CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By Betty R. on 08/14/18
I wouldn’t trust anyone with my heating/air unit but Reliable. I have been a customer for approximately 25 years. My first unit lasted 22 years.

By SCOTT B. on 08/13/18
Teddy was great. We are glad we can count on Reliable. Keep it up, Scott Brown

By AL H. on 08/12/18
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

By Sheila Y. on 08/12/18
Zack and Cameron were both courteous, professional, and personable.

By Alison P. on 08/11/18
Very quick initial response time, and good at getting our AC fixed as quickly as possible.

By Harry W. on 08/10/18
Reliable Heat & Air came and serviced my ac/heat pump yesterday. Top flight !!!

By Konrad H. on 08/05/18
great job.. called before arriving at home. knowledgeable and courteous

By Gene K. on 08/04/18
LOOKS LIKE JONATHAN DID IT AGAIN!! HE DID GREAT---I THINK JONATHAN SHOULD BE GIVEN THE RANK OF ''GENERAL JONATHAN'' WITH ALL THE FIVE STAR RATINGS HE RECIEVED THANKS AGAIN--GENE KONSAVAGE MASTER PLUMBER

By Don J. on 08/04/18
Have used Reliable for years, would not consider any other service. Always prompt, professional.

By Monique B. on 08/04/18
Fast, excellent, dependable service.

By Martin H. on 07/31/18
Cameron was very professional and polite.

By Fred S. on 07/28/18
Both Teddy and Jonathan worked for hours to replace magneto in generator to get it back on line

By Julius & Willie P. on 07/28/18
great response and repaired AC unit quickly

By Richard R. on 07/27/18
Cameron did a good job servicing and getting the unit -- a whole house Generac -- running smoothly. He also cleaned the exterior; it looks brand new!

By Glenn & Beth L. on 07/27/18
Every service experience has been awesome for us and we appreciate the ease of working with Reliable. Great service reps out at the house every time. They are very respectful, know what they are doing and explain everything they are doing. We have been very happ...
(View More)
Every service experience has been awesome for us and we appreciate the ease of working with Reliable. Great service reps out at the house every time. They are very respectful, know what they are doing and explain everything they are doing. We have been very happy every time we request service.
(View Less)

By Bob A. on 07/26/18
This was our first maintenance service experience with Reliable Heating&Air and it was great ! Cameron Scogg was the service tech and he was knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. He dealt with the unexpected issues like a pro . I would highly recommend Reliable...
(View More)
This was our first maintenance service experience with Reliable Heating&Air and it was great ! Cameron Scogg was the service tech and he was knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. He dealt with the unexpected issues like a pro . I would highly recommend Reliable Heating&Air, thanks for a great job.
(View Less)

By Donnie J. C. on 07/26/18
Very Prompt, Courteous Gentleman. Thank You for continuing to service our unit.

By Heather R. on 07/24/18
Reliable provided superior service. Jonathan fixed our AC unit quickly at an affordable price. He provided us prompt outstanding service!

By James E. H. on 07/22/18
Just like the name, service seems to be reliable.

By Carol H. on 07/20/18
very pleased with everthing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.