CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Austin B. on 06/01/19
Chris diagnosed the problem in record time, and I was charged a more than fair price. I will definitely be calling Reid's in the future.

By German V. on 05/31/19
Tony K
Tony is an excellent technician and knows what he is doing. He is very friendly and explains everything to ensure that the client knows what he is doing

By Elizabeth M. on 05/30/19
Great Service
I've used Reid's for 3 years now. Chris is awesome - Prompt & thorough.

By Kimberly C. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Sandra G. on 05/16/19
Great Service
We have used Reid’s for A/C maintenance for several years. They are always prompt & professional. Tony did a great job of explaining everything that needed to be done and why. Would recommend Reid’s & Tony for your A/C & heating needs.

By Tracey R. on 05/13/19
Excellent
Tony was awesome and honest.

By Mike H. on 05/10/19
Pleased with all of the techs that have serviced our Lennox system. Our last tech was Tony and he also was courteous and helpful. The office staff is top notch too. We haven’t been happy with the fact that our Lennox system has needed multiple repairs in the less...
(View More)
Pleased with all of the techs that have serviced our Lennox system. Our last tech was Tony and he also was courteous and helpful. The office staff is top notch too. We haven’t been happy with the fact that our Lennox system has needed multiple repairs in the less than four years we have had it. Wouldn’t recommend Lennox but Reids is a great company.
(View Less)

By Richard W. on 05/09/19
Tony spent time making sure I knew exactly how my system works. He was very knowledgable and patient answering my questions.

By Debra W. on 05/09/19
Excellent Service
Robert is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is truly a wonderful employee whose kind and sincere manner is a welcome addition to great service.

By Susan D. on 05/08/19
The service from Reid’s AC & Heat has always been stellar. Tony is helpful, instructive, knowledgeable and professional. Everyone I’ve ever interacted with at Reid’s has been honest and warm. I really appreciate their commitment to great service and their friendliness.

By Hyunmee K. on 05/07/19
very honest :)

By Donald V. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Ronald T. on 04/26/19
Courteous and friendly and knowledgeable.

By Steve F. on 04/19/19
Steve Futch
If you want some one you can trust these are the people you want to do all your a/c work

By Gwen B. on 04/01/19
New Air Condition and Heating System
I am very pleased with the results and the price. I give Robert and his team 5 stars. Well done.

By Gary s. on 03/11/19
Chris showed up exactly when he said he would and diagnosed and fixed my air conditioner in an hour.

By Carol S. on 02/26/19
My problem with heat was finally resolved by Robert. I was very impressed at how thorough he was in checking my heating system and finding the problem.

By Raymond W B. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Thomas S. on 01/28/19
We had our AC systems replaced by Reids AC & Heat. The quote we received was detailed and excellent. Robert was the lead contact on the quote and oversaw every aspect of the installation. The crew's work was efficient and careful both in the tear out and installati...
(View More)
We had our AC systems replaced by Reids AC & Heat. The quote we received was detailed and excellent. Robert was the lead contact on the quote and oversaw every aspect of the installation. The crew's work was efficient and careful both in the tear out and installation of the new equipment. The finished installation of units looks like much care was taken right down to taping the duct joints and outlying the mastic to give a straight, neat seam. This was not a "thrown together installation". The new equipment is functioning perfectly and we are very happy. Thank you Robert and your crew for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Carol S. on 01/26/19
Carlos was very efficient and explained all that he had done. Also showed me the old filter and even I could see that it needed to be replaced. Again Carlos. Provided excellent service and resolved my issue. At last I have heat again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.