CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Jack K. on 03/09/21
Larry checked my unit for a gas leak and explained what was involved. He assured me that everything appeared to be o.k. and to check back if I had any other problems.

By Chris & Julie N. on 03/03/21
We've been using Reliable Heating and Air for more years than I can remember! They are always prompt, curtious, and "reliable". Our technician, Jeraime, is knowledgeable and always take care of any problems we have, which are few because they take such good care of our unit!

By Sharon F. on 03/02/21
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.

By DAVID H. on 02/26/21
As always, well done. Polite, capable and wears his mask Thanks.

By Peter C. on 02/23/21
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.

By Paul F C. on 02/22/21
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.

By Frances S. on 02/16/21
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgea...
(View More)
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/12/21
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.

By Stephen S. on 02/09/21
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

By John J. on 02/09/21
Did good job and very happy as usual

By Don S. on 02/05/21
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.

By Dr John Brindle Tucker, R. on 02/04/21
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.

By John B. on 02/03/21
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John

By James R. on 02/03/21
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even t...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
(View Less)

By William C. Wicker J. on 02/03/21
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection

By Frank M. on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris C
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Brandon D
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Skyler A
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
118 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .

By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Howard W. on 08/08/19
Extremely helpful and honest

By Joel C. on 08/07/19
Billy did a great job

By Derrill & Judy P. on 07/26/19
Billy is an excellent diplomat for Reliable Heating & Air. He has always been a gentleman, excellent skills and very knowledgeable. He is the tech that we like to have service our equipment. Thank you. Derrill Pitts

By Tom P. on 07/22/19
Great job by Reliable when our unit stopped running on a hot weekend. Quick response time, and very good results in a short time! We have used this company before at a previous residence, and they were first to be called when we had cooling failure at the new home.

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By Joann C. on 06/21/19
Billy is a great tech. And I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Dickey P. on 06/20/19
Billy did an outstanding job.

By John W. on 06/04/19
Our problem was intermittent so the Tech had to work extra hard to find and diagnose the problem. As always the service was great and you stood behind your product and service. Thank you!

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.