CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Marion B. on 12/07/19
As always pleased with the service from whoever tech comes out. Have had joe numerous times and always good to see him

By Ronald J. on 12/07/19
We were very pleased with our service, and our serviceman Joe R

By Richard R. on 12/05/19
Nice guy and a funny sense of humor.

By William J. J. on 12/05/19
Larry G arrived on scheduled and began his work immediately. When completing the testing and adjustments, he informed me that all looked well. I am very satisfied and appreciate his professional work and courtesy. Thanks to Reliable for employing Larry.

By Chip & Liz C. on 12/05/19
Great service-will recommend to everyone!

By Ron G. on 12/04/19
Reliable provides reliable service at at fair price.

By Mike & Cathy S. on 12/04/19
Mike did a great job explaining all that he did and what we could expect. Very professional

By Alice E. on 12/03/19
Every tech we have dealt with is great. Office staff is wonderful. Corbin is great also.... All around fantastic company. Fast, Reliable, Professional, Efficient and Fair. Can't ask for better.

By David & Barbara H. on 12/03/19
Always courteous and respectful. They know their job and are very good at it. I trust them and have for years.

By Wanda C. on 12/02/19
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t...
(View More)
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t an expensive fix and I wasn’t overcharged. I will now use them for yearly maintenance and any repairs needed. They have my business!
(View Less)

By Michael G. on 11/26/19
Mike went to work right away after some explaining of what exactly he was going to do. Nice and courteous.

By JOE & KATHY W. on 11/25/19
Would not use anyone else for my heat/air problems or new installs!!

By Al B. on 11/23/19
Mike, was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. He went very quickly to his task at hand; checked all he needed to on the heating unit; gave me a report, and finished his work. He represented the company very well and I believe he did quality work. I was ver...
(View More)
Mike, was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. He went very quickly to his task at hand; checked all he needed to on the heating unit; gave me a report, and finished his work. He represented the company very well and I believe he did quality work. I was very pleased with this inspection. Al Bowles
(View Less)

By George L. on 11/21/19
Always get excellent service from Reliable

By John & Ann W. on 11/19/19
Mike was pon tome, went thrgh the service and made helpful suggestions.

By Bill H. on 11/19/19
Great service

By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By Sue G. on 11/07/19
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By ANNE J. on 10/31/19
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
Billy C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
101 total reviews
Billy joined the Reliable family in 2005. He's done it all, from generator installation to repairs.
By Ron G. on 12/04/19
Reliable provides reliable service at at fair price.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .

By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Howard W. on 08/08/19
Extremely helpful and honest

By Joel C. on 08/07/19
Billy did a great job

By Derrill & Judy P. on 07/26/19
Billy is an excellent diplomat for Reliable Heating & Air. He has always been a gentleman, excellent skills and very knowledgeable. He is the tech that we like to have service our equipment. Thank you. Derrill Pitts

By Tom P. on 07/22/19
Great job by Reliable when our unit stopped running on a hot weekend. Quick response time, and very good results in a short time! We have used this company before at a previous residence, and they were first to be called when we had cooling failure at the new home.

By Candy J. on 06/26/19
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.

By Joann C. on 06/22/19
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs

By Joann C. on 06/21/19
Billy is a great tech. And I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

By Dickey P. on 06/20/19
Billy did an outstanding job.

By John W. on 06/04/19
Our problem was intermittent so the Tech had to work extra hard to find and diagnose the problem. As always the service was great and you stood behind your product and service. Thank you!

By Robin F. on 05/14/19
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Wou...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years and have had annual service contracts. The servicemen have always been knowledgeable and courteous. The company works with me to find a time that works with my schedule and they always arrive on time and do a great job. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.