CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Joey Denise J. on 07/10/20
They were great... the last time we had service it was a big problem that we was not ready for, But this time we they came they were ready for action. But thank God we didn't have that same problem this visit...ever thing went very well. Thanks

By Jacki M. on 07/08/20
"no comment"

By John S. on 07/08/20
Keaton, the plumber, was neat, efficient and the cost was reasonable. He explained the problem, solution and cost before starting.

By Renee J. on 07/06/20
Excellent customer service and professionalism.

By Laura W. on 07/06/20
I called in the morning and 3 hours later they were fixing my plumbing. The young man was very polite and very considerate. He had a hard time fixing my old rusty pipe but he was persistent and able to clear the clog. He gave me a ninety day warranty on his work...
(View More)
I called in the morning and 3 hours later they were fixing my plumbing. The young man was very polite and very considerate. He had a hard time fixing my old rusty pipe but he was persistent and able to clear the clog. He gave me a ninety day warranty on his work. The rate was VERY reasonable. He also suggested that I get part of my pipe replaced since it was very old. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
(View Less)

By Glen M. on 07/03/20
Always courteous, always helpful and fast results. We use them annually as well as when problems arise. Jose was fantastic.

By Michelle Z. on 07/02/20
I would never hesitate to call or recommend Reid & Pederson for anything. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Ryan the technician answered all of my questions and gave me the name and phone number of a plumber he knew could help me. Betty at the office ...
(View More)
I would never hesitate to call or recommend Reid & Pederson for anything. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Ryan the technician answered all of my questions and gave me the name and phone number of a plumber he knew could help me. Betty at the office was so very helpful and would have sent a technician the day I called but I had to go to work. Call Reid & Pederson — you will not be sorry.
(View Less)

By Jason J. on 07/01/20
So they just came on Tuesday and did a great job. Found 3 different clogs and were able to remove all of them. Ryan was very friendly and took his time getting the job done and never rushing. Price was very reasonable as well. Great job!

By Paris C. on 06/29/20
Keaton was very efficient, knowledgeable and very proficient in his work. He maintained the social distance requirements and he wore a mask. I always ask for Keaton because I think his customer service is very, very good and he explains exactly what it is he is doing and why.

By Danielson S. on 06/27/20
"no comment"

By Jmccarter on 06/27/20
Friendly guy. Corrected current issue and addressed another with ease and expertise.

By Ron B. on 06/26/20
Professional, courteous & practiced social distancing when inside of our home. Great job!!

By Doris W. on 06/26/20
this is one of the best for service and repair, if they can't fix the problem they let you know right away and will come back right away if something wasn't done right the first time on their part. Thank you, From DRW

By Donel Sheila E. on 06/23/20
I would recommend them because they are polite and get the job done, they do a good job and are professional, Truly try them and see.

By Jerrilyn Y. on 06/17/20
Loved the prompt service. The 2 young men, Ryan and Mason were very polite and I felt they were in control of what they were doing. Jerri

By Mike Bonny M. on 06/17/20
We needed a plumber right away and two other plumbing companies said it would be 4 days to one week. We called Reid &Pederson and they came within 3 hours and did an awesome job!

By Lydia L. on 06/16/20
Call made to announce arrival for service. Reps were knowledgeable, attentive, helpful, courteous, and worked efficiently. Service was much appreciated. They cleaned up afterwards, and made sure the problem was fixed. Thank you R and P.

By Robert C. on 06/15/20
Was friendly and provided excellent service

By Ryan J. on 06/14/20
Great Company, with High Quality Service.

By Carlita Johnson L. on 06/13/20
I was very pleased with Jose’s work. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
459 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
384 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(380 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(349 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
Keaton V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By John S. on 07/08/20
Keaton, the plumber, was neat, efficient and the cost was reasonable. He explained the problem, solution and cost before starting.

