CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By BARBARA S. on 05/04/19
Superior services by Jack and his crew, and Dave for his informative consultation. A++++

By Frank P. on 05/03/19
We have used Reliable for many years and have never had a problem with their service. The technicians who come to work on the unit have been very professional, respectful, and helpful. ** came this year and did a great job. We appreciate the opportunity to work wit...
(View More)
We have used Reliable for many years and have never had a problem with their service. The technicians who come to work on the unit have been very professional, respectful, and helpful. ** came this year and did a great job. We appreciate the opportunity to work with a great business like Reliable and commend them on a job well done.
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 05/03/19
We have been very satisfied with the service and knowledge of all aspects of their business with our family.

By Debbie F. on 05/01/19
Reliable has always been super easy to deal with. They show up quickly and their service is fantastic. Billy has been to my house twice and he was courteous and very knowledgeable about my system. I would highly recommend them.

By Mitzi S. on 05/01/19
I understand from my daughter-in-law that Joe was very helpful and made friends with the dogs first. He explained everything that he was doing and was very helpful when telling her what would need to be done. Very thankful for Reliable.

By William J. J. on 04/29/19
Larry G. arrived as scheduled and completed his service very professionally as is his custom. Thanks to Reliable for having him on your team! W.J.Johnson

By Rebecca C. on 04/28/19
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised...
(View More)
On Wednesday, Reliable was called about an issue with my heat /air unit. A tech was contacted; he arrived within 30 minutes. After checking out the problem, The job was completed within 15 minutes. The tech was polite, discussed the problem with me, and advised me about what would be helpful to maintain my unit.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/27/19
Always good service.

By Don B. on 04/24/19
Billy was super technician . Was very efficient and explained in great detail all that took place. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Thanks again. Don B.

By Roy S. on 04/22/19
Reliable installed our heat pump system 18 years ago and we have been very happy with all aspects of their service - installation, maintenance, and emergency repairs.

By David B. on 04/22/19
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue us...
(View More)
Fast competent service. Friendly staff. Quickly determined the problem even while enduring and battling wasps that had nested in the unit. These service men should get hazard pay. Fortunately I was able to arm him with some wasp and hornet spray. I will continue use and recommend this company for all AC work.
(View Less)

By Lansing H. on 04/19/19
Your men were kind and courteous in every respect - it was a good experience and we look forward to many years with our new heating and air - thank you - Lansing Hamilton

By Dustin M. on 04/12/19
Fred did a wonderful job!

By Dana H. on 04/12/19
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within ...
(View More)
Have been a Reliable customer for a few years now. Never receive anything other than quality, courteous, and professional service. Could not be more pleased. Recently had an issue with a defective part on our HVAC system. Reliable got us back up and running within 24 hours. Thanks Fred!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! A
(View Less)

By Allen S. on 04/10/19
Excellent service by Daniel in spite of down pour of rain while checking outside A/C unit. Problem determined to be failed fuse at outside shut-off box not A/C unit. Thanks much!

By Martha N. on 04/06/19
Your techs have always been courteous and helpful in the many years I have used you

By TOM D. on 04/04/19
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Techni...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for all my heating and a/c maintenance since they installed my first unit in my new home. That unit lasted 21 years and I have no doubt it's longevity was directly due to the outstanding service and maintenance performed by them. Their Technicians are completely professional, knowledgeable , and trustworthy. They offered easy financing and that's why I just had them install my new unit. Their products and their employees' commitment to high quality work makes them most definitely Reliable !
(View Less)

By Bill L. on 04/03/19
I was happy with the service I received.

By Allene Or Wendy K. on 03/28/19
Reliable is perfectly named because we always have very reliable & exceptional customer service from the techs to the office staff.

By Dan & S. on 03/27/19
Cameron and all persons I have had the pleasure of dealing are GREAT!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.