CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By HAROLD K. on 10/01/18
You should break down and buy these guys a new tent. The one they were using had some serious leakage problems.

By Keren H. on 09/23/18
Great work!

By Jarrell B. on 09/21/18
Quick to diagnose the problem and fix it. Had the house getting cool again before he left.

By Charles B. on 09/19/18
Best service. On time. Professional and customer oriented. Can’t ask for more.

By Bob & Susan B. on 09/13/18
This house is a rental house and I wasn't there for the service, but knowing what I know from previous experience, I'm sure things were done as normal, which is very good. I believe Teddy was the service person, and he is always great, and rescheduled this service...
(View More)
This house is a rental house and I wasn't there for the service, but knowing what I know from previous experience, I'm sure things were done as normal, which is very good. I believe Teddy was the service person, and he is always great, and rescheduled this service when the first one didn't work as planned. I have always had wonderful experience with the service technicians and the office staff.
(View Less)

By Greg S. on 09/12/18
As has always been the case, in my experience, Reliable came through with quick, courteous, knowledgeable service. Great job, once again! Thanks, Larry!

By Rusty A. on 09/06/18
Great service from a great company. We’ve been with them for years and highly recommend them.

By George L. on 09/06/18
Jeraime was extremely courteous and provided us excellent service and advice on how to handle any present of future issues we have.

By John W. on 09/01/18
Johnathan worked with me to agree on a time to meet. Several phone calls to him an he was very professional. The work was done an he explained everything to me so I could pass it on to my husband. Thank you again for just fast work. Sabrina Wikle

By Heath W. on 08/29/18
I encountered a power surge through my house early Monday morning. EPB promptly fixed the issue. I then called Reliable because the power surge had fried my AC unit. Jeraime, a technician, arrived extremely fast, diagnosed the issue within minutes. And had it fixed...
(View More)
I encountered a power surge through my house early Monday morning. EPB promptly fixed the issue. I then called Reliable because the power surge had fried my AC unit. Jeraime, a technician, arrived extremely fast, diagnosed the issue within minutes. And had it fixed in under an hour. I can’t speak for other technicians, even though I’m sure they’re just as great, but if Reliable could send Jeraime for ever call I would choose them 11 out of 10 times! Well done guys!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL S. on 08/23/18
Justin, the lead installer, did a great job with a tough crawlspace installation. He was conscientious and did a wonderful job at keeping the encapsulated crawlspace clean while installing in the rain.

By Angie L. on 08/22/18
I was desperate y’all. It was 95 degrees outside and my air conditioner had quit. At 5:15pm, I called Reliable, hoping against hope to be rescued. The lady who took my call was so wonderful, and she sent Fred to the rescue. The issue wasn’t immediately obvious,...
(View More)
I was desperate y’all. It was 95 degrees outside and my air conditioner had quit. At 5:15pm, I called Reliable, hoping against hope to be rescued. The lady who took my call was so wonderful, and she sent Fred to the rescue. The issue wasn’t immediately obvious, but Fred did not give up. He plugged away until he found the problem and replaced the blower motor. I cannot express just how happy and blessed I felt that day. Fred saved the day!!! Thank you Fred, and thank you Reliable!! This community is very blessed to have you guys!!!!!
(View Less)

By Earl M. on 08/22/18
Joe is excellent always

By Neil M. on 08/22/18
Reliable has been great. Our units are getting a little older, and their service agreements are a great way to keep things under control.

By R. C. on 08/21/18
I don not post on social media. Larry's service has always been excellent.

By -BRUCE on 08/20/18
as always, very good and professional call and repair. everything working great. ------BRUCE

By Gay M. on 08/20/18
Larry was prompt, knowledgeable, and repaired my unit to my satisfaction. Good man to be on your team. Gay McNemer.

By Ann A. on 08/18/18
Just had my maintenance check which Mike performed. Everything was on target, numbers good! Thank you again for your service and knowledge.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 08/17/18
Teddy was the tech that came to our home this time. He was friendly, knowledgable and seemed to really enjoy his work. We have never had a complain with any work Reliable Heating and Cooling has done for us!

By Pamela L. on 08/17/18
Excellent job, very friendly and very knowledgeable in his job! I would definitely recommend him and reliable heating and air
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.