CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By John T. on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By Shannon B. on 10/04/19
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!

By John M. on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H. on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P. on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep....
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 09/27/19
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!

By Kelly W. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K. on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!

By Martha C. on 09/23/19
Matt couldn't have been nicer, and took care of our service and the issue quickly and professionally - he was great with our pets, as well, for which we're so thankful. Couldn't be more pleased.

By Ken & Joyce M. on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!

By Charles B. on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

By William & Marjorie G. on 09/17/19
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

By Susie J. on 09/16/19
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday n...
(View More)
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
(View Less)

By Carol H. on 09/10/19
very happy with every thing good man hi mary

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Mary Lynn S. on 09/09/19
Larry was great GREAT service

By Norris B. on 09/05/19
******** Technician was prompt and professional, had all the necessary tools for the service work, and worked quickly. He offered free tips to make my outside unit last longer and reset the thermostat inside to enable the A/C unit for better performance.

By Md., Lawrence Y. on 08/29/19
All work was accomplished efficiently and in a timely fashion.

By Gigi L. on 08/27/19
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
149 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Cameron S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.