CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922
By Kimberly C. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Sandra G. on 05/16/19
Great Service
We have used Reid’s for A/C maintenance for several years. They are always prompt & professional. Tony did a great job of explaining everything that needed to be done and why. Would recommend Reid’s & Tony for your A/C & heating needs.

By Tracey R. on 05/13/19
Excellent
Tony was awesome and honest.

By Debra W. on 05/09/19
Excellent Service
Robert is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is truly a wonderful employee whose kind and sincere manner is a welcome addition to great service.

By Susan D. on 05/08/19
The service from Reid’s AC & Heat has always been stellar. Tony is helpful, instructive, knowledgeable and professional. Everyone I’ve ever interacted with at Reid’s has been honest and warm. I really appreciate their commitment to great service and their friendliness.

By Hyunmee K. on 05/07/19
very honest :)

By Donald V. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Ronald T. on 04/26/19
Courteous and friendly and knowledgeable.

By Steve F. on 04/19/19
Steve Futch
If you want some one you can trust these are the people you want to do all your a/c work

By Gwen B. on 04/01/19
New Air Condition and Heating System
I am very pleased with the results and the price. I give Robert and his team 5 stars. Well done.

By Gary s. on 03/11/19
Chris showed up exactly when he said he would and diagnosed and fixed my air conditioner in an hour.

By Carol S. on 02/26/19
My problem with heat was finally resolved by Robert. I was very impressed at how thorough he was in checking my heating system and finding the problem.

By Raymond W B. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Thomas S. on 01/28/19
We had our AC systems replaced by Reids AC & Heat. The quote we received was detailed and excellent. Robert was the lead contact on the quote and oversaw every aspect of the installation. The crew's work was efficient and careful both in the tear out and installati...
(View More)
We had our AC systems replaced by Reids AC & Heat. The quote we received was detailed and excellent. Robert was the lead contact on the quote and oversaw every aspect of the installation. The crew's work was efficient and careful both in the tear out and installation of the new equipment. The finished installation of units looks like much care was taken right down to taping the duct joints and outlying the mastic to give a straight, neat seam. This was not a "thrown together installation". The new equipment is functioning perfectly and we are very happy. Thank you Robert and your crew for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Carol S. on 01/26/19
Carlos was very efficient and explained all that he had done. Also showed me the old filter and even I could see that it needed to be replaced. Again Carlos. Provided excellent service and resolved my issue. At last I have heat again.

By Chris B. on 12/31/18
I called on a Sunday and left a message asking to set up a Monday appointment. Carlos returned my call and came out that same Sunday morning. He quickly and thoroughly evaluated everything, and fully explained all the options, including the relative advantages. He ...
(View More)
I called on a Sunday and left a message asking to set up a Monday appointment. Carlos returned my call and came out that same Sunday morning. He quickly and thoroughly evaluated everything, and fully explained all the options, including the relative advantages. He then set up a repair for early the next day, even though it was New Year's eve day. The next day he and the crew arrived on time and went right to work. A couple of bumps in the road came up due to the age of the house and furnace, but were handled without additional cost or hassle. Carlos took pictures throughout and showed me the old furnace and vents, including pointing out what had caused the problem(s) and making sure that everything was now fixed. Carlos and the crew members were all very professional and went the extra step. I feel very fortunate to have met and been helped by these folks.
(View Less)

By Judy B. on 11/28/18
Excellent Service
Carlos did an excellent job. This company is very easy to work with. Highly recommend.

By Ron G. on 11/27/18
Amazing Service by Carlos
Our central heat was not working this morning and we called Reid's AC and Heat. They sent Carlos who has served us before. He is a genuine pleasure to work with. He identified the problem promptly and got us an estimate to make the required repairs. He was polite, ...
(View More)
Our central heat was not working this morning and we called Reid's AC and Heat. They sent Carlos who has served us before. He is a genuine pleasure to work with. He identified the problem promptly and got us an estimate to make the required repairs. He was polite, professional and walked us through what was wrong and what needed to be done. I recommend Reid without reservation. Ron Gilcrease
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 11/27/18
Great service technicians and friendly office staff. They have provided excellent service over the years and installed a great HVAC system. Keep up the good work.

By Jennifer B. on 11/26/18
GREAT NEWS Carlos is BACK!!Carlos was not with the company for a while but he is back, he is an excellent technician, very knowledgeable and thorough as long as he is at Reids they will always be the company of my choice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert P
29 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Chris C
18 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Reid's AC & Heat Team
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Tony K
15 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kelly H
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Reid H
40 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reids AC & Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 351-9922

Customer service is always a top priority at Reids AC & Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.