CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Duffy & Judy F. on 11/08/18
Fred very helpful. Great job

By David P. on 11/08/18
Good courteous serviceman

By Md., Lawrence Y. on 11/08/18
Excellent, thorough service

By John D. W. on 11/08/18
Professional, efficient, thorough, friendly. What I have come to expect from Reliable Heating and Air.

By Phillip S. on 11/07/18
Prompt , Courteous, Friendly,

By Sam W. H. on 11/07/18
Received call before our appointment time, to ensure that our appointment time still worked for us and to let us know the time the Reliabile repairman would arrived. The repairman arrived on time, explained what he was going to do as part of ou semi-annual cleanin...
(View More)
Received call before our appointment time, to ensure that our appointment time still worked for us and to let us know the time the Reliabile repairman would arrived. The repairman arrived on time, explained what he was going to do as part of ou semi-annual cleaning / inspection. Once the repairman was complete, he reported out his findings and the condition of our equipment. Overall service was excellent.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 11/06/18
Within 3 hours of calling in to investigate a strange noise my heat pump was making, Daniel was at my house. Of course the unit did not make the noise after he arrived, but I had made a video earlier that he could use to diagnose the problem. We agreed that a new...
(View More)
Within 3 hours of calling in to investigate a strange noise my heat pump was making, Daniel was at my house. Of course the unit did not make the noise after he arrived, but I had made a video earlier that he could use to diagnose the problem. We agreed that a new fan motor for the condenser unit was needed, and it was installed within an hour. I have always had good service from Reliable.
(View Less)

By CHARLOTTE G. on 11/06/18
I have been a customer for many years, yet each time I am treated as a new customer whom deserves and receives their utmost attention for every detail and need. I thank you for your continued customer relations and willingness to be a full service company.

By Al B. on 11/06/18
Jonathan did a wonderful job. Would love to have him back for Spring maintenance.

By Melvin C. on 11/03/18
Consistently great service

By H. G. W. on 11/02/18
Arrived earlier than expected

By John T. on 11/01/18
Joe has always done a good job for us. WE WANT HIM BACK NEXT TIME. Give Joe a raise. Good people are hard to find. We have been doing business for the past 42 yrs. J C Thompson Jr. 1047 Dodie Dr. 37421 899-2459

By TERRY & JOAN D. on 10/31/18
I don't usually do on-line reviews but I do want to let you know that Jeraime is a top-notch service pro. He seems very knowledgeable and thorough. He always explains what he is doing and why and then tells me what each reading is and whether or not that is accep...
(View More)
I don't usually do on-line reviews but I do want to let you know that Jeraime is a top-notch service pro. He seems very knowledgeable and thorough. He always explains what he is doing and why and then tells me what each reading is and whether or not that is acceptable, etc. He is respectful and courteous. He isn't bother by my questions either, which is so refreshing because our previous AC/Heating company tech. (at MH&A) seemed put out by having to explain/answer any question(s) -- maybe he was defensive because he didn't know the answer? Anyway, Jeraime is great! Thank you
(View Less)

By Ivena Faye R. on 10/31/18
Joe always professional and knowledgeable. Good service all around.

By Cindy M. on 10/31/18
Jeremy was great! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing. Explained what was going on with my unit. Gave me the solution. Reliable looked up and honored my Trane warranty even though the company who put in my unit had gone out of busi...
(View More)
Jeremy was great! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing. Explained what was going on with my unit. Gave me the solution. Reliable looked up and honored my Trane warranty even though the company who put in my unit had gone out of business. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 10/31/18
Reliable is always reliable!

By SAMUEL L. on 10/30/18
Daniel is a very nice young man. He did a thourough job. I appreciated him cleaning the outside of the unit. I would like to have Daniel for future service.

By Debbie S. on 10/29/18
Tech was very professional and quick at diagnosing and repairing. Super satisfied, always would recommend your company. Thank you

By Al R. on 10/29/18
very polite and efficient

By MRS. STEED G. on 10/27/18
Excellent. The men who did the work were very, very god.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.