CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Stephen S. on 01/09/19
Professional, courteous, and efficient.

By Harry W. on 01/09/19
Great service, gives me a real peace of mind.

By Millard R. on 01/08/19
We love Teddy- he is always great!

By Lewis H. on 01/08/19
As usual your employees are responsive and efficient.

By Bruce B. on 01/07/19
I had a very good experience with Larry G. He was on time and did a good job. I was pleased with the Service Call.

By Onnie C. on 12/28/18
he did a very good job and he nice and clean with what he did,

By Robin F. on 12/27/18
I have used Reliable for years now and they are always knowledgeable and courteous and arrive very quickly and fix the problem. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Bob A. on 12/22/18
Cameron provides excellent service.

By Pauline H. on 12/18/18
AN EXCELLENT JOB!

By Tim Q. on 12/18/18
The service person did good work, but a few days later, the office called and left me with the impression that I could get a warranty refund for the bad part by calling the company that takes care of warranty work. They had me on hold about 20 minutes. Today I call...
(View More)
The service person did good work, but a few days later, the office called and left me with the impression that I could get a warranty refund for the bad part by calling the company that takes care of warranty work. They had me on hold about 20 minutes. Today I called Reliable to find out about the refund, they said they received it, and it was theirs, using service and parts charges different than my printed invoice. I mentioned that I spent 20-30 minutes on it, thinking I would receive a refund, they said it was a requirement by the warranty company.
(View Less)

By Donna M. on 12/18/18
Service technician was thorough and professional.

By Dick G. on 12/16/18
Very thorough work. Efficient and informative. And consistently so. Thank you!

By Julius & Willie P. on 12/15/18
Tech was wonderful - worked hard to get our unit up and running. He was courteous and familiar with our unit.

By Tom G. on 12/15/18
Called Reliable in the morning and a serviceman responded within the hour. He solved the problem and corrected it which involved repairing a leak at the coil and replacing freon.

By Monkey B. on 12/13/18
I'm just here to say what a great job David Walker is doing. He is very helpful and courteous for a Yankee!

By RAY M. on 12/13/18
Great service, great people

By Michele E. on 12/12/18
Great attention to problem and very professional.

By MILLARD R. on 12/10/18
My only complaint was already verbalized to Dave.....it was obvious (before Justin arrived) that 1 of the 2 guys was new. I wasn’t there when they left, so I don’t know the answer to the question about the work being explained. But, as always, Reliable was wonderful.

By Ronald G. on 12/09/18
Billy C. arrived on time following a call to set time of arrival. Was quick with his inspection and was informative on the services he provided. Glad to be back with Reliable.

By John I. on 12/07/18
Very good service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.