CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Jackie O. on 04/13/18
Carlos checked my A/C. units today and he was prompt, courteous and explained the services. I recommend Carlos and Reid's for AC & Heating servicing and replacement.

By Carol R. on 04/13/18
Great experience
Carlos is very personable. He explained simply what was wrong with my system. I felt comfortable that he was very knowledgeable. The crew that replaced my heating unit was large enough that it took very little time with everything cleaned up perfectly. The paperw...
(View More)
Carlos is very personable. He explained simply what was wrong with my system. I felt comfortable that he was very knowledgeable. The crew that replaced my heating unit was large enough that it took very little time with everything cleaned up perfectly. The paperwork was thorough and well explained. I was very pleased with the work done.
(View Less)

By Linda N. on 04/11/18
Carlos
Great service. Very nice tech

By Rose S. on 04/09/18
First time to use Reid's AC & Heating. The technician (Carlos) was on time, professional, courteous and explained/answered concerns regarding repair. Great job!

By Jane H. on 04/09/18
Did a great job. Clean up was great. Very happy.

By Shawn C. on 04/06/18
Carlos was great and took care of everything perfectly. He also educated me on some things to help improve the overall efficiency and operation of my HVAC unit and ceiling fans. He did correct an issue with my unit that I wasn't aware existed and most likely saved ...
(View More)
Carlos was great and took care of everything perfectly. He also educated me on some things to help improve the overall efficiency and operation of my HVAC unit and ceiling fans. He did correct an issue with my unit that I wasn't aware existed and most likely saved it from being damaged if it continued to run in its present state. He left me a quote of some things that should be considered being done in the future to help prevent household damage if the unit was to have some sort of major failure. We spent some time talking about the Armed Services as we are both Veterans and finding out he served in the Navy and worked around the LM2500 product which I currently facilitate the project management on my shop. If I had a position to offer I'd try to steal him from y'all and bring on board to work with me Keep up the Great Work Carlos!!!!!
(View Less)

By James A. on 04/05/18
Always prompt and courteous over the phone and in person. Have kept my units (a/c & heat) running in tip top shape with annual inspections. Share fully with me all info learned from inspections and I like that Reids is a local independent provider of full hvac services.

By Jon S. on 04/04/18
This was my first time using Reid's AC & Heat for my home AC service. I was very pleased with the service and quality of work. Very professional and will use them again.

By Rick r. on 04/02/18
(no comment)

By Robert N. on 03/31/18
Our air conditioner stopped working on March 19th. We called Reid's AC & Heat to request repair service. Within an hour after we called Carlos arrived to check the unit. He quickly identified and repaired the problem at reasonable cost. We appreciated the prompt an...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working on March 19th. We called Reid's AC & Heat to request repair service. Within an hour after we called Carlos arrived to check the unit. He quickly identified and repaired the problem at reasonable cost. We appreciated the prompt and professional service.
(View Less)

By Robert N. on 03/31/18
Our air conditioner stopped working on March 19th. We called Reid's AC & Heat to request repair service. Within an hour after we called Carlos arrived to check the unit. He quickly identified and repaired the problem at reasonable cost. We appreciated the prompt an...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working on March 19th. We called Reid's AC & Heat to request repair service. Within an hour after we called Carlos arrived to check the unit. He quickly identified and repaired the problem at reasonable cost. We appreciated the prompt and professional service.
(View Less)

By Rick R. on 03/30/18
(no comment)

By Daniel O. on 03/30/18
Our air conditioner was serviced by Reid's AC & Heating. Thanks for sending out such a great serviceman on such short notice!!!

By Robert s. on 03/30/18
Jerrado and James came out and installed a new coil . They also discovered another potential problem and related the dangers this could cause. Everything was done in a professional matter and I am satisfied they did an excellent job.

By Robert s. on 03/30/18
Jerrado and James came out and installed a new coil . They also discovered another potential problem and related the dangers this could cause. Everything was done in a professional matter and I am satisfied they did an excellent job.

By Pat on 03/29/18
Had new furnace/blower installed and was not working. Chris came out, discovered circuit board was faulty (it happens) and ordered part as it was not on his truck. Came back first thing Monday, replaced the parts and has worked great since. He was knowledgeable and professional.

By Edward W. on 03/28/18
Technician Carlos R came and performed a thorough a/c check up, explained how the unit should be cleaned between check ups, explained and resolved any issues that I had. I have used AC Reid for at least 5 years and Carlos ranks among the best I had from the company.

By Louis G. on 03/25/18
Spring check up
Carlos, this years tech was outstanding. He explained and showed us what he was doing, how he was going to do it and gave us the results. He is very knowledgeable, professional and very customer friendly. As a result I signed up for the annual service club membersh...
(View More)
Carlos, this years tech was outstanding. He explained and showed us what he was doing, how he was going to do it and gave us the results. He is very knowledgeable, professional and very customer friendly. As a result I signed up for the annual service club membership and looking forward to be doing business with Carlos and Reid's A/C in the future.
(View Less)

By Eric L. on 03/25/18
New AC unit
Great work

By Deanna F. on 03/06/18
James M
James was very polite and efficient. He and Jerrado installed new attic stairs for me. They did a good job, except they installed them the opposite way they had originally been installed. He explained this would make it easier for them to access the attic with t...
(View More)
James was very polite and efficient. He and Jerrado installed new attic stairs for me. They did a good job, except they installed them the opposite way they had originally been installed. He explained this would make it easier for them to access the attic with their equipment; however, I couldn't access the attic from that direction. They came back the next week and reversed the stairs. Again he was polite and apologized. He even helped me load a heady patio umbrella base in my car!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.