CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424
By -BRUCE on 08/20/18
as always, very good and professional call and repair. everything working great. ------BRUCE

By Cy & Nancy H. on 08/17/18
Teddy was the tech that came to our home this time. He was friendly, knowledgable and seemed to really enjoy his work. We have never had a complain with any work Reliable Heating and Cooling has done for us!

By Pamela L. on 08/17/18
Excellent job, very friendly and very knowledgeable in his job! I would definitely recommend him and reliable heating and air

By Carmon L. on 08/17/18
Larry was great service couldn't have been better

By Don S. on 08/17/18
Very courteous and professional. Could not have had better service. Thank you!

By Catherine F. on 08/17/18
Very quick response to service request and perfect service from Daniel. He explained the issue and the best course of action. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

By Edward H. on 08/17/18
Larry G is the best. He is gracious, detailed, and efficient.

By Betty R. on 08/14/18
I wouldn’t trust anyone with my heating/air unit but Reliable. I have been a customer for approximately 25 years. My first unit lasted 22 years.

By SCOTT B. on 08/13/18
Teddy was great. We are glad we can count on Reliable. Keep it up, Scott Brown

By AL H. on 08/12/18
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

By Sheila Y. on 08/12/18
Zack and Cameron were both courteous, professional, and personable.

By Alison P. on 08/11/18
Very quick initial response time, and good at getting our AC fixed as quickly as possible.

By Konrad H. on 08/05/18
great job.. called before arriving at home. knowledgeable and courteous

By Gene K. on 08/04/18
LOOKS LIKE JONATHAN DID IT AGAIN!! HE DID GREAT---I THINK JONATHAN SHOULD BE GIVEN THE RANK OF ''GENERAL JONATHAN'' WITH ALL THE FIVE STAR RATINGS HE RECIEVED THANKS AGAIN--GENE KONSAVAGE MASTER PLUMBER

By Don J. on 08/04/18
Have used Reliable for years, would not consider any other service. Always prompt, professional.

By Monique B. on 08/04/18
Fast, excellent, dependable service.

By Martin H. on 07/31/18
Cameron was very professional and polite.

By Fred S. on 07/28/18
Both Teddy and Jonathan worked for hours to replace magneto in generator to get it back on line

By Julius & Willie P. on 07/28/18
great response and repaired AC unit quickly

By Richard R. on 07/27/18
Cameron did a good job servicing and getting the unit -- a whole house Generac -- running smoothly. He also cleaned the exterior; it looks brand new!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Teddy S
5 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Joe R
17 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
The Team
Customer Service Rep.
42 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron S
10 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Larry G
23 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Billy C
11 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(423) 266-2424

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.