CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Frank P. on 05/07/20
We have used Reliable for many years and are so impressed with the professional service they offer. Chris did a good job and was respectful, friendly, and professional. Thanks for a job well done.

By Jennings F. on 05/07/20
Very professional; friendly. We always receive good customer service and maintenance from Reliable.

By Rick & Mikki S. on 05/06/20
Cameron did a great job! He was polite, friendly and very thorough. Excellent job all around!

By William J. J. on 05/06/20
Larry G arrived as scheduled and began his service. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy! Looking forward to his next visit.

By George L. on 05/06/20
I’m very satisfied with Reliables service.

By Debbie N. on 05/05/20
Reliable fixes any problem quickly & efficiently. Service pros are very courteous.Great team!

By Ivena Faye R. on 04/23/20
Joe is always professional and reliable.

By Bill H. on 04/21/20
Chris did a great job. Thank you

By L. B. Austin I. on 04/21/20
They are truly reliable, courteous, and efficient.

By Earl M. on 04/21/20
Larry was excellent. Most careful

By Barbara R. on 04/04/20
Excellent service with all my questions answered. Jonathan is an asset to your company. He has a pleasant manner that is reassuring to the customer.

By Tom & Ruth F. on 04/03/20
Arrived sooner than 1st scheduled. Communicated problem, offered advice. Well done.

By Tom C. on 04/02/20
They arrived within 30 minutes of my call for help. I don't like that there are other companies that have lower service fees, but they are only a few blocks from my house so that's who I call.

By Glenn & Vallee P. on 04/02/20
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is...
(View More)
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is now working. How great is that?
(View Less)

By Jeffrey A. on 04/01/20
I have been very pleased with my service and how professional the technicians are.

By ELIZABETH B. on 03/30/20
Reliable came quickly. Explained the problem and after discussing what we needed to do. Ordered the new system and installed it the day we agreed on. Great company to work with.

By Butch M. on 03/30/20
Jonathan was Very good at understanding the problem very quickly and had all the parts needed to get our unit back in service quickly.

By GLENN & VALLEE P. on 03/28/20
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they alway...
(View More)
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Marian O. on 03/27/20
Always get excellent service.

By Noah S. on 03/25/20
They really stood behind their work and went above and beyond to make sure my system was working as it should.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Chris C
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brandon D
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.