CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By DR. LAWRENCE Y. on 10/05/21
As per usual the maintenance service was terrific. Chris kept in touch with me and did a thorough review of my heating units. He was efficient professional and courteous. All in all it was a job well done. Thank you

By Jon S. on 07/30/21
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, p...
(View More)
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, professionalism and a high degree of product knowledge. I highly recommend the Reliable team for all HVAC/GENERATOR sales and service. Also, I want to recognize Reliable employee Will Moore, a fine young man who handled sales, financing, product obtainment/delivery and poc for scheduling.
(View Less)

By SALLY M. on 06/25/21
I have used reliable heating and air conditioning for many years The company always been very professional and answer any questions or concerns I may have The company is very dependable I rate this company 5 out of 5 with 5 being excellent I would highly recommend this company

By ARLENE V. on 06/25/21
Thanks, as always, your guys are the best! Thank you for many years of outstanding service!!

By RICHARD H. on 06/15/21
When Joe Rose comes to our house I know that I can trust what he says about maintenance. He does a great job keeping both our units running. He has been here so many times he knows his way around. I look forward to seeing more of him in the future. Job well done.

By Carey W. on 06/11/21
I’ve been reliable for over 10 years and consistently refer people to them. I trust them. They are always on time courteous and respectful. My 4 year old grandson was with me when they came last, the service technician was friendly and nice to him.

By Jim R. on 06/10/21
Your service was excellent as usual. I would and have recommended you to friends and associates Chris did a great job Thanks for your help fixing this ASAP

By Bob C. on 05/26/21
Brandon did a great job. I know I can always count on him. That is the reason I always request him

By Janice R. on 05/25/21
I am very happy with Reliable and Joe in particular. Very helpful and very professional. Give him a raise for exceeding expectations!

By mike S. on 05/19/21
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIAB...
(View More)
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIABLE. Thanks, Cameron
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 05/18/21
The technician was very courteous , thorough in the check up of the unit and timely. A good experience. Thank you very much.

By GREG L. on 05/13/21
Skyler was considerate and thorough, thanks!

By Don J. on 05/11/21
Reliable just like the name is a reliable and trustworthy business. The team has installed and upgraded my newly purchased home and they listen and understood my requests and made it happen. I would definitely recommend this company to others looking for quality work.

By Robert T. on 05/07/21
Joe was courteous and competent. I hope to have him do any future services.

By Joel L. on 04/28/21
Your service tech was right on time and completed the check up of our unit for the up coming peroid

By Everlena H. on 04/27/21
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. ...
(View More)
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. Thank You for you years of wonderful service to my home and me.
(View Less)

By Jim I. on 04/21/21
Reliable has been timely and very professional in all the work they have done for us.

By Charles A. on 04/02/21
Reliable A/C does great, on time work, wonderful service, with honest service employees.

By Jerry P. on 03/30/21
Great service, was on time for appointment and the service technion was very efficient and explained everything very well. I have and would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Ellen F. on 03/30/21
Excellent service!! No problems !! All good!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Billy C
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
118 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Jon S. on 07/30/21
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, p...
(View More)
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, professionalism and a high degree of product knowledge. I highly recommend the Reliable team for all HVAC/GENERATOR sales and service. Also, I want to recognize Reliable employee Will Moore, a fine young man who handled sales, financing, product obtainment/delivery and poc for scheduling.
(View Less)

By Everlena H. on 10/29/20
The technician called before he came. He wore a face mask and was very professional in performing his assigned task. Afterwards, he explain the extra charge and why the part was replaced.

By Pamela E. on 09/21/20
Billy did a great job. Like Reliable

By Robin C. on 06/23/20
I have used Reliable Heating and Air since I moved to the area a little over a year ago and couldn't be happier. Right off the bat, they rerouted a dryer vent that the home inspector said was against code to be venting into the garage, because the old vent to the o...
(View More)
I have used Reliable Heating and Air since I moved to the area a little over a year ago and couldn't be happier. Right off the bat, they rerouted a dryer vent that the home inspector said was against code to be venting into the garage, because the old vent to the outside had been clogged completely up. They also did the correct paper work to help me force the previous owner (I had bought it from ) to pay for it, as they had dangerously reconnected the vent to the clogged pipe after the home inspector's report. I also had them clean out all my duct work. Such a great company! Since that time, their technicians have been to my house three times to do my seasonal check-ups and ** has been at two of those. He has been completely professional, courteous, and friendly each check-up.
(View Less)

By Rick H. on 06/09/20
An excellent company, prompt and efficient, and with fair prices to boot. I am very happy to use them for all my heat and air needs. A

By William T. on 05/15/20
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job ...
(View More)
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job in a timely manner. When the job was complete, he explained what he had done., identified concerns and made recommendations, all without pressure. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating and AC as your Generac Service Provider and if you get Billy C, consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed..
(View Less)

By L. B. Austin I. on 04/21/20
They are truly reliable, courteous, and efficient.

By Mary G. on 02/22/20
They are professional, knowledgeable, and value their relationship with their customers. They have always tried to keep the cost down and quality high!

By Flora G. on 02/22/20
Billy was my technician and I am very well pleased with his service.

By Greg A. on 01/30/20
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.

By Steve E. on 01/27/20
As always, arrived on time, very professional. Great job!

By Virginia P. on 01/21/20
he wason time and he did a good job on my inspection.

By Ronald L. on 01/17/20
Very courteous and qualified serviceman. Inspection performed satisfactory and promptly.

By Mary B. on 01/16/20
Excellent Service - Billy Clark is very thorough and knowledgeable about my Carrier heat pump, my Mitsubishi mini-split and my Generac Generator. Thank you!

By Al H. on 12/21/19
We have always had great service with Reliable. They work around my schedule and are always on time or let me know when they will be at our home.

By William T. on 12/15/19
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with B...
(View More)
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with Billy and the way he checked everything out. He was courteous, witty, and answered all of my thousand questions. Billy was fantastic and I hope that you as a company value having someone so great.
(View Less)

By Marilyn S. on 12/11/19
My service person came out to do maintenance on my generac. He did his job well and even cleaned my outdoor unit leaving it looking as good as new---as he called it----leaving it looking like a lawn ornament. However, it wasn't just that. He discovered a water leak...
(View More)
My service person came out to do maintenance on my generac. He did his job well and even cleaned my outdoor unit leaving it looking as good as new---as he called it----leaving it looking like a lawn ornament. However, it wasn't just that. He discovered a water leak from somewhere else in my basement and not only informed me of it, but also helped me to move a couple pieces of furniture out of the way to keep them from being water damaged and then was kind enough to help me find the source of the leak. He did not have to take the extra time, but he cared enough about me, as a woman who had just lost her husband, to help above and beyond the call of duty. I have been with Reliable for years and years and they have always taken great care of our equipment. They are the best!
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 12/04/19
Reliable provides reliable service at at fair price.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.