CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Darrell P. on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!

By Johnny H. on 12/29/20
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.

By Ashley W. on 12/15/20
Jonathan was amazing ! He was smart and courteous ! He was on time and wore his mask the entire time . You are lucky to have him as an employee

By Andy & Susan R. on 12/15/20
Professional, friendly, competent service. Cameron was thorough and conscientious. Thanks

By Lynda L. on 12/05/20
Efficient and good service.

By Patricia A. on 12/03/20
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.

By Bobby D. on 12/03/20
I like the fact that your company responded quickly on a holiday week-end.

By Esther J. on 12/01/20
Our service guy Joe was great. He was efficient, courteous, & helpful. He took time to talk with us on some Questions we had about the remote. He was on time. Great guy! Great job!

By Ruth D. on 11/28/20
I wrote a lovely story of the help Reliable had given me for many years but it would disappear when I hit the next button. Just know how well you have helped me stay cool and warm throughout the years. Thanks, Ruth

By Doug S. on 11/21/20
Always provides great service and explains any problems understandably

By John T. on 11/19/20
Joe is a very good man. Give him a RAISE. JC

By Judith W. on 11/18/20
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the begin...
(View More)
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the beginning and end of the service. He rates the highest score. J.H.Wakim
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 11/16/20
Cameron and Reliable are always great. Used them for 10 years and very pleased.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/12/20
Joe is always helpful with information and explains what he did.

By Tom R. on 11/10/20
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still u...
(View More)
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still understand first class service and products.
(View Less)

By Clarence P. on 11/06/20
Service has been great and response is quick.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan S
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
117 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .

By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Howard W. on 08/08/19
Extremely helpful and honest

By Joel C. on 08/07/19
Billy did a great job

By Derrill & Judy P. on 07/26/19
Billy is an excellent diplomat for Reliable Heating & Air. He has always been a gentleman, excellent skills and very knowledgeable. He is the tech that we like to have service our equipment. Thank you. Derrill Pitts

By Tom P. on 07/22/19
Great job by Reliable when our unit stopped running on a hot weekend. Quick response time, and very good results in a short time! We have used this company before at a previous residence, and they were first to be called when we had cooling failure at the new home.

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By Joann C. on 06/21/19
Billy is a great tech. And I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Dickey P. on 06/20/19
Billy did an outstanding job.

By John W. on 06/04/19
Our problem was intermittent so the Tech had to work extra hard to find and diagnose the problem. As always the service was great and you stood behind your product and service. Thank you!

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton

By David L. on 03/27/19
He seemed to take his time and do good job. Nice guy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.