CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Bob on 06/12/21
Excellent Service by Greg Warren
Greg is professional and friendly. He provided us with excellent service and is an asset to Reids AC & Heat. We really appreciated his knowledge and willingness to work with us to solve our AC issues. thank you Greg!!

By Delores M. H. on 04/24/21
Home owner
Reid's AC has been servicing our homes for at least 20 years and never disappoints. Greg serviced our AC for the annual check this past week and we were thoroughly pleased. Greg was professional, knowledgable and prompt. I would definately welcome Greg back to our ...
(View More)
Reid's AC has been servicing our homes for at least 20 years and never disappoints. Greg serviced our AC for the annual check this past week and we were thoroughly pleased. Greg was professional, knowledgable and prompt. I would definately welcome Greg back to our home anytime. He knows his stuff!
(View Less)

By Charles S. on 04/13/21
Chris was here early and did a thorough evaluation of our equipment. After explaining the need for repairs he completed the necessary work in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Chris for any A/C work

By Charles B. on 04/10/21
Pleased with the service Greg gave. I have been a customer of Reid’s for a while and will continue. Greg was able to take care of the problem and I will ask for him next time of service of my a/c and heat units. Very satisfied with work that was preformed. Thank you, Charles B

By Wendy R. on 04/03/21
Greg was so knowledgeable and friendly. He let me know exactly what was to be done, and why. Great customer service!

By Michael J. on 03/26/21
I have two Lennox HVAC systems in my 5 year old home. The home builder contracted the systems to be installed by another AC company in Houston. I am on my third blower motor in 5.5 years in one unit. I contacted the installer and Lennox and received no explanation ...
(View More)
I have two Lennox HVAC systems in my 5 year old home. The home builder contracted the systems to be installed by another AC company in Houston. I am on my third blower motor in 5.5 years in one unit. I contacted the installer and Lennox and received no explanation for the failures but they did state I was no longer under warranty. The tech from Reid's identified the problem. He showed me the problem with the installation and corrected it. Reid's tech even repaired some damage the previous AC tech had done to the system. Reid's even charged me less than the original quote for the repairs. If you have HVAC problems or questions call Reid's AC & Heat for honest and knowledgeable techs. Mike J.
(View Less)

By Lori B. on 02/22/21
The tech was on time, the repair was quick yet thorough and he seemed friendly and knowledgeable. The experience was everything I hoped for when I chose a local, family owned business.

By Timothy L. on 02/19/21
Super impressed with the quick response, attention to detail, and quality of work. Not only was Chris C. knowledgeable, he was willing to provide an explanation about how he diagnosed and fixed the problem. I highly recommend Reid’s AC & Heat.

By Andrew A. on 05/13/20
Received a recommendation for Reid's AC & Heat from my current HVAC guy who couldn't fit in the work. Very happy I called them. Chris came out, was very professional, explained the situation, didn't try and upsell, and just gave facts so I could make the most infor...
(View More)
Received a recommendation for Reid's AC & Heat from my current HVAC guy who couldn't fit in the work. Very happy I called them. Chris came out, was very professional, explained the situation, didn't try and upsell, and just gave facts so I could make the most informed decision. They came out and did the work well, didn't leave a mess, and I feel confident my AC system will be working well for years to come. Thanks Chris, Leslie, and the team at Reid's!
(View Less)

By Nancy J. on 03/27/20
We had a new AC unit installed by Reid's AC & Heat last week. Robert and his team were very efficient and professional. They arrived on time, protected the flooring in our house, worked very efficiently and cleaned up everything that was removed from our old unit...
(View More)
We had a new AC unit installed by Reid's AC & Heat last week. Robert and his team were very efficient and professional. They arrived on time, protected the flooring in our house, worked very efficiently and cleaned up everything that was removed from our old unit. The new air conditioner has been working great!
(View Less)

By Patsy P. on 03/25/20
no comment

By John and Anita W. on 11/23/19
Outstanding as always On time Friendly knowledgeable technician I have been customer several years.

By Steve W. on 11/18/19
They do great work; are always courteous and prompt. Chris C is the technician we have used and he is very good.

By Mary W. on 11/17/19
Awesome folks! Always take good care of me, and I've been with them 10 years as a customer. Robert, my technician, is very friendly and knowledgable.

By Jo and Laura S. on 11/16/19
Duane and his team from Reid's AC & Heat replaced a gas furnace for us and did a fantastic job. Great attention to detail, great communication and great follow-up after the job was complete. We also subscribe to Reid's annual service plan whereby they inspect/servi...
(View More)
Duane and his team from Reid's AC & Heat replaced a gas furnace for us and did a fantastic job. Great attention to detail, great communication and great follow-up after the job was complete. We also subscribe to Reid's annual service plan whereby they inspect/service our units twice a year. Very happy overall with Reid's AC & Heat company.
(View Less)

By Larry G. on 11/05/19
Chris is great always on time and gets the job done. Highly recommended

By Sandy M. on 11/04/19
Duane S
My first time for Duane S to check my system before changing to heat. he was informative, and thorough. Reid's AC & Heat is simply the best at keeping my systems going. I always recommend them when someone is looking for an AC & Heat company.

By Rod and Linda S. on 11/04/19
no comment

By Arnold and Karen A. on 10/31/19
Always professional and stand behind their work

By Mark and Lura P. on 10/30/19
They are very knowledgeable, prompt and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris C
18 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Reid's AC & Heat Team
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Kelly H
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Reid H
40 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.