CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Arlene H. on 01/31/19
I have been very pleased with the service provided by Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning through many years. The tech, Fred, is very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. A good rep for the company. The office workers have always been able to answer any operating ...
(View More)
I have been very pleased with the service provided by Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning through many years. The tech, Fred, is very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. A good rep for the company. The office workers have always been able to answer any operating questions I've had. This is a RELIABLE COMPANY!
(View Less)

By Bud S. on 01/31/19
dependable and provide needed information about problem.

By Elaine P. on 01/31/19
Wonderful service!! I’m so appreciative of Reliable’s timeliness on their service calls. Jeraime was professional and very helpful. I will definitely use Reliable for any future service needs!

By John W. on 01/30/19
Great service as always! Curteous, efficient and effective!

By Judith C. on 01/30/19
The service man corrected the problem in a timely manner. However; I thought he told me the price of the filter was $60 and when I received my invoice (receipt) it was $75, which is correct? When your service is needed again, I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Judith Coleman

By Laraine E. on 01/29/19
Professional service. Very polite and informative. Would highly recommend.

By Dan H. on 01/29/19
Fred Bowman is one of the most helpful and knowledgeable technicians that I have experienced.

By Charlie R. on 01/29/19
VERY PLEASED with LARRY. Request that he return as my service person.;

By Gordon M. on 01/28/19
The young man was friendly and seemed to know his job

By Sue G. on 01/24/19
We use Reliable at 2 homes we own. The office is always available to be in contact. The techs are considerate of the homes; they are clean, helpful and “reliable” . They have service contracts if you want —we do— they also service our generator. We’re...
(View More)
We use Reliable at 2 homes we own. The office is always available to be in contact. The techs are considerate of the homes; they are clean, helpful and “reliable” . They have service contracts if you want —we do— they also service our generator. We’re happy to supply a great 5 star review.
(View Less)

By Mandy B. on 01/22/19
Jeraime is the best! He was so knowledgeable and fixed a previous company’s mistakes (which almost burned down our house), fixed it right the first time, and needless to say we will be using Reliable from now on!

By Jerry K. on 01/21/19
Very professional from the first call through scheduling and follow-up. Billy C performed service on our Generator as well as answering a number of questions that I had on the switching system—extremely knowledgeable. I’ll definitely use these guys again.

By Jennifer B. on 01/20/19
The technician was very good. My issue is we had someone out less than a week before this service because our heat was out and they fixed that, but then a few days later a different technician comes out for just the service of our unit and finds another part that ...
(View More)
The technician was very good. My issue is we had someone out less than a week before this service because our heat was out and they fixed that, but then a few days later a different technician comes out for just the service of our unit and finds another part that needed to be repaced. Why was this not found the first time? I am grateful it was found and replaced just a little confused why it wasn’t brought a few days prior.
(View Less)

By Frank & Liz G. on 01/20/19
The serviceman was prompt and efficient. He did give a good explanation of what he saw.

By Betty C. on 01/19/19
Always very efficient.

By Pam H. on 01/19/19
Dependable. I have been a customer for many years and always have the assurance my heat and air systems are operating efficiently.

By Homer B. on 01/19/19
This company is TrueLy wonderful. I cannot offer any reason for anyone to not be satisfied, with the service your customers receive.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 01/18/19
Y’all make it so easy to keep my HVAC running effeciently. The technician,Teddy, was knowledgeable and gave me some great advise about not running the fan during humid days of summer! I really appreciate i his interest interest!

By Sandra H. on 01/18/19
Mike S. was very thorough with the inspection of our heat & air unit. He was also very courteous.

By Bob C. on 01/18/19
Jeremy was top notch! Always friendly, polite, and respectful, he goes about his work in a professional and timely manner yet always takes the time to explain what he is doing and answer any questions we may have. He is an excellent representative and example of ...
(View More)
Jeremy was top notch! Always friendly, polite, and respectful, he goes about his work in a professional and timely manner yet always takes the time to explain what he is doing and answer any questions we may have. He is an excellent representative and example of what Reliable should be!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.