CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Peter C. on 02/23/21
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.

By Paul F C. on 02/22/21
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.

By Frances S. on 02/16/21
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgea...
(View More)
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/12/21
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.

By Stephen S. on 02/09/21
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

By John J. on 02/09/21
Did good job and very happy as usual

By Don S. on 02/05/21
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.

By Dr John Brindle Tucker, R. on 02/04/21
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.

By John B. on 02/03/21
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John

By William C. Wicker J. on 02/03/21
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection

By James R. on 02/03/21
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even t...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
(View Less)

By Frank M. on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Luke & Tracy S. on 01/08/21
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!

By Ray M. on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W. on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H. on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

By Wendell B. on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Darrell P. on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!

By Johnny H. on 12/29/20
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.

By Ashley W. on 12/15/20
Jonathan was amazing ! He was smart and courteous ! He was on time and wore his mask the entire time . You are lucky to have him as an employee
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Teddy S
20 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
117 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Everlena H. on 10/29/20
The technician called before he came. He wore a face mask and was very professional in performing his assigned task. Afterwards, he explain the extra charge and why the part was replaced.

By Pamela E. on 09/21/20
Billy did a great job. Like Reliable

By Robin C. on 06/23/20
I have used Reliable Heating and Air since I moved to the area a little over a year ago and couldn't be happier. Right off the bat, they rerouted a dryer vent that the home inspector said was against code to be venting into the garage, because the old vent to the o...
(View More)
I have used Reliable Heating and Air since I moved to the area a little over a year ago and couldn't be happier. Right off the bat, they rerouted a dryer vent that the home inspector said was against code to be venting into the garage, because the old vent to the outside had been clogged completely up. They also did the correct paper work to help me force the previous owner (I had bought it from ) to pay for it, as they had dangerously reconnected the vent to the clogged pipe after the home inspector's report. I also had them clean out all my duct work. Such a great company! Since that time, their technicians have been to my house three times to do my seasonal check-ups and ** has been at two of those. He has been completely professional, courteous, and friendly each check-up.
(View Less)

By Rick H. on 06/09/20
An excellent company, prompt and efficient, and with fair prices to boot. I am very happy to use them for all my heat and air needs. A

By William T. on 05/15/20
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job ...
(View More)
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job in a timely manner. When the job was complete, he explained what he had done., identified concerns and made recommendations, all without pressure. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating and AC as your Generac Service Provider and if you get Billy C, consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed..
(View Less)

By L. B. Austin I. on 04/21/20
They are truly reliable, courteous, and efficient.

By Mary G. on 02/22/20
They are professional, knowledgeable, and value their relationship with their customers. They have always tried to keep the cost down and quality high!

By Flora G. on 02/22/20
Billy was my technician and I am very well pleased with his service.

By Greg A. on 01/30/20
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.

By Steve E. on 01/27/20
As always, arrived on time, very professional. Great job!

By Virginia P. on 01/21/20
he wason time and he did a good job on my inspection.

By Ronald L. on 01/17/20
Very courteous and qualified serviceman. Inspection performed satisfactory and promptly.

By Mary B. on 01/16/20
Excellent Service - Billy Clark is very thorough and knowledgeable about my Carrier heat pump, my Mitsubishi mini-split and my Generac Generator. Thank you!

By Al H. on 12/21/19
We have always had great service with Reliable. They work around my schedule and are always on time or let me know when they will be at our home.

By William T. on 12/15/19
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with B...
(View More)
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with Billy and the way he checked everything out. He was courteous, witty, and answered all of my thousand questions. Billy was fantastic and I hope that you as a company value having someone so great.
(View Less)

By Marilyn S. on 12/11/19
My service person came out to do maintenance on my generac. He did his job well and even cleaned my outdoor unit leaving it looking as good as new---as he called it----leaving it looking like a lawn ornament. However, it wasn't just that. He discovered a water leak...
(View More)
My service person came out to do maintenance on my generac. He did his job well and even cleaned my outdoor unit leaving it looking as good as new---as he called it----leaving it looking like a lawn ornament. However, it wasn't just that. He discovered a water leak from somewhere else in my basement and not only informed me of it, but also helped me to move a couple pieces of furniture out of the way to keep them from being water damaged and then was kind enough to help me find the source of the leak. He did not have to take the extra time, but he cared enough about me, as a woman who had just lost her husband, to help above and beyond the call of duty. I have been with Reliable for years and years and they have always taken great care of our equipment. They are the best!
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 12/04/19
Reliable provides reliable service at at fair price.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.