CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Dr Howard S. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Marcia N. on 03/16/18
Immediate appointment, on-time, reasonable charges and Kevin was VERY polite and took the time to answer any questions as well as explain the procedure. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends!!

By aaron s. on 02/27/18
Yesterday we had our whole house generator installed, we are now waiting for a final inspection from Palm beach Co. We will be good to go in a couple of days. Reliable Power Systems did the install, excellent company!!

By aaron s. on 02/26/18
Today my whole house generator was installed, everyone did a great job. This is a team of professional people. First thing this morning I met with Frank LoForte told me the length of time everything would take. I am completely satisfied, they are the best of the best. Butch Sable

By Alice Q. on 02/20/18
Went smoothly

By Eileen B. on 02/19/18
Everything from start to finish with ordering and work accomplished was the plan for the day! I am very satisfied. Keep up the good work.

By Eileen B. on 02/18/18
I am simply delighted with my new outdoor lighting. The lights turn on and off at the new set time. It is such a pleasure to come home at night and see my house all lit up!! The lights under my trees makes them look beautiful. My lighting along the pathways makes y...
(View More)
I am simply delighted with my new outdoor lighting. The lights turn on and off at the new set time. It is such a pleasure to come home at night and see my house all lit up!! The lights under my trees makes them look beautiful. My lighting along the pathways makes you feel safe at night. I would absolutely recommend Reliable Electrical Services. I was most pleased with the gentlemen that did all of the work on my lighting. It really makes your house look inviting and charming.I am one very happy camper.
(View Less)

By Arthur D. on 02/11/18
Ricardo did an outstanding job by assessing the problem and resolving the problem. I would highly recommend Reliable Electrical Services.

By Richard O. on 02/11/18
Great job, on time, professional and courteous technician

By Richard O. on 01/30/18
Kevin was fantastic, personable, friendly, professional, prompt and confident. Excellent experience 5 stars

By Richard O. on 01/30/18
Would recommend Reliable for any service. The electrician, Kevin, was prompt, polite and professional.

By Arthur F. on 01/12/18
Tom was on time, polite, and professional The quote, however, took a very long time, and was WAY higher than competitive quotes.

By Rosalie C. on 01/07/18
Very respectful and knowledgeable and I thank him so much.

By Joe C. on 12/22/17
I presented the issues I need corrected. The list was put together along with a price to "diagnose". I strongly feel your company priced yourself out of it. It was explained that it would be nearly $700 to DIAGNOSE the problems; a separate cost to fix it. Whe...
(View More)
I presented the issues I need corrected. The list was put together along with a price to "diagnose". I strongly feel your company priced yourself out of it. It was explained that it would be nearly $700 to DIAGNOSE the problems; a separate cost to fix it. When I proposed to simply "resolve" two of the issues, it was priced at over $700. Not certain if THAT was in addition to the $700 or if diagnosis and resolution was $700. If it was $700 to diagnose and resolve, then more the reason why the process of quoting a steep diagnosis SEPARATE from fixing is absolutely inappropriate, outside of normal business practice in your industry, and borders on a scam approach. I don't appreciate it and makes me whether I overpaid the last time I did business with you, or if this is a change of process and business. Not sure, but pricing yourself out of work is wrong.
(View Less)

By Patrick B. on 12/07/17
The electrician was good. However, your pricing system was ridiculously high. For replacing a malfunctioning remote receiver on my ceiling fan ($199) I could have bought a new fan (installed). And I had no choice in having the work done since you charge $89 for the...
(View More)
The electrician was good. However, your pricing system was ridiculously high. For replacing a malfunctioning remote receiver on my ceiling fan ($199) I could have bought a new fan (installed). And I had no choice in having the work done since you charge $89 for the technician to walk thru the door. So no I was not happy about your service.
(View Less)

By Paula A. on 11/16/17
Kevin S was the technician that came to my home. He was top notch, very professional and sharp. He was up front with all costs. My living room lights and outlets kept tripping. He was very thorough and discovered that an outside outlet which was wet, wired improper...
(View More)
Kevin S was the technician that came to my home. He was top notch, very professional and sharp. He was up front with all costs. My living room lights and outlets kept tripping. He was very thorough and discovered that an outside outlet which was wet, wired improperly and charred and smelled of smoke was sharing the circuit with my living room. Yikes! Thank you Kevin for taking the time to figure that out. I can understand why this company has a A rating. The woman answering my initial call was so polite and helpful and the tech arriving on time was another plus.
(View Less)

By DIANA C. on 11/03/17
Very friendly and helpful. I always call Reliable Electrical Services.

By Linda J. on 10/27/17
Donnie did excellent work. He was very professional and very helpful in installing lighting in my kitchen. Prices for the work are very reasonable and completed in a timely and professional manner including thoroughly cleaning the work area before leaving my home....
(View More)
Donnie did excellent work. He was very professional and very helpful in installing lighting in my kitchen. Prices for the work are very reasonable and completed in a timely and professional manner including thoroughly cleaning the work area before leaving my home. Unfortunately once the fixtures were installed I was unhappy with the lighting effect I had chosen. Donnie come back within 24 hours and changed the fixtures for me, doing everything in his power to ensure I was happy with the new light fixtures in my kitchen. I am extremely happy with the service I received from Donnie and everyone I had contact with at Reliable Electric. I will definitely use them for any future needs and highly recommend them to anyone needing qualified, professional electrical services. Thank you so much Donnie for making me happy. :)
(View Less)

By Jessica on 07/14/17
We used Reliable Electrical Services to replace our panel and install 3 light fixtures in our new home. We were very impressed with Ricky's professionalism and friendly demeanor. He was upfront with us about the expense and time it would take to complete the work a...
(View More)
We used Reliable Electrical Services to replace our panel and install 3 light fixtures in our new home. We were very impressed with Ricky's professionalism and friendly demeanor. He was upfront with us about the expense and time it would take to complete the work and I feel 100% confident that we chose the right company to do the work. Would love for Ricky to come back to install the next set of fixtures we purchase.
(View Less)

By leo s. on 07/08/17
Ricky is excellent......his work, leadership, and communications skills with his clients are awesome!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donald (Donnie) A
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Chris G
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Jermaine W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kaela M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ricardo (Ricky) D
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Kevin S
4 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Electrical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Electrical Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.