No one likes to be cold in your own home. Our heating unit had a part fail. Larry made two trips up and down the mountain to get a part and install it in a matter of hours. He and Reliable were terrific getting us back up and running quickly. Great company, great service!

By Laura M. on 02/14/19
Thank you for quickly and professionally diagnosing our problem, following up with the manufacturer regarding the warrantied part, and following back up with us to schedule the repair!

By Jack K. on 02/14/19
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the t...
(View More)
Cameron Scogg the technician assigned to my PM did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained the status of both the upstairs and downstairs units. He informed me that the heat exchanger on the downstairs unit would probably need to be replaced at the time of my next PM. The unit is still under warranty but if not, it would have given me plenty of time to get ready for the work to be done.
(View Less)

By Debbie N. on 02/14/19
I have always had excellent service from Reliable.

By Diane H. on 02/08/19
Daniel was fabulous!

By Alice E. on 02/07/19
Reliable Heating and Air are fantastic.... also on time, professional, get in and get out with the problem FIXED....

By Ray M. on 02/05/19
Within a few hours of my calling about a problem with our furnace DanielG was here to fix it. He quickly assessed the problem and fixed it. The company’s name says it all RELIABLE !!!

By Willa D. on 02/04/19
Handled quickly and efficiently as promised to gold plan customers.

By John S. on 02/01/19
System was checked and everything good. Good service!

By Mike W. on 02/01/19
Exceptional response -- issue was not repeatable, though tech checked system out to ensure no further problems

By Robert & Susan G. on 02/01/19
Very prompt service during a cold snap. We have the unit serviced annually by Reliable. The problem was a faulty circuit breaker.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
88 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Brenda C. on 06/01/17
Billy did a great job. Adjusted the damper so more air would flow to the bedrooms and it worked great. Cooler upstairs now. Great job. Thanks!

By Ernie C. on 05/15/17
Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning is absolutely five star plus... Had them inspect and service my whole house generator... Service tech was very professional, prompt and did a perfect job...

By David B. on 05/13/17
Billy did a great job! Hope the pollen clears up for him soon!

By Sam W. H. on 05/07/17
I have used Reliable Heating & Air for over the last 5 years and have found their staff to be very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional anytime they have been to our house on a service call. I highly recommend Reliable Heating & Air for all Heating or Air Condi...
(View More)
I have used Reliable Heating & Air for over the last 5 years and have found their staff to be very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional anytime they have been to our house on a service call. I highly recommend Reliable Heating & Air for all Heating or Air Conditioners, home generators, or any natural gas work.
(View Less)

By Brent H. on 05/06/17
(no comment)

By Arlene H. on 05/04/17
I've been pleased with Reliable for many years. They are my "go to" for questions in regards to my unit.

By Richard & Ann H. on 04/06/17
Billy serviced our ac units in a timely and professional manner as have all the service pros Reliable has ever sent here. I cannot imagine doing business with anyone else.

By Brian G. on 03/11/17
(no comment)

By Betty R. on 03/01/17
It was a very pleasant experience, very professional and knowledgeable. Explained what he had done and the status of my unit.

By Clay C. on 02/20/17
Simply the best! Courteous and professional, whether on a routine call, regular maintenance or after hours. Reliable has been at our home whenever we've needed them.

By Amy C. on 02/08/17
Billy with Reliable was very professional and kept me informed about the inspection process and his findings. He even spoke with me after hours because I was not available to speak during work hours. I appreciate his time and attention.

By Steve L. on 02/04/17
Billy and Jack did a great job diagnosing and correcting the issues I was having with my home generator. They were courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend giving Reliable Heating and Air a call.

By Raymond S. on 02/03/17
Billy did a very professional job and is a good ambassador for Reliable.

By Charlie W. on 02/03/17
super fast service. found the problem, had to go under house to fix. was through and gone in less than 30 minutes.service man,billy, was very friendly, quick to finish, and gone. but the above seems to fit all the service people at Reliable.

By Beverley T. on 01/06/17
I knew something was wrong with my furnace, but until a part was replaced, I didn't realize how bad it was, it is working perfectly and efficiently!

By Neil M. on 12/21/16
We had a condensate pump go out on a Saturday night when the temperature was going down into the 20s and 30s. Reliable reached out and scheduled for the earliest time possible. When our smart thermostat was misbehaving, they went the extra mile to make sure we coul...
(View More)
We had a condensate pump go out on a Saturday night when the temperature was going down into the 20s and 30s. Reliable reached out and scheduled for the earliest time possible. When our smart thermostat was misbehaving, they went the extra mile to make sure we could get our heat back on as soon as possible.
(View Less)

By Ben H. on 12/19/16
Great service. Was here within an hour.

By John C. on 08/15/16
On a Sunday night when the temps are starting to reach 80 inside your house, I will have to say that Reliable came through in a big way. The service call fee was not out of line for a weekend and Billy did a great job. He was in and out in a very efficient time fra...
(View More)
On a Sunday night when the temps are starting to reach 80 inside your house, I will have to say that Reliable came through in a big way. The service call fee was not out of line for a weekend and Billy did a great job. He was in and out in a very efficient time frame. He diagnosed the problem and had the part on the truck. All around, Barbara and I are very pleased. A recommendation. Thanks again John A. Campbell, Ooltewah
(View Less)

By Jennifier H. on 07/26/16
When we recently thought we might have a problem with our A/C, Billy from Reliable came out on a Sunday to verify everything was working. Billy answered our questions and was really friendly. We appreciate the great service we receive from Reliable!

By Peggy W. on 05/22/16
My comments regarding the recent service: Your technician was prompt, courteous and efficient. He checked our equipment thoroughly as we requested. My compliments. Peggy Wilkerson
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.