CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Joann C. on 11/08/19
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

By JEREMY L. on 11/08/19
There's not a company I'd rather use than Reliable. They are quick, honest, and fair with pricing. This company is established and knows how to service a customer. Thanks again for doing what you say you will do.

By Sue G. on 11/07/19
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

By Ruth D. on 11/05/19
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

By ANNE J. on 10/31/19
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

By Bob & Susan B. on 10/29/19
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

By Daniel S. on 10/29/19
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

By Robert & Nancy B. on 10/29/19
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

By George M. on 10/20/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Charlie W. on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By LAVONNE R. on 10/17/19
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.

By Richard W. on 10/17/19
great

By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.