By Laura W. on 07/06/20
I called in the morning and 3 hours later they were fixing my plumbing. The young man was very polite and very considerate. He had a hard time fixing my old rusty pipe but he was persistent and able to clear the clog. He gave me a ninety day warranty on his work...
(View More)
I called in the morning and 3 hours later they were fixing my plumbing. The young man was very polite and very considerate. He had a hard time fixing my old rusty pipe but he was persistent and able to clear the clog. He gave me a ninety day warranty on his work. The rate was VERY reasonable. He also suggested that I get part of my pipe replaced since it was very old. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
(View Less)

By Paris C. on 06/29/20
Keaton was very efficient, knowledgeable and very proficient in his work. He maintained the social distance requirements and he wore a mask. I always ask for Keaton because I think his customer service is very, very good and he explains exactly what it is he is doing and why.

By Doris W. on 06/26/20
this is one of the best for service and repair, if they can't fix the problem they let you know right away and will come back right away if something wasn't done right the first time on their part. Thank you, From DRW

By Robert C. on 06/15/20
Was friendly and provided excellent service

By Ryan J. on 06/14/20
Great Company, with High Quality Service.

By Roshaunta L. on 06/11/20
Keaton was professional and thorough in his assessment of my clients drainage needs. He was clear and concise in explaining to my clients what their options were to make an informed decision. It was good experience.

By Jeff S. on 05/26/20
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My...
(View More)
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My old house required a follow up visit which was handled professionally and generously.
(View Less)

By Merlin N. on 05/21/20
I was very impressed with the prompt arrival and professionalism of the service technicians. The overall customer service experience is worthy of my recommendation. I will definitely be using them in the future.

By Ed Gail B. on 05/21/20
Keaton's the best. On time, very polite, knows his stuff. Very informative. Put in new sump pump after other died.

By Artavia W. on 05/20/20
no comment

By Kathie H. on 05/19/20
Called them and they were here in a day. Very professional. Keaton was awesome!! Have been using Reid and Pederson for many many years. They always do a great job!

By John P. on 05/15/20
no comment

By Moz S. on 05/15/20
Had the pleasure of meeting Keaton VanKerken today from Reid & Pederson. Keaton was very helpful and professional and answered all of my questions. Reid and Pederson has always been fantastic to work with. Thank you Keaton....

By Walter M. on 05/14/20
no comment

By Jeff S. on 05/04/20
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My...
(View More)
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My old house required a follow up visit which was handled professionally and generously.
(View Less)

By Cheryl M. on 04/28/20
We've had an ongoing problem with clogged drains due to tree roots and other things which necessitated getting rodded out every three months. I am confident after today's visit with Keaton, that this will not be the case going forward. What a relief. Keaton was pro...
(View More)
We've had an ongoing problem with clogged drains due to tree roots and other things which necessitated getting rodded out every three months. I am confident after today's visit with Keaton, that this will not be the case going forward. What a relief. Keaton was professional, gave as much time as needed to address the issues, and I am feeling confident that our problem is corrected. If you're having a drain that is clogged, this is the company to use.
(View Less)

By Sue P. on 04/25/20
Keaton was able to come the same day I called about my stopped up kitchen sink. He was courteous and professional. He had my drain running in what seemed like no time. I have use Reid and Pederson before and will use them again.

By Lorna H. on 04/23/20
Keaton V. is very pleasant and professional. This is my first time using the Reid & Pederson Drainage company. Keaton represents the company extremely well! His expertise and work ethnic will certainly be the reason why I would be a repeat customer, should the ...
(View More)
Keaton V. is very pleasant and professional. This is my first time using the Reid & Pederson Drainage company. Keaton represents the company extremely well! His expertise and work ethnic will certainly be the reason why I would be a repeat customer, should the need arise. Thank you Keaton!
(View Less)

By Benjamin O. on 04/21/20
I had a horrible sewage problem that my village and another well known plumbing company could not resolve. I was thoroughly upset because of the money already spent without resolution. My sister recommended Reid & Peterson. I'm smiling now because they came right i...
(View More)
I had a horrible sewage problem that my village and another well known plumbing company could not resolve. I was thoroughly upset because of the money already spent without resolution. My sister recommended Reid & Peterson. I'm smiling now because they came right in took care of the problem with no extra excuses (like the other company) and the cost was very affordable. I highly recommend this company for sewer and/or drainage needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.