CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Charlie W. on 01/31/20
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talki...
(View More)
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talking with him. My thanks to Amy for scheduling the service appointment on the same day I called. Charlie Wheland
(View Less)

By Greg A. on 01/30/20
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.

By Sherry W. on 01/29/20
Friendly, punctual, honest, and highly professional.

By Mrs. Steed G. on 01/28/20
Still having trouble with the control of heat up staird.

By Steve E. on 01/27/20
As always, arrived on time, very professional. Great job!

By Harry W. on 01/25/20
Mike is great !

By Marilyn S. on 01/24/20
I am thankful to have reliable as my heat and air people. They have always taken really good care of our needs---always have been there when we had problems

By Trenace B. on 01/24/20
Great service! Larry is an excellent Technician.

By TOM L. on 01/24/20
Excellent service. All service personnel were very capable, friendly and professional.

By Bob & Susan B. on 01/23/20
Technicians were very personable and respectful. One was a trainee and seemed to be very nice as well. Love our Reliable technicians.

By Tracy D. on 01/23/20
Great communication good work

By Robert C. M. on 01/23/20
Every time Cameron comes to my house for preventive maintenance on our HVAC system I am reminded why I choose Reliable Heating & Air in the first place. Super guy!

By Robert & Susan G. on 01/23/20
Cameron was great. Explained the problem well, what was warranty covered and what was not. Completed the repair in an hour. Very friendly and courteous.

By Onnie C. on 01/22/20
he was very and was on time.he did what was needed is a short amount of time.

By Kristen D. on 01/21/20
Excellent service By ** yesterday. Friendly, knowledgeable, did a great job!

By Virginia P. on 01/21/20
he wason time and he did a good job on my inspection.

By David P. on 01/21/20
Matt C. performed the contract maintenance service. Everything went fine. I have no complaints.

By David D. on 01/21/20
The technician came out after hours on a sub freezing night in order to get My Tenant's house warm again. They have a small child and the technician was prompt friendly and efficient

By Dr. Stan S. on 01/21/20
Mike was very efficient, also very personable. Send him back. Stan Sanders

By Richard W. on 01/21/20
My heat went out in the middle of the night on the coldest night so far this year. My call to Reliable was answered quickly, no "your call is important to us" recording. My service call was scheduled for that afternoon and Jermaine showed up right after lunch. H...
(View More)
My heat went out in the middle of the night on the coldest night so far this year. My call to Reliable was answered quickly, no "your call is important to us" recording. My service call was scheduled for that afternoon and Jermaine showed up right after lunch. He was friendly, explained exactly what he would do and then went and did the repair. He told me what the problem was, what caused it and what he did to fix it. This is my 3rd experience with Reliable over 10 years and I would't go anywhere else. For speed of response, quality of service and cost for value received I can wholeheartedly recommend Reliable Heating and Air!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cameron S
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Jonathan S
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Jeraime F
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Gary M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jack S
39 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Justin B
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.