CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By George Roseann W. on 12/05/19
Again Reid and Pederson sent a well qualified tech. Jose did the job right. Always a job well done. I recommend Reid and Pederson to all my friends. Thanks again.

By Gregory B. on 12/03/19
They were profession courteous and did a great job!

By Janet Howard H. on 12/02/19
Very satisfied! Ryan very curteous and polite! Explained what he was going to do. Worked quickly and left with all systems go!!

By Amber W. on 11/18/19
Amazing. Such respectful people! Ryan did a great job! Was helpful with all my questions. Didn’t make me feel stupid for asking all my questions. Knew what he was talking about. Thank you

By Ken Bernadine M. on 11/17/19
Great service, very friendly and thorough

By James Jayme G. on 11/13/19
Well established and well respected company. Employees are professional and caring. REID - PEDERSEN is a must to resolve issues.

By Ted D. on 11/12/19
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely professional! Reid & Peterson Drainage is the best, they won’t charge you for unnecessary services or services not rendered! They are shinning light among plumbers & drainage companies! I only wish they were available nationwide!

By Arthur R. on 11/11/19
the people that were sent out were very knowledgeable and polite. they came out to do a major job and came in under there estimate witch was very pleasant. the work they did was professional and they left my backyard in better shape then I thought they would. they ...
(View More)
the people that were sent out were very knowledgeable and polite. they came out to do a major job and came in under there estimate witch was very pleasant. the work they did was professional and they left my backyard in better shape then I thought they would. they said a rough ground finish it looked great very level. I would recommend this company to anyone that asked me if I know a plumber. this to the company you have great employees that what makes you great. thanks again Art.......
(View Less)

By Matthew S. on 11/11/19
The best service always and Ryan is great at doing his and very personal and loves what he does,very hard worker the company really has a great asset representing their company

By Mark Jeanne M. on 11/11/19
These guys are simply great in your drainage needs. They are prompt, the area is cleaner after they complete, they are courteous and last but definitely not least, they get the job done! Totally worth the piece of mind having them out to keep the sewer clear and running smoothly.

By Pete M. on 11/11/19
Great company from start to finish Kevin, the owner came out on site to ensure all was going well The crew was clean and efficient Pricing was also very honest and competitive Pete

By Jane G. on 11/09/19
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson

By Kelly G. on 11/05/19
have had them out twice now for separate issues. both times very professional, explained what they needed to do and why. fixed my issues - very reasonable. overall great service.

By Arthur R. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Ryan was very polite and answered all my questions.

By Micehle S. on 11/04/19
Service was excellent. Had a clog in the kitchen sink that could not be solved using the usual remedies. Jose resolved the problem in a half hour. Although my appointment time was delayed by several hours, the dispatcher kept in touch with updates. Highly recommend.

By Kim P. on 11/04/19
Very professional and honest.

By John R. on 10/31/19
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have f...
(View More)
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have fair prices. Reid & Pederson is an A+1 Business and I recommend highly.
(View Less)

By Pete M. on 10/30/19
There has been Great communication throughout the entire estimating process. Rico and Kevin are very knowledgeable and friendly people. The pricing is also very competitive

By Mary Shutoski Tony O. on 10/29/19
Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended and will use in the future if more problems arise. Thank you again.

By Eve B. on 10/29/19
Thank you for addressing my concern in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
421 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
342 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(324 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
Keaton V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
138 total reviews
By Pete M. on 11/11/19
Great company from start to finish Kevin, the owner came out on site to ensure all was going well The crew was clean and efficient Pricing was also very honest and competitive Pete

By Jane G. on 11/09/19
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson

By Vauna H. on 10/28/19
Keaton V. Is always professional, pleasant and thorough. I don’t remember the name of the lady that schedules the appointments for me but she too is awesome.

