CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By David P. on 08/26/19
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

By Don S. on 08/24/19
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

By Steve K. on 08/22/19
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.

By Chip & Liz C. on 08/22/19
Billy went above and beyond!

By Tom & Ruth F. on 08/22/19
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus ...
(View More)
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John O. on 08/20/19
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

By Bill T. on 08/20/19
No comments at this time

By Jan J. on 08/20/19
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!

By Millard C. on 08/20/19
posted review on facebook earlier service very good

By Joel L. on 08/20/19
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.

By Lynne M. on 08/20/19
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.

By Gaylen T. on 08/18/19
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga s...
(View More)
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga since 1978 and my current home is my third home.
(View Less)

By JARRETT M. on 08/18/19
***** was our lead installer and we couldn't have been happier with the service, professionalism, or the results. ****** worked the quote for us and the connection between sales and service was strong. Highly recommended.

By HOWARD & DAWN W. on 08/18/19
They were very professional and overall did a great job. Our experience with reliable has been exceptional all the way around and we will definitely use them for all our air con and heating needs and will refer them without reservation.

By Janet W. on 08/10/19
Perfection pure perfection. This company has been very good to me. Would refer to everyone

By Howard W. on 08/08/19
Extremely helpful and honest

By Juan D. on 08/08/19
Service on time, didn’t waste any of my time while here. The service guy was nice, knowledgeable and polite!

By Sally R. on 08/07/19
5 Star without a question! very professional, nice and very informative!

By Charles B. on 08/07/19
Great Service Tech
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan S
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.