CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Bob C. on 01/18/20
Jeremy does an outstanding job every time he comes to the house. Courteous, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He is professional and personable, always does his job in an exemplary manner, and is one of the main reasons we stay committed to Reliable.

By George D. on 01/18/20
Our service experience was excellent!

By Ronald L. on 01/17/20
Very courteous and qualified serviceman. Inspection performed satisfactory and promptly.

By Lynn S. on 01/16/20
Thank you so much for your honesty, professionalism and just generally being so great to work with!

By Mary B. on 01/16/20
Excellent Service - Billy Clark is very thorough and knowledgeable about my Carrier heat pump, my Mitsubishi mini-split and my Generac Generator. Thank you!

By Sally R. on 01/15/20
VERY pleased with Reliable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Arlene H. on 01/15/20
As always the service was reliable! The guys were very polite, efficient and clean & neat in appearance.

By Margaret M. on 12/22/19
They were very accommodating to my schedule and the technician was on time and efficient.

By Teresa S. on 12/21/19
I think Jeriame did a great job and he was very nice and professional. I much appreciate the job and info he provided!!

By Sophia B. on 12/21/19
The BEST in Chattanooga Area!

By Al H. on 12/21/19
We have always had great service with Reliable. They work around my schedule and are always on time or let me know when they will be at our home.

By Robert N. on 12/19/19
Joe was excellent

By Ben H. on 12/17/19
Was not able to get to the review. It keeps taking me to your website.

By William T. on 12/15/19
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with B...
(View More)
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with Billy and the way he checked everything out. He was courteous, witty, and answered all of my thousand questions. Billy was fantastic and I hope that you as a company value having someone so great.
(View Less)

By Steve P. on 12/15/19
This is a good company with trustworthy employees who know their job. ** was on time, professional, courteous, and efficient. What more could you ask for? I have them regularly inspect and maintain my unit.

By GRAHAM B. on 12/13/19
Reliable employees whether in the office or on site , are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

By Scott B. on 12/11/19
I really like Reliable, on time, good service, would and do recommend them to friends. Thank you, Scott Brown

By Marilyn S. on 12/11/19
My service person came out to do maintenance on my generac. He did his job well and even cleaned my outdoor unit leaving it looking as good as new---as he called it----leaving it looking like a lawn ornament. However, it wasn't just that. He discovered a water leak...
(View More)
My service person came out to do maintenance on my generac. He did his job well and even cleaned my outdoor unit leaving it looking as good as new---as he called it----leaving it looking like a lawn ornament. However, it wasn't just that. He discovered a water leak from somewhere else in my basement and not only informed me of it, but also helped me to move a couple pieces of furniture out of the way to keep them from being water damaged and then was kind enough to help me find the source of the leak. He did not have to take the extra time, but he cared enough about me, as a woman who had just lost her husband, to help above and beyond the call of duty. I have been with Reliable for years and years and they have always taken great care of our equipment. They are the best!
(View Less)

By Ruby B. on 12/10/19
Cameron is the best!

By Marion B. on 12/07/19
As always pleased with the service from whoever tech comes out. Have had joe numerous times and always good to see him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.