By Sandra S. on 10/27/19
Long time customer of Reid & Pederson, first time meeting Keaton VanKerKen/Service Pro - price I was quoted was price I paid. Reasonable rates for weekend service. Notified on timely basis when Keaton was to arrive and he arrived on time, I asked about the estimate...
(View More)
Long time customer of Reid & Pederson, first time meeting Keaton VanKerKen/Service Pro - price I was quoted was price I paid. Reasonable rates for weekend service. Notified on timely basis when Keaton was to arrive and he arrived on time, I asked about the estimated time for the service and he was "spot on" maybe even in less time! Very professional, very prompt, very courteous. He provided additional answer to question I had that will solve another issue. Thank You Keaton! and as always Ried & Pedersen; my Mom used your business for many years and I took on the house and will always go to you first for the annual maintenance...
(View Less)

By James B. on 10/26/19
I wrote a review earlier today which obviously was not posted. I do not know why, I was extremely happy with the service and would highly recommend Reid and Pederson. James Barce

By Aurelio A. on 10/17/19
Excellent job very happy very professional good job tanks Keaton Van

By Reggie B. on 10/11/19
I was provided with awesome service by Keaton VanKerken I appreciate the professionalism and great attitude, If needed in the future I will no doubt request the services of Mr VanKeren and Reid&Pederson again

By Sean S. on 10/11/19
Very professional and courteous. Didn't take long to do the job.

By Dedric Pam S. on 10/10/19
Keaton did a great job unclogging the blockage. Fast and friendly service. Thank you Keaton , Reid and Peterson. Will recommend.

By Shirley T. on 10/09/19
Keaton is excellent. Would highly recommend this company.

By Phyllis H. on 10/08/19
Keaton replaced my sump pump. He was very friendly, professional and competent.

By Frankye P. on 10/05/19
My entire experience with Reid & Pederson was superb. They were able to fix my issue immediately. I was able to get an appointment on a Saturday with prompt communication. Keaton arrived promptly with a friendly disposition. He has a wealth of knowledge about prope...
(View More)
My entire experience with Reid & Pederson was superb. They were able to fix my issue immediately. I was able to get an appointment on a Saturday with prompt communication. Keaton arrived promptly with a friendly disposition. He has a wealth of knowledge about properties in the area which made me feel very confident in his work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson.
(View Less)

By Debbie M. on 10/03/19
Have done business with these folks for decades & they are the consummate service professionals from top to bottom. Ownership, management & support team are truly the best of the best & they will spoil you for ALL other service providers out there. They are reachab...
(View More)
Have done business with these folks for decades & they are the consummate service professionals from top to bottom. Ownership, management & support team are truly the best of the best & they will spoil you for ALL other service providers out there. They are reachable 24/7 & provide a rapid response so you know exactly when they're coming, exactly who is coming & (in many cases) exactly how much it will cost. Would never think of going anywhere else! Special shout-out to Keaton who was the latest of the greatest service techs to cross our threshold earlier today!!
(View Less)

By Dave B. on 10/02/19
I was very pleased with the service we received from Reid and Pederson. We called about issues we were having with water in our basement and they were very prompt in getting a service pro out to us. Keaton effectively assessed and diagnosed our situation, and was a...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service we received from Reid and Pederson. We called about issues we were having with water in our basement and they were very prompt in getting a service pro out to us. Keaton effectively assessed and diagnosed our situation, and was able to remedy the problem quickly and efficiently. He was very thorough, making sure we understood what was causing the problem and how he would address it. Keaton quoted us a price, which was very affordable. I highly recommend Reid & Peterson for their speed, accuracy, professionalism, and affordability.
(View Less)

By Carmen A. on 10/02/19
Keaton was quick & efficient. Always polite & he knows his stuff.

By Marilyn L. on 09/28/19
Very professional and knowledgeable

By Richard Diane C. on 09/27/19
Service man Keaton Van Keeken was very pleasant and was able to fix my problem same day I called!

By Carol C. on 09/26/19
Extraordinary service. Keaton who was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable, performed his job with great skill and resolved the problem quickly. He had the drains working better than ever before. Before, water drained slowly. After Keaton finished the job...
(View More)
Extraordinary service. Keaton who was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable, performed his job with great skill and resolved the problem quickly. He had the drains working better than ever before. Before, water drained slowly. After Keaton finished the job, water drained much quickly. This company is the best!!!!! AAA service. Drainage problems? This is the company to call. Best service all the way around; professionalism, great customer service skills, know exactly what they are doing!!!! Keep up the great work guys!!!!!
(View Less)

By Douglas R. on 09/19/19
Professional, prompt, did exactly what they said they would. Made a follow up call to explain what they found and the impact of their service. No problem in choosing to use them in the future.

By Dennis S. on 09/18/19
I needed my kitchen sink unplugged, called on Monday afternoon and had Keaton V. on the job Tuesday. From start to finish the job was done in a professional and friendly way. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from everyone, would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.