CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By ELIZABETH B. on 03/30/20
Reliable came quickly. Explained the problem and after discussing what we needed to do. Ordered the new system and installed it the day we agreed on. Great company to work with.

By Butch M. on 03/30/20
Jonathan was Very good at understanding the problem very quickly and had all the parts needed to get our unit back in service quickly.

By GLENN & VALLEE P. on 03/28/20
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they alway...
(View More)
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Marian O. on 03/27/20
Always get excellent service.

By Westley M. on 03/23/20
I have used Reliable for quite a few years. The service is excellent.

By Steve S. on 03/23/20
Excellent Customer Service

By Raymond & Ginger Kelley H. on 03/21/20
Bad part replaced no charge thanks for your honesty raymond h.

By BEN & CATHY C. on 03/06/20
Punctuality, professionalism, personality, work ethic

By Mary G. on 02/22/20
They are professional, knowledgeable, and value their relationship with their customers. They have always tried to keep the cost down and quality high!

By Flora G. on 02/22/20
Billy was my technician and I am very well pleased with his service.

By Donna G. on 02/20/20
The tech took his time and did a thorough job cleaning my units. He explained some issues that are going on and explained the choices that I had.

By Marilyn S. on 02/11/20
Reliable, really is reliable. You have always taken care of me. Actually one of the good things about having a furnace breakdown is that you send the nicest people to repair the problem.

By Jeff & Peggy J. on 02/06/20
mike has serviced our units before and always been professional in every way

By Sheila O. on 02/05/20
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again

By Mike L. on 02/05/20
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call...
(View More)
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call to schedule the installation of the new one for the next day. Joe came back the next day and installed the new part. Fantastic service !!!
(View Less)

By Larry D. on 02/04/20
arrived on time and was very good to work with

By Judith S. on 02/04/20
My serviceman was a delight. Answered my every question with a patient answer.

By Charlotte G. on 02/04/20
I have always been impressed with the professionalism and quick response to our problems. It is a pleasure to have a local company with these credits. It is very appropriately named.

By Everlena H. on 02/04/20
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

By Marna W. on 02/02/20
Matt, was on time, courteous, and got his job done. Would recommend any time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.