CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Harold L. on 05/13/18
super serice from a very knowledgable technician.
Carlos was a super technician. He explained every part of the repair and how to read the gauge's and amp readings. It's refreshing to have some one of this caliber work on your system. Hat's off to an ex navy guy.

By Peter M. on 05/11/18
Robert and the install crew James, Patrick, Jerrado, and Patrick did an outstanding job installing The Lennox XC25 HVAC system. The XC25 is a highly sophisticated system which to me is amazing to watch. Fit our needs perfectly. We have been loyal customers of Reids...
(View More)
Robert and the install crew James, Patrick, Jerrado, and Patrick did an outstanding job installing The Lennox XC25 HVAC system. The XC25 is a highly sophisticated system which to me is amazing to watch. Fit our needs perfectly. We have been loyal customers of Reids for many years and there is doubt in my mind they will do an outstanding job on anything they do. The entire staff is very customer centered, friendly, and reliable to get the job done the right way.
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 05/08/18
Carlos review
Carlos was great. He explained every step in a way that I could understand. His work was efficient and timely.

By Tricia C. on 05/03/18
The whole experience has been great. Carlos was prompt and courteous. (loved that he wore the shoe covers when he came inside). He took time to explain what he found (a piece of shingle from recently replaced roof stuck to fan motor shaft). He made sure my husba...
(View More)
The whole experience has been great. Carlos was prompt and courteous. (loved that he wore the shoe covers when he came inside). He took time to explain what he found (a piece of shingle from recently replaced roof stuck to fan motor shaft). He made sure my husband understood the problem and addressed his concerns that the motor may have been damaged. The repair was completed under warranty thought it was not a parts or labor issue. Prior to his arrival, we were given a 2 hour window of when he would arrive. We were kept updated on when to expect him. He was here, repaired the problem, and was gone before the 2 hour window was up. (and they worked us in). This company truly delivers. Thrilled that we chose Reid's to purchase our AC from. Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Joe K. on 05/01/18
Reids ac and heat
arlos was on time courteous very professional

By Martin I. on 05/01/18
(No Comment)

By Mike H. on 04/27/18
Mike Hoke
Carlos is a credit to your business. He works quickly, neatly, and clearly explains any issues with the equipment. We would like to have him as our service rep anytime we need service.

By Gordon S. on 04/24/18
Carlos ****** did a great job today! Prompt, courteous, professional as always.

By PHILIP C. on 04/23/18
Excellent Service
There is no doubt that Carlos was the very best AC/heating tech we have ever worked with. His is very knowledgeable and courteous at all times. He arrived promptly and explained all that he was doing and answered all questions to our satisfaction. I am sorry I c...
(View More)
There is no doubt that Carlos was the very best AC/heating tech we have ever worked with. His is very knowledgeable and courteous at all times. He arrived promptly and explained all that he was doing and answered all questions to our satisfaction. I am sorry I can only give him 5 Stars, I would give him 10 if I could. We hope he will be here for our next inspection.
(View Less)

By Judy B. on 04/20/18
What a pleasure to do business with. Very professional and well trained. Jerrado and James M. both were very helpful and very professional.

By Cheryl M. on 04/17/18
Another great job
Carlos did a great job and was very professional! Never disappointed with Reids AC and Heat!

By Roberto V. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)

By Jackie O. on 04/13/18
Carlos checked my A/C. units today and he was prompt, courteous and explained the services. I recommend Carlos and Reid's for AC & Heating servicing and replacement.

By Carol R. on 04/13/18
Great experience
Carlos is very personable. He explained simply what was wrong with my system. I felt comfortable that he was very knowledgeable. The crew that replaced my heating unit was large enough that it took very little time with everything cleaned up perfectly. The paperw...
(View More)
Carlos is very personable. He explained simply what was wrong with my system. I felt comfortable that he was very knowledgeable. The crew that replaced my heating unit was large enough that it took very little time with everything cleaned up perfectly. The paperwork was thorough and well explained. I was very pleased with the work done.
(View Less)

By Linda N. on 04/11/18
Carlos
Great service. Very nice tech

By Rose S. on 04/09/18
First time to use Reid's AC & Heating. The technician (Carlos) was on time, professional, courteous and explained/answered concerns regarding repair. Great job!

By Jane H. on 04/09/18
Did a great job. Clean up was great. Very happy.

By Shawn C. on 04/06/18
Carlos was great and took care of everything perfectly. He also educated me on some things to help improve the overall efficiency and operation of my HVAC unit and ceiling fans. He did correct an issue with my unit that I wasn't aware existed and most likely saved ...
(View More)
Carlos was great and took care of everything perfectly. He also educated me on some things to help improve the overall efficiency and operation of my HVAC unit and ceiling fans. He did correct an issue with my unit that I wasn't aware existed and most likely saved it from being damaged if it continued to run in its present state. He left me a quote of some things that should be considered being done in the future to help prevent household damage if the unit was to have some sort of major failure. We spent some time talking about the Armed Services as we are both Veterans and finding out he served in the Navy and worked around the LM2500 product which I currently facilitate the project management on my shop. If I had a position to offer I'd try to steal him from y'all and bring on board to work with me Keep up the Great Work Carlos!!!!!
(View Less)

By James A. on 04/05/18
Always prompt and courteous over the phone and in person. Have kept my units (a/c & heat) running in tip top shape with annual inspections. Share fully with me all info learned from inspections and I like that Reids is a local independent provider of full hvac services.

By Jon S. on 04/04/18
This was my first time using Reid's AC & Heat for my home AC service. I was very pleased with the service and quality of work. Very professional and will use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.