CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By C. R. C. on 10/26/18
Excellent. Send Teddy to us every time.

By Matthew M. on 10/26/18
Seemed pretty expensive when service call and labor were combined.

By Jackie R. on 10/26/18
Reliable is one company I can rely on. thanks Teddy. Timing and job was superb

By Lova F. on 10/25/18
Service was excellent.

By Tom L. on 10/25/18
Cameron Scogg is a very efficient and knowledgeable technician who has exhibited excellent work habits and is a valuable asset for your company. Would like to have him work on my unit all the time.

By Basil B. on 10/21/18
Every time we had them out for routine service, they were very nice and professional. This time this one was even better. He quickly understood my issue I was having. (One I created.) He fixed it and it still did not cost me any money.

By Donald R. K. on 10/20/18
Jonathon was and has always been very nice and exceedingly knowledgeable in performing the task at hand! Other techs at Reliable have performed similarly. We found a good HVAC company and it serves us well!

By Linda M. on 10/19/18
Arrived earlier than scheduled. Office called to verify early arrival okay. Was great for my schedule!

By Sonia Y. on 10/16/18
Reliable has been my friend and service contractor for many, many years. they are the Best!

By David C. on 10/16/18
Billy the tech was on time, courteous and very efficient. He understood the reason I had called Reliable to have the AC/heat unit serviced and thoroughly checked out before the heating season. Explained what he was doing and what was being cleaned and checked. Excellent service call.

By Rick & Mikki S. on 10/16/18
Fast scheduling. Thorough, fast and courteous service. Knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied.

By Toney & Doris H. on 10/15/18
Tech was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. A pleasure to have him. Reliable has always given us good, prompt service. Known them for many years and they have always treated us well.

By Wendell B. on 10/15/18
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that...
(View More)
I called Reliable when the fan in the upstairs unit would not turn off. He came about 3 hours later and knew immediately what the problem was. He reset the thermostat which we didn't use. I tried everything that I knew do do and Teddy fixed the problem. I knew that anyone from Reliable would fix the problem.
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 10/15/18
Jonathan S was fantastic. He was very competent and courteous. He went above and beyond what was required of him to finish his assignment.

By JOHN (JACK) F Q. on 10/12/18
I'm always glad to see Joe. He is very professional, considerate and easy to talk to. He represents Reliable very well! JOHN I'm always glad to see Joe. He is very professional, considerate and easy to talk to. He represents Reliable very well!

By George L. on 10/05/18
Larry did an excellent job. We are very happy with the service we receive from Reliable.

By Elijah P. on 10/04/18
Very good customer service and job well done.

By HAROLD K. on 10/01/18
You should break down and buy these guys a new tent. The one they were using had some serious leakage problems.

By Keren H. on 09/23/18
Great work!

By Jarrell B. on 09/21/18
Quick to diagnose the problem and fix it. Had the house getting cool again before he left.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.