CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Aggie N. on 06/13/18
(no comment)

By Duane B. on 06/13/18
Carlos came out to inspect my AC equipment and discuss options for replacement. Carlos was very knowledgeable and informative and provide multiple options/solutions for my equipment replacement needs.

By Duane B. on 06/13/18
James M. w/Reid's AC & Heat
James M. arrived and Jerrardo G. on-time for service call. Jerrardo was polite and courteous and informative. Kept work area clean and picked-up after the service was completed.

By Duane B. on 06/13/18
The service reps (James M. & Jerrardo G.) showed up on time and were polite and courteous and informative. They completed service in a timely manor and kept work area clean and picked-up after the service was completed.

By Duane B. on 06/13/18
Reid's AC & Heat service call
Jerrardo G. and James M. arrived on-time for service call. Jerrardo was polite and courteous and informative. Kept work area clean and picked-up after the service was completed.

By Christopher G. on 06/13/18
Great communication and very professional work. Chris was very knowledgeable and shared very detailed information on our current system and the new systems available. I highly recommend Reid's AC & Heat and will definitely use them should I have future issues.

By John B. on 06/12/18
Carlos really did a great job with the service call. he quickly found the problem and fixed it right away in the Houston heat!! The A/C unit works great! Thanks, again!!

By Scott c. on 06/08/18
Carlos was outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly...Reid’s has a rockstar

By Mary W. on 06/05/18
This is why I have been a customer of Reid's AC & Heat for 12 years. Their service is always top notch. I have met more than one of their service specialists and they are always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I have never had an unpleasant exper...
(View More)
This is why I have been a customer of Reid's AC & Heat for 12 years. Their service is always top notch. I have met more than one of their service specialists and they are always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I have never had an unpleasant experience. Carlos and Patrick came by today. Good people.
(View Less)

By Peter M. on 06/05/18
I want to say thank you to the Staff at Reid's AC & Heating for doing an outstanding job with our needs with our HVAC system over many years. This spring was particularly important in May when they found that my compete system was failing quickly. Robert P did an o...
(View More)
I want to say thank you to the Staff at Reid's AC & Heating for doing an outstanding job with our needs with our HVAC system over many years. This spring was particularly important in May when they found that my compete system was failing quickly. Robert P did an outstanding job in finding this before it occurred. He reviewed all the options we had and they were able to replace it the next day. James M and his crew Patrick and Jerrado with Roberts guidance installed a new ****** XC25 system which very happy with. We will always use Reid's because they are honest, do excellent work, and get the job done professionally.
(View Less)

By Carrie on 06/05/18
Carlos was polite and fixed AC quickly. Answered all the questions I had. Thank you

By Robert W. on 06/03/18
James M is a true professional and a highly qualified experienced leader. Our new air-conditioned was installed with quickly and efficiently. He is an excellent representative for his company.

By Robert W. on 06/03/18
Summer Cool
We highly recommend Nathan for professionalism, courtesy and high quality of work. He was on time, proceeded to install our new air conditioner , was efficient and took extra time to drape the stairwell and hallway, leaving the house clean and cool.

By Allan W. on 06/01/18
James came out for some repair work on one of my units. He was very friendly, courteous. Knocked out the job quickly. All is well.

By Allan W. on 05/30/18
My thanks to Robert and crew for a full system replacement on my home. Fast, efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable (also willing to share useful info).

By William T. on 05/29/18
Carlos
Carlos was very professional and knowledgeable. Great service.

By Joe M. on 05/23/18
Carlos was phenomenal! He was very informative and helpful.

By Sandy M. on 05/17/18
Sandy Murphy
Robert P. did it again. Arrived on time, provided efficient service, explained everything he was doing, and made a recommendation to increase inside air quality which I am considering. I appreciate the professionalism of Reid's employees and their knowledgeable exp...
(View More)
Robert P. did it again. Arrived on time, provided efficient service, explained everything he was doing, and made a recommendation to increase inside air quality which I am considering. I appreciate the professionalism of Reid's employees and their knowledgeable experience. They take good care of my AC/Heat system. Thanks again Robert P.
(View Less)

By Delores H. on 05/16/18
Very well. Carlos was very thorough, explained his findings and was very professional and courteous. Carlos answered my questions with competent and detailed explanation. Reid's is fortunate to have the services of a reliable technician. I look forward to seeing Ca...
(View More)
Very well. Carlos was very thorough, explained his findings and was very professional and courteous. Carlos answered my questions with competent and detailed explanation. Reid's is fortunate to have the services of a reliable technician. I look forward to seeing Carlos on my next service call in the fall.
(View Less)

By Derek W. on 05/15/18
Reids
Had what I thought was going to be a compressor swap out, Carlos came out and within an hour had the problem diagnosed and was working on a fix. Next time I will call Reid's first.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.