CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Steven G. on 07/31/18
Excellent work done by JJ. Plus we are using them to install an in-house generator - so far so good !!

By Robert S. on 07/27/18
Great guy and very professional !!! friendly!!! Knew his stuff!!!

By Morton S. on 07/26/18
Prompt service. Neat & clean work. Very professional & courteous. Highly recommended!

By George M. on 07/26/18
Jim provided a quote to do the work after he struggled in the attic to find the location. Big guy small space. He explained the work, challenges and confidence in completing the job.

By Gary S. on 07/13/18
Electrician was very personable, efficient and professional. I was pleased with the entire transaction

By Gary Sitler on 06/21/18
Ricky was very nice and professional. Came out same day. Excellent service.

By Bruce h. on 05/03/18
Reliable Electric did a great job trouble shooting our standby generator. Technician Donnie really knows what he's doing and was very customer friendly and instructed me on the system. Fair pricing too.

By Dr Howard S. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Marcia N. on 03/16/18
Immediate appointment, on-time, reasonable charges and Kevin was VERY polite and took the time to answer any questions as well as explain the procedure. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends!!

By aaron s. on 02/27/18
Yesterday we had our whole house generator installed, we are now waiting for a final inspection from Palm beach Co. We will be good to go in a couple of days. Reliable Power Systems did the install, excellent company!!

By aaron s. on 02/26/18
Today my whole house generator was installed, everyone did a great job. This is a team of professional people. First thing this morning I met with Frank LoForte told me the length of time everything would take. I am completely satisfied, they are the best of the best. Butch Sable

By Alice Q. on 02/20/18
Went smoothly

By Eileen B. on 02/19/18
Everything from start to finish with ordering and work accomplished was the plan for the day! I am very satisfied. Keep up the good work.

By Eileen B. on 02/18/18
I am simply delighted with my new outdoor lighting. The lights turn on and off at the new set time. It is such a pleasure to come home at night and see my house all lit up!! The lights under my trees makes them look beautiful. My lighting along the pathways makes y...
(View More)
I am simply delighted with my new outdoor lighting. The lights turn on and off at the new set time. It is such a pleasure to come home at night and see my house all lit up!! The lights under my trees makes them look beautiful. My lighting along the pathways makes you feel safe at night. I would absolutely recommend Reliable Electrical Services. I was most pleased with the gentlemen that did all of the work on my lighting. It really makes your house look inviting and charming.I am one very happy camper.
(View Less)

By Arthur D. on 02/11/18
Ricardo did an outstanding job by assessing the problem and resolving the problem. I would highly recommend Reliable Electrical Services.

By Richard O. on 02/11/18
Great job, on time, professional and courteous technician

By Richard O. on 01/30/18
Kevin was fantastic, personable, friendly, professional, prompt and confident. Excellent experience 5 stars

By Richard O. on 01/30/18
Would recommend Reliable for any service. The electrician, Kevin, was prompt, polite and professional.

By Arthur F. on 01/12/18
Tom was on time, polite, and professional The quote, however, took a very long time, and was WAY higher than competitive quotes.

By Rosalie C. on 01/07/18
Very respectful and knowledgeable and I thank him so much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donald (Donnie) A
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Chris G
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Jermaine W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kaela M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ricardo (Ricky) D
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Jim J
30 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Electrical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Electrical Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.