CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Carrie on 06/05/18
Carlos was polite and fixed AC quickly. Answered all the questions I had. Thank you

By Robert W. on 06/03/18
James M is a true professional and a highly qualified experienced leader. Our new air-conditioned was installed with quickly and efficiently. He is an excellent representative for his company.

By Robert W. on 06/03/18
Summer Cool
We highly recommend Nathan for professionalism, courtesy and high quality of work. He was on time, proceeded to install our new air conditioner , was efficient and took extra time to drape the stairwell and hallway, leaving the house clean and cool.

By Allan W. on 06/01/18
James came out for some repair work on one of my units. He was very friendly, courteous. Knocked out the job quickly. All is well.

By Allan W. on 05/30/18
My thanks to Robert and crew for a full system replacement on my home. Fast, efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable (also willing to share useful info).

By William T. on 05/29/18
Carlos
Carlos was very professional and knowledgeable. Great service.

By Joe M. on 05/23/18
Carlos was phenomenal! He was very informative and helpful.

By Sandy M. on 05/17/18
Sandy Murphy
Robert P. did it again. Arrived on time, provided efficient service, explained everything he was doing, and made a recommendation to increase inside air quality which I am considering. I appreciate the professionalism of Reid's employees and their knowledgeable exp...
(View More)
Robert P. did it again. Arrived on time, provided efficient service, explained everything he was doing, and made a recommendation to increase inside air quality which I am considering. I appreciate the professionalism of Reid's employees and their knowledgeable experience. They take good care of my AC/Heat system. Thanks again Robert P.
(View Less)

By Delores H. on 05/16/18
Very well. Carlos was very thorough, explained his findings and was very professional and courteous. Carlos answered my questions with competent and detailed explanation. Reid's is fortunate to have the services of a reliable technician. I look forward to seeing Ca...
(View More)
Very well. Carlos was very thorough, explained his findings and was very professional and courteous. Carlos answered my questions with competent and detailed explanation. Reid's is fortunate to have the services of a reliable technician. I look forward to seeing Carlos on my next service call in the fall.
(View Less)

By Derek W. on 05/15/18
Reids
Had what I thought was going to be a compressor swap out, Carlos came out and within an hour had the problem diagnosed and was working on a fix. Next time I will call Reid's first.

By Harold L. on 05/13/18
super serice from a very knowledgable technician.
Carlos was a super technician. He explained every part of the repair and how to read the gauge's and amp readings. It's refreshing to have some one of this caliber work on your system. Hat's off to an ex navy guy.

By Peter M. on 05/11/18
Robert and the install crew James, Patrick, Jerrado, and Patrick did an outstanding job installing The Lennox XC25 HVAC system. The XC25 is a highly sophisticated system which to me is amazing to watch. Fit our needs perfectly. We have been loyal customers of Reids...
(View More)
Robert and the install crew James, Patrick, Jerrado, and Patrick did an outstanding job installing The Lennox XC25 HVAC system. The XC25 is a highly sophisticated system which to me is amazing to watch. Fit our needs perfectly. We have been loyal customers of Reids for many years and there is doubt in my mind they will do an outstanding job on anything they do. The entire staff is very customer centered, friendly, and reliable to get the job done the right way.
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 05/08/18
Carlos review
Carlos was great. He explained every step in a way that I could understand. His work was efficient and timely.

By Tricia C. on 05/03/18
The whole experience has been great. Carlos was prompt and courteous. (loved that he wore the shoe covers when he came inside). He took time to explain what he found (a piece of shingle from recently replaced roof stuck to fan motor shaft). He made sure my husba...
(View More)
The whole experience has been great. Carlos was prompt and courteous. (loved that he wore the shoe covers when he came inside). He took time to explain what he found (a piece of shingle from recently replaced roof stuck to fan motor shaft). He made sure my husband understood the problem and addressed his concerns that the motor may have been damaged. The repair was completed under warranty thought it was not a parts or labor issue. Prior to his arrival, we were given a 2 hour window of when he would arrive. We were kept updated on when to expect him. He was here, repaired the problem, and was gone before the 2 hour window was up. (and they worked us in). This company truly delivers. Thrilled that we chose Reid's to purchase our AC from. Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Joe K. on 05/01/18
Reids ac and heat
arlos was on time courteous very professional

By Martin I. on 05/01/18
(No Comment)

By Mike H. on 04/27/18
Mike Hoke
Carlos is a credit to your business. He works quickly, neatly, and clearly explains any issues with the equipment. We would like to have him as our service rep anytime we need service.

By Gordon S. on 04/24/18
Carlos ****** did a great job today! Prompt, courteous, professional as always.

By PHILIP C. on 04/23/18
Excellent Service
There is no doubt that Carlos was the very best AC/heating tech we have ever worked with. His is very knowledgeable and courteous at all times. He arrived promptly and explained all that he was doing and answered all questions to our satisfaction. I am sorry I c...
(View More)
There is no doubt that Carlos was the very best AC/heating tech we have ever worked with. His is very knowledgeable and courteous at all times. He arrived promptly and explained all that he was doing and answered all questions to our satisfaction. I am sorry I can only give him 5 Stars, I would give him 10 if I could. We hope he will be here for our next inspection.
(View Less)

By Judy B. on 04/20/18
What a pleasure to do business with. Very professional and well trained. Jerrado and James M. both were very helpful and very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.