CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Paul H. on 07/09/18
Mr
Polite, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, on time and finished ahead of schedule.

By Larissa G. on 07/03/18
(no comment)

By Larissa G. on 07/03/18
(no comment)

By Larissa G. on 07/03/18
(no comment)

By Carol C. on 06/18/18
Called Reids AC & Heat Sunday evening as fan motor had burned out and house was getting very warm. Monday morning Reids AC scheduled their Service Specialist, Carlos Rivera, to repair our unit. He arrived early, was professional, kind, knowledgeable and the fees we...
(View More)
Called Reids AC & Heat Sunday evening as fan motor had burned out and house was getting very warm. Monday morning Reids AC scheduled their Service Specialist, Carlos Rivera, to repair our unit. He arrived early, was professional, kind, knowledgeable and the fees were very reasonable. He definitely delivered "5 Star Service". Highly recommend them for any AC & Heating concerns. For service call: 281-351-9922
(View Less)

By Barry D. on 06/18/18
Carlos with Reid's AC & Heat
Carlos was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.He understood our needs and found the best solution for us and he did exactly what he said he would do. Great person to work with and I would recommend him and Reid's very highly.

By Dion D. on 06/15/18
I’ve used Reid’s AC for many years now. They replaced my whole system and ductwork a few years ago. Today I had an AC tune-up today. Carlos was great. He checked everything and gave me a few tips on keeping the AC running more efficiently. All of Reid’s staff...
(View More)
I’ve used Reid’s AC for many years now. They replaced my whole system and ductwork a few years ago. Today I had an AC tune-up today. Carlos was great. He checked everything and gave me a few tips on keeping the AC running more efficiently. All of Reid’s staff over the years have been great. Their service plan is a great deal and keeps the AC system warranty up to date.
(View Less)

By Aggie N. on 06/13/18
(no comment)

By Duane B. on 06/13/18
Carlos came out to inspect my AC equipment and discuss options for replacement. Carlos was very knowledgeable and informative and provide multiple options/solutions for my equipment replacement needs.

By Duane B. on 06/13/18
James M. w/Reid's AC & Heat
James M. arrived and Jerrardo G. on-time for service call. Jerrardo was polite and courteous and informative. Kept work area clean and picked-up after the service was completed.

By Duane B. on 06/13/18
The service reps (James M. & Jerrardo G.) showed up on time and were polite and courteous and informative. They completed service in a timely manor and kept work area clean and picked-up after the service was completed.

By Duane B. on 06/13/18
Reid's AC & Heat service call
Jerrardo G. and James M. arrived on-time for service call. Jerrardo was polite and courteous and informative. Kept work area clean and picked-up after the service was completed.

By Christopher G. on 06/13/18
Great communication and very professional work. Chris was very knowledgeable and shared very detailed information on our current system and the new systems available. I highly recommend Reid's AC & Heat and will definitely use them should I have future issues.

By John B. on 06/12/18
Carlos really did a great job with the service call. he quickly found the problem and fixed it right away in the Houston heat!! The A/C unit works great! Thanks, again!!

By Scott c. on 06/08/18
Carlos was outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly...Reid’s has a rockstar

By Mary W. on 06/05/18
This is why I have been a customer of Reid's AC & Heat for 12 years. Their service is always top notch. I have met more than one of their service specialists and they are always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I have never had an unpleasant exper...
(View More)
This is why I have been a customer of Reid's AC & Heat for 12 years. Their service is always top notch. I have met more than one of their service specialists and they are always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I have never had an unpleasant experience. Carlos and Patrick came by today. Good people.
(View Less)

By Peter M. on 06/05/18
I want to say thank you to the Staff at Reid's AC & Heating for doing an outstanding job with our needs with our HVAC system over many years. This spring was particularly important in May when they found that my compete system was failing quickly. Robert P did an o...
(View More)
I want to say thank you to the Staff at Reid's AC & Heating for doing an outstanding job with our needs with our HVAC system over many years. This spring was particularly important in May when they found that my compete system was failing quickly. Robert P did an outstanding job in finding this before it occurred. He reviewed all the options we had and they were able to replace it the next day. James M and his crew Patrick and Jerrado with Roberts guidance installed a new ****** XC25 system which very happy with. We will always use Reid's because they are honest, do excellent work, and get the job done professionally.
(View Less)

By Carrie on 06/05/18
Carlos was polite and fixed AC quickly. Answered all the questions I had. Thank you

By Robert W. on 06/03/18
James M is a true professional and a highly qualified experienced leader. Our new air-conditioned was installed with quickly and efficiently. He is an excellent representative for his company.

By Robert W. on 06/03/18
Summer Cool
We highly recommend Nathan for professionalism, courtesy and high quality of work. He was on time, proceeded to install our new air conditioner , was efficient and took extra time to drape the stairwell and hallway, leaving the house clean and cool.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan M
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Kelly H
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Reid H
40 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.