CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Laraine E. on 01/29/19
Professional service. Very polite and informative. Would highly recommend.

By Dan H. on 01/29/19
Fred Bowman is one of the most helpful and knowledgeable technicians that I have experienced.

By Charlie R. on 01/29/19
VERY PLEASED with LARRY. Request that he return as my service person.;

By Gordon M. on 01/28/19
The young man was friendly and seemed to know his job

By Sue G. on 01/24/19
We use Reliable at 2 homes we own. The office is always available to be in contact. The techs are considerate of the homes; they are clean, helpful and “reliable” . They have service contracts if you want —we do— they also service our generator. We’re...
(View More)
We use Reliable at 2 homes we own. The office is always available to be in contact. The techs are considerate of the homes; they are clean, helpful and “reliable” . They have service contracts if you want —we do— they also service our generator. We’re happy to supply a great 5 star review.
(View Less)

By Mandy B. on 01/22/19
Jeraime is the best! He was so knowledgeable and fixed a previous company’s mistakes (which almost burned down our house), fixed it right the first time, and needless to say we will be using Reliable from now on!

By Jerry K. on 01/21/19
Very professional from the first call through scheduling and follow-up. Billy C performed service on our Generator as well as answering a number of questions that I had on the switching system—extremely knowledgeable. I’ll definitely use these guys again.

By Jennifer B. on 01/20/19
The technician was very good. My issue is we had someone out less than a week before this service because our heat was out and they fixed that, but then a few days later a different technician comes out for just the service of our unit and finds another part that ...
(View More)
The technician was very good. My issue is we had someone out less than a week before this service because our heat was out and they fixed that, but then a few days later a different technician comes out for just the service of our unit and finds another part that needed to be repaced. Why was this not found the first time? I am grateful it was found and replaced just a little confused why it wasn’t brought a few days prior.
(View Less)

By Frank & Liz G. on 01/20/19
The serviceman was prompt and efficient. He did give a good explanation of what he saw.

By Betty C. on 01/19/19
Always very efficient.

By Pam H. on 01/19/19
Dependable. I have been a customer for many years and always have the assurance my heat and air systems are operating efficiently.

By Homer B. on 01/19/19
This company is TrueLy wonderful. I cannot offer any reason for anyone to not be satisfied, with the service your customers receive.

By Cy & Nancy H. on 01/18/19
Y’all make it so easy to keep my HVAC running effeciently. The technician,Teddy, was knowledgeable and gave me some great advise about not running the fan during humid days of summer! I really appreciate i his interest interest!

By Sandra H. on 01/18/19
Mike S. was very thorough with the inspection of our heat & air unit. He was also very courteous.

By Bob C. on 01/18/19
Jeremy was top notch! Always friendly, polite, and respectful, he goes about his work in a professional and timely manner yet always takes the time to explain what he is doing and answer any questions we may have. He is an excellent representative and example of ...
(View More)
Jeremy was top notch! Always friendly, polite, and respectful, he goes about his work in a professional and timely manner yet always takes the time to explain what he is doing and answer any questions we may have. He is an excellent representative and example of what Reliable should be!
(View Less)

By Leonard & Brenda L. on 01/18/19
Their name says it all.... Reliable! We’ve used them for years for all of our heating and air conditioning needs and/or problems! They’ve never let us down!! Reliable AND awesome, fits very well

By Derrill & Judy P. on 01/13/19
Mike was very courteous and obviously knew what he was doing. He serviced both of our units and recommended a replacement part on an older unit which we agreed needed to be replaced. Enjoyed having him on site.

By George & Kathy A. on 01/13/19
Reliable has been servicing my heat and A/C units for many years. In fact they installed my A/C unit a number of years ago. Jeremy has done my last couple of inspections. He is always very professional and more importantly friendly. The inspections are well worth ...
(View More)
Reliable has been servicing my heat and A/C units for many years. In fact they installed my A/C unit a number of years ago. Jeremy has done my last couple of inspections. He is always very professional and more importantly friendly. The inspections are well worth the money. It helps to keep thing from breaking down at the wrong time - the middle of winter or the middle of summer.
(View Less)

By Marina S. on 01/12/19
thank

By William J. J. on 01/11/19
Larry G. arrived on schedule, immediately began testing and found problems of the Heating and Air unit. Ordered all necessary parts, returned and completed repairs. I'm very satisfied with his excellent service and look for his return for future service! William J. Johnson.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary M
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Bryan R
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
David W
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.