CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Pamela E. on 09/21/20
Billy did a great job. Like Reliable

By Robert W. on 09/15/20
Cameron was professional, courteous, and efficient. He arrived at the start of the expected service window, quickly diagnosed the problem with our AC unit and put us in working order. We would be very happy to have him provide our HVAC service going forward.

By BETH D. on 09/10/20
I was out of state when my A/C at home finally gave out after 20 years (Reliable also installed it 20 years ago), and with family members and pets inside, they sent someone quickly to determine the trouble. After talking to the initial repair rep, Jeraime , over th...
(View More)
I was out of state when my A/C at home finally gave out after 20 years (Reliable also installed it 20 years ago), and with family members and pets inside, they sent someone quickly to determine the trouble. After talking to the initial repair rep, Jeraime , over the phone, he then had someone at the office call to provide all options with specific costs. When I explained my situation, Dave worked to rearrange schedules to lessen the wait for the new system installation. While I was not present during Robbie & team's installation, they arrived on time, my family had no complaints during their time working, and they left everything neat. I appreciate the efforts of everyone at Reliable, as they were extremely helpful, professional, and gave me peace of mind by taking care of things while I was away. I will most certainly continue doing business with them in the future.
(View Less)

By John O. on 09/09/20
Well done in every way!

By Chevelle C. on 09/09/20
They are very professional & do great quality work. Everyone there is super nice and they are always on time. Their customer service is amazing, always there to the rescue! I will always recommend reliable to everyone!

By JIM & PAT S. on 09/05/20
I am happy to provide feedback on our recent repairs which came out of the blue and wasn't an 'easy to find' fix. This after-hours tech,who came out on Labor Day weekend did come up with a fix for our problem. We have no complaints and 'rave reviews' for his work...
(View More)
I am happy to provide feedback on our recent repairs which came out of the blue and wasn't an 'easy to find' fix. This after-hours tech,who came out on Labor Day weekend did come up with a fix for our problem. We have no complaints and 'rave reviews' for his work. He was an asset for your company when our system/thermostat just shut down. Hopefully we won't need him any more on an emergency basis, but would feel very comfortable to have him working on our system.
(View Less)

By Stanley M. on 09/03/20
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properl...
(View More)
The technician from Reliable Heating and Air Conditioning came to my home to perform a annual service of my Generac whole house generator. He change the oil, air filter and spark plugs. He also checked the transfer switch to make sure everything was working properly. He was very professional knowledgeable while working on my system.
(View Less)

By Cynthia S. on 08/29/20
Always 'reliable!'

By Rosalind S. on 08/28/20
Service Tech Chris was very professional and also Service Tech Mike who serviced my unit in January.

By Tom G. on 08/25/20
Work was done quickly. Brandon explained what the problem was, how to correct it and got the job done in a professional manner. He cleaned up after completing and explained the charges BEFORE he began

By Joe And Cheryl T. on 08/21/20
Tech was efficient , professional, courteous & prompt! Very good company to work with from scheduling to service!

By Arlene H. on 08/20/20
This was another good appointment. Chris was a great rep for you.

By Sue G. on 08/20/20
Jonathan is the best

By Homer B. on 08/18/20
I will Not use anyone else

By Preston M. on 08/18/20
Brandon was prompt, friendly, and answered all our questions readily. The service was efficient. A thoroughly enjoyable experience.

By DR. STAN S. on 08/17/20
Most efficient, cleanest, and personable service I have ever had. Stan Sanders, MD

By Jim I. on 08/10/20
Extremely thorough troubleshooting of an emergent problem...continued until he found the solution.

By Jim A. on 08/07/20
Cameron was on time for the service call. He was very courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and had the necessary equipment (blower motor) in his van. He had the AC unit running smoothly in less that an hour. Reliable Heat and Air have always ...
(View More)
Cameron was on time for the service call. He was very courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and had the necessary equipment (blower motor) in his van. He had the AC unit running smoothly in less that an hour. Reliable Heat and Air have always been very prompt for all service calls. We have been using Reliable over 10 years and we are very satisfied with them.
(View Less)

By Pat P. on 08/06/20
Reliable Heating has given me superior, quality service. Highly recommend them.

By Christina F. on 08/05/20
Cameron did a great job on short notice. Excellent service and very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.