CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By John I. on 12/07/18
Very good service

By C. D. & Glenda P. on 12/06/18
Was very professional, courteous and accomplished task quickly and efficiently.

By David B. on 12/05/18
Our heat is working great

By Emily M. on 12/05/18
Fred B was so great coming out and explaining everything to us. Felt really comfortable with everything involved and kept up to date on everything going on. Reliable has been one of the better companies we have used recently and we would recommend them. Hopefully a...
(View More)
Fred B was so great coming out and explaining everything to us. Felt really comfortable with everything involved and kept up to date on everything going on. Reliable has been one of the better companies we have used recently and we would recommend them. Hopefully all their workers are as great as Fred was!
(View Less)

By Bonny M. on 12/04/18
Jeremy was very professional and took his time on explaining things to me. He fixed my unit very quickly and I felt like a very important customer.

By LEE B. on 12/03/18
EXCELLENT COMPANY!! From start to finish, they went the extra mile. Everyone from Dave the salesperson and Gary the lead installer was top notch with decades of experience. Do yourself a favor and call em

By William J. J. on 11/29/18
Joe Rose was on time, very professional and courteous with his service. I'm very satisfied and would like to have him again provide my future services. Thanks for the excellent service personnel your company offers to the public! William J. Johnson

By H. G. W. on 11/24/18
Fast service to get our heat back on.

By Homer B. on 11/21/18
Your company is the greatest

By Robert & Nancy B. on 11/20/18
We always appreciate the good work that Joe does; he's good to give us update on the systems and also serviced our humidifier this time.

By GENE K. on 11/16/18
FRED DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND WAS PLEASENT TO TALK TO

By DAVID & SUSAN H. on 11/16/18
Very professional, well satisfied

By Earl M. on 11/15/18
Always excellent service by Reliable

By Jim D. on 11/14/18
Fantastic service We lost heat when the temp outside was below 30 The service man came soon after we called and fixed the problem immediately

By Millard R. on 11/14/18
We usually have Teddy, but this was an emergency weekend call. The tech was VERY nice and guessed that the heat was ON when the thermostat died- and that’s why it just kept getting warmer and warmer....and warmer! I apologized several times for having to get him ...
(View More)
We usually have Teddy, but this was an emergency weekend call. The tech was VERY nice and guessed that the heat was ON when the thermostat died- and that’s why it just kept getting warmer and warmer....and warmer! I apologized several times for having to get him out early on a Saturday morning, and he KEPT telling me to not worry about it!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 11/13/18
I have no complaints with Reliable. I've had good service on a high tech unit which they installed 3 years ago. A few things failed on this unit but I luckily had extended warranty on it. They came out quickly after hours and repaired what had to be repaired. A par...
(View More)
I have no complaints with Reliable. I've had good service on a high tech unit which they installed 3 years ago. A few things failed on this unit but I luckily had extended warranty on it. They came out quickly after hours and repaired what had to be repaired. A part was needed and had to be ordered. I did have back up fans when it was hot outside. Having lived in the past without AC, I knew to have back up equipment. The same goes for heat. Back up is always needed for high tech but very efficient equipment that may fail. The techs are polite and worked efficiently.
(View Less)

By Donald G. on 11/12/18
The service was performed professionally. Serviceman was courteous and pleasant.

By Breanna H. on 11/10/18
Jonathan did our inspection and they were able to send him out within 1 hour of calling for service. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Thankful for the service provided!

By Martha N. on 11/10/18
Everything went well and technician did his work as planned.

By Ken W. on 11/09/18
Cameron Scoggins is a superb technician. He is thorough in his work. Please keep sending him to my house. Ken Wilson
